Average rating:

4.5
out of 590 ratings.

Authentic Christianity

by Kirk Lander on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These sermons have been an incredible blessing to me.

Easily my favorite

by Boots Amick on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never heard a bad one. Refreshing to know that folks still preach te gospel of Christ , relying on intelligence and thoughtfulness and not just pure emotion

Excellent

by Called by God on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thankful for Pastor Keller's ministry. I pray that God raise up more men to faithfully preach and influence the culture like he has.

Can you Give more?

by BenjaEda on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love Timothy's gift regarding preaching, which is five star rating but can you make a sermon of his more available? That is the reason for three stars. Just asking.

Everyone Needs This

by Mostface on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter your belief or stance on religion Dr. Keller is one f the best Christian philosophers of our time. Everyone needs to listen to these!

TRIED BUT NOT MY CUP OF TEA

by TheNewRadioFan on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A lot of talking here . I just don't underst and what he's talking about.

always solid.

by HOlson0718 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these are timely, helpful, and full of scripture. I love the way he thinks through and processes scripture.

I love hearing Keller, but need updated podcast

by ChreverPogue on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Whoever is in charge of this app needs to stop. Can't believe you got political and uploaded a sermon up that had the title "immigrant" in it just because of what is going on politically. Sad. Plus, these are not real time sermons and they are hardly ever updated.

My Favorite Podcast

by Palidod on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nobody contextualizes the importance of Jesus Christ like Keller. The level of emotion he elicits from the audience is unparalleled. I love hearing about my Savior, and Tim Keller tells His story with aplomb. Highly recommended!

Excellent

by Miles Bowling on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful teaching. Tim is an incredible communicator!

Direct Hit

by Ber616 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These sermons are remarkable. Clear, faithful, challenging, spot on. I am grateful!

Great preaching

by keja.cruz on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim Keller is a great thinker and is able to distill complex theological concepts into simple sentences that one can easily understand and apply. I had been looking for a collection of Tim Keller sermons to listen to at work and this podcast has them.

My all-time favorite podcast

by 2GoodKnees on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always amazing.

Our C.S. Lewis

by nathanhart on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keller is the standard.

Exceptional in scope, depth, compassion and humility.

by popisdead on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Tim Keller's sermons and his written works. He is, like his predecessor and inspiration C.S.Lewis, a master at the practical and Christ-centered exposition of the gospel. Keller's sermons engage the head and the heart and move the church to action. His brand of apologetics is perfect for the post modern and urban audience. 5 stars cause 6 wasn't an option. 😊

Tim Keller has a gift

by Rewpags on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very intellectual and always thought provoking. I love listening to him

Not your typical preacher

by Bbgun216 on Sep 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Tim Keller, even though I don't typically enjoy listening to sermons. It's hard to describe but he seems to be very wise, and he gives the impression that he does not get his beliefs from any person or system of beliefs. This podcast is totally binge-worthy if you are looking to know more about God and His son Jesus!

Christianity in plain language

by Thomas.the.Greek on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keller, like C.S. Lewis, gives us the Bible and Christianity in modern day plain language. So often preachers lose their audience in a kind of Christian-speak. There's none of that here...Only straightforward, intellectual, logical, and biblical exposition that speaks to the average layperson. And always at the heart of it is the Bibles main message...find your security, identity, worth, and purpose in anything but God, and there's no peace to be found. Put God first, and everything else shifts into it's right place.

Conviction + transformation

by Lizardd56 on Jul 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Each time I listen to a sermon, I am convicted of my sin and I see more and more how I fall short in deserving my salvation. But Tim doesn't leave it there, he then always points to Christ and how God has made this gracious, incredible path for us to get to him despite our unworthiness. Grateful for these sermons continual teaching that is obviously spirit-led

Timothy Keller - I heard he was good

by Pdxfullerton on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I am so disappointed from all the build up. So many people says he's a good preacher. I find him trite and boring.

The CS Lewis of our time

by DWenth90 on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best. Incredibly brilliant yet he communicates so clearly. Much like CS Lewis, I think. For his historical insight into the historicity of Jesus and the scriptures, you can't beat Mr. Keller.

Thorough, purposeful, and enjoyable teaching's

by G.F.7 on Jul 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim Keller's teaching and depth of understanding and explaining the Gospel of Jesus and the Bible is transformational. His sermons tie almost every subject in how the gospel is relevant and lifechanging, keeping the main thing the main thing. So appreciative of this podcast and service!

Free Tim Keller Sermons

by canonglenn on Jul 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Timothy Keller sermons, what more needs to be said. Every sermon is Christ-centered, Gospel-saturated and Bible-inspiring. If you have enjoyed reading any of Dr. Keller's books, you will be blessed by his preaching ministry.

Sound Doctrine

by Bakko.Scott's on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Many thanks to Timothy Keller for his fantastic sermons that are relevant and insightful. I love the intelligence he uses to apply the Word of God to hearts and minds. His messages are truly inspired, and unlike the watered down fluff from most ministers speaking today. He will challenge you and bless you and lead you into a deeper and richer relationship with Christ. And I love his voice too! So glad I stumbled on to this guy!!

Great. Exceptional insight. Perspective.

by Dirty Hawkeye on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The content of this podcast are fantastic. Exceptional insight into Gospel. Well researched. Intelligent. Unique perspective. Brings in other relevant examples. Only issue is that they are not updated her often.

Love this!!

by Genesis Toledo on May 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the gospel and how well Rev. Tim Keller delivers the good news!

Solid content for any fan of CS Lewis

by ClairePC on May 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keller is like CS Lewis lite.

Everything on this podcast is gold

by Leah guaglione on May 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

...that's all

So good !

by Brady Bristow on May 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always good encouragement and solid Biblical truths proclaimed. Love it !

Thoughtful, Insigtful & Challenging

by LoboLand on May 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Timothy Keller is a brilliant biblical scholar who makes the Bible come alive through expositional teaching and by handling the Word of God with humility and seriousness. There is not doubt this man believes the gospel and that it can change live, cities and countries!

sermons that will make you think!

by Christian woman in science on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim Keller’s sermons helped strengthen my faith through grad school. I just finished a PhD in biology. I love that his sermons are accessible for those that have questions and want to support their faith based on fact and research. I have regularly used points that he has made in sermons while discussing my faith with others. I like that these sermons have prompted me to think differently about some aspects of the Bible. I also really liked Tim Keller’s book, A Reason for God. These sermons show that God is relevant and present a rational, Biblical, compelling, and loving case for faith. This is one of the only podcasts that I have subscribed to for which I don’t deleted listened to episodes, but listen again and again!

Must have

by ReformedDude116 on Apr 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim Keller is Yoda in real life. Listen to this podcast, you must.

Seriously wonderful

by Relaxed girl on Apr 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have needed this podcast for a long time. Teachings for the brain and the heart. Keller explains the Gospel like no other. Listen.

Go Tim Keller!

by Lord gargantuan foulspleen. on Apr 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Tim Keller's books and sermons! I worship Tim Keller and have a little altar for him! I LOVE YOU TIMMY!

Gospel-Centered

by Joe73345787421478 on Mar 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace without compromising truth, Tim Keller has a gift in being used by God to speak the word to my heart. This is the first podcast I had and it's been the most impactful in my walk with God. Thank you for this resource.

Blessed Every Time

by etarge on Mar 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am continually blessed by Pastor Tim Keller's messages. I always find them intellectually provoking and spiritually engaging. I always look forward to the next sermon to be posted.

Best living teacher/preacher

by Adam Narloch on Mar 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Nothing else to say but Tim is the best alive. Every sermon is mind blowing. But stop charging for sermons. No one should charge for sermons.

This podcast has changed my life

by Shout for Joy on Feb 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Please give it a try. No matter what your beliefs are, just listen to him with open ears and a soft heart.

Blessed

by JCamden on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am thankful to God for Timothy Keller. I don't know what his prayer life or study habits are like but from listening to him teach the Word I would guess he doesn't mess around. God has given him an ability to understand the Scriptures in a way that is rare today. He is also a gifted teacher. He knows how to make the timeless truth of God relevant to modern listeners. I have learned much from his sermons.

Love

by Jess90045 on Feb 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I definitely am so glad I finally decided to listen to everyone and find out who Timothy Keller is. These are amazing podcasts and really help to grow and stretch you. Some of the best sermons I heard. Only negative is that there are not more… they are so good if you are christian trying to grow and learn

Timely and applicable

by MummyMisho on Dec 29, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so thankful for the days we live in for I have the means to listen to such a great teacher without having to relocate to be a member of the church he ministers in. His teachings are challenging, enlightening and applicable to everyday life. Thank you for allowing me to grow in the word.

The best sermons

by Hoosier12344 on Nov 20, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love his sermons and his application to everyday life

Fantastic!

by andresnzelaya on Oct 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

So much good!

Fantastic teaching and wisdom

by jagman103 on Oct 18, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim Keller is a brilliant communicator, taking the complexities of the Christian faith & making them profoundly practical

Please continue to upload Sermons

by Please continue to upload s on Oct 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you again for uploading these sermons. I look forward to listening to them.

Real talk

by Tranquileyes27 on Oct 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This appealed to my intellect and my heart. Real "meat and potatoes" preaching. :)

Great for the thinker

by Hello from Here on Oct 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best sermon podcasts for the thinking person. Dr. Tim Keller loves books and ministers in Manhattan. The content is more academic than most sermons, but is still driven to application. Great stuff.

Great podcast!

by Kristopher Schmetzer on Sep 19, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Keller is brilliant! His sermons are theological and educated!

Best of all

by Michigan moving to NYC on May 31, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to many podcasts, and Tim Keller is the most consistent. Always prepared with deep thinking and challenging ideas.

Loved this SO much

by angie628 on May 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

He really does an amazing job explaining How much things work.... For the good of those who love God....💗thank you Tim Keller!!! Just starts with God loving us, just because.