Average rating:

5
out of 70080 ratings.

Best cast on the net

by Derek474747 on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen you’ll learn a lot. I meant it

Awesome

by msgresh on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, covers a respectable range of topics, puts out episodes at a high rate

Thank you

by Lingelbeast on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Arguably the most diverse, knowledgeable and fun pod cast. I constantly expand my knowledge base on topics I didn’t even know I was interested in. His art of conversation is unmatched. Thank you for doing what you love and sharing it with the world

Eye opening podcast

by VCasas on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He is SO MUCH FUN, and super smart. I love who he interviews, anyone to comedy-astrologists-mma fighters. They all have something super awesome to say and talk about. Never a dull moment

Constantly informative

by Uncle Logie on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best out there. Dynamic guests, real talk, smart and funny.

By far the best podcast there is.

by Nsatx on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe has a heart and is willing to listen to every argument objectively. If he is wrong, he will admit to it sooner or later. Add his natural humor, and the production quality, you have the best podcast on Earth.

Best podcast I’ve ever listened too

by frank&beans91 on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude I love listening to your podcast I’d like to hear another ted nudgent one but have Joey Diaz on also

Misogyny, platform for alt-right bros

by erinmishelle on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Garbage-human, hack, trite, idiocy. Hours and hours of nothing but puerile observations, misogyny, trash science, goes on forever and will rot your brain. The only good things to come out of this are Bolelli and Duncan Trussel, both of whom have their own, much better, much more intelligent shows.

Great Find

by Flexman55 on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Goggins segment was my entry. I’ve been going back and listening to previous. Great stuff. Important ideas. Thank you.

The Best Podcast in Apple

by Don Nene on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Variety of Guest, the exchange of ideas and the freedom to speak freely, makes this the best Podcast ever !!! Awesome job Joe

Awesome podcast

by Automackra on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast!

Awesome

by Krazy kev2260 on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome

Interesting talk; could do away with profanity!

by McGooHmm-764 on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Exceptional guests and discussions. Profanity makes you sound like an immature millennial. I am embarrassed to recommend you to anyone.

Culture shifter

by Sakib2424 on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think looking back one day this podcast will be known as one of the biggest cultural influences in young men during this era. An absolute pleasure.

Awesome

by valmike93 on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

F*<*ing love this show best ever I listen at work all day I almost literally get paid to listen to joe and his guests

The Best

by AjdinH on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally one of the most informative podcasts you can listen to from anywhere about learning to crocodiles, porn space and some aliens a lot of dmt I can’t name everything but you know if you listen from episode 1 to about 200ish he really loves black cocks

My faves

by Future Generation Leader on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Eric Weinstein, Jordan Peters, and Dan Pena 👍👍👍

Best comedian stand up!!

by Dalilillla30 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the laughs and lessons in all your episodes. Laugh and learn always something new at the same time is the best combination

Geoff Rowley

by Bmkshhhhh on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, thought-provoking content and always fantastic guests. You should have pro skater and hunter Geoff Rowley on the show

I need a title, so here it is

by Taintedturd22 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s cool, can’t really think of anything negative, super interesting and thought provoking.

I need a title, so here it is

by Taintedturd22 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s cool, can’t really think of anything negative, super interesting and thought provoking.

Best Podcast Going

by Tim Koerner in Mass. on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing guests. Joe’s conversational style is so smooth and effortless. This is the un-PC show which makes it great. Keep it up Joe.

The best

by Badgerb11 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and guests

I love Joe Rogan!

by kayla1771929 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My all time favorite podcast! So many topics and so many different guests. Some of my favs are Mel Gibson and Paul Stamets! Joe Rogan is my role-model! I am so inspired by him. Anytime I feel down or need some motivation I go to him. ❤️

Best podcast ever

by somm diggity on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever . Very intelligent but also hilarious

Take on the journey

by sdleahy on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe takes you on an intellectual, spiritual, and emotional journey across a wide variety of important subjects every ep. do yourself a favor and join in on it.

The best

by Dank Nasty 419 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making my 2 hour and 15 minute commute from south LA to Santa Clarita great again! Love the podcasts and the guests. Keep up the good work guys!

Tom papa episode

by Hawaii 10 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Another episode where Joe waxes poetic about the evils of religion and the benefits of pot.

Joe is dope

by Ahblahblah143738 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every day I work I’m glad I have a new episode cause it makes time fly. I’m a huge music listener, but I put it on the back burner to listen in cause just like the chimps he loves so much haha I can relate and also feel enlightened with some things that are said cause they are real af and I can relate. Keep it up joe your our version of opera.🤘🏼🤘🏼

Amazing !!!

by kullthered on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

People who think this podcast is boring are dumb! there’s a reason why Elon musk one of the smartest guys out there wanted to be on his podcast I don’t think Elon would waste his time away from his billion dollar business on just anyone Joe Rogan is King.

Scientists trained carpenter ants to “give paw”

by ScottyMack79 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jamie pull that up

Perfect for a long commute

by KlafckntrayC on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have an hour drive to work and this podcast is so entertaining.

Interesting podcasts

by Lissa11 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’m not crazy for Joe because I feel there’s something off. I also can’t stand the leftist crap he spews, and sometimes he thinks he knows about something, but it’s obvious he really doesn’t. He interrupts his guests. Because of that, I wish he would talk less. However, at times he has interesting guests, including Jordan Peterson (who I absolutely respect and love as an ethnic minority and woman), and I like how the podcasts are long.

Great podcast!

by armycop84 on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening to this podcast late last year, listening to newer episodes as they came out. I decided to start from the beginning and work my way up. Have been listening to the episodes at 2x the speed in order to listen to more episodes in a day. Joey Diaz sounds hilarious listening to him at double the speed. I have tried listening to some episodes at regular speed and it doesn’t right lol. Great podcast!!

The most popular show worldwide.

by Amy Meditate on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rogan literally gets 10 - 20x+ the listeners/viewers vs primetime shows on CNN, popular cable channels etc.The content of the world is changing. 6 minute cable news arguments are a dying breed.

The Best

by Superstarhellawhite on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast. Thank You!

Yeah my support ends with the continued interviews with Peterson

by liberalcatmom on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Glad you guys can jerk each other off

Love this show

by Mannandmann on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe does an excellent job and his podcasts are always entertaining/informative.

Repetitive and Shallow

by Ukranian Orphan on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A former reality tv show host propagandizes his own “I watched this” and “I heard this” sourced opinions to guests that vary from fellow comedians that have his good favor to usually right leaning speakers and media figures. Along with the recent “Trump this, and trump that” subjects that Mr. Rogan cannot seem to get away from. Cannot help but feeling that Mr. Rogan is an aging conservative leaning male trying to fight back age with testosterone injections and constantly reflecting his daddy issues onto others either through mediocre guidance followed by patting himself on the back, or advertising the latest thing that makes pain go away.I would like to think that Mr. Rogan provides some kind of space for genuine thoughtful discussion. I have watched and listened to him over a number of years and have gone back for specific really early episodes. But this show seems more and more to be a corralled experience of an old man talking to people that are like-minded.

The Best Interviews

by BryceD18 on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe has a very unique ability to challenge his guests in a non-combative way. He asks many open ended questions and expects his guests to expound upon their answers. He really has a gift for prodding people to open up, again, in a challenging but non-threatening manner. The variety of guests he has on the show is excellent. Listening to his show has exposed me to many lifestyles and world views I otherwise would not have known (or sought to learn about.)

Wow Ant! Thank you!

by you all have ugly girlfriends on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So great to hear Anthony Cumia on your show! You guys have so much chemistry it’s great. Thank you again Joe for everything.

The

by Cade Edwards on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best.

Joe Rogan is the man!

by XxJaegerxX on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t usually listen to podcasts at all but recently heard of this show and now I listen to it everyday!

Yep

by DrewHall23 on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🥛 and 🍪’s

Stop saying the n word

by the 12 percent on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

You can prove all your points without doing it. Which you know

Love the long form interview

by Ed Hurlbrink on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Looking forward to the Cumia ep today. The sober eps are always the best. Wish you could get video off YouTube. Can’t shut the screen off and just listen and then watch when you have a visual. Ask Keith and Cumia how they do it.

A+

by Abel559 on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast! Love it.

Keep it up

by Jjaindl on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show , no criticism only praise for talking about what a lot of others are afraid of

Jeff Ross Dave Attell

by Sad Monopoly Man on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeff Ross doing the dove as mark wahlburg is the funniest thing I’ve heard in a long time

Love the podcast

by Ramos432 on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, would love for you to get Dr. Robert Morse on it.