Average rating:

5
out of 11904 ratings.

Listen everyday

by Samrito Supreme on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is an average dude seeking enlightenment. Open to new knowledge and encounters, encompasses everything positive about the American dream. Renaissance man with a nuanced perspective on life. I learn something new from every podcast. The comedian features have me laughing out loud, and the scholars are my new professors post college. I don't usually listen to the fight podcasts but some of those are entertaining as well even though I'm not the biggest MMA fan. This podcast literally gets me through the work day. If my music career ever takes me anywhere I'll know I'm successful the day I can get on the Joe Rogan Experience. Keep doing your thing Joe, Peace

Joe of all trades

by T_ednc429 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rogan can do it all. The long podcasts took getting used to, but he gets deep in his topics, so good

Great show !

by Gr8lando on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show joe !

Narrow minded.

by Scooterknob on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you're new to this podcast you will most likely enjoy it. If you lean far left and smoke pot it'll be your favorite. However for me it has become just the same ole sh*t. Joe's opinion has become tired and confined as he screames over his guests opinions to make sure he is heard. Often becoming condisending as he belittles his guests with opinions different than his.

The best

by Butters22112 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Young Jamie

Favorite Podcast by far

by JCorl on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe always has an interesting take on issues, talks with a wide range of guests, and is never afraid of learning or gaining new perspectives and it's highly entertaining to listen to. I can't imagine working without it now. Keep it up Joe and Jamie!

Losing touch

by BobbyL76 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've been a huge fan of joe since the early days of him and redban. Lately though he's become increasingly right-wing on certain issues that I think are damaging to his credibility as a bringer of knowledge online. His obsessive, bordering on misogynistic, rants on Hillary Clinton, embarrassingly unhinged attack on Steven Crowder and misguided defense of his God, marijuana, to all who would give offense, has been a real turn-off as of late. I can overlook, and even revel in, the "meathead bro-science" aspect, but when he lends his platform to the likes of Alex Jones and his "psychic vampire" theory, you have to wonder if he's getting a little too paranoid from hitting the pipe. I think, like he's been saying for years, that he's just involved with too much and could probably use a break from the podcast to regroup and reflect on some of his stances and obsessions. I was always a huge admirer of joes ability to try to see the other side and play devils advocate but it seems that lately, he's fallen victim to ideology and bully tactics. Bring back the old Joe!

Hilarious!

by G0rrila on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the mix of topics on this podcast as well as the mix of guests always on.

Most varied podcast out there!

by Reasonventure on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe and his insane variety in guest have enlightened me on subjects ranging from hunting to astrophysics, psychedelics to hardcore history.

Hit and miss, mostly hit

by Gmoney2748 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The great and powerful Joe Rogan! The great thing about this show is that it's raw and unedited. There are some crazies and weirdos on here sometimes, BUT it's all real and unbiased for you the listener to form an opinion on. The amazing thing Joe accomplishes with the show, IS NOT pushing an agenda, he's simply allowing different opinions to calmly have a discussion and find common ground.

Unfettered brilliance

by GibsonES on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan never fails to ask the questions we all want to ask, no matter how uncomfortable. It's uncanny. He's always respectful, yet direct. He doesn't mess around with his guests. While there's a frequent amount of tangent discussion on the topic of The UFC and related industries, those discussions rarely overstay their welcome in conversations based in a different context. He's relentless, he challenges his guests. He doesn't have a traditional Red or Blue political stance. It's simply the most entertaining podcast I've found this year, easily in my top 2-3.

Enjoyed so many of them

by Joeynsc on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Maybe I'll be able to come back some time in the future. Right now I'm just too disappointed in the outright hostility toward Christianity, and the near religious zeal with which all things cannabis related are defended. I actually think it should be decriminalized myself. I just don't think it needs to be the focus of as much reverence as Joe Rogan gives it.

Greatest Podcast Ever!

by Rowdyward2013 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything you would want out of a podcast. Laughs, stories, facts, and point of view! Only podcast I must have streaming at all times.

Oof

by Mgeezerrrrr on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not funny at all... really out dated humor

All over the place

by cchawki on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Expand your horizons. Listen

Joe's the man!

by doobtubes on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts to listen too everyday! And the fighter and the kid!

Joes the man

by floyd7599 on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with the most diverse range of guests of any podcast!

JR for prez

by MattyBrewst on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast 2017

Mostly interesting

by Blake - Vasco Winds on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Infrequently annoying mostly interesting

Holding people accountable

by JoeyRavioli on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My man!! I enjoy the broad range of topics you discuss. You have a huge audience base so political talk is particularly important because it shapes American views as ppl stray away from Fox and CNN. Specifically, I love the way you held Steven Crowder accountable for delegitimizing major groups of people with crappy examples that define his political views. You stopped him, made him explain, and easily refuted his "facts". For that reason, I am a daily listener. To Crowder: The growing political left DOES NOT identify with the old establishment democrats like Pelosi/Clinton/Obama who put forth terrible regulations. We do identify with progressives like Bernie Sanders who can explain his views, WITH FACTS, and whose sole agenda is to regulate against enemies of the people like a good manager of America should.Regards,Not a communist/I'm not an idiot

Entertaining

by East Ender Frohna69 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining. Always look forward to listening

Knows his stuff!

by Robertoventura on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just happened to find Joe because he did fear factor, so I was like let me listen to this monkey, I listened and does not disappoint!

The Best!!

by S_Montejano02 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love this whole podcast! Look forward to listening to it every time i see a new episode! The steve crowder episode is one of the best so this year!

Smoke less pot. Read more books. Especially about manners.

by red1980 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

How this pot-obsessed meathead thinks he's an intellectual is beyond me. After six months of hearing his inane responses to interesting guests, I've thrown in the towel. Hearing him scream at and mock his guest today, a guy who dared deny the magical properties of marijuana, was enough for me. Joe, if you're trying to expand your mind, try smoking less pot, reading more books, and being less of a dick.

LOVE this podcast.

by MisledMosie on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a new respect for Joe Rogan. Listening to these conversations has not only made monotonous chores fun but improved my life.

Best podcast - Best Host

by LasVegasMarc on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is the best at this. His curiosity, honesty and open mindedness equal great interviews. If you listen once you'll be hooked.

The Best Their Is

by Spbrown63 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since 2010. Joe is incredible for what he stands for, what he says, and how he does everything. JRE is the jam. Enjoy.

Best podcast out there

by MarcoDLA on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Posts often. Funny. Smart. Interesting guests and great conversations. I learn something new every time I listen.

Love listening.

by Charlezpm on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to the Steven Crowder episode and loved it. I've listened for a long time. That episode went weird but still I'll always listen. Love both those guys. Nothing but 5 stars for both of them.

Best Podcast of all time!

by Crazytexasaggie on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining, insightful and on point.

The best.

by NickG422816 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful jre.

Love it

by Jordan Elliott is Pro on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!!!!!

Top 5 pod

by I ugly;($'niugf on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The interviews he conducts widens my world view even if I don't always agree with them. He's great at getting a good conversation going.

EnlightenedStudent

by EnlightenedStudent on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Interesting guests and always keeps me informed and interested at the same time.

Perfect.

by Bambammma125 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His podcast is perfect for just about anyone and everyone. He is constantly having people of different interesting culture on his show and it's always worth the couple hour listen.

Keeps me laughing

by A_Mr_T on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really do enjoy Joe's show. It runs the gambit of interesting and insight guests to a bunch of stoners having a great time. This show keeps me laughing. (Thanks Joe!)

Awareness

by Midgie25 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe always keeps an open mind, and goes into every episode as his own person never getting side tracked..... well all episodes minus the Fight companions! Love those.

The best period

by Picklator on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down the best podcast ever. Always new and interesting people with fascinating topics delivered in an easy to digest conversation. I swear to god every time I'm thinking, "it would be interesting if _____ went on the podcast," that person is on the show within a month. Plus some returning guests that have new developments to divulge. Train by day, Joe Rogan Podcast by night, or day!

Essential.

by @akerage on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start from the beginning, and take the whole ride.

Role model

by Tompkins5 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All around normal guy that's down to earth, shows his faults and strengths, and is as human as possible but with a little more perseverance than most. Awesome talks, awesome people, and awesome experiences.

Great podcast show

by LH_Rick on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there ! " How dare you "

Love

by DylanMcArthur on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been an avid listener for years. Love when he has doctors and such come through!

Great podcast

by Joey G Spot on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the crazy things that come out of this podcast. Probably the best on iTunes

Great, free, interesting and inspiring

by TigerGi on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See above

A Must Listen!

by Iphone app lover on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Extremely interesting to listen to regardless of your views on life.

Keeps me going

by bilmcco on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for helping me get through the week Joe.

Audio 2.0

by Texas state hoodnikka on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's podcast is incredible. It saved my car rides from news talk radio. His show is hilarious and pursues a hunger for knowledge. It brings varieties of people to bring an experience of objectivity and culture.

Listen to it everyday

by Matt Krieg on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogans podcast is awesome, he has great guest on his shows and when he talks I feel like it's what I think about everyday. Big ups, don't ever stop the cast!

The best in he business

by Rintintin181818 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there hands down. The unique guests and topics keep you from getting regurgitated information you can find on typical news podcasts. Constantly learning new things. Absolutely love it

The only podcast you'll need

by il doctori on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan had to battle it out with my other subscriptions, and then I heard him talk to scientists... only Joe can make you laugh and fall in love with these subjects the way he can. All other podcasts sound like a Ben Carson lecture compared to the JR Experience. Get woke, get your morning Joe. You'll be great at parties