Average rating:

5
out of 3300 ratings.

Awesome!

by Kleedo1 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feels so good.

Brain & 3rd Eye Food

by Hips Houdini on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A delicious blend of humor, introspection, current events, self-loathing, and provocative conversations about all the "big" questions. Duncan is a treasure.

He's just the best

by Memyself&thatguy on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only person to date who has been able to make adds enjoyable. I think that says it all. He's just great, found him through JRE, can't wait for him to do a stand up special!!!!

Audio's intolerable

by FrauFrugal on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Like Duncan on other people's podcasts, but wildly different levels of volume mean you can't just play the episode. You have to constantly waffle between can't hear and blown out ears. It pisses me off that good content is inaccessible because you're too lazy to fix echo, loud laughs, and mic issues.

Changed my life

by Ballerinalina on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for over a year now, and it has changed the way I look at the world for the better. I'm so much happier and kinder than I used to be, and my mind has opened up to make me a more understanding human being. Thank you, Duncan!

Stay positive

by Gi buttersnaps on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The DTFH keeps delivering with Duncan's soothing voice, zany humor, and fascinating conversations. This show has helped me grow into a less angry and conflicted individual. Love the fambly hour!

Wow

by H.113 on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing

Just the right dose.

by Kruger-Dunning on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely a unique flavor but tasty and twisty. Eating a creamsicle riding a bike with no hands on April 19th. Enjoy.

❤️

by No0o000oo on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr. Trussel is such a treasure of a man. He is intellectually honest and curious is a beautiful and childlike way. Duncan is doing a great service by exploring and spreading great ideas around the cosmos. Thanks Duncan.

Funny and enlightening

by joejones428 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Love it

by DexIcan88 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The combination of comedy and spiritual principles is in paralleled dope as hell

Duncan is my lord

by Iceiceoldy on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some of the most profound stuff I've ever heard

I truly wonder...

by Slammay on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan's podcast are often inspiring and are a great introduction to spirituality in general. He is an intelligent and quite hilarious man. I truly wonder if he will ever acknowledge flat earth. I figure he must know.

Love Duncan's Podcasts

by njm1106 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to DTFP!! Duncan is hysterical, intelligent and non-traditional/traditional spirituality. A wide range of interviews which has informed and opened me on so many levels. There is something for everyone with much humor. Keep the good work!!

A far out experience!

by humpnastee on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan's comedy and his podcast is always a go to for me. His unique perspectives on life are refreshing and up-lifting. Duncan has a way with words that will leave you impressed and in stitches! One of my favorite podcasts by far!

Quite Possibly The Best Ever

by zion07 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can waste your time listening to other podcasts. You can spend your ever decreasing moments left on this spinning rock in the cosmic soup of the great vacuum of space having nonsense poured into your ear holes. Sure. You can do that. But why? Listening to the DTFH really and truly has enabled me to hold onto a bit of the mindset that gets lost in the spring and shuffle of the daily grind. I listen at work and remember that this body is meat wrapped around the infinite goodness of the universe and my power lies in the depths of conscious memories from my own experience. Thanks Duncan for taking your precious time to drip these swollen drops of cosmic juices from your pineal gland into our open and hungry grey matter. We are more able to stand against the soul crushing vibrations from the all seeing eye since we have warriors like you sharing the secrets. Sail on and bring us more oh humble bard.

Great podcast!

by Lonelydonkeykong on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious and super smart! I love this show!

Hands down a favorite!

by HellCamino on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My job allows me to listen to podcasts while I work and this is one of my absolute favorites! Many thought provoking topics and fascinating guests. Duncan really is a podcast guru haha. I will continue to listen and recommend to others! Much love from Bloomington, IN aka the most open-minded city in the state :P

The Jewel in the Lotus of Podcasts

by JeffreyJG on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan rules!! There is nothing that compares either to him nor his great DTFH! Jeff, of Stations of Travis

Dear Duncan,

by Danielcartier on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Will you be my guru?

Duncan is the man

by Micko15378 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Acid trip style rants and antics. Best podcast out there. Duncan, you are my guru.

Wonderful!

by kevin4674 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a listerner for over a year and a huge DT fan! I love the authenticity combined with the briiliant and hillarious ways Ducan has of articulating ideas. The Dave Smith interview was really enlightening and I hope to hear more from Dave and others like him. Keep it up, looking forward to the next episode!

i love duncie trussie

by sandra bollox on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😈☮️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🌈🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤☮️😈

Best podcast

by Harry Rose on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious and insightful. Open up your heart chakras and give this podcast a listen.

One of the best podcasts

by LtSurge31 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the man! 5 stars all day.

Great cast to pod

by discomfort on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy everything about DTFH

Awesome!

by LETS GO LIONS!!! on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is such an interesting person to listen to. Def worth a listen.

we love you duncan

by strawberryapplesauce9 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

stay snazzy

My Favorite Podcast

by HRV324 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Duncan! 👁

Just awesome

by Dayena_mimi on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is freakin awesome. Always puts a creative, hilarious, weird, and conscious sponsorship at the beginning of his podcasts. Shares consciousness, knowledge, and everything in between in a funny and goofy way. Just about always has great people he features on his podcast. Always very light hearted and fun; you feel like you're hanging out with him when you're listening. Definitely check it out.

DTFH is life!

by Huntermzk on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Great podcast

by Pspunch on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode with Dave Smith, open minded conversation about libertarianism and freedom

Life affirming

by CornVang on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found out about Duncan and his wonderful podcast. I've learned so much. It's like Art Bell and Jim Henson had a baby, and that baby made this podcast.

the best

by castpod expert on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this one.

He's a big Sweetie

by jppsublime on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love DuncanSuper happy he exists

New ideas and different perspectives

by LtCox20 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversations on topics I would never come across in daily life. Learning so much and adding to my library of information. Come back to Portland Duncan!

Overall awesome

by Rodizmo on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes great sometimes meh depending on the interviewee...but overall it's awesome.

Praise be!

by Sweetleaf25 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the only podcasts I never miss an episode. The guests are awesome at worst and beyond mind blowing at best.Duncan is a special being. I'm too young in my journey to have seen the pioneers hold court in person, but Duncan is carrying the torch forth into the future and whatever dimensions it may hold with a great sense of humor.

I found Jesus

by bhed17 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks duncan

Rock bottom

by Cfrey4 on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Duncan Trussell used to be funny, he used to be intelligent, and I used to get excited every time one of his podcasts came out. That is all history. His podcasts only consist of him whining about President Trump regardless of the fact that Trumps done a tremendous job already in his short time in office. Duncan has gone full blown loony, hippie nonsense. 100% brainwashed by the extreme left weak-minded libertards. This podcast is a joke now.

Cosmic day-glo medicated goo for your third eye

by peaknovelty on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dharma, comedy, cosmic consciousness, aliens, existential speculation, mattresses, politics, religion, art, philosophy, religion, sex, drugs, death, virtual reality, AI, neuroscience, the occult--all under one weird sideshow tent as D. Trussell and guests attempt to unravel the cosmic ball of yarn week after week. I will admit it look me a little while to get adjusted to Duncan's junkyard evangelist 8-minute Blue Apron rants but the show really grew on me. Like you are eves-dropping on some terrific conversations about very heady and often very speculative topics...highly recommended if you are interested in existential and spiritual matters. constantly playing footsy under the table with with Duncan's existential quest--"what the hell is actually going on here!?" Pretty entertaining and mind-bending.

I like this

by June Bay Halama on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the perfect combination of intelligent conversation and comedic talent

Love this podcast

by Florida isn't so bad Bert!!!!! on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

but... Abby Martin is Gross!!!!

Always a positive experience!

by Occasional Genius on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go deep and come out refreshed!

(^人^)

by Cllaayy on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is the meaning of Christ consciousness, he is the doctor, the true Neo. I love you DT <3

He makes my soul happy!

by Blancuchis on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the best , love the way he thinks and always makes me laugh

Amazing

by Patrick71191 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast

Duncan, Please try harder

by JimiCrow on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I Love the DTFH. My only complaint is old Duncan doesn't try hard enough to get new talent for interviews. It's always the same old friends and conversations. Please kind sir reach out to some cool people that are interesting. I promise they'll talk to you

One of the best podcasts

by Squid23 on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I find myself coming back to episodes for a second listen. They are busting at the seams with stunning truths and reality shifts that make you never the same. Dive into this hole!

The TechnoMessiah

by Kosmognosis17 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...there is nothing quite like it. Duncan often talks about the singularity. It is possible, that he is it. * if you have a propensity to being triggered, this is not your show. Or is it?