Average rating:

5
out of 12402 ratings.

Real talk non stop

by spondifferous on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just refreshing. Do it. Get this.

The quintessential podcast

by Loftidea21 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I will forever subscribe to this podcast. Something for everyone.

Pass

by WTFChina on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Maybe a little diversity in guests would make this podcast more interesting.

Best podcast ever

by Ironclad sc on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No one is as good as Rogan!!

Love this podcast

by greyson1235 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to every episode, totally replaced my music in the car and my workout music, very funny and intelligent. Definitely would reccomend.

JRE saves America

by SlowDive3030 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast that covers a vast spectrum of topics. Everything from geo-political issues to bow-hunting to MMA to psychedelics to the very origins of our universe. Joe Rogan tries not to interview but rather to have a conversation with his guests. I highly recommend the Neil Tyson podcast! Brace yourself, 2 a 3 hours is about to fly by.

👍

by 1 Angry Bird on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

▶️

Absolute Favorite

by dannyjman on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down my favorite podcast. The wide range of guests from astrophysicists to politicians. From comedians to ex-Scientologists. Always an open minded perspective on issues of today and the past. Presented in long form conversation it allows the guest and listener to hear thoughts that might otherwise not be brought up. Great listen every time.

Nice

by Jonny 0u812 ny on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great cast

Wonderful

by Zercher34_aa on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is BAE

All day, all night

by Sblakerodriguez on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best all around podcast!

Perfect alternative to O&A or Howard.

by Cpuwizshot on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Used to listen to O&A and Howard Stern, but Joe Rogan is just awesome. Love this podcast. The dude's just funny and a wealth of knowledge. Make sure to listen to any podcast when Joey Diaz is on. Just pure gold.

The earth

by FSUcriminole on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not saying it is flat... but it is definitely flat.

Clearly One of the Best

by No Nickname 12345 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe has it down! If you're a fan of long form conversations than this is your podcast. It's amazing how fast 2-3 hours can go by when he is interviewing almost any of his terrific guests. I have been listening for years and can probably count on 1 hand how many episodes I didn't enjoy...and with how many Joe puts out that is saying something. Joe is an inspiration, as are many of his guests. The more you listen the more you can't help but improve your life. Keep up the great work!

Always worth a listen

by hulone on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Explore your inner pleasure monkey and listen to Joe and whoever his guest is. He almost always has someone interesting to talk to. I'll admit that there is the occasional guest I'll skip, but there is something for everyone. The latest Lawrence Kraus episode opened up my processing of the universe even broader than I ever thought.

Da juice

by BarryJuicy on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Legendary podcast with a comedic twist!

Love it

by Zaxxx23 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the great content YG and Joe!

Maybe a little less Eddie

by Fjandinn on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Eddie Bravo's nonsensical conspiracy theories definitely do not help my road rage.

Best Podcast Out There

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Best Podcast Out There. You can learn so much and get so many different topics.

No more Eddie Bravo

by Rjmartinez760 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Give him a break you even sound frustrated with him!

Best Podcast Ever

by Mattyoh106 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan has shaped my life!

One of my favorites

by JDizzle0420 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very interesting show...

G.O.A.T.!

by Jaybar123 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to Joe for years. If you've never listened and are thinkin' about checking it out, look at it like this.....pretty much just pull up a chair, chill out, and be prepared to feel like you're a fly on the wall for a really great conversation. Simple. Fun. Hip. Just listened to the Arian Foster episode and it prompted me to want to write another 5-star review for this show. I'm sure I've given one at some point in the past! Just a really great show. Glad Joe's able to make a living doing what he loves to do. The world is a better place for it!

Life changing

by Conradjp1 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has changed my life much like a new person coming into my life would. Listening to Joes ideas and philosophy has been great. He also picks some great guests for the most part and the Deathsquad is hilarious. I recommend this podcast to everyone I talk to, its definitely a positive power in my life

Great, Intriguing Podcast

by Thenerd12345678910 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly don't believe that Joe is a great comedian but him as a podcast host, GOAT. For some reason when he is just chatting with someone he is funnier (prob because he isn't forcing it) Great guests, not politically correct, for sure a must listen.

King of conversation - listen religiously

by Hollywood06035 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's entertaining and intelligent talk gets to the heart of the topic with his long form style. He's always got interesting guests, but the best part is his opinion on the topics combined with his comedic perspective. You always get some knowledge and laughs - for sure every listener will walk away feeling better for having listened. Also, health freaks will the science and approaches from experts about all things biology. Joe is a modern scholar and a hilarious dude. Listen now, he's about to hit 1,000 episodes.

Amazing

by Tattoo2887 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is among my top three favorites that I listen to. The amount of content joe covers in this is astounding, I haven't learned so much about so many different topics since school.

used to be my #1 podcast

by sandra bollox on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

not so much anymore but that's not a bad thing. still ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. powerful.

Censor Eddie Bravo

by Jimmy super on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Reliant on quality of guest.

Greatest Podcast

by Ricebeaners on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an interesting and funny podcast to listen to throughout your day.

Great

by Gym32 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting podcast with a variety of guests

Pure Delight.

by EastmanBrian on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has brought a whole new world to my eyes and ears. Whether or not you agree with every guest, every theory, every idea, there is something to learn in every episode and some rabbit hole to wander further down.

Great podcast!!!

by Oscar cam on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just hear it and you will love it.

#powerful

by vama89 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Check yourself before you wreck yourself.

Powerful

by Taycheese81 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rogan is not just funny, he is super intelligent and passionate about learning new things and debating also mma

Great podcast

by Sam speth on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites I listen to every non UFC episode

The Best

by Derrek457 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of Podcasts and JRE is by far the best. The format is simple, Joe talking to people. Episodes that I thought would be boring because of the guest are made interesting by Joe. Definitely recommend.

Across the board great!

by rlury4 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What I really like about the podcast is it is never the same two shows. He is always bringing in new interesting guests with a whole spectrum of topics. Love how open minded and honest he is. Funny and saves me during drives throughout the week. The powerful young Jamie is a beast too! Thank you and keep up the great work.

Great

by BakeJeffery69 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the interface with guests. Heady. Stimulating.

Best overall podcast

by Let's Glass on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has everything. A veritable smorgasbord of funny and interesting topics.

Love it

by beatlesfan1515 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's awesome

Eddie Bravo is the worst

by Joe64368953 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeans

Hot

by Slap back on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Strait fire knowledge dishes, cooking. Straight cooking. Bridge the concepts brother/sister

Meh

by Veganfoevah on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Hit or miss. Sometimes really good, sometimes boring.

Great podcast

by MadPapaya on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to many podcasts this one has to be my favorite. He has on a wide variety of guest some I do not find interesting. When that happens I just delete and move on. But most of them are super interesting. I learn a lot. This show has changed my perspective on life literally

No sheep found here

by HustlinAintEasy on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe only covers interesting topicsHe doesn't care about being politically correct just speaks his mind

Got me into podcasts

by MC Charlie Brown on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I got into. I've gone back and listened to many from beginning to end. It's sent me down so many rabbit holes! I love it

The best

by Jps1012 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JRE is my favorite podcast!!

Great podcast

by Joe Emerson on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very interesting subjects and great guests. Love the podcast!

Excellent

by RickySteinberg215 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing knowledge, discussion, open dialog. Thanks Joe