Average rating:

4.5
out of 12377 ratings.

So funny and honest!

by pgrabin1 on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast- each is funny and honest- the recent Property Brothers episode was great!

Abuser

by deepdishdeclan on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Get this guy outta here. You’re all complicit.

Love this podcast!!!

by Irish-Daddy on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy you’re back Chris!! One of my favorite things to listen to to help get me through my work day.

Missed you!

by 4noone4 on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you Chris! So glad that you’re back. You’re genuine and true and full of light and love. I appreciate you fully. Thank you.

Trump is Ron Pearlman’s daddy.

by Trumpisurdad on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ron pearl man looks like a half frozen caveman who was beaten on the head by rocks. Ronny knows he will never amount to Trump and it makes him act like a child. F.U RON

Positive review

by Davedestruct on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it. I love hearing about the creative processes of people in the arts and a little about how they came to be where they are in their careers. If I may offer a little constructive criticism (!!) maybe Chris could talk a little less and let his guest talk more. (I usually disagree with the psychological theorizing.) But the bottom line is the guests are always thoroughly engaged and having a good time. Also I used to live in LA and I enjoy hearing little snippets about the area. Chris, I missed you while you were away and I’m glad you’re back. You seem like a kind and gentle soul. My best wishes for your future.

Crying

by AzTexan81 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to this podcast and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Louie Anderson episode. I had never heard of Baskets and will look for it just bec I want to see Louie acting his character. 💖

Joe Manganiello #3 April 13

by Beardedspectacles on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am late to most things, podcasts being one of them. The job I have now affords me the luxury of listening to podcasts while I work. Today I wasn't working, but decided to listen to this episode( I have listened to others previously) at home while doing stuff around the house. Even if I am not a game player, I am familiar with the topic, and it's so interesting to listen to two people with similar passions really get into it! I have learned so much about different actors, and comedians, and performers. Chris Hardwick has a natural way with the guests, and I wish him continued success.

Soooo glad you’re back!

by hbpottery on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love love these podcasts. Chris is a great interviewer and so funny. These make my workday tolerable.

Chris is so great!

by aprilfool3 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the long form informal style. Chris is supportive and always interesting!

The gold standard in podcasts!

by FJNINJA on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

And we’re back! Enjoy your burrito!

The Un-Titled!

by Quoylette on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! I have one of those soul-sucking jobs. My co-workers do not improve things. Listening to this show helps me make it through the day. All three guys are really funny (Yes Matt, this means you!), and I love both the Hostfuls and the Guested shows. Thanks Guys!

So happy he's back!

by shelleybean612 on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tears of joy came to my eyes a few days ago when I saw a new episode had been posted. Chris Hardwick and this podcast have changed my life for the better in many ways. Thanksgiving is the perfect time to say how grateful I am to Chris, everyone at the podcast and all the guests who have shared their time. I am a better person for your efforts.

One of the Best

by CrashOps on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nerdist /ID10T has been a weekly must listen since I started listening to podcasts. I am very happy to see it return. Thanks Chris!

He’s back!

by Bowsersface on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes!! I missed this podcast so much. It gets me through my work day. I’m not even 10 minutes in the new episode and I’m already laughing so hard. I missed you chris!

Love, love, love your podcasts!!

by jjude4 on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m hooked! 🤗

#notmetoo

by Thrones donky on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to see your podcast back up and running. Anyone with a brain knows you’re a good guy who didn’t deserve the wrongful allegations that got dumped on your lap. Here’s to your continued success.

Great podcast

by FireDancer12 on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad Chris is back. Really missed the podcast!

He's back!

by Sherikiml on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a long time listener and missed this podcast immensely during Chris' recent break. So glad he's back! Clever, funny, real, honest, and all the good words describe this podcast. Must listen!

Love it!

by briantudor on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Glad to see you back Chris Hardwick!

Back with the best!

by Krystal DeMoranville on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan since... forever I guess. Glad to see Chris back in his element and I wish him the best of the best. Lydia is a treasure and I think growing up is overrated.

Sooooo happy!!

by thank you lilian on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad you are back!!!

Please keep this podcast going!

by Jesse Bruce Pinkman on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Hardwick is the best host ever! He’s positive and kind to all his guests. And somehow I find interest in episodes with guests I’m not particularly interested to know about. Please don’t let the verbal trashing from his attention-getting sociopath of an ex ruin his hosting and comedic abilities. He’s earned where he’s at and where he has been. Listening to this podcast brings me up in my day, and it’s great! Welcome back Chris! You rock! 🤘positive vibes headed your way!

Happy

by haircrazy41 on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad you’re back Chris. This podcast makes a little nerd inside of me so happy.

Best podcast!

by Nate from CT on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ID10T is the best. been listening since ‘03, but finally wrote a review cause he’s back doing what he does best. i love you chris your awesome. you always were the best part of attack of the show!

We missed you Chris, thank you for coming back.

by MadManxx on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Still the best podcast, hosts, and guests around. More burritos for everyone!

And we are Back

by ;-@ on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am glad the show is back! This podcast was missed.

He’s Back!!! Yes!!!

by Wh40k heretic on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to see Chris back with his podcast magic! Always fun, funny, engaging, warm, and interesting with wonderful guests!

Jackie J

by Jackie J the barber on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I AM SO HAPPY THAT YOU ARE BACK!!! 💕

So excited!

by Doublecrisp on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When I saw the new episode notification for ID10T, I literally squealed out loud like a school girl! So glad Chris is back, and I’m looking forward to a Hostful episode to catch up with the Sister Wives! Welcome back Chris, you were missed!!!

November 2018

by Mike Aloff on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Welcome back Chris.

FINALLY !!!

by thenuge4 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to see you back at it man !! Love this podcast!!

#IstandwithChrisHardwick

by deftone-loc on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Welcome back Hardwick!

Thank you!

by ghazi3791 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for coming back!!!!

Good to have Hardwick back

by Zhukov45______________ on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Great guests and great hosts.

For joy!

by blankfortstudio on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to see a triumphant return. That is all.

Thank you Chris

by tasteslikehipster on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey if you’re thinking about listening to this podcast please subscribe immediately. Chris Hardwick is an old soul who dials into the people he’s talking to. It doesn’t seem special, but for someone who’s had as much experience, trials, and success it’s easy to be jaded by the world. Time after time Chris brings his special brand of positivity and love along with some hijinks and goofiness to create meaningful conversations. One of his best qualities is the way he communicates his grief and love for his dad, I happened to lose my own dad around the same time as I got to his funcomfortable special and he continues to find ways to remember his pops in a way that reminds me to keep my dad in my thoughts and keep laughing while you can. Enjoy this podcast

You’re back!

by AKing624 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy this podcast is back! Listened to the one with Jamie Lee Curtis and yes, I’m an American listening in China! ☺️☺️ Keep up the good work Chris!

So great you're back

by Dallin V. on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Huzzah!

It’s back!

by john324m on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy to have you back!

Welcome back!

by KAVEman727 on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Welcome back Chris!! You’ve been missed!!

Mr. Hardwick Returns!

by Crash Noodle on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad ID10T is back! Chris has such a great interviews. He is so vulnerable at times and down to earth. I’ve missed this podcast so much!

More, please! This is my favorite podcast!

by dake1976 on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get that maybe you needed to take a break from social media, and creating for a bit, but now that you’re back, could we get a new podcast? If you’re looking for guests, could I suggest your wife? She’s pretty awesome on Z-Nation, and could have all kinds of stories to tell... Anyway, you are missed, please come back to podcasting soon!

My favorite podcast. Come back!

by Einikey on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Can’t believe no updates yet on when he will return!?

Treated Unfairly!

by Thikku on Nov 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris, when are you going to start up your podcast again? I’m a woman, by the way. Bad relationships do not equal abuse.

I miss this pod!

by Leah Benson3 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It was informative and funny, being it back. My show experience makes this a 5 star review while not having new shows available makes it a 1 star.I will go with my memories

Where are you?

by Meetup fan82 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Missing the Three Musketeers 😭😭😭

Perez Hilton is a hacker in the hacker group Anonymous!

by Iknowhowshefeels on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perez Hilton, celebrity Blogger is a known hacker in the hacker group Anonymous! His hacker name is AnonyForecast! You can see Perez Hilton as AnonyForecast in the documentary The Hacker Wars! Perez Hilton is a sick Psychopath, stalker and hacker! He hacks cellphones and computers! He can hack and see all your photos and text messages that you have ever sent!

Chris Hardwick was never funny

by Bill nye 13131313 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

And he still isn’t but now we know he’s a creep

Chris, please return

by ckilly3 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwick, despite his flaws, comes across as a genuine person, especially since he married. I’m sure I don’t know all the details, but his podcasts were always funny and fun to listen too. He is an awesome interviewer and I look forward to his return where and when it is possible.