Average rating:

5
out of 14044 ratings.

I'm hooked

by Tallwalt on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best info to hear love every podcast

Aspiring podcaster

by Conservative Papi on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First off im a ‘YUGE’ fan!! I love the way you have structured your podcast, long format conversation is they way to go, your success proves it, thanks for always being original, authentic and purely you! Learning a lot every time I listen, thanks again God bliss Joe!

Amazing

by CamtheKillaMilla on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the few, that I put on during long trips. I hope it goes for a 1000 more episodes. Keep up the good work guys!

The GOAT

by BigWiffy on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is the greatest of all time. Real talk and never shying from the truth. Keep it up man.

Quality + Content = The Rogan Experience

by StickySteve69 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff.

JRE

by Tvig1 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Been listening since 2013 and it's only gotten better.

Train by day JRE by night all day

by Beprot on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best podcast I listen to

Best Podcast Ever

by kssmith5881 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why isn't this the #1 podcast? It should be! Joe is a great interviewer/conversationalist and has some really interesting guests... The best of which are his comedy buddies. He's down to earth and has sensible and well thought out opinions. It's great entertainment and even educational!

Different every time

by Npsamp on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love that Joe goes from talking to quantum physicists to fart jokes with Joey Diaz! Never know what your going to get. Really entertaining.Nick Michigan

Best Podcast Hands Down

by PHoban on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not sure why this is not topping the charts every week. Solid variety of guests, topics & common sense. Joe's unbiased interview skills are refreshing and the humor is an added bonus if you can handle adult content.

One of the best

by Hell ape on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The quality, As stated a million times on here, is bar none. Joe Rogans range of topics and discussions are always a great listen.

Keep on keeping on

by Dumb Neanderthal on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff brother

Great show!

by nhdubliner on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The shows can wander and are incredibly long, which is the charm of this show. Being able to listen to long format discussions about anything that can turn anywhere with almost anyone is a really cool thing to have access to, and I'm really glad Rogan put this together and keeps doing it. Not every show is for everyone, but there's something for anyone in this enormous catalog

Real people talking about real things

by 5million5 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real people talking about real things

The best

by Wasted$onApps on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Many different

Awesome

by bowmen45 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent content!

Love it

by devmkms on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simple. Regular listener. Subscriber. Try it out. All the cool kids are.

Still my favourite podcast!

by Deathsquad 666 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please never stop! Thank you for all the content over the years.

Favorite podcast

by Cutting champ on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan taught me how to live

Fave

by Cortland68 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't listen to all but the ones I do definitely have interesting topics discussed. I'm a fan

Thanks

by john obert purchase aug 3 2017 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to people not trying to confuse me on purpose. Two thumbs up. I have gotten a tremendous amount from listening.

Joe Rogan is a god amongst men

by Fun game you should get on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truth

Joe rocks

by archer1440 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love joes awesome guests, balanced views, common sense, and humor. So glad this podcast exists. I even love the ads!

JRE

by Ham4kingjay on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there BY FAR!

Best podcast.

by Bobbo808 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining and diverse topics keeps you coming back for more.

1011

by Duluoz66 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stoner high school kids circle jerking was not entertaing. like the pod but man when you fall you fall hard. better days.

Doooouchebag alert**

by Nick name 435684 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Meh, it seems that Mr Rogan likes to hear himself talk rather than let his guests speak.

Better than music

by Pitch Meister on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and thought provoking

Long discussion

by Squirrel21 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best in-depth podcast interviews.

Greatest podcast in history of mankind!

by deitz! on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the greatest podcast!

You must Experience Joe Rogan Experience

by $Dmac1476$ on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Great dude

by ErrorCodeApril on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is the best. This podcast is fun and intelligent. Topics range but they are almost always worth listening too!

You're the man Joe!

by Jays1888 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Could listen to Joe talk to anyone on earth all day long. Such an inspiring open person with so much knowledge and different perspectives on everything. Never an argument, just wanting to understand someone else's view/opinion on a issue or debate. So much to learn.

Why, why, why!?

by SheriShirey on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The first episode I listened to was great, Joe is personable and very persuasive - until they started talking with guest Alex Jones (Who I'd honestly never heard of) about the connections between Hillary Clinton's emails and widespread, organized child rape. I really tried to reserve judgement, but once they left that diving board, there was no theory too conspiratorial for these paranoid boneheads to dive whole-heartedly into. I blame the marijuana.

My favorite Podcast next to Radiolab

by Megan Key on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The title should say a lot. Joe doesn't know everything, but he knows a little about a lot. I've learned and have been introduced to new ideas. I've always thought a podcast like this would be impossible but Joe handles it welland there is never a boring conversation. He's a great host. I'm 25 lean more towards the left. My dad and mom are in their 40's voted for Trump and claim they are right but I think they are more in the middle slightly to the right. I've introduced them to JRE and they love it. My dad is a truck driver and he listens to Joe on his long drives and it gives us something in common to talk about. I've noticed he's become more open minded since listening to this podcast. Joe, keep up the great work and the variety in your host. You're changing the world and creating bridges between people. Best wishes!

Joe, I know you work hard

by Exavior Shok on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I know u work hard, and I know you've made mistakes, what makes you a saint though, is your capacity to do the right thing, please joe, I've reached out to you at no avail, I passed on legitimate information that could get me killed and you didn't even bother, please joe, you and others like you have the power and influence to save the world, please, use my information, talk to the right people about it in private , gather your believers in truth and assemble a force of freedom, it is very possible but one must start the stride before he even makes a step👌🏻 so please . It's time.. full disclosure, thousands of petitions and votes of the 2/3rds for new constitution and Abolishment of Federal reserve, a Salem and for withheld evidence and justice to all those in the dark sector of the government and entertainment industry all one must do is pay attention long enough and seek all to find the pieces that truly connect , a government of free choice where votes really count and corruption is extinct can be achieved, new constitution , new free and open government based on resources and renewal, and good morale, free health and liberty as mentioned in the Venus Project self sustained commitment planning. This is utopias description, this is what we need. The time is now, you have a choice joe, choose yourself or choose the world and all of your brothers and sisters that are on it and to use your power to save it from the very thing that you and I both know is the disease on this 🌎 earth, use your wits and money and influence and compassion and insight and precautions for the people that made you wealthy, that keep this cycle going, that are the real slaves of history, all of humanity besides the evil, they need you joe, the signs have been shown and the era has arrived, it's up to you and others like you in the light, to give that light to the rest, it is your obligation by ordinances based on the knowing, you know who they are and what they do and how they hide, you must help mankind, you must, then you will be a saint, and I mean literally and less religiously than you might think, this is real, and they really need you, make your choice Mr.Rogan

Learn something new everyday

by Vic11tor on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!

Favorite podcast!

by hunterthig on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and Joe always has interesting guests on. Some topics I may initially question my own interest but I have yet to not enjoy one. Keep it up!

Comedy, science, fighting, health, current events, etc

by bOkeofus on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rogan is great at having conversations with interesting people. Keeps me up to date on certain things, and gets me interested in others, and I'm often laughing throughout. Great podcast!

yesssssss

by Sojshwhabsbsbs on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

perfect

Best podcast

by sbuck2123 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best podcast. Goat

Best Podcast Ever

by renommoreno on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've known who Joe Rogan is from Fear Factor but never considered myself a fan. This podcasts changed my opinion on all podcasts. It is very entertaining and I would recommend it to everyone!

Pretender

by Spartacus* on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You like listening to pretend intellectuals talking about conspiracies? This is the show for you.

The best

by Pinstripes586 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best pod cast I've ever listened too.

Great

by Dr EJ on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Live laugh learn. Thanks Joe!

Rogan is pretty good at this

by COEric429 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He has great guests, with the exception of a few comedians; they just jerk each other off.Rogan has an open mind and doesn't step all over people when they talk, far rarer than you imagine. Thanks for the medium and interesting real world guests!

Best podcast ever.

by Isuhydro on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The three hours take a few episodes to get used to, but once you do, you'll love it. Broad range of guests, regulars that seem like close friends, and a host who is crazy down to earth.

Best pod ever

by 55321890642475 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's fantastic to seek knowledge

The Greatest

by Bavonboy on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast around

Outstanding.

by Nahhh👍 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So many different topics with so many different people. You will be very pleased with Joes discussions.