Average rating:

5
out of 50421 ratings.

Guy isn't informed

by ReporterX-0908 on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This guy has right wing political guests on and let's the spew lies and doesn't seem informed or smart enough to challenge their BS. I checked out the podcast as it's the top of the charts. I wasn't sure if he was a comedian or if it was about MMA or whatever. I guess it's a bit of everything which is worse since instead of getting to hear cool stuff about fitness or whatever you have to sit through alt right junk

Joe no dumb, yes joe smart

by Fggbvgbvhbb on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I admit, I thought joe Rogan was a dumb bro. He’s built dumb, average joe word association, and that bozo face he makes...I was wrong.He is a great interviewer, and he is open to new ideas and prospectives. He’s not afraid to poke holes in the arguments of experts. He is smart AF and when he he’s not, he admits it. He’s funny.He has guests that are liberal, conservative, moderate... he has people on his show and he learns about these people in a non-threatening, explorative way. It’s awesome and refreshing.Thanks Joe Rogan you have been a positive influence on me and I’ve learned a lot from being a listener.Listen to the show you f$&k sticks!

Smarter stay at home momma!

by LVheidi on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Jake while I clean my house. With earbuds let not get crazy. Haha I feel like through this podcast I have become a more open minded and worldly person. I might just be a stay at home momma but I like to learn new things and feed the mush between my ears and this podcast it excellent for that. Love Joe and his guests and hope he comes to Vegas for a show soon!

Great stuff

by The full reviews on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A genuinely kind host who will tolerate almost any opinion from anybody although his rants on DMT do get a tad repetitive and odd.

Real Talk

by Clellum on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joes just real. No BS. He’s great.

Nicely done

by AmericanPatriotSFMF on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I work on a cherry farm, and sit on a forklift with nothing to do. The three hours of TJRE makes time fly

Nick

by CCMMA on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Train by day, joe rogans podcast by night, all day

Awesome show

by Morgansemar on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show normally every day, learn a lot and started using Alpha Brain and CBD because of the show.

Only Useful as Case Study

by HistoryBuff on Jul 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The podcast is not revelatory for its content (cliche and recycled reactionary entitlement dressed up as populist backlash against the irrational and hysterical Left) but only as a case study demonstrating the psychological bribe offered in return for supporting the dominant power structure. Based on the reviews and online comments, fans seem dedicated to Rogan and his show for the credentials it grants them as courageous free thinkers. One needs only skim a sampling of fans’ replies to (even mild) critique of Rogan to see this dynamic. Fans of Rogan herald him as the great martyr standing up to “political correctness”—which, conveniently, is an ever-ready weapon with which to label critics who could only disagree with Rogan because of their weakness keeping them under the spell of popular opinion. Any Dissenters are liberal snowflakes deserving mockery for being “triggered” by the ballsy truth evangelized by Rogan and Co., and it is within this general framework that the fans reveal their insecurity in desperately projecting it onto the “enemy.” Fans desire recognition as one of the special few who are too smart to blindly accept “liberal” ideology, and Rogan obliges, showering them with praise for their courageousness. However, while proudly proclaiming their own free thinking, they are routinely compelled to attack outsiders as duped by political correctness, and project their own fragility onto others (they do protest too much). Certainly, it seems the Rogan fans themselves dream of a safe space for their unique minority opinions free from anyone who would point out the basic irony of their world view. In sum: they hope to show their individuality by defending their leader against criticism—displacing a confrontation of their beliefs as derivative and uncritical. “Political Correctness” is the alibi and accomplice to politics of resentment and the enemy to critical historical thought. We must learn to fight against the allure of self-aggrandizing rhetoric if we hope to challenge the exploitative system it supports.

Easily the Best

by turri8 on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe just has a way of entertaining and keeping people intrigued. Great host with very interesting guests. A ton of variety.

Almost quit my job

by corky18 on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe makes some great points and I love the conversations that he has. After listening to the Dan Carlin ep, I’m sitting here motivated to do my own thing and quit my job right now. Thanks for pushing me to be better and think better!

Yo

by Awesomenro on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening to this pod. I’m a Junior in high school and I swear I learn more listening to this pod than in school.

That last guy

by JoEshmO O O on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He’s a hater always a pleasure listening to your stuff man

KEVIN S

by KEVIN V S on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

AN OUTSTANDING LISTEN!

Love joe Rogan

by Johnny Nollet on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Doug Stanhope is an idiot though

Favorite Podcast

by workersays on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe has such a wide variety of guests that are so interesting! The way he navigates the conversation so effortlessly and well makes this podcast my favorite. I really enjoy being a fly on the wall for these amazing conversations.

Counterintuitive

by Joeysaget101.2 on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please stop saying counterintuitive so much. There are far too many times that you say this and it does not apply. Please stop. Love the show. But please stop.

Quantity needs to fall so that quality can rise.

by Worwol on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Of course Joe has one of the most iconic podcasts of all time. He clearly knows what he's doing in terms of finding success, and he's allowed many interesting voices to find wide audiences. Lately, however, I think that quantity is outweighing quality. I get the impression that Joe isn't learning as much as he used to from his guests; he isn't stopping to grow as a person. Instead it's just: on to the next interview, in which he'll retread some of the same material as previously. The Jordan Peterson interviews are a good example. I feel like Joe is still asking the same questions as he did a year (or two?) ago, even after many hours of interview...

Diamond in the rough

by Spamdango on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With all the biased and dishonest media these days, it truly is refreshing to listen to Joe and his guests genuinely communicate for 2-3+ hours about an endless range of topics. Having Jamie(Jaime?) there fact-checking and enhancing the conversation with internet resources is a fantastic bonus. Keep up the good work!! Thank you Joe for the JRE!

Always Challenging Guests

by Bohemian21 on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't thank you enough for the amazing content you offer your fellow life learners. What else can we humans do with our lives but continually learn and strive to get better. I ove your zest for knowledge in all forms. Please keep it up because you a wonderfully curious guide!!

Great for just overall human growth.

by Wilo85 on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Joe Rogan, the amount information your podcast has brought to the forefront for me is remarkable. Shot out young Jaime! ✊🏼

Best of the Best

by Rest-Repo on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JRE has introduced me so so many great people and ideas as well as led me to great books and podcasts. Most importantly this podcast has entertained me and made me laugh so hard I’ve had a hard time breathing 😂

#1140

by northernlights007 on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is a very interesting person to listen to. Doesn’t hurt he’s one of the funniest people I’ve heard. My first impression of him was completely inaccurate.

LOVE IT!

by CassBrandemihl on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really have loved all the episodes I’ve listened to. Joe seems to be able to bring out the best in everyone and really get a lot from people. I’m not an MMA girl but even those interviews I find super interesting. I also love the fact that he’s a middle of the road guy and is so open minded.

The best long form podcast of all time

by Dennis James Newton on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The GOAT of long form podcasts. When I’ve spent 3 hours listening I go home and tell my wife about what me Joe and Jordan Peterson talked about. You stay engaged and Joe has an honest level of curiosity that drives it all.

An ill-informed, two faced, coward

by Reggie 92 on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

With friends like Rogan who needs enemies? You claim to love Alex Jones and call him your friend, yet mock and belittle him. Soros was on 60 Minutes bragging about his Nazi collaboration, dimwit, do some homework before you criticize the messenger. I’ve loyally listened to your podcast from the beginning, but greatly question your character and think you’re a coward.

Best podcast

by DrDrea4Real on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan for president

I love it

by Carlos Leonidas on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

3 hours of awesome on Monday, Whensday and Friday.

Happy to be Here

by GoldenDenverNative on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe, man. I just want you to know I could not be more grateful to have found your podcast. The conversations you have with your guests are the kind that I wish more people in my life would want to have. JRE is more than any athlete/enthusiast/intellectual could ever ask for. Appreciate ya

Mind Embracing

by Son.Of.Gazze on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As hilarious and as much weed as Joe may smoke, Joe Rogan opens up topics that most have placed in the back burner because we choose to settle comfortably with media’s explanation and he will give you amazing perspectives as well as views that have crossed our mind and will make you ponder those possibilities. This is the most intellectual, most funny podcast I’ve ever encountered🤘🏼😎

Joe Rogan is very objective but tough

by kookmarsh on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have loved every episode that I listened to. Besides his endorsement of Butcher Box which I have had a horrible experience with, I love and will continue to listen to him. A lot of positive impacts have been made on me.

CTMU

by ProphetPaulE on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe, I’d like to see you bring on a philosopher who supports the cognitive theoretical model of the universe. I think this would bring exposure and explanation to some (or all) important questions. Such as the answers to the, “Dude, I was just thinking of you. How did I run into you? Or why did you think to contact me too?” Thoughts are matter, and with your exposure and voice we can all gain a better understanding and benefit from this learning.

Good on you

by History liker on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I had to write a review after seeing some others who disliked it when you interviewed Ted Nugent. If your listeners cannot find something in common with Ted, they are Un-American. How about instead of badmouthing, try to find the positive things about a person. I’m probably wasting my time, those people who wrote the negative reviews probably never even listened to the episode. Good job Joe. Way to go out and show everyone both sides of this world. People who complain about you interviewing Ted and say they won’t listen because of it, kind of p*~% me off. If you can’t talk to someone you don’t agree with and have a civil conversation then I think you are the problem.

Right wing propaganda disguised as impartial

by The Authority in All Tech on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Defends everything from the right but attacks everything on the left. Rogaine did too much steroids and trt.

Unimpressed

by Hugh Gotts on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I really wanted to like the podcast but I just am not a fan, at all.

Ari

by brennanb2baked on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonder how he feels about the lakers now with LAbron??

Adam Frank

by Jamming Turtle on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast was Mind blowing! One of the best Podcast on my list.

Thank you

by FUTURE WORLD CHAMP on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have learned so much from listening to him and his guests, joe if you read this I just want to thank you for teaching me more about the art of MMA

Love it!

by huntjH14 on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just recently started listening, Joe has a way of saying things that opens minds and shuns naivety! The currents events discussed involve hard truths and queezy conversations, but Joe can ground it all and make everyone a little more great full to be human!

The Rogan Empire

by the boyyyy j on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Legend holds Joe suckled on wolf tiddies as an infant to later grow and form the most powerful podcast the world has ever seen.

props

by hungrychuk on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

you are a great voice of reasonlove the Mike Baker casts and Dan Calin needs you more than ever since the electionwould love to hear you interview Kat Timpf and only you could do a good job with Trump Daddy !

Great Podcast!!

by Fox_&_Sox on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every since I started listening, Joe has turned me on to several different podcasts, looking up different workouts and supplements, books and articles to read, etc. There really is a diverse group of people he brings on to the show and every episode is interesting.

Rogan

by Calling All Earthlings on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is one of those 10% guys who gets MORE productive when getting high. And that has no relation to the fact that he's a unique inquiring mind and great guests. You know that though.

Great

by Pred439 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts around!

The Best of the Best

by mpmchugh9 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you JRE!

Joe ❣️

by Yucca Bean Gooja on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I ❣️ your mind. What a cool dude you are, I’m a old lady so I can say this 😘

Great and diverse

by Bb169starlight on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting, intelligence, diverse topics.

Very good

by Chkkgc on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish everyone approached subjects in which they weren’t well versed the same way Joe does. If only open mindedness were contagious.

Joe Rogan Podcast

by janfan3 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I took a listen to the Theo Van podcast, and Joe Rogan Experience in general, because it always has top ratings. I just don't get it--I thought the podcast was vulgar, uninteresting, and THREE+ hours long. He must have fans who vote a million times each.

Drug pusher

by derrikdavid on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve been listening intermittently for years. I just unsubscribed today while listening to the Theo Von episode. I don’t think it’s good to use a broad-teaching voice to promote drugs. That’s not an answer to anything. Despite the current escalated hype, drugs factually cloud the mind and hinder the individual.