Average rating:

5
out of 28842 ratings.

Highly educational

by Everace on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve learned more from Joe Rogan than all of my college professors combined. No question.

Great discussion

by Colombia's finest on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe’s podcast is my favorite he goes from A to Z wether it’s guest or topics. I’ve turned on a few of my friends and they can’t get enough either. Don’t change a thing Joe.

Truly great

by eternalnegative on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been blown away by this podcast since I started listening to it 2 years ago. The wide variety of guests make this incredibly informative and very entertaining. I have learned so much off of these conversations on topics I didn’t think I would care about. It also has extremely funny moments. Something for everyone.

Fantastic w/ a side of bs

by Undetectedmmafan on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've listened to this podcast regularly for about 8 months. Rogan has a large range of guests he brings in which really gives this podcast the ability to be enjoyed by the masses. I listen to the MMA segments religiously. My only issue with the podcast is Rogan tends to be overly opinionated on matters he knows little to nothing about sometimes. This is his podcast therefore we are all here to listen to his opinion on things but sometimes the "old head" mentality kicks in and he spats off about things he hasn't researched or discussed with people from all points of view. Other than that, this podcast is awesome and I will continue to listen. The production quality isn't too bothersome to my standards, but I do see where a lot of the reviews are coming from.

You can’t get any better

by Aceman64 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The master! The king! This is absolutely the number one podcast. Covers all areas of intellectual being. It doesn’t matter what your interests are, Joe will hook you and you will end up a much better person than you were before you became a listener. Beware of anyone who says that they have listened to this podcast and still does not like it. Something is wrong with that person.

Great Podcast

by PhaonThomas on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved seeing Mel Gibson on JRE

Great pod butttt

by biggucci1030 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mel Gibson is a weirdo

My Go To Podcast Everyday!

by Hodge727 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe has some of the best, if not the best podcasts of anyone I have listened to. He is thought provoking and funny at the same time. Stern but caring. He gives people their chance to explain anything, whether he agrees or not. He always wants to listener to walk away with something. I look forward to his podcasts everyday!

Been listening for years. Great podcast

by Medic2887 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Thank You

by n.howard95 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So much love for You and your team. Thank you all for making me laugh, think, and push through the day with your wittiness and intelligence, along with all of the amazing people you converse with. The guys over at Mind Pump mentioned you on their podcast, and I know I’m just a random dude, but it would be amazing if you had enough time for them on your podcast, or you joined them for one of theirs. Thank you again for this massive dent you’ve put into society. You’re an awesome human being.

Love this podcast!

by The spice m on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! The nutrition and lifestyle guests are always amazing!

Nap Time

by Croaker_ on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dude put me to sleep. About 10 minutes of nothing and I was sawing logs. Maybe i'll try again later because this was crappola.

So much good

by Ndm100 on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want to laugh, and get your mind blown listen to this podcast so great .... must be open minded I'm not in totally agreement of his ideas, but he seems to always to bring both sides of argument which is so refreshing!

Standup Spotlight

by tuffy x on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rogan...huge fan...first saw you on vh1 stand up spotlight hosted by Rosie when I was like...16(?)....any way...the jumping from any Hollywood face to physicists to bitcoin experts and just extraordinary people is definitely the most brilliant thing I’ve heard.....your educated on your topics sir yet not afraid to learn something new as we do when we listen...keep up the great job....

Keep it up

by Megb198999 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Too many F bombs (only complaint) but Joe has great interviews. I don’t hunt and I all of sudden can hold a conversation with my “hunter” Dad lol I enjoy this podcast immensely. Keep it up!

Not great

by N. Doe on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not only was it not funny, it was really negative.

Beast

by ColeBeast on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best... hands down. Thank you Joe.

So good

by Suzy Northstar on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tried this podcast on the suggestion of a friend. So glad I listened. Joe has a terrific interviewing style. Enjoyed his Dan Harris , Brett Weinsten and Leah Remi episodes the most so far.

I love your Show

by SweetKellieMae on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I had a position where I could listen to my headphone the entire shift. I stumbled upon Joe Rogan and I've been in love every since. I've since lost the job,but I seek out your podcast. Thanks for the plug.

Help

by puckett All on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Joe I love your work, you have helped me through a very rough time Of my life. I listened to your podcast while I was in prison and you brought joy to me every single day. Thank you so much for taking the right roads to get to where you are because it is helped me and it also has helped many others. By the way I went to prison because of drugs I am not a sex offender LOL -Austin Puckett (Atlanta GA)

Awesome

by vin-rok on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this guy and his guests!!

Podcast GOAT.

by Eliseo73 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

UFC Podcasts are the best and don’t mind his great side rambles. Keep being great Joe and can’t wait until all you do is Fight Companions.

Joe Rogan Exp is the one podcast everyone should hear

by rwnugent on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I mostly listen to the athletic and intellectual episodes but they are all amazing. Probably one of the greatest forums for intelligent discourse and rounded discussion anywhere in the world. Just amazing people and information. Keep it up Joe.

Giddy up

by K god on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You da man Joseph!!!

Ad’s much?

by i dont love ads on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dude I get it, ads make money. But for the first 8 minuets of your show to be nothing but ads.....imagine telling someone to check out your podcast, it’s hard to keep them listening after they’ve heard an 8 minute commercial. There’s better ways to do it

Mighty Joe Rogan

by Jeremy from AR on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan rocks!!! I have listened to 95 different podcast and read the description on 135 and this podcast is in my top three. Joe Rogan is an extremely unique individual, smart, in the moment, humble, great listener and conversationalist, and has the best guests. Also I love how long they are, you really get to see who people are. I have listened to podcast 1-100 and 500-current plus a few in the 101-499 range of people I like. I actually found it due to following Sam Harris and never looked back.

Thank you

by User21111 on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For being a platform for discussion in this polarized world.

Referring to the podcast with Redman.

by fithousecleaning on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to podcast yours is one of my favs, when you were talking about Elon Musk, he is insanely smart. His book tells a lot, about his child hood and how growing up being him. It’s a excellent read or listening to it. Keep up the great work!!

Ride the wave

by Lynxfisher7 on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great discussions from all spectrums of the life we know or think we know. Keep it up Joe !! Signing off from Puerto Rico of the north.

Powerful Podcast

by Derek Brusin on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing guests variation. Bring back the flesh light sponsorship.

LUKAS

by absolutley incredibly talanted on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Joe, love your podcasts- would love to hear you chat with Lukas Nelson (willies son) -Sincerely

My favorite podcast.

by Bdjsjaksoa on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to podcasts a lot. And this is my favorite!

Amazing

by Keliinui on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love joe Rogan, watching& listening for years. Gets me through workouts, running & those long office days

Mattyg

by hdMattG on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JRE

Hands down THE best

by DGirlPax on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the first of only a few that I can’t wait for the next episode to air. Fine work sir! Thanks for motivating, enlightening and educating! Your guests and topics are always interesting.

Doesn’t matter it’s 5 star

by rsjordanjr on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thirst trap

Love it now

by Tehlb on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hated this show when I first listened three years ago. It seemed to be non-stop talk about tripping on hallucinogens and floating in water coffins. Now it delves deep in to social issues of the day and health and wellness. I am now a fan!

Powerful

by Anlopez1102 on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The joe rogan experience is the best podcast out.

Vegan bashing

by zoërose on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So much misinformation. If you want to have anti-vegan guests, fine, but it’s so toxic and idiotic to say vegans struggle with iron and protein and they’re fat when all vegans are different. Stop talking about veganism like it’s one thing. Their are 1000 ways to be a vegan, some unhealthy, some the healthiest diet you could have. Much like some omnivores are healthier than others. Joe Rogan is one of the worst things to happen to the scientific discussion of nutrition. At the very least give struggling vegans who have unfortunately stumbled upon your podcast some kind words like “there are easy healthy ways to be vegan, do your own research if you’re interested”. Don’t scare them into thinking they have to turn to a lifestyle to which they are morally opposed. I have never met an iron deficient or protein deficient vegan. You’re telling your own experience, not facts.

Much More than Comedy

by FOX_AND_LION on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I saw this podcast listed as a comedy, but it is much more of a commentary on serious current issues. Rogan’s episode with Jordan B. Petersen was the reason I even discovered this podcast, and since then I’ve been a subscriber. Sure Rogan is funny —I was a huge fan of NewsRadio— but I’m glad he takes his topics seriously and is mostly objective.

JRE

by Miggity Mac on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best things I did was I started listening to this Podcast. Joe introduced me to a lot of comedians, scientists, and artists you would never find on mainstream media. If it’s your first time listening to the podcast, I’d recommend any episode with Duncan Trussell or Joey Diaz on it.

Best Podcast out there!

by Joooohgty on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to Joe Rogan for a few years and it’s the only podcast I can regularly listen to. Very diverse in thought and guests. I recommend to check it out!

Awesome

by be24pilot on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast will change your life. Enough said!

Mind-blowing

by snailfromthenorth on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rohan is the OG podcast goddess. Big ideas presented in a casual conversational way. Just started tuning in and holy wah! Thanks for putting this out there, man!

Three and a half (ish) stars

by Heatherm1l on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

There is a reason why Joe gets so many downloads a week. It's because the JRE has featured some of the most interesting talks in the itunes universe.For me, the guests can be pretty hit or miss but I think Joe has something for everyone and when he gets a great guest the talks can be very informative.

My wife is curious...

by harrytcole on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I noticed on my wife’s phone that she Googled, “Why is my husband more interested in Joe Rogan than me?”Get yourself some headphones and this might happen to you. Keep it up, sir.

Joe Rogan is my fav!

by bostongirl_bornintoit on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love him as a UFC commentator so much but now that I’m listening to his podcast I’m an even bigger fan. I was introduced to the podcast world with the joe rogan experience and listen to it more than anything else!

Awesome! Just awesome!!!

by Johnny5Temple on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I frickin love this podcast. Joe is an amazing interviewer an brings in all sorts of interesting people from all walks of life and their discussion really opens your mind to new ideas. Joe himself is an amazing and interesting guy so your never let down by any of his podcasts. There is a reason why his podcast is always top ten. You da man Joe! TRAIN BY DAY JOE ROGAN PODCAST BY NIGHT! ALL DAY!

Biased in plant-based nutrition

by khase_ on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I enjoy the episodes with plant-based guests joining Joe in discussion on health but his lack of interest in plant nutrition is very clear. He continually criticizes and neglects facts about plant-based diet and health, and often when joined by guests discussing topics of animal-based nutrition. It's his show, his experience. A narrow-minded experience. Subscriber: Female (age 30), Texas, plant-based diet, and as healthy as an Ox (600lb, herbivore).

JOE !!!

by Rikkaxe on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe your awesome ! This podcast is amazeballs !