Average rating:

4.5
out of 9002 ratings.

Great flow

by Ragesevenqb on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The interviews take a personal and often unique framing with great humor and many times heart touching quality. One of my absolute favorite podcasts and I listen to many.

A budding comedic bromance

by KTan In Htown on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn’t want the podcast to end. They had me feeling like I was listening to a comedy album.

Is Life

by Dodd Mother on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shiny!

Love it!!!

by cutiepi on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Helps work go by so much faster!!! I started at the beginning and am still in 2011, but love it so so much. I hope I get caught up, but there are soooo many! (Confession: Matt is my favorite)

Love Russell Brand

by Phillis Munson on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The chemistry between Chris and Russell was amazing

Just joining the Nerdist train...

by lysalovesherself on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

....after only finding the amazing "talking dead" around season 4, I had no idea about the other Chris Hardwicks other ventures. Ok ok so I'm here now! All I can say is I'm happy I finally subscribed. Chris! You have a true gift for not just interviewing but for total fan immersion - yours and ours! You are going to be an amazing director! (15 years of working in ULB/LB films so yea, I can call them!) super excited for you - enjoy the process!

Return to form

by Nurbee on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Back to the old format I guess?

Best Interview Format

by adthomas3 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Hardwick is amazing and it shows. Everyone he interviews has an ease in their voice and they share their life and thoughts, their way! Entertaining, fun, hilarious and totally nerdy!

Memphis is underrated

by Changebutnogain on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive loved listening to your podcast for awhile. I tell everyone about you and now you're everywhere! I didn't know you lived in memphis as a kid until the David Schwimmer chess comment. Then I researched and was so surprised! But anyways, after hearing comments here and there-- I wish you liked memphis more!

Inspiring

by Captain Peanut-butter on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Chris Hardwick and the hostfuls are my favorite. I also love the ongoing call for everyone to do creative things!

Can't get enough

by simonclown on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show, I have a hard time waiting for the next show. Only thing bad is they use "LIKE" way too much. Please your not a 20 year old. Thank you for a great show, and keep up getting such nice, and open people on the show.

Best addiction ever!

by stp73 on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Hardwick’s Nerdist podcasts are hilarious, insightful, educational and just plain entertaining! I’ve been listening for a year and have almost heard all of them from 2010 to now. I even go back and listen to my all time favorites a second and third time because they make me laugh so hard. Thanks Chris!

A podcast staple & must have

by Barnes5 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you!

Futurama!!!!!

by Diggldoo on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Radiorama episode, 'nough said

Smart and Funny!

by Jessin81 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New favorite podcast. Intelligent humor and a fair of amount of geekdom makes me so happy! The Max Brooks episode hooked me and now I'm binging.

TV addiction?

by Starwren on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My brother (born 1959) as a child was tv addicted and grew up to be serious alcoholic. I think now he's maybe Facebook addicted but it seems relatively harmless.

Yaaas!

by amch2513 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is what I never knew I needed in my life. Just listened to the FUTURAMA radio show! So flipping good!!!!

Great guest and killer stories

by Pardanger on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just finished listening to the Paula Poundstone podcast. She is brilliant and still has what it takes to make me laugh. Chris interviewed her so well. and the whole show is just fun to listen too during my workouts.

One of my favorite podcasts

by Littlemissbow1 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of my favorites. It makes my day a little less boring

Futurama

by Dusty Bieber on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What else can I say?

FUTURAMA

by hjjkuh on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making it happen!!!!!!

YES!

by Nightsaber13 on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing. The second best way to experience Futurama. I felt like I was watching a new episode. The jokes were as fresh as ever, and the writing and voicing were fantastic. I'd love to hear more!!

Simply the best

by Karolyn C on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for several years. It does not matter who the guest is, it's a fabulous conversation.

I love this podcast! Hooray for Futurama

by filthy harold on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, Futurama.

So funny

by Sponge bob round pants on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how they're just hanging out talking makes me feel like im there too

New favorite podcast

by Tabies80 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris hardwick is tapped into the pulse of pop culture and all things fandom. Every podcast is like sitting in on a conversation between friends…friends who happen to famous and wicked awesome.

Awesome Jaimie Alexander interview

by daffers on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the Jamie Alexander interview! It was so great. You guys rock!

One of the all time best!

by Kerry77634 on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nerdist has been producing independant entertainment for many, many year. The network is a pioneer and one of the best at what they do. Love the interviews, love the selection of shows, each series is worth a listen and I'm happy to be amoung their many listeners.

Best podcast out there

by Jb8810 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwick is absolutely awesome. The other guys are pretty decent also. Everything you want to know about pop-culture and some really awesome guests are in this podcast.

Love these interviews!

by Irisangp on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Hardwick does such a great job. He allows his guests to get comfortable and have deeper conversations about their personal passions, that otherwise get drowned out by trying to sell us something in other interviews.

Never let's me down

by Me23957 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has been a literal life saver in multiple points of my life. An when things are up, Chris is still there and hilarious. I just miss Jonah and Matt

Must Listen

by Fisch1516 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris is great and his conversations lead in amazing directions. Many times, there are solid life lessons to carry forward.

Worst pretender in podcasting

by Cardboard_Bender on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This guy is flat out annoying and tries so hard to be be important or cool but he's not. He is the one with those obnoxious rehearsed after shows for the worst shows ever made. I tried a couple interviews based on the guest and he ruins all of it and it appears he has his guests drink so everything gets goofy and awkward. The podcast culture is getting filled with too many guys like this and that's a bad thing. Not everyone should have a voice heard because the truth is most are not interesting or skilled at speaking.

You

by Steger777 on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I t ft

Excellent podcast

by lp59pete on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts. Chris is an excellent interviewer.

Awesomeness

by AJ#5 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing gets it done

Awful

by Dolan6969 on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not only is Chris Hardwick really milking this "awkward nerd" thing, he's extremely boring. Interviews are more or less the same. Garbage.

Mi vida es muy importante

by manilla06 on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

El nombre de la vida social

Love it

by _KJ___ on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites

Best

by Si Prelude on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Diverse guests. Always funny and entertaining love this

O

by piedósr on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yddeaydfti

Popculture podcast radio

by Klaus' cousin on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I had heard of Chris Hardwick's podcast for a while so finnally got around to downloading some episodes & found it to be sort of like uncensored talk radio. So far I loved the Grant Morrison, Clive Barker, & Guilermo del Toro interviews. The episodes don't even really come across as interviews but more like conversations yet the laughter at times just seems too forced. Like Kevin Smith, I can take Chris Hardwick in small doses. Its worth a listen if you want to listen to something at work or in the car.

Was once fun.

by C. Bando on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I used to look forward to a new podacst, despite Jonah being in it. Now the podcast is mostly just Chris. It's not as good as it used to be. I dont want to listen to interviews that happened on a TV show, that seems a tad lazy. I think Chris is stretching himself a bit thin with doing so many other projects. And because of that, the podcast is suffering. I know nothing good can last, but I think they could still churn out some good interviews a wee bit more frequently.

Like they need more praise

by dsweet0627 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So many reviews but I should my patriotic bit. If I don't Trump could become president.

Amazing

by wp668855 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool beans in hot sauce

Hardwick is a great interviewer, but what's happened to the frequency?

by 100 Watt Walrus on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is what interviews *should* be — conversations, not Q&As. But what's happened to the frequency. Less than once a week now?

Love the Nerdist

by Podcast_Junkie_ on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent host in Chris Hardwick

صقصصاظيظظ

by ثليدل on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

ظظسصصطشصظطظطصصسسططططظظظظظشسظظطظقطظسظثثظظظثثسسسصفطسسثصظظبيثظيطظظطبءظغسفظشظطشثسسبفبصيسظفبصيبيثسثسسسسشسضغغج

Evqe

by Tigertruck17 on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dryingsooxocbllo

1。;丶,

by steven jj on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1丶4个厂一厂1,)一起十一一八,