Average rating:

5
out of 21351 ratings.

What a great Comedy/informative channel

by Nsgensozbaozvekn on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Such an amazing guy and love his guests. Continue through it Joe!

What Podcasting Should Be

by TylerBrach on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter who you are, The Joe Rogan Experience has something for everyone. Week after week, episode after episode, Rogan brings you insightful conversations and hilarity with each of his guests, ranging from MMA fighters, stand up comedians, doctors, professors, athletes, hunters, vegans, conservatives, liberals, musicians and anyone else willing to sit down and talk with one of the greatest interviewers and content creators of our time. So without any further ado, check out this podcast. There’s is something for everyone here.

This is one of the best podcasts of all time

by Bbonnette83 on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is basically the man. He has a wide variety of guests on and speaks on a wide variety of subjects. I may be biased because I loved Joe for a long time back from his days of stand-up comedy and "the man show." He's down to earth and very rational and his commentary is on point 99% of the time! I would definitely recommend new podcasters and even long time podcasters give this a listen! YOU'RE THE $h!+ JOE. Be patient with Redban! Peace!

nice

by Danei S. on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very informative at times and very funny at times. Some guests are informative (neil tyson, jordan peterson) and some guests are funny (joey diaz, bill burr).He's not the best at doing radio, sometimes the guests are in the dark - I usually watch his youtube version to get the fill in.4.6 stars

The Podfather

by Jay you Ice on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful Joe Rogan

Great podcast

by Michaelkvogt on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for a long time. Great show

A great listen that can hardly be defined by any one genre

by Zuzechan on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Considering the varied array of guests who appear on the show, there's something for everyone. Keep an open mind and you will learn something. Sitting down and having an extended conversation while sharing stories is older than time, practiced by all variations of human beings and is sorely needed in our rapid-fire, clickbait laden media sphere.

The best

by ArtyPeaches on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely the best podcast out there, I’ve listened to every single one of these and they do not disappoint. The new MMA podcasts he’s doing are fun. Keep it up Joe!!!

Simply

by O1M2G on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant

Mma show

by imnotsuprisedmf on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really glad you’re doing your own mma show every week it was a great podcast thanks Joe

Great Podcast!

by Scala51 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast with amazing content. JRE has changed my life for the better, thanks for all the knowledge Joe! Highly recommended!

Quite possibly

by JoeFromChicago on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest podcast ever!

Simply Brilliant

by TwistedMindEye on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Want a deep brain exercise check out #1006. Overall, each episode is different yet highly entertaining, overall fun!Thank you Joe and Young Jamie

Open minded, funny, interesting

by TheRealJaDriz on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is hilarious, and one of my favorite things about him is that he is extremely open minded. He is willing to listen to people with all kinds of beliefs and have interesting, fact based conversations. It really seems like he bases his views on human kindness and freedom of expression. Whether he’s joking around with comedian friends, talking with political activist types, or conversing with a crazily intelligent scientist, this podcast is always worth a listen! (The episodes with scientists are probably my favorite, I learn so much!)

MMA fan since the beginning and Rogan is Awesome!!!

by WindowOfTheFuture730 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly Joe had been is one of my idols and I’m not even joking around. He has so much insight on more then just comedy and mma. Because he is someone that wants to know more about people, places and what really makes the world turn. My father instilled this type of thinking in me. God rest Edward Hunton Moses. But Joe is an amazing person. His enthusiasm that makes a person not just want to watch his podcast but feel his passion for life and the people that make life worth wanting more. From MMA to Neil DeGrass Tyson to Getting Mauled By a Bear to anything you might want to know about or the guy you don’t know about. Joe has that... Just listen and you might just be humbled amused and or learn something you never knew. Joe your awesome brotha. Keep doing what you do!!!

Joe is the man.

by boobyBjones on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Completely changed how I view the world and myself.

Five star

by braxton3490901934 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

jRE review

by anibak22 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on earth.

The Best

by Tricky1971 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Mr. Rogan and Jamie!

Totally awesome

by Schmity48 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for helping me get through the work day with incredible guests and interesting topics and no political BS

I’m learning so much

by felicia305 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for have great scientific and philosophical discussions. Love love love!

I hate it.

by Brandyann615 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve tried several times to listen to this. It’s awful d-bags talking about d- bag things.

Great all around

by Wack master. on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started out listening to the UFC related podcast but now love them all. I’m an avid hunter so love those related discussions. Also love all the health related discussions. Thx Joe.

Life changing

by RonniesDad14 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast on the planet! If the whole world would just listen to The Joe Rogan Experience it would improve at least 5% lol

Great show

by paynejp3402 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always keeps it fresh and interesting

Personal Request

by Dtyler1674 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just left a review but if you read these, PLEASE INTERVIEW BRYAN CRANSTON! He’s been my favorite actor next to Leo since Malcolm in the Middle!

FANTASTIC

by Frankdatank11111455335433 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe rogan is the shizniz people

Awesome

by Jtooche03 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super interesting topics and conversations. Very fun to listen to!

Worth a listen

by RobinGetty on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I tune in when there is a guest I like which is not every show. Some great stuff here. Lots of diverse topics and guests. Well done

Wake up!

by Elkmo on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really appreciate how “The Joe Rogan Experience” runs the gamut of everything from: current events, politics, conspiracy theories, health & fitness, to just about anything of interest. Equal parts informative, entertaining, funny, and self-improving, this is the most “woke” podcast available!

No

by The stoned scientist. on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

No

Great Podcast

by GettenAli on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the podcast. Funny, casual conversation that is nice to hear for a change. The variety of guests is intriguing; going from comedians to biologists and everything in between. This is easily my favorite podcast out.

Good convos!

by CaesarPoppy on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A good listen

Genius philanthropist Dr Joe Rogan

by Davie Constable on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More addictive than herb, joe hits such a broad spectrum of ideas with constant wit and nonstop comedy. I love when he has bill burr on!!! His podcast with Dan Auerbach was so inspirational

POWERFUL

by DiehardJeremy on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has added to my life, makes me wanna experience life more with friends and family!

My Go-To For Sanity

by CQ4 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm biased because I think whatever he does is awesome. I love the diversity of his podcasts. It's informative, sometimes its just jokes and giggles but I always come away knowing something I didn't before. Keeps me sane at work! I absolutely LOVE him... I mean the podcast.

6 stars

by I'm an alcoholic on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s hard not to love Joe. He’s very talented.

*Bitcoin150.34000016*

by *Bitcoin*6271958* on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💳Bit💳coin💳150💳3400💳0016💳, 1GB] *Bitcoin150.34000016* To:1GB] To: *Bitcoin150.34000016*1GB] To: *Bitcoin150.34000016*1GB] To: *Bitcoin150.34000016*

YouTube

by Uncle Jeb! on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can watch allOf these podcasts on YouTube as well!!

My favorite podcast

by A Watchmaker on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the show!

Keep it Up Buddy!!!

by ShauanOfTheDEAD on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to leave LA 10years ago, once children came along. Thanks for the SoCal references!!!!

The Average (American) Joe Podcast

by matt_j_m on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my go-to podcast. With the relatable and diverse guests, to Joe’s ability to keep the conversation understandable and conversational, the JRE stands out as a staple podcast in my weekly news cycle and overall broadening education as a citizen of the USA. The audio quality is excellent as well.

GOAT

by This Isn't Amish Paradise on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

Story

by hector_merc on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a long story involving , learning another language, running to a foreign country , becoming a bartender , leaving a toxic relationship and it all started like 5 years ago with rogans podcast.

Changed my life!

by Spelloyal on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe has introduced me to so many amazing people. This podcast in the long dialogue form is amazing

Love it

by Mike939393 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite thing to watch

Greatest podcast

by Emperor Constantine on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best guy ever

Meh

by Ggmembwr on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not a fan

Thanks PJR

by Congojava on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thought provoking, engaging, informative and entertaining. I just love it, even the meat head fight companions.

Great show, great guest, always learning!!

by CoreyCorpodian on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just got my package of Keto kookies after Dr. Dom brought them in the show. AMAZING! This has got to be one of my favorite podcasts around and it’s always 3 hours long! Haha. Great for the work week. Great info and love listening!