Average rating:

5
out of 4729 ratings.

dig it.

by black_macabre on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

much love for dt.

Favorite

by Meerska on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am totally noncommittal and can say without hesitation this is my favorite podcast. Thank you so much for your service!!!!

I pay on Patreon but listen here because his commercials are so good.

by Eric Eugene on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I pay for this on Patreon to show my appreciation, but listen here because his commercials are so good. Duncan puts his heart into everything. Watch out when Johnny Pemberton visits. It’s the best entertainment in the world.

Favorite Podcast

by marievancleve on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan! I laugh/learn/ feel uplifted and expanded every time I listen. Grateful for this podcast!

Funny and heart opening

by Levi Rove Meier on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DTFH has slowly become my favorite media to consume. It is funny and yet so honest and true. A lot of the digital devices we use with social media and everything else in them. They disconnect us from each other, ourselves and the divine. When listening to Duncan’s podcast, I am often taking a small walk or riding my bicycle. And a lot of it hit’s me in ways that I feel more connected, willing to serve others, loving towards myself, etc. I feel it’s important to mention this, because I do not honestly know much broadcasted media that does all that.Peace be upon you

Trussell's trussel

by thecannabiscounselor on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Open up and drink deeply...there you go...now sit back and relax

A- if you S my D

by calken6 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The intros get me every time. Give this podcast a few chances to make an impression on you. He seems really weird at first, and that’s because he is. But so is everyone. Good content within - just need to wade through the dark jokes that hit too close to home and the obscure references from ancient Buddhist teachings and you’ll be fine

Great Work, The

by James Anthony Sullivan on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is any one out there?

My favorite podcast

by Alissa Jacoby on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to Duncan for about seven years now and I drop all other podcasts to tune in when a new one is released. Duncan and his guests tap into a comedic, brutally honest, intriguing, and mind bending conversation style that brings light to mankind’s challenges and psychology. I recommend this podcast to anyone and everyone. Thank you Duncan!

Woo-woo at its best!!

by namdnas100 on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let Duncan take you for a 1 to 2 hour journey into woo-woo-ville. Enjoy the ride.

my favorite podcast

by pmuljr on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan. I've listened to hundreds of hours of this podcast, and it has genuinely made me feel better. every day - if you are struggling, there is probably something in here that will alleviate the suffering, or at least point towards the way out. But it is so absurdly silly and hilarious that I can absorb these heavy ideas, about guilt, suffering, desire, death, without too much in the way. it is like the benefits of spirituality without the threats of religion. Duncan is the sweetest and most open person I can think of, and I can say my life would not be where it is without his ideas. thank you Duncan, I love you.

Great podcast!

by bkhj1994 on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Trippy and insightfulFunny and delightful

Great!!

by Jomack on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan has an original perspective. Very refreshing.

Incredible Podcast with Spirituality

by Carlos Leonidas on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a wonderful human being with universal love for man kind. His podcast is simply wonderful.

Me fave

by Bvrbas83 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Get ready to have your mucus membranes stripped off by the sweet sonic pulses of the DTFH podcast. In a good way.

Tomato Monster

by Heyzzzzzz on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a tomato monster in here. Prolly helped me deal with my dads lunchbox stories. You feel me?

One of the best!

by Rich D on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is best described as the eloquent woo-ologist! (I do need to add that hearing him shill for a toothbrush corporation that wants us all to believe that morgues are being filled, due to our common toothbrush practices is exactly the type of thing Duncan has railed against...but I’m sure their money is green...oh well) I’ll continue to listen!

Very broad

by KyL87 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If your into strange ramblings, deep spirituality or raspy lesbian voices, this podcast is for you!

Incredible

by JoWoCo on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan’s show is one of the few shows that can legitimately make me laugh out loud. Duncan is a treasure. If you’re new to the podcast be patient with the ads and rant before the interview (or just fast forward) because his interviews are incredible.

Yes

by Honeyroze on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you. Your the best.

Mhm

by Shannon Feeney on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a freaky freak and this is a freakshow. BIG FAN.

🦐🦐🦐

by briisoe on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shrimp Parade!!!

What a guy

by VeggieAlchemy on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is currently my favorite podcast. With topics on mysticism, spirituality, altered consciousness, sexuality, magick & the occult, it’s everything i could want in a podcast. All across the board these conversations become deep and meaningful, never just comedy. It’s beyond that. Duncan is lovable, genuine, & so goddamn funny. His vulnerability is touching as well.

One of the best podcasts for perspective of life!

by Solitary reaper gaming on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I got started on Duncan by hearing his amazing conversations on JRE. Found out he had his own podcast and I’ve been binge listening since. Duncan is so good at keeping things light but deeply introspective and just generally has a beautiful view of life. I love this podcast and always will. Hanks Duncan for everything you do!

Lizard babes and their breathtaking babies

by Tommy Torso on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seeing that a new episode of this podcast is up is one of the few things that can always make me happy, which is why I’m writing my first ( and literally, probably my last) review. Duncan if you’re reading this, thank you. P.s if you don’t mind it would be really cool if you can maybe shout out my calves during one of your intros, they’re starting to grow bats and I think that you’re the only one who can help

My original fav

by Randomperson1244 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan has changed my life in more ways than I can describe. His conversations with a fascinating variety of guests are more inspiring and thought-provoking than any other media I consume - forever grateful for DTFH and hope more people are exposed to it; it will change your life for the better.

Yes

by Stephanieonfire on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Skip the first 15 minutes if you don’t want to hear ads. But somehow, even the ads on this show are funny and interesting. So maybe don’t skip it? I dunno, just listen to the rest. So good, I promise.

You’ll like this one.

by RC in Italy on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Give a listen, kids. You’ll be glad you did.

Funny, Topical, and Entertaining

by MSkier01 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

While Duncan is a comedian his wisdom runs deep and his guests are always interesting and he is constantly getting them to look deep into themselves.

One of a kind

by Jordon1234789 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unique, hilarious, though-provoking. Duncan trussell is the evolved reincarnation of Terrence McKenna

Mulitverse

by shineineye on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He'll entertain you regardless of the universe to which you relate :)

Thanks Duncan

by Donniemusic on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a unique and radically honest and vulnerable being. Your choice of guests compels me to not only come back for more, but to promote your podcast to many people. My favorite guests have been the members of your Ram Dass posse. The Nichterns are top of the list. Your conversational style has a beginners mind quality. Thanks for pursuing your path. You inspire us all to grow. Looking forward to receiving your gift for years to come. Namaste m-effer!!!

Get past his voice

by Clay1234509876 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a kind, intelligent, funny soul that brings a new perspective to the table. Get past his ‘unique’ voice and you’ll begin to enjoy his amazing podcast; sometimes.

Holy audio over modulation

by brodie lee on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your show but the audio is most the time. Over modulated and the frequencies are way off hurts my ears to listen to. Try mixing and using a better Mike making sure you're not redlining everything. I dunno. Kind of important with longform audio to not fatigue the ears

Super Silly and Somehow Profound

by Lokisgoat on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is really intense and honest while still being silly and fun. The guests are great and the dulcet tones of Mr. Duncan (who definitely does not sound like a 60 year old female gas station attendant who smokes a pack a shift) are as wonderful and soothing as almond butter being rubbed all over your toes.

POWERFUL DUNCAN TRUSSELL

by Page Audio on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast! Keep it up Duncan

Like no other

by (newt) on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is clever and funny AF! I appreciate his deep, psychedelic perspectives on everything. His thoughts and conversations are always outside the box. He and his guests keep me laughing and continue to bend, stretch, and twist my mind. The DTFH is by far one of my favorite podcasts! Thank you!

Karen Kilgariff might be the best DTFH!

by citystrut on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To be fair I’ve only listened to about 5 episodes but she gave me so much in this episode. Thank you weirdos for being so real and raw and radical!

My favorite podcast

by AndyGreenMan on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a ripe and pungent blend of hilarity, spirituality, psychedelia, and he always smells like a Cannabis infused Yeti seasoned with a light dab of patchouli oil that he routinely rubs into his Third Eye and onto his overly large male nipples. Don’t let his raspy lesbian voice lull you into complacency and lethargy. He is all man and his witty repartee with his interesting and amazing guests will leave you begging for more until you realize that as his Patreon Patron you are fully empowered and encouraged to summon him to your tiny home where he will whisper sweet gibberish into your hairy ear while feeding you fresh cherries and anchovies. What’s not to love about the DTFH Podcast? The answer is nothing! Andy

A glorious portal...

by zkeekz on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A glorious portalWhere the white pillar of truthPenetrates the mystery of the voidA vortex of comedy and tragedyWhere your dreams come true andYour karma is transmuted golden rainbow floofnerbs

What the heck

by Zabeltaken on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Art Bell???? :( :,( RIP you will be missed

Fun

by Art O'Connor on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny. Always thought provoking.

Awesome!

by you're dreaming on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome! Duncan is the rare enlightened funny man, this world needs right now

Duncan is awesome

by Musicismyjob on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

And so are his guests and listeners.

Yeah

by Teedove on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Thank You for your service

by My Personal Demon on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To the only podcast I felt compelled to give a review on, this is simply amazing. The intro with the ads themselves are simply amazing. Keep it up!

I believe I can fly

by SRV Blues on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I dig ya Dunkin but get some better mics dude. You’re guests sounds better than you!

The Duncan Trussell Family Hour

by yuralexber on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fun filled fanatic podcast, under-toned with great thought provoking ideas laced with humor and sarcasm. One never knows what each guest might bring, you might think “this weeks guest is a comedian- this will be a strictly humor episode, 30 min later your question if the universe is a simulation, real or a just a fart from a cosmic cat..... well worth it, check it out 👍

In my top 3

by psilodox on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan and feel the love coming from Duncan. This podcast always has me smiling, laughing or deep in some well-needed reflection.

Thank you universe!!

by Earchel on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Duncan!!!