Average rating:

4.5
out of 11998 ratings.

Please

by D_Coleman on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please come back 🙏🏼Really miss the show. Got me through a lot.

All In

by Ghostapus on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! It makes me feel like I’m listening and hanging out with friends. Super funny, not serious. If your looking to take your mind off reality, this is a good go to show. Me love!

Dude’s a sex creep

by hardwickisbas on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You should not support Chris Hardwick

Come Back Chris!

by Scottsworth36 on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You're missed,

Where are you?!?

by JShaunG4249 on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening for years, and now I’m really upset that the podcast just disappears with no word on its future. Sad way to say goodbye to loyal fans Hardwick...

Love it!!

by Ashes Almighty on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this Podcast. Hopefully we will get new episodes soon.

I miss this podcast

by Takilata on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss this podcast. The way that Chris engages with his guests is beautiful and I always felt like I received emotional growth and amazing advice from these interviews. Chris talks to these guests about their life experiences and life lessons and engages them in ways that no other long format interview can compare to. Since the podcast stopped I’ve been seeking another long format replacement but nothing comes even remotely close. I’m disappointed that the podcast has stopped and I hope, one day, Chris comes back to us with his wisdom and kindness!

Love

by EireAngel on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the show very much. I think he’s very funny and I like the comfortable conversations that he has with the guests without it feeling like an interview. Chris, I think you’re really awesome and I really wish you would come back and do more episodes again.

Please come back

by newdaiya on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss this podcast so much and hope you return soon.

Just superb!

by RClevelandFL on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcast.

Love this podcast!

by Mrs. Stigz on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband and I love this podcast. We really miss not having new episodes at the moment. However we have went back and listened to our favorites over and over again. I reall hope it continues!

Bring it back!

by cshalbert on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am severely missing this podcast. Please bring it back!

Best Long-form interviewer

by Zik0825 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great causal conversation format. Hope it comes back someday.

Come back soon please!

by Razorback_MT on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast!! I hope Chris and the team come back soon ❤️

We Miss you Chris

by porterc05776 on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best long format interview podcast that I have found! it is worth it to time travel a bit and go back as far as you can in the catalog. pick and choose or listen to them all..great way to spend a drive.Chris...we need you back!!!!!!!

When?????

by Groot Too on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude! When are you coming back??? We need you. I love your show and really miss it.

So awesome!

by Jen TB on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast and love Chris! He’s so upbeat and positive and has fantastic interview decorum. He asks really good questions and keeps things fun and light with not invading personal privacy of his guests in any uncomfortable way. He is a great inspiration to us. We started a podcast called Tony The Movie Guy which primarily does deep dives into movies and movies genres but also interviews movie professionals and Chris has been a great inspiration for us! Jenny Tony The Movie Guy Podcast Co-Host

Abuser of Women

by King Of Brutopia on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Need I say more?

#1

by treehouse55 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts. I’ve been binge listening to it and now I’m all caught up. I can’t wait to hear a new one. Chris is such an awesome host and I love to hear what he gets people to talk about.

The gold standard in podcasts!

by FJNINJA on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t wait to hear more!!!!!

Please release more!!!!

by LaviDoo on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We miss you and need more id10t!!!!!! ❤️❤️

Chris, it’s time

by grewupinthe80s on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude, Chris, time to get out of celebrity jail and bring this podcast back online. It’s the best podcast in all the universes. The universi? Anywho, whatever happened between you and your ex is between the two of you. It’s none of the public’s business. Plus I’m a fan... if we gotta pick sides, I’m on yours. And team Edward, all the way. Come out of hibernation man, we await your return with open arms. And earholes. Peace brother :)

I miss this podcast!

by Stiletto312 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a regular listener for 3-4 years. I am going through withdrawal. The interviews are so positive and Chris Hardwick is so thoughtful with guests and open about his life. Please bring him back!

Great interviewer

by Brisashi on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris is awesome!

Bring Chris back

by Weaver213 on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Welcome back!

Miss your Pod

by CarrieReen on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hope you come back soon.

Miss this podcast!!!!

by ax25 on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there!!! Hope Hardwick comes back soon!!!!!

Chris come back.

by JustinIntsuJ on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gratz being back on talking dead! Now please do some podcasts. We miss you.

Come back

by obguy on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss my podcast friend.

Much love

by Winleah on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is beautiful on so many levels- thank you- miss you much Chris ❤️

Great podcast

by Anita&Finn on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Hardwick is a thoughtful and engaging interviewer/ conversationalist. I think he has gotten the raw end of recent rumors. I hope more podcasts are to come! They are very interesting in-depth long form interviews- you get a sense of who the guests really are and the sincerity of Mr. Hardwick shines through!

Bring Hardwick back

by Mekei74 on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enough is enough.

We miss u

by fateman4life on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t let the crap get u down Man U still have fans that love and support u that don’t let the social climate of trial by social media sway the love they have for you!!!

Just so much love

by Nsjebvsgajn on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just can’t explain how moved I am when I listen to these podcasts, the laughter is non stop, I love these guys and I can’t wait for more to come

Same same

by acesid2 on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

He asks the boring questions over and over to every person. He never challenges any of these people. He should ask mor thoughtful questions and stop all the fawning. Marron does a better job. So I switched

Enjoy

by Stoggs on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your burrito

Chris is the best

by victoria128 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Hardwick is the funniest and most relatable podcaster ever. Thank you for keeping this solo dog groomer company and picking me up when I feel alone

I support Chris, against his #metoo terrorist

by Rocket ranger 77 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss the podcast.

sjws got you too

by annoyed2deth on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

sides with sjw issues too often so show got more and more political. give a voice to that nonsense and it only gets stronger. really needed ignored so it would go away.

Come back

by K lolly on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please

Looking forward to more episodes

by CancerKiller on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been subscribed for almost 3 years now and have really enjoyed the podcasts. Both hosts and guests are fun and entertaining. This was the first podcast I had ever listened to introducing me to a new form of entertainment. I miss having the ID10t podcast to listen to on my morning runs. I hope that more episodes will be coming in the near future.

Come back!

by happyjak3of6 on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You do so much good. Don’t let crazy bitter x take it away!

We miss you, man

by Rmsnow on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We don’t care what they say. Please come back.

Please come back!

by NicNak on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris, you are missed!

Great show

by spicymama on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a small girl nerd/geek. I love his show. He is a great interviewer and has on smart, funny and interesting people. I love his show.

Yawn

by S. F. Gunther on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Chris Hardwick is the reason I stopped listening to this show. I would have loved it for all the crazy cool people interviewed, but I cannot stand listening to him talk about how awesome he is. Like, I’m here to listen to famous people have awesome one-on-one conversations, not hear overly long intros about you and your life or have you interrupt the people you’re talking to in order to insert yourself into the narrative.

I stand with Chris

by jennyjoe525 on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I will miss this podcast if he never comes back. It was one of the very first I listened to and led me to most of the other awesome podcasts I listen to today. I’m inspired by Chris!

Nerds unite!!!!

by Jessicanell on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How can I not give everything CH does 5 stars? I'd listen to him read the phone book.And by the way ID10t... get him back on the air. It’s silly you keeping him off.

Where did the current reviews go???

by Glassaholic38 on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very odd the only reviews of this show are 8 years old and all of the supportive reviews of recent days are gone? This one I’m sure will be gone too but hopefully some answers surface soon. Seems like a lot of punishment for a very unclear, un proven crime...

Please come back.

by ~KBee~ on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your fans still support you. Come back. Make a thing. There are still interesting people out there to interview. Cast your net wide.