Average rating:

5
out of 39438 ratings.

Very entertaining and informative

by breznick70 on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let be JRE and listen to it daily.

Loved it

by thesteve38 on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with Colion Noir! If you can find an educated, clear headed, anti-gun advocate to talk with him, I’ll tune in for sure.

Thank can’t believe I haven’t reviewed this podcast yet.

by dandimit on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening for years. He’s not afraid to have both sides of the conversation. Great stuff

Bomb.Com

by Brian Dost on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest PodCast Ever. Period!

Flat Earth

by Taino candela on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best fk podcast on the planet.

i missed a point

by SCSMaurera on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

i am chemist and mathematician with a phd in chemical engineer — i’m only 25 as well. i’m working for exxonmobil and it is hard to listen to 3 men saying that women may not be interested in stem. that’s the only statement that i thought was out of touch. i work with amazing men and women and i can tell you, men think women are being handed out degrees and jobs in stem just to bring statistics up. we actually work really hard.

Love it!!!!!!!

by sc007477 on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the diversity of guests and the content is a no BS zone. Joe is an excellent interviewer and knows how to steer a conversation in great directions that still sound natural. Only thing I would like is if he would interview BO BURNHAM. Would loooooove to see those two heads connect and talk it out.

The JRE is Life

by Tim Harkleroad on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are inquisitive and enjoy hearing awesome takes on the news of the day or MMA among many others. This Podcast is definitely for you. Favorite episode to check out Neil Degrasse Tyson, Joe and Eddie Bravo, Ben Shapiro, Dave Rubin there are so many it’s hard to pick just one.

Decent

by Greg5231 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Most episodes are interesting, but 7 or 8 minutes of ads in the beginning is excessive. The ads should be spread out more, because in the current format, it’s very easy for listeners to skip the commercials.

“Intellectual Honesty”

by ubique13 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

When you can approximate the length of time that an individual has used anabolic steroids based on how thick their neck is, that person might just be a meathead.Also, his obsession with gender dysphoria disorder speaks to the much larger crisis of masculinity that has been facing Americans for generations. What exactly is a “man’s man”?

Agrees with race being indicative of “iq”

by Leviw117 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

4-18 clearly racist statements with Sam Harris talking about race having the most to do with someone’s intelligence. That is the definition of racism

Inspirational and wonderful to laugh with

by Djcleary on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get a lot of great info from his guest and his spiritual guidance helps me through life and reach potential, and get the most out of life. Love it all. The comedian friends are some of the best episodes where they just tell stories and jokes for days.

Great Podcast

by dmartinez75 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably one of the best podcasts out!

iTunes won't let me subscribe

by CyclotronMajesty on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

iTunes must think this is "offensive" because it's now surriptitoiusly censoring it by not letting people subscribe. I can't subscribe to this podcast. I press the button. Nothing happens.

Funny as hell

by Bdubb1007 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most podcast are funny as hell, then you get a few that are kinda deep and serious, been listening for a few months now and enjoy it.

Love your show

by Aon1A on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe, you give me such insight into a guy’s mind. Awesome interviews & valuable info. Hope to catch your show in Boston sometime xoxo Cathy @chicachronicles

Great Podcast

by Robtosh on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe does a great a job of getting all types of guest on his podcast which keeps things very interesting. He also has a way of hosting the conversation without leading it and this allows his guest to openly/honestly discuss their views without fear of persecution. Great job Joe and Jamie!

You’re right, Bobby!

by longhare on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I second that Bobby. Friggin great! Played a role in getting my life into out of the gutter. Joe is doing the lords work. Regardless of what the evangelicals think lol.

Enrichment

by shawnmwaura on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe you keep getting freakin better and better.Love you’re podcasts mate!!

Lovelovelove

by Zach_rothenberg on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the joe Rohan experience!! Powerful joe Rogan

The best

by Devonsnedden on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen everyday to and from work. Love the diversity or guests and topics! Saw Joe’s stand up last night and I was crying laughing. My wife is now a huge fan as well. Spread the word!

As depressing as this comment sounds

by Jcs70126 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this is like making a new really good friend, you get to hear opinions of many people, jokes, history and talk about modern culture. Great listen!

Why Buns?

by my views on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to subscribe to the funniest man on earth: tommy Buns. I love that he is spinning his political wheels we all need to find our political identity. I guess he’s never listened to talk radio or fox. I love my comics actually funny. Tommy is so funny it’s just that anti trump rhetoric is mindless cnn watching I’m bored

Hit or miss

by RyanK32 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Been listening to joe since the beginning. Podcast has changed a lot but for the better in some respect. Some episodes are great! Others a waist of time. But if your doing remedial tasks it’s great to listen to.

RUN FOR PRESIDENT

by Churrrch on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please

Chris Ryan 5 star! And hells Bells!

by ElmoreFudder on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Ryan was great and interesting. Chris and Mark Bell was like a verbal dog pile. 5 for Ryan and inconclusive for Bell, couldn’t finish it

My Joe Rogan Experience!!!

by Zunphil on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an AMAZING podcast!! Great conversations on topics that spark your interest and really push you towards adjusting your lifestyle for the best.

Best there is

by jessep89 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome 5 star. Funny and informative

Eating

by Misophonia Sherriff on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Gee, another podcast where people are eating and chewing right into the microphone, not distracting at all.

Eye opening and amazing

by Rearadmiral on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a great pod to listen to. Always a good time playing jre bingo with buddies.

The Best!

by BuddyCritic on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast on the market!

So many great “wells” of knowledge/experience

by Vaccuuummmmmm on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredible show, all of Joes guest and Joe himself are extremely knowledgeable or well experienced in whatever they talk about. So easy and fun to listen to.

Deep Awesome discussions!

by DougDavisLandscaping.com on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great dude, spot on with how i think and feel mostly! Opened up my mind to alot of things

Gotta love Rogan

by Mjohnson1981 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Inspired me to do DMT, and to dabble into the world of psychedelics. Be open-minded and push yourself to the limit.

I just can't

by tyweb116 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Maybe it's me, but I can't listen to a podcast that goes on for 2.5+ hours, especially when it seems to have little/no direction. For the most part, it just sounds like Joe Rogan is going on whatever rant he is thinking about, and it feels like it takes forever for him to get to the point. Hard pass for me.

Powerful

by Iz330 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful JRE

#1100 Liz phair

by GiglioD on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You got to schedule Liz monthly maybe twice a month lol, anyway she was a lot of fun to listen to.

Joe’s Show Rocks

by Reggie 92 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always intriguing, fun, and like spending a few hours with a buddy. The guests Joe lands are, at times, amazing, and his regulars like Joey, Duncan, Ari, etc. are always great. Joe is the undisputed king of podcasting, and it isn’t even close.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by RMcGaha on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Addictive

by ROKSTRLIVN on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down my favorite podcast I’ve subscribed to...

Do better

by Jcg2019 on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Let’s not lump all Southerners together and make fun of us with prejudice caricature

Hey Fuckface

by fredgomez on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When are you gonna put Dan Cummins, Trevor Noah, Nathan Fielder, etc. On your podcast? I know you get a huge hard on with your famous guests. It’s not like you’re running out of people to talk to quit re inviting the same people. Branch out Joe. Peace.

The Corporation

by JohnnyRedondo on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just have to say wow! This episode was awesome. I have never taken the time to write a review but this was the best storytelling mix of an authors research and Joey Diaz real life experiences. Perfect 10 guys!

The best

by ryanpppants on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pretty much the best podcast out there. No matter the discussion Joe is willing to entertain all sides of it, so it’s not just a bunch of blowhards agreeing with each other all the time, which is important if you want a well rounded/ informative discussion.

So boring!!!!

by jayjaymx2 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can’t believe it’s so boring!!!!!

Hilarious and Informative!

by Shamelessforlife on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode 1000 and 1007 are seriously some of the funniest podcasts I’ve listened to so far. 1007 in particular because of the new weight loss challenges. Just 4 hours of nonstop hilarity. I’ve listened to several others and loved them all, but episode 1007 is hands down my favorite with 1000 a very close second. Keep it up Joe!!

SM5778

by ShellM5778 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never in a billion years did I think I’d love this podcast as much as I do. Super interesting, no matter how little I think I have in common with the guest. My new go to for my morning and evening commute.

The Joe Rogan Podcast

by donthomasybarra on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my favorite podcast. Consistent and quality is great. If recommend checking out the David Goggins episode. Great work Joe.

Unfunny, proto-fascist dragging blabber.

by Vaultdweller-13 on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This man is not funny, has zero conversational skills and his show drags on and on with the most insipid commentary and obnoxious guests. this podcast is what no one asked but what average Trump voter deserves.

Love Joe too many MMA and comedian guys

by IggyNewportBeach on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Hey Joe, you are a fantastic interviewer but please reduce the numbers never of MMA abs comedians you interview. They are rarely interesting fir ten minutes much less three hours.