Average rating:

5
out of 3246 ratings.

Great podcast

by Pspunch on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode with Dave Smith, open minded conversation about libertarianism and freedom

Life affirming

by CornVang on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found out about Duncan and his wonderful podcast. I've learned so much. It's like Art Bell and Jim Henson had a baby, and that baby made this podcast.

the best

by castpod expert on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this one.

He's a big Sweetie

by jppsublime on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love DuncanSuper happy he exists

New ideas and different perspectives

by LtCox20 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversations on topics I would never come across in daily life. Learning so much and adding to my library of information. Come back to Portland Duncan!

Overall awesome

by Rodizmo on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes great sometimes meh depending on the interviewee...but overall it's awesome.

Praise be!

by Sweetleaf25 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the only podcasts I never miss an episode. The guests are awesome at worst and beyond mind blowing at best.Duncan is a special being. I'm too young in my journey to have seen the pioneers hold court in person, but Duncan is carrying the torch forth into the future and whatever dimensions it may hold with a great sense of humor.

I found Jesus

by bhed17 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks duncan

Rock bottom

by Cfrey4 on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Duncan Trussell used to be funny, he used to be intelligent, and I used to get excited every time one of his podcasts came out. That is all history. His podcasts only consist of him whining about President Trump regardless of the fact that Trumps done a tremendous job already in his short time in office. Duncan has gone full blown loony, hippie nonsense. 100% brainwashed by the extreme left weak-minded libertards. This podcast is a joke now.

Cosmic day-glo medicated goo for your third eye

by peaknovelty on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dharma, comedy, cosmic consciousness, aliens, existential speculation, mattresses, politics, religion, art, philosophy, religion, sex, drugs, death, virtual reality, AI, neuroscience, the occult--all under one weird sideshow tent as D. Trussell and guests attempt to unravel the cosmic ball of yarn week after week. I will admit it look me a little while to get adjusted to Duncan's junkyard evangelist 8-minute Blue Apron rants but the show really grew on me. Like you are eves-dropping on some terrific conversations about very heady and often very speculative topics...highly recommended if you are interested in existential and spiritual matters. constantly playing footsy under the table with with Duncan's existential quest--"what the hell is actually going on here!?" Pretty entertaining and mind-bending.

I like this

by June Bay Halama on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the perfect combination of intelligent conversation and comedic talent

Love this podcast

by Florida isn't so bad Bert!!!!! on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

but... Abby Martin is Gross!!!!

Always a positive experience!

by Occasional Genius on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go deep and come out refreshed!

(^人^)

by Cllaayy on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is the meaning of Christ consciousness, he is the doctor, the true Neo. I love you DT <3

He makes my soul happy!

by Blancuchis on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the best , love the way he thinks and always makes me laugh

Amazing

by Patrick71191 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast

Duncan, Please try harder

by JimiCrow on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I Love the DTFH. My only complaint is old Duncan doesn't try hard enough to get new talent for interviews. It's always the same old friends and conversations. Please kind sir reach out to some cool people that are interesting. I promise they'll talk to you

One of the best podcasts

by Squid23 on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I find myself coming back to episodes for a second listen. They are busting at the seams with stunning truths and reality shifts that make you never the same. Dive into this hole!

The TechnoMessiah

by Kosmognosis17 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...there is nothing quite like it. Duncan often talks about the singularity. It is possible, that he is it. * if you have a propensity to being triggered, this is not your show. Or is it?

Exceptionally good

by TeacupPigfan33 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The near perfection of this podcast originates from the broad variety of intellectually acute guests, Hilarious rants, and beautiful lessons of this mysterious universe we find ourselves in. However due to the discontinuation of the teacup pig i rate it 4 stars. ;)

🙏🏼

by TEXAZ1972 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼👍🏼

Funny

by FedExed1 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Duncan Trussel is my favorite wordsmith

Comedy genius, spiritual information geyser

by Jmombius on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell is one of the most interesting, open minded, and creative comedians today. I never know what to expect when i listen to his podcast, so it gives me the opportunity to be open minded. Since i started listening to this podcast, not only have I laughed hysterically on a regular basis, i have also learned an incredible amount about myself, others, and the world around me. Also, his advertisements are hilarious. I never thought i would find a commercial so funny and entertaining. Give him a listen, I think you'll all agree. Thanks Duncan. Keep up the good work man. Hope to see you live in the near future.

CREAMED MY JEANS

by Billyboogi on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

READ TITLE

Love this guy!

by NuncFluens on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not just adore Duncan? That mind! That laugh! And he often gets some great guests too and gets some great energy going.

Changed my life

by Cha1R on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is perhaps the most interesting, sincere, and loving person on the planet earth. Always funny, always unique and interesting guests. As well as some perspectives on the universe and life that can really improve your experience in this dimension. Love you Duncan.

Greatest podcast ever

by Al. Alexander on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a one-of-a-kind, so is this podcast! Excellent intention behind excellent content

Superglamp

by Superglamp on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious, articulate and brilliant. He always has super interesting guests and even makes the advertisements enjoyable using his weird wizard magic. Take a moment and behold the glory that is the DTFH.

Duncan Trussell Eats Llama Larva

by Starship Nemesis on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently fell asleep watching Duncan on Joe Rogan's podcast. His Keebler Elf like voice burrowed its way into my brain like an angry hornet and arrived into my dream. Suddenly, we were bounding across the Sahara like Lawrence of Arabia on the backs of hairless camels. A pack of cyborg wolves was in close pursuit. The brisk pace broke the flabby skin of our steeds into a cold Crisco like sweat. In the distance a silver handle adorned with the most precious jewls from a thousand forgotton kingdoms caught the light of the unreelenting sun. Its glare left me flying blind, yet I was happy to know that we were approaching it. "At last the saber foretold by the Pork Chop King of Anatuulum!" Duncan yelled over the howling of the cyborg wolves.A searing hot pain shot through my left arm. Before I could determine its source a red flash exploded the steed beneath me. Coated in camel blood, I tumbled in the desert sand. The heat of the sand singed my sunburnt skin. As I stood the cyborg wolves formed a neat circle in order to prevent my escape. The Alpha approached. He was neither worn nor wragged from a thousand war torn years of leading the damned creators of Staminhold. A red eye formed on the center of his chest.Lasers!I turned to run, but the circle had enclosed to prevent my escape. The beam emerged from the creatures chest, turning the sand before him into a black glass. I stood immobilized by fear. My left arm ached but did not bleed. The laser that struck it cauterized the wound it left behind. The other cyborg wolves began to chant as the beam slowly approached. I was trapped...Anyhow, check out this guy's podcast. It's really good.

Life Changing

by ElectricMilk on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a hidden gem that deserves way more listeners. Duncan has inspired me in countless ways. He has opened my heart and mind and I am forever grateful.

Love Duncan ❤️

by EMastro on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious, intelligent, and shines his light bright. I love listening ever morning!

One of the best podcasts around.

by Skeletorxxxx on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell is a great human being, which is what really makes this podcast. It's also about he cornucopia of guests he has on, the depths to which the conversations dig, and the laughs. Heady, motivating, uplifting, and inspiring.

Greatness

by FullMetalOtaku on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Deep, insightful and a little silly but makes you look at things in a different light.

Love

by Deaira0257 on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts ever! I could listen to one everyday! Somehow he always says what I need to hear when I need to hear it.

hey man! great podcast

by bassheadhex on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ducan is such and interesting person,you definitley have a way with word lol!

Best Podcast Of All Time

by EvanMG23 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

No podcast even comes close to this. Even the ads are good.

Duncan is the man

by Brett1233 on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast just puts me in an awesome mood any time that I listen to it. I love Duncan's perspective on the world, and it's so refreshing to hear somebody with such an open minded and light hearted approach to life. Thanks Duncan you rock.

Duncan Trussell and his guests always give me a pleasure

by MagillaGorillaFoRilla on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Big time

DTFH rules

by Omb1 on Nov 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Duncan his insight and crazy laugh. Great guest and stories of Ram Dass

Drops psychedelic knowledge bombs!

by Ron Paulian on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My top 3 favorite podcasts, Duncan is a hilarious, charismatic, illuminati shill, na just playin. Every episode is guaranteed laughter! While diving into alternate philosophies. Great show. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️X111 stars.

Tasty

by Brain meal on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

When I listen to this Podcast it makes me feel like I've just eaten a delicious AND nutritious brain meal

Great podcast

by Steven Shay on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts

The BEST podcast EVER

by Pisces girl ♓️ on Nov 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the very best podcast! I love the different topics as I always learn something new with each new episode. I wish I could rate DTFH 10000,000 stars as it definitely deserves!

Incredibly unique, insightful, and hilarious

by Jake Kulik on Nov 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell incorporates eye opening conversation, hilarious rants, and entertaining guests all into one package. Even the advertisements at the beginning of each video are worth listening to simply due to Duncan's unmatched ability to incorporate his own unique humor and insight into everything

Take a Journey into Truth

by jody30 on Nov 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether it's spiritual or technology. Duncan is on the cutting edge. Equipped with humor, honesty, and humility, he helps you answer life's hard questions.

Here is my review

by Toregonlpopopopop on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

But first some quiiiick business....hi friends, please download and listen to this podcast. Your anal chakras will blossom and your ears will love you. All hail Dr Duncan!

One of my Favorites

by Simulated Reviewer on Oct 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan has one of the most interesting minds out there and is highly recommended to anyone who doesn't like to be boring.

Duncan is coooool

by Boo Radlee on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan, I love your guests. I love your poetic views on life. I love your sense of humour. You leave me wanting more. For that, I give you Five Star!Thank you!

thank you

by Hierophant z on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You have shaped my life in positive ways you will never know. we are noticing many other podcasters trying to copy your style and advertising strategy lately!

Duncan is great!

by Bobby Orion on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan and I were born into a billionaire family and were seperated at a very young age. He is not my bilogical brother, but he is still my brother. Him and I communicate through digitial-telepathy and we're on our 19th reincarnation on this planet. We're planning on moving to the Orion nebula on our 29th reincarnate.