Average rating:

5
out of 59461 ratings.

Joe Rogan Helped Me Love Black People

by Ninjatuna117 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We are all just apes. Some apes come from Africa, and some apes come from turbans and sand but we all have the same roots.

Sellout

by Reggie 92 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve been listening to Joe for 7 or so years..give-or-take. Likely the best podcast out there, his discussions are tremendous and the duration allows for guests to open up tremendously.Saddened to hear and see Joe sell Alex J. out, supposedly a “friend” and guy he “loves”. You chose easy, Joe. You chose “don’t rock the boat”, Joe. You chose to kowtow to the liberals that you fear, Joe. We all chose paths, your’s was that of a coward. De-platforming hit AJ first, Joe, but it doesn’t make you immune..it just makes you next when you slip up in our world of PC insanity...and you will.

Greatest interviewer of all time

by &$@&8o on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Elon tho

Top Notch Interviewer

by SSD4Life on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a Howard Stern fan for years because he is maybe the best interviewer of all time. Joe Rogan is right up there with Stern as far as interviews go. There is no “entertainment” from which I learn as much as I have with Joe Rogan.

Too popular.

by Mcpro40 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The first 6 minutes of one of his podcasts (Elon Musk) are ads. I'm done listening.

JR 5 Stars - Larry 1

by ericwhawthorne on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Larry - STOP SELLING! Just explain your position clearly for 2 minutes. To sum it up.. Less Federal Government involvement by $4B, remove their position so they have no stake. Remove most Administrators so that we do what makes sense on a local level. Change the education system so that it makes sense. Encourage taxpayers to move back to NY so that there’s more tax revenue and reinvest in the system/state. Just explain the system and remove the redundancies.

A++++

by Primitiques on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Podcast EVER!!!!!!!! I look forward to them every week 😀👍😀

Truly Innovative

by Kongafett on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the ‘man amongst boys’ of the podcasting world. Others will surely copy Joe, but few will measure up.

Joe Rogan is the man!

by J-Pizza_55 on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy your podcasts Mr. Rogan. I’m huge fan no one can compare, you’re the best!!

NICK YARRIS EPI 1171

by Pauly626 on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

MUST LISTEN TO!! Best podcast I’ve listened to.

Awesome

by Jeepguy_Jeremy on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best podcast.

The OG podcast

by Chrispyroads on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

💯

GSP

by Blueaegis on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the GSP show. Extremely informative and entertaining. JR’s shows are amazing, funny and mind blowing. Keep it up.

elon musk

by Stuntking on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

listen to this episode at half speed and it's the single funniest stoner podcast ever made!

The Golden Standard of Podcasts

by Mr Wee Fee on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not much really needs to be said Joe is killing it in this industry. His podcast has really helped me out and has brought to light so many different topics that I had no clue were so interesting. I really can’t recommend it enough. It’s incredible!

Thank you

by HBMAD on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the experience you have created. Though in my understanding this podcast is greater than just comedy, I have learned many things and heard amazing stories. Keep up the good work. This is the podcast many people are looking for. There is not much honesty anymore.

Joe rocks

by Blue Mushroom on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is the BEST podcast I listen too. Keep it upJoe, we love u🙃

Elon musk

by ghytffbjjjhfcvhjj on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Rogan basically got Elon musk drunk and raped him. Rogan is similar to Donald Trump in intelligence. What I mean by this is he hears something and understands about 3% of it and then gives an opinion on it like a fool. Really turned off that he manipulated Elon into drinking and smoking weed on his show. Elon is a bit uncomfortable socially and Rogan took advantage of him. Society would be better off without Rogan and his piece of s**t podcast personality.

The champion OG of podcasting. Always interesting.

by Daft Monkey on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Find a guest you’re interested in, start listening, prepare for wild abandon.

Does Rogan Really Deserve Another 5 Star Review

by JPthr33 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Contrary to Betteridge’s Law of Headlines, the answer in this case is “Yes”.

Why Joe’s number one in downloads

by Testttttttttt57884:,: on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe’s key success of his podcast : keeping it casual, letting the guests speak, taking time to clarify certain issues, No adds in between, keeping it free, keeping it interesting, keeping it funny at times.

Amazing

by JKane32 on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe i listen to these everyday, great podcast love the mma ones and you do an absolutely amazing job getting a wide variety of guests. Keep up the amazing work

Biggest Fan

by wish i could see you live on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcasts. I play them on my way to work or when I’m driving around and sometimes I put them on when I’m at work. My friends and I are starting sober October this year and hot yoga. Keep up the great work I can’t wait for your new Netflix special next month.

Best podcast

by Scottrick McBangos on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotta love Joe “I don’t understand metamorphosis” Roegan

Very easy to get lost listening

by asgardd974 on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe, not being the smartest man but one possessing a strong curiosity on various topics makes him easy to listen to and very relatable.

Good show

by jerkstring on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good show

Conversation at its best

by Dustin1188 on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting people, interesting topics, incredible podcast.

Joe rogan

by Ahmed I Mohammed on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very well spoken 🇺🇸🍻

Nice

by Chef Phish 843 on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good

Best Podcast out there.

by Osheeeezy on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is such a positive and open human being, brings lots of beautiful people on the show who share their stories and work and its amazing. Lots of eye-opening conversations that i believe we can all learn from. One of the best Podcasts ever! 💙

Cosmic Serpent

by Tvail on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr. Jeremy Narby. Check him out Joe

ROgain

by P Kietz on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast joe has great guests he is funny intelligent and down to earth REAL dude listen if u want to GAIN some knowledge

Rogan for President

by Dickford Bluffs on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve never laughed and learned so much at the same time! Joe has cemented himself as a place to be heard. Please keep doing what you do for as long as possible!

You Da Man

by Kevin McCreery on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an interesting podcast with great guests and even better conversations. Keep it up Joe love what your doing here! 🤙🏾

Do your mind a favor and listen’

by Morgan5s on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Alternative and exoteric insight into the bewildered western world’Hey Joe I know your super busy but could you get the economist Richard Wolff on sometime soon?Interesting conversation you guys would have.Thanks

What an amazing guy!

by Swag king!!! on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No single person has had more of an effect on my life and lifestyle than Joe! He always brings a great podcast experience each and every time. Forever will be a fan!

Joe Rogan

by chief wookie on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

9 out of 5

The best

by Mdeeg92 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Undeniably the best podcast out there!

Guests!

by dna.phone on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing guests!Great dialogue!Never disappointed!

Outstanding

by Lcpl Johnny on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow! I was crying 4 minutes into this episode. One if the most interesting podcasts i have heard.

🐐

by PullTrigg on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The 🐐 of pods

#1169 Elon Musk

by chrbrink on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He is a business magnate, not a business magnet. Great show!

Ad time...

by Brad Stephens 102 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love the podcast but there were 8 minutes of ads in the most recent podcast just at the beginning....

Tia Tokkesdal

by Tia Tokkesdal on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe! I love watching your podcasts live on YouTube. Now I have you on my phone! I can’t wait to listen for my long road trips.

best of the best

by meegaaaan on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

joe interviews the best and most relevant people and brings so many incredibly interesting topics to the table -these are the best conversations you’ll ever listen to. thank you joe and your team for doing what you do !

Outstanding podcast!

by IamEtho on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is a voice to every generation

Disappointed

by @5ocheata on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Such a bad interviewer of Elon Musk. Could have been more prepared with more interesting questions.

Love this

by ratlover1356257 on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for hooking us up with this free information!! Smart people are the best

Thank you

by Jdmdjcicncncisndndidndnd on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the great content! The world needs more people like you!

Cult Leader

by AmandaS1179 on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It must be really nice to push your beliefs and thoughts on your listeners. My husband no longer believes in God because of you, needs a certain kind of whiskey because of you, and continues to put strain on our marriage because you seem to have all the answers. I bet if a Christian did this it’d be unacceptable because that’d be.. oh yeah, pushing your beliefs on someone. Have a fabulous day. Congratulations on your new cult.