Average rating:

5
out of 13129 ratings.

Best podcast ever !!

by MatheusSantos on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like to listen to Rogan when I'm stressed or tired.

!

by yaiks on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mahalo Hawaiian many hours lost

Not interesting

by Vidoqo7 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

What Joe Rogan has that some random dude in line at the 7-11 doesn't, I have no idea. Doesn't seem very knowledgeable, wise or funny.

Educational, funny and surprising all in 1

by Flame101010 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently started listening and am so pleasantly surprised. The podcast has SO many interesting people and the gamut of topics is just great. I find myself laughing out loud and googling people and topics discussed. Don't be a bonehead - listen to this podcast!

Awesome!

by Hjdoskdheosnslsmfkxhdjdnxndn on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job!! 🤙🏼

Joe for the soul

by allredred on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keeps me entertained while at work. Thanks for the great conversations and keeping your mind open. P.s. Joe eats the greenbelly bars I make at work!

Woke up to the sound of Rogan's voice...

by Buzz2029 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Woke up to the sound of pouring rainThe wind would whisper and I'd think of youAnd all the tears you cried – they called my nameAnd when you needed me I came throughPaint a picture of the days gone byWhen love went blind and you would make me seeI'd stare a lifetime into your eyesSo that I knew that you were there for meTime after time you were there for meRemember yesterday - walking hand in handLove letters in the sands - I remember youAnd through the sleepless nights, through every endless dayI wanna hear you say, "I remember you."We spent the summer with the top rolled downWished ever after would be like thisYou said I love you babe, without a soundI said I'd give my life for just one kissI'd live for your smile and die for your kissRemember yesterday - walking hand in handLove letters in the sands - I remember youAnd through the sleepless nights, through every endless dayI wanna hear you say, "I remember you."We've had our share of hard timesBut that's the price we paidAnd through it all we kept the promise that we madeI swear you'll never be lonelyWoke up to the sound of pouring rainWashed away a dream of youBut nothing else could ever take you away'Cause you'll always be my dream come trueOh my darling, I love youRemember yesterday - walking hand in handLove letters in the sands - I remember youThrough the sleepless nights, through every endless dayI wanna hear you say, "I remember you."Remember yesterday - walking hand in handLove letters in the sands - I remember you.Through all the sleepless nights, through every endless dayI wanna hear you say, "I remember, I remember you!"

Rogan!

by BryantTheBigB on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rogans Gnar as sht! 🤙🏽

Love it joe

by Danodad2 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some crazy views from your guests and yourself sometimes but very democratic and I always learn and laugh. Keep up the good work

The Best

by theDoubleB223 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very diverse and well put together! Sound quality is always amazing and the guests talk about more than just their subject field. You need to listen to the JRE!

Love it

by VaaTrev on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pod cast I listen to it at work (13 hour shifts) love listening to the wide verity of guest he has on keep it up!

The best!!

by RobinsonKaruso on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Each episode is like going to school. I learn more from watching the tangent bending conversations Joe has with each guest than I ever did in college. His nonjudgmental tone and ability to truly listen to his guest makes the conversations flow smoothly and into realms never considered.

Always been a rogan fan

by yomamason9869 on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Joe.

Joe has grown as a person

by Igoooooor on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I been on an off listener for years. At some point I could handle Joe with his endless conspiracy theories and interrupting opposing points of view. I came back around in last 6 months or so and I have to say Joe has grown and improved. Lots of hours of entertainment here.

Ernie

by ErnLion on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast. Best to do it.

Sam Harris

by mattusaf on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dangit Joe. lol Why did you mention Sam Harris? That guy wants to be a philosopher,? but is so closed minded I can't wrap my head around it. Granted I have only listend to two podcasts of his. Actually, do you have any recommendations for developing the gift of talk? I would love to debate the guy, however I need to work on the gift of spoken word. Anyway. JRE is awesome. I went back and listened to the most recent Jocko and Peterson podcasts again. Thankyou for the wide ranging guests.

Awesome!

by smithsa_6548 on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great comedian, awesome podcast.

Awesome!

by Corby dw on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good variety of guests and topics! Also like the long run time format!

Best podcast in the game

by brandon_mccaghren on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the standard that all podcasts should aspire to.

Nothing needs to be said. This is the best podcast to date.

by Rename Divider Not Working! on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening around episode 200. JRE has become part of my every day routine. Such a special little show, sometimes I truly dread the day this show comes to an end.

Snowflakes

by martin pro on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bet your listeners wish they could hoist back to back takeys... get cuc'd fellas

Wow

by Jessica KJ on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I normally love Joe's podcasts, especially because they are so diverse and sometimes controversial. However, his recent show with "The Science Babe" was extremely hard to listen too. A women with multiple autoimmune disorders giving health advice and proclaiming that pesticides are not bad for humans to ingest. Why don't you stop listening to your bodybuilder physical trainer who has no background in nutrition and do some more research. When someone goes gluten free, they are not necessarily switching to rice products. Those who want to be healthy at least. And PS there is a such thing as non celiac gluten sensitivity and adrenal fatigue is very well known in the medical community. Joe I can't believe you just let her go on. You know so much more about nutrition and healthy lifestyles.

King Joe!

by Jumpjr on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast royalty,love the podcast

The truth

by BrdOnaWre on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

Best

by RyanBoyce1979 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best pod on the net

JRE

by MikeIsNumeroUno on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast turned me into a SAVAGE

Eleven minutes of long winded ads

by Littletriggers on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

... Within the first thirteen minutes of the podcast. Nothing funny about that.Only tried to listen to one episode.

Simply the best

by Michael Pena on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

None better!

Nah

by 1pin on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Nah

My go-to podcast

by vogt93 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very great to listen too. Joe is a funny guy and you actually learn a few things on the way. I feel like a better conversationalist when I make this podcast a part of my day.

The best

by scotthapak on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe rogans the man

JRE#1

by Salvarado4 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯

Everyday

by Nota courseraemployee on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is a crazy person so I listen to this every day at work.

What in the world

by EmmaAva22 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just listened to an episode. Part of it was about feminism and feminist in general. What would it take for someone who seems like such a great person to understand that "wage gaps" aren't some made up thing or that discrimination against women happens all the time in much more severe ways than for men. Honestly, what happened to doing research and evaluating statements before we make them.

Joe Rogan is the GOAT

by madhatter2634 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and smart, one of the best podcasts around.

Pod-father

by Podcast_Junkie_ on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down my favorite podcast of all-time!!!!!!!

Great discussions

by Grog3214574488 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a very good podcast if you enjoy long in depth conversations and don't mind differing viewpoints

I like it

by Wtfmate11 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BOOM!

Thank You

by uggggghhhhh1 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow!!! What an architect of truth and deep wisdom! God love you Joe Rogan you are my god darn hero and an amazing human.

The best!

by Bryce Busbani on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's either the Joe Rogan experience or go F*** your mother!

I can even listen to this while lifting

by King Ie on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A collection of interesting guests, with different disciplines, having a flowing, moving conversation with Joe. There is not a podcast I look forward to hearing as much as this because there is so much to learn and dissect.

Podcast King

by cold_brew45 on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan is the king of podcasting. His show is simple enough a format for podcast beginners to be drawn in but at the same time deep enough that you'll always want to come back to him. Some of the best interviews & most interesting & large array of characters you'll find anywhere.

JRE

by Surfer 11 on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast

The GOAT

by Awesomecg3 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

100% best podcast host! My Dude!

Always learning!

by BostonCommuter, JD on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's podcasts make me think about people and the world differently. He's excellent at talking to people of all backgrounds and interests - can't wait to hear more!

5 out of 5

by Bennutta on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in the world.

Hands down, my favorite podcast

by Anotherfakename on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I spend a lot of time on the road with my sales job, the vast majority of that time is spent with the JRE playing in my truck. I love how Joe is so open minded and works hard to bring some amazing guest on the show. You get such a wide variety of topics being covered in one podcast. I can't say enough good things about this podcast and Joe Rogan. Joe is such a genuinely kind person and does a great job at presenting different perspectives on so many hard topics. Also genuinely funny as hell. Love it.

I love you Joe

by BVC7X on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, I can't imagine life without you!!

Best podcast on the planet!!!!

by Abelinkinlog on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get with it and subscribe NOW!

A very (third?) eye opening podcast!

by Liquid Chicken Disco on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In my opinion this podcast is outstanding! Joe and his production team do a great job of bringing in a variety of interesting and relevant individuals. Joe is excellent at getting them to share their ideas and experiences in a digestible/tangible way. I've learned more about the world in general, how to build chemistry with others, and how to be more open to ideas I don't necessarily embrace. It's also interesting to hear Joe share how he has grown, and overcome obstacles in his life.