Average rating:

4.5
out of 11325 ratings.

Rapist

by IHaveANicknameNow on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Kind of covers it, don’t you think?

So much for due process

by Mwilson0327 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When I say that, I’ve heard the response “well guilty until proven innocent didn’t work so this is better” or some crap like that. Really? So just throw the baby out with the bathwater? To hell with all of it as long as whatever we put in place doesn’t hurt the group of people I belong to? Yeah that makes sense. Guess I’m a woman hater for having the opinion that it’s entirely possible for women to be vindictive and lie so it’s wrong to immediately denounce someone who is accused of something like this without hearing more.

Ya done son

by Fireflyye on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ya done

Continuing Support

by Jmon69 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I for one am a huge fan of Harwicks and I will continue to support him and his podcast.

Great

by nickdrakefan on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Its so sad that we live in a world were some vague accusation can take someone down in a second. Hardwick is great, his podcast is great, and I don't believe for a second that he has done anything worthy of such a bizarre backlash.

Hang in there!

by lcdanger on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, always positive, I stand with you 100%. Survive the Kangaroo Court.

NOPE.

by Mookie317 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love the Nerdist podcast when Hardwick hosted it. Jumped over here when he left because i didn’t know why he left. Go read Chloe Dykstra’s Rose Colored Glasses over on Medium. Like, right now. Go. #IBelieveChloe

I enjoy this show

by Bouncy Horsey on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like Chris’s interview style. He treats his guests with kindness and real interest, bringing out the best in his guests. I like him as a person and he has real integrity. Comics have lots of demons, he seems on top of his, and left the big ones in the past, but knows that he isn’t perfect and hasn’t been. That makes him a better interviewer as we all haven’t been our best selves through life.

Unsubbed

by BatMatt4 on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You pretty much outright confirmed your exes claims when your official response was “yeah, well she cheated!”. I don’t wanna support someone like you anymore

Former listener, quit following ~2 years ago

by universalsimian on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After the host’s public victim-blaming non-apology, I no longer wonder why Matt Mira has been kept on the show for so long. Mystery solved. I believe Chloe.

#metooistoxic

by Taddmcfly on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay strong, Chris. This entire thing is a joke. Innocent until proven guilty. Thank a SJW by punching them in the face.

#freeChrisHardwick

by Pooter Pete on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever! I’m a huge fan and I wish the best for Chris

Best Critical Review Ever!

by Triple D Kennels on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Normally I’d give you a 3 star review but since the sjw’s are trying to take you out over an embellished story written by a bitter ex I’ll give you the extra two stars and make this a 5 Star review.

Heartbreaking

by AsdfghZxcvn on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Long time listener of the podcast and I felt like I’ve grown to know Chris Hardwick in some small (albeit voyeuristic) way. I came to see him as a totally woke, love-able, sincere nerd who just wanted to make cool stuff with cool people. But after his ex girlfriend came forward about the mental, emotional, and sexual abuse she suffered behind closed doors, I realize I really never knew Chris Hardwick at all. In hindsight, it seems he is critical and judgmental of the people in his life and that can be heard in his interactions with Jonah and Matt, too. It might come from a place of love...but it’s destructive and clearly can get extreme. I’m sure he actually is the loving, sincere nerd who just wants to make cool stuff, but I’m now also sure he’s a manipulative, obsessive control freak with crippling addiction problems to not only alcohol but also work, sex and control. He’s a talented man, but his demons have gotten the best of him. I hope he’s able to overcome them one day. Don’t listen to this podcast unless you want your heartbroken, too.

I’m with you

by MelvynPitter on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris, bud, I know you won’t see this, but I believe you. I stand with you. And I’m sorry that people are automatically blaming you for something you were never named in and never charged with. Please feel better

Woman abuser

by texasbaldhead on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Horrible

Due process

by GoJets! on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Innocent until proven guilty. Remember that SJWs

Pathing is proven yet

by Whitewolfe313 on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There have been accusations but no proof. Do not vilify some one based on an accusation.

Support Chris

by Erik Biggers on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You still have a supporter here man! I’ve heard both sides, and judging by what I’ve heard from your numerous TV, radio and podcast interviews and the things people say about you, I have to say I believe your story more. I am a supporter of the MeToo movement, and am happy that many predatory men are being purged from society’s upper ranks. However, I am against a sweeping elimination of all successful men, simply for vengeance or out of scorn. I hope you and your family find a way out of this, and you are able to keep at least most of your reputation and work afterward.Love everything you do, man. Good luck to you.Sincerely,A fellow ID10T.

I feel lied to

by Benedict the Mad on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

He seemed happy and grateful for his life. Now he just seems grasping and controlling. Peace out.

Have a mind of your own.

by C-stevenl on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I honestly find it unbelievable how the world seems to vilify someone the moment another person releases claims like the one’s made (passively) against Chris Hardwick. Everyone should have a voice and be able to come forward with facts and proof so that abusers can be dealt with properly. However, I find it ridiculous when random people make up their mind that someone is guilty after only hearing one side of the story. No one is perfect and most of us have things we hide from the world. I don’t know how this culture of automatic guilt came about, but it seems counterintuitive to actually seeking the truth. I would question motives and seek further details before ever rushing to judgement on a situation like this. Why do so many people spend their mental energy bashing someone they don’t know, have never met, and make massive assumptions about?

Love Chris Hardwick

by leesashel on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy listening to and watching Chris. I never miss an opportunity to watch him. I will always be a fan. It’s a he said/she said incident. Until there is solid proof I will stand behind him

Yeah no

by alexiuselfbsne on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Nope

Slime ball

by Lake MechaBologna Williams on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I am so disappointed I used to look up to this guy and then to find out he’s really a piece of garbage makes me rethink why I spent so many hours listening to his podcasts or watching his shows

Strarfish this, Chris.

by Marlinir on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Best bet is to move on. We don’t owe any allegiance to celebrities.

Unsubbing

by rugbybandit on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can’t have someone who acted like this in my ears, brain or life. Not wasting anymore of my time on someone like this.

👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

by jakenic94 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Piece of garbage.

Bleh

by Squirrelod on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stopped listening months ago. Old and stale. Then the news came out and wanted to make sure I was unsubscribed as well.

Crushingly Disappointed

by NinjaPsammead on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I don't know how I will ever be able to listen to or look at Chris again after his denial of his abusive behavior towards Chloe Dykstra. Her voice is on so many episodes. It makes me sick.

Chris...

by pantsfactory on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You need to do a better job at explaining yourself for what you did and give a real apology.

Chris Hardwick is one of the worst

by D@nnyx on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Absolutely

I believe women

by raptarexx on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I hope this piece of human refuse never gets anything good in life, ever again

Disgusted

by Llamafish!92102! on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I feel sick.🤢 I thought he was one of the good ones. Enjoy your burrito...in jail hopefully.

Heartbreaking

by jimmythemick on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So troubling that this kind of behavior goes on unchecked...weaponizing intimacy, such pain and destruction. Having been privy to this pain myself, and having been a fan for so long now, I am disgusted and horrified, beyond disappointed and heartbroken.

Don’t

by TheCreature8 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I originally stuck with this podcast because of the talent they were able to interview but I don’t know that I ever truly enjoyed it because of CH. He has always seemed slightly emotionally abusive of his cohosts even though it was played off as “comedic” and “fun” and the people he’s nicest too are the celebrities who allow him to “interview” them. I will not be listening to any more episodes and I will be doing so happily.

Lots of life Help

by apple genius 31996 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great and loving and is forgiving. Any true listener knows he regrets his past

Starfish.

by Fellacopter on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

That’s great. When do you think I can have sex with her again?

Apple Tale down his podcast

by scottadus on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Apple take down this nasty womanizer abuser that we all thought was a good man.So sad

Betrayal

by NessaMarks on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I spent hundreds of hours listening to this podcast. All that time I was alone and this felt like someone to listen to, like friends. And now all of that is gone because Chris Hardwick is a monster.

Chris Hardwick is an abusive, terrible person

by RyanBahe on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don’t listen to the ramblings of such a twisted and egotistical person.

Been listening since day one.

by Poggystyle on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Always great discussions. But I won't be able to listen anymore knowing what I know about what he has been accused of. I hope enjoyed his burrito, because it's finished.

Unsubbed!

by Darthevil99 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

With things coming to light about Chris' character, I can no longer support the man I looked up to.

Delete your account.

by 000ah000 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Delete your account.

Rapist

by Mui01 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

When she cries during sex, that means please stop! You are at a point of being a rapists. But wow, you didn’t pick up on that point. Thanks for the unfunny laughs and eat your burrito in prison!

Unsubscribe

by StayBon on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened since episode 1. Unsubscribing today.

Chris Hardwick is bad

by Goodgamebutimannoyed on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Chris hardwick is a terrible man

Be a baller

by The mark Moore on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wanna be a true real deal balla? callin the shots on the big Hollywood movies gettin your yogurt fed to you like you always dreamed? This podcast is 4 u baby! Diplomats wish they can chat like my man Chris Hardwick. Listen to it or be there ignorant to the key to life. Eat your burrito and be the man

Same great show albeit an extremely long intro

by PenelopeJones8282039100 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Still love the show just wish the opening music was cut shorter

Entertaining & surprisingly therapeutic

by wny_endo on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a fan of Chris Hardwick since discovering Talking Dead a number of years back. Similarly, Jonah Ray since the MST3K reboot. It’s only been in the past six months, though, that I’ve found the Nerdist / ID10T podcast, and I’m thankful that I made the plunge.Chris’ funny, easy-going way of engaging guests, which makes his TV show work so well, comes through in spades here in the Podcast (and I suppose it may have been honed in the early days of the podcast?). I was pleasantly surprised, though, by the many frank and honest discussions of mental health disorders, depression, anxiety, etc. that Chris and many of his guests engage in (the recent podcast with Howie Mandel is an excellent example) They’re very open, as well as very funny, talking about their own battles with mental health. As a parent struggling to understand mental illness in my own daughter, I’ve found this to be a huge source of comfort. And to think that I just came for some entertaining discussion of nerd culture!

Hanging with Chris

by PurpleDragonfly314 on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how this is the anti-interview. It truly feels (and I believe this is part of Chris’s charm as well as being an intention design) as if you are sitting around just chatting with a friend. Chris is so giving and thoughtful with his guests. He and Paul Rudd bonding over their dead dads (just joined that tribe myself a few months ago) was funny but also sweet. Talking about fears and insecurities with Kit Harrington and Allison Janney....it’s like he wants to genuinely learn about how people tick and if he can help them grow - all the better. Makes me want to hang out and have coffee with him.