Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.


by Teedove on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Thank You for your service

by My Personal Demon on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To the only podcast I felt compelled to give a review on, this is simply amazing. The intro with the ads themselves are simply amazing. Keep it up!

I believe I can fly

by SRV Blues on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I dig ya Dunkin but get some better mics dude. You’re guests sounds better than you!

The AT&T Vortex

by Sassydec on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First of all, I thought this entire podcast was gold. I stayed for every crap jazz filled moment. Johnny’s customer saddness demeanor was perfection. I laughed out loud more listening to the two of you screw with AT&T than I have in a long time. I myself had a very similar experience (only 4 hours and 7 people in one day over $89 for a seven year old bill no one could figure out how to let me pay because I was no longer a customer ) and re-traumatized myself, enjoyably so. Your wit, common sense, and down to earth spiritual fuckery is glorious! I am so glad the JRE exposed me to your existence! Definite fan. Namaste

The Duncan Trussell Family Hour

by yuralexber on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fun filled fanatic podcast, under-toned with great thought provoking ideas laced with humor and sarcasm. One never knows what each guest might bring, you might think “this weeks guest is a comedian- this will be a strictly humor episode, 30 min later your question if the universe is a simulation, real or a just a fart from a cosmic cat..... well worth it, check it out 👍

In my top 3

by psilodox on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan and feel the love coming from Duncan. This podcast always has me smiling, laughing or deep in some well-needed reflection.

Thank you universe!!

by Earchel on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Duncan!!!

Thanks Duncan

by Mielane on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For slowing down beauty that’s coming out of Jason’s mouth! (As I was thinking THE SAME!)

Great and fresh addition to the rotation

by JaxMyth on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There’s some real depth, dark light-heartedness, and hilarious insightfulness. Duncan is a unique host that keeps the present in perspective.

Heart this podcast

by Nate-M-Seattle on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The most recent with Jason Silva is hilarious and fascinating.