Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Ok i miss the name Nerdist

by Old IG on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is in my Top five favorite podcastsI love, love, love Chris Hardwick. He is so open, honest and so are his shows I love seeing different sides to people you thought you knew !!! I just miss the Nerdist name tho....

All male

by AMJMAC on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Scrolling through the list of guests has me wondering what Chris has against women?

Life lessons

by CalChewy on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The John Cena is one of the best yet. Being able to share other peoples perspectives and approaches to life, to a craft and be entertained at the same time. It’s what brings me back. Thanks for what you do!

The greatest!

by SeaWitchyWoman on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwick is one of the greatest interviewers but I love the hostfuls the most

Hilarious, yet informative

by Tyler R Lee on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny man Chris Hardwick delivers absolutely hilarious interviews that also bring a bit of class and entertaining information to the table.

Serafinowicz Interview Oh My God

by Rithmx on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Day in the Life at the end of this is the most brilliant and ridiculous thing I’ve ever heard. Plus a shout to Xavier and Pffr!

Fantastic show

by AverageJoe UFC on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Hardwick seems like such a kind, genuine, good person. Great interviewer, great guests, Matt and Jonah are fantastic, awesome topics, great show all around, always on my go-to list.

Another Level

by jay-walk on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwick has taken the show to another level since becoming ID10T. This evolution has brought even more meaningful insight and humor to a variety of different topics. The audience benefits from listening to authentic portrait of the guests’ artistic process and lives.

Captain dork

by rickhiggins on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not funny just lame

So much fun to listen to

by Gwendolyn Sue on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hope Chris & Co takes these remarks in the spirit in which they are intended, but I’m a 61-year old woman from Georgia who first became a fan via The Talking Dead. I work on a help desk, in IT, with a lot of 30 somethings, hanging on to my relevancy by my fingernails. We use 1D10T on people all the time, btw. When I listen to this podcast I #1 - laugh a lot, #2 - learn a lot, #3 enjoy the hell out of the guests, the topics, and the host! Chris is such a talented, smart & amazingly diverse, nice guy. Thanks!