Average rating:

5
out of 12697 ratings.

Infowars.com

by P Rez on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Alex Jones is the real deal, can't believe episode 911 was censored

Humor and information

by Francesco Magisano on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the wide variety of guests, Rogan's perspective on anything imaginable, and the personality that makes it all tick.

Solid work

by xan6 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's wonderful to hear real people talk.

A curious person

by Kaiser Soso on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Hit or miss. Would like if he had more comedians on the show.

fantastic

by TheSeeker14 on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why have I only recently discovered this awesome podcast??? Joe Rogan is an open-minded, honest, curious, and passionate about living an awesome life and figuring out the truth. These podcasts just pique my curiosity and intellect and make me think in so many different directions!!! Thanks for doing these!

Please have Tom Papa on every Month!

by Sylicious on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You and Tom play off of each other perfectly. I am laughing out loud the whole time you two banter. Make him a regular guest, you two are magic together! Can't get enough.

Not that good

by Flappy bird lover2001 on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

😐

Great discussions

by Arghhhhfinally on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I Really enjoy the variety of guests and subjects.

My hero

by Bbak44 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Podcast are amazing! His advertising keeps my entertained! And his guests are always very interesting! I wish he did 8hr podcast so my work day would go by faster!!!

Real talk

by jaycart77 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice to hear someone who actually cares about real issues, and not just left vs right.

Dear Joe

by Eljefesitobert on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You have opened my eyes to life! Thank you! I have learned to be open minded, to always be open to learning new things and to THINK out of the box! Thank you!

Educational and Inspirational!

by Maria-Rose727 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

While the episodes of this podcast are much longer than most, I find them to be very educational and inspirational. I love listening to JR banter and debate with experts in different fields, and that he is very open to learning about different perspectives. I love the variety in guests and topics, and feel that the time I spend listening to this podcast is more productive. Keep up the great work! (Also, I would LOVE to see/hear The Minimalists (Joshua Fields Milburn & Ryan Nicodemus) as future guests on JRE!)

I feel smarter

by gucci707 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I actually feel like I gained iq points every time I listen to this podcast

Hilarious

by 120RockStar on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the interviews not being structured. Such a beast covering such a wide variety of topics. Thanks Joe for the fantastic entertainment

Goat

by L.A.Marq on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfectly entertaining with the greatest blend of guests that have you looking forward to hear each and every episode literally I have never followed a single show or radio show as consistently as this

Best podcast

by Tbags67895 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nuff said

Always. The best.

by Djk19 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful JRE. Always the best. Always.

Just stop

by FSUcriminole on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stop trying to convince me that dbag Tony is funny. He is not.

Always ready for new episodes

by Nitramneb on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The style of conversation so is incredibly genuine and engaging, and the topics are so interesting and diverse that, before I know it, three hours goes by, a great podcast is over, and I am checking my phone every few hours to see if a new one has been posted.This is a GREAT program. Joe and Young Jamie are an awesome pair.

Life Changing

by Kansasmase21 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The JRE podcast has become a staple in my life. It has opened my eyes to so many new concepts, ideas, and people that have influenced my life for the better.

heard better

by @Taylorrsydney on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

didn't really get t :/

Best interviewer in the world

by patrickriley2010 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great format and great guests. Gets me through the work day.

Legend

by Cdelfosse on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best podcast ever created.

👍🏻👍🏻

by Good job josh on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Killer stuff, non stop.

Awesome

by Pumpkinpieeatsboogers on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A wide range of guests keeps this podcast fresh and entertaining. Joe is down to earth and does an excellent job picking the brains' of his guests. Keep up the great work!

Waited to long to do this.

by Two Wheels 4 Reals on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes me proud to be human.

The best

by KillaBill13 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for not only opening my mind but keeping it open! Rogan is a super awesome dude! Can't get enough.

Should get 6⭐️

by BigJBar on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There should be a higher rating specially designated for JRE. I spend 9 hours a week with it for 6 years and we've never had a fight

Faux intellectual banter

by Imballance on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just your average bro who's tried dmt trying to discuss bigger picture ideas. The show would be amazing but the humor is knuckleheaded and witless. It's unfortunate. Hoping to find something else out there content wise but a little more elevated.

GOAT podcast

by Archer11361136 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan never fails to deliver a great podcast even after almost 1000 episodes!

Great show

by chazerb3000 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show man really informative and interesting definitely try and get bo Jackson he is hands down the greatest athlete ever

Life-changing

by Blanefsr on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast in my opinion the best. It's very inspiring due to such a unique pick of guest. I listen every day.

Love it

by Hhjjyyyg on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast changed my life I love it!

Best podcast

by Iceiceoldy on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast

Growing up

by 46 n smoot on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I grow up , I wanna be just like Joe !( I'm only 43 I got time ). Lol. Thanx Joe !Incredible listening experience.

Great content with all kinds of guests

by Matty BP on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Joe and appreciate his willingness to talk with anyone about anything

Best podcast ever!

by Bmercads on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to joe religiously, that is all.

If You Love the Guest, It's Not Bad

by Sunmoose on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

My favorite thing about JRE is that Rogan is intensely curious. He seems genuinely interested in the truth, and that's a very rare quality. Though he tends to be quite skeptical, it's a double-edged sword. While he is willing to question many things, he tends to be overly contrarian/conspiracy-minded. Rather than coming at it from the angle of "I don't know the truth," he seems to come at most issues from "there's something fishy going on here." While this allows him to ask questions the average person may not think to, it is a bias it's own right. As such, I find a lot of his questions frustrating. However, if he has someone on that can give the scientific perspective on the podcast (e.g. Sam Harris, Kevin Folta, NDT), I find things much more bearable.

Simply Amazing

by Pvt Nova on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I never can get enough.

👍

by Bhampets on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍👍👍

Five stars natural flow

by ssdukej on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When the guests fit my interests of scientists, doctors, professors, etc.

One of the best if not the best podcast out there

by The Metzger Team on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always has very interesting guest on from all walks of life! Funny inspirational and informative!

BEST PODCAST EVER

by Sal 16u AA Jags on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is the man. Listen to everything he says bc it's all pure gold.JR for President.

Thank you Joe

by SpiceySarah on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a lifeguard podcasts are my lifeline to get through the day and the Joe rogan Experience is at the top of my list. When it comes to the podcast business Joe is a natural with his guests and the conversations just flow. I always gain knowledge and insight from the show and for that I thank you sir! Keep up the great work man.

Thank you

by Juez O on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all the free content, I've have become such a better man since I started listening to you, I will find a way to repay you in some way, you helped me endure such hard times, from the bottom of my heart thank you 🙏🏽

Dynamic

by Crabzilla12 on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's collection of podcast are so dynamic, from fascinating deep thinking scientists to silly fun fight companions. I love it so much. It has spurred my interest many times that led me to knew learning. This is the only medium where you get real un-produced exploration of ideas. It's incredible.

Love

by sudthegood on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Neil Degrasse Tyson!

by Mr McKee 8 on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm not a physicist and I don't pretend to be "wicked smart"...BUT the episode with Neil Degrasse Tyson was absolutely awesome. Joe played dumb but his questions and excitement about the topics betrayed the intellect lurking. Thanks!

Wonderful!!!

by B Erskine on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every single episode I've listened to is entertaining. Joe does a great job of getting his guests to speak openly and hitting topics from all angles.

The best

by Dyl1000swervyguapboi on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best.