Average rating:

5
out of 3324 ratings.

Amazing

by Zach33706 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan provides a unique show full of many moments of wisdom, comedy and entertainment

Great podcast

by Peterlafleurxd on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny man okay beard but better songs

Not really

by KamLRisper on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I really don't like how you do your advertisements. I found this podcast looking up Joey Diaz and thought I'd give it a listen. Within 2 minutes of the podcast I wrote this review because I hated the adjectives used to describe the products advertised. It all seemed overly over exaggerated witch came across annoying. I am not against having advertisements in the beginning of podcast. Joe Rogan does it simple and smooth and lets me know what the products are. However, the waythis podcast does advertisements is just ridiculous... in the words of my fav podcast host, Go F yourself.

Awesome

by Pogo1047 on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great

Needs more female guests. Srsly.

by harryeyeball2000 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast but seriously needs more female guests. It gets way too bro-centric after awhile.

Fantastic!

by hoopsluv on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly wonderful podcast!

One of the best podcasts in existence!

by Iamnotsure607 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whenever I'm feeling like there is nothing on gods green earth but the blood sucking parasites of multinational corporations, and the heartless politicians fueling up on the life and the happiness of the people and leaving nothing but terror behind them like a dementor.... I remember that there's always Uncle Duncan there to remind me of the beauty and love that there really is in the world. In all seriousness the DTFH is amazing and I have yet to listen to an episode that didn't leave me feeling better than I did when I started the podcast. Hare Krishna!

I love you, Duncan

by Django Common on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for putting your loving fire out there, Duncan. You give me hope and inspiration and joy.

The best

by WesleyA024 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The conversations in the episodes help build and mold your soul to higher thinking and perspective. Thank you Duncan!

Hope for a Better World

by Xstonex4life on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Psychonauts, weirdos, wanderers and all others on the path to enlightenment take refuge. The podcast and its community is redefining the human experience to include more individuals of depth and exploration. Open your hear to what is and unimaginable joy will find you.

Wow!

by Ayo_dw on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One moment you will be laughing so hard the next you're in a deep thought . Very good podcast . It will open your mind up and is hilarious at the same time .

Soulful

by Minerva Ibarra on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a gorgeous soul love hearing your use s and downs the real ness of your mind and out looks of your mind. Love hearing about you path to find balance and understanding of good and evil letting both of those things just be.

Legendary

by snakeeyes102 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan smith is a true word smith and one of the inspirational people you will ever hear. Part of his charm is that he's real. He talks about his struggles and tries to sort out potentially proper ways to navigate them. Not to mention he's arguably the funniest comic out there today. Give him a listen, you won't regret it.

Awesome!

by Kleedo1 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feels so good.

Brain & 3rd Eye Food

by Hips Houdini on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A delicious blend of humor, introspection, current events, self-loathing, and provocative conversations about all the "big" questions. Duncan is a treasure.

He's just the best

by Memyself&thatguy on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only person to date who has been able to make adds enjoyable. I think that says it all. He's just great, found him through JRE, can't wait for him to do a stand up special!!!!

Audio's intolerable

by FrauFrugal on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Like Duncan on other people's podcasts, but wildly different levels of volume mean you can't just play the episode. You have to constantly waffle between can't hear and blown out ears. It pisses me off that good content is inaccessible because you're too lazy to fix echo, loud laughs, and mic issues.

Changed my life

by Ballerinalina on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for over a year now, and it has changed the way I look at the world for the better. I'm so much happier and kinder than I used to be, and my mind has opened up to make me a more understanding human being. Thank you, Duncan!

Stay positive

by Gi buttersnaps on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The DTFH keeps delivering with Duncan's soothing voice, zany humor, and fascinating conversations. This show has helped me grow into a less angry and conflicted individual. Love the fambly hour!

Wow

by H.113 on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing

Just the right dose.

by Kruger-Dunning on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely a unique flavor but tasty and twisty. Eating a creamsicle riding a bike with no hands on April 19th. Enjoy.

❤️

by No0o000oo on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr. Trussel is such a treasure of a man. He is intellectually honest and curious is a beautiful and childlike way. Duncan is doing a great service by exploring and spreading great ideas around the cosmos. Thanks Duncan.

Funny and enlightening

by joejones428 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Love it

by DexIcan88 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The combination of comedy and spiritual principles is in paralleled dope as hell

Duncan is my lord

by Iceiceoldy on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some of the most profound stuff I've ever heard

I truly wonder...

by Slammay on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan's podcast are often inspiring and are a great introduction to spirituality in general. He is an intelligent and quite hilarious man. I truly wonder if he will ever acknowledge flat earth. I figure he must know.

Love Duncan's Podcasts

by njm1106 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to DTFP!! Duncan is hysterical, intelligent and non-traditional/traditional spirituality. A wide range of interviews which has informed and opened me on so many levels. There is something for everyone with much humor. Keep the good work!!

A far out experience!

by humpnastee on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan's comedy and his podcast is always a go to for me. His unique perspectives on life are refreshing and up-lifting. Duncan has a way with words that will leave you impressed and in stitches! One of my favorite podcasts by far!

Quite Possibly The Best Ever

by zion07 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can waste your time listening to other podcasts. You can spend your ever decreasing moments left on this spinning rock in the cosmic soup of the great vacuum of space having nonsense poured into your ear holes. Sure. You can do that. But why? Listening to the DTFH really and truly has enabled me to hold onto a bit of the mindset that gets lost in the spring and shuffle of the daily grind. I listen at work and remember that this body is meat wrapped around the infinite goodness of the universe and my power lies in the depths of conscious memories from my own experience. Thanks Duncan for taking your precious time to drip these swollen drops of cosmic juices from your pineal gland into our open and hungry grey matter. We are more able to stand against the soul crushing vibrations from the all seeing eye since we have warriors like you sharing the secrets. Sail on and bring us more oh humble bard.

Great podcast!

by Lonelydonkeykong on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious and super smart! I love this show!

Hands down a favorite!

by HellCamino on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My job allows me to listen to podcasts while I work and this is one of my absolute favorites! Many thought provoking topics and fascinating guests. Duncan really is a podcast guru haha. I will continue to listen and recommend to others! Much love from Bloomington, IN aka the most open-minded city in the state :P

The Jewel in the Lotus of Podcasts

by JeffreyJG on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan rules!! There is nothing that compares either to him nor his great DTFH! Jeff, of Stations of Travis

Dear Duncan,

by Danielcartier on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Will you be my guru?

Duncan is the man

by Micko15378 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Acid trip style rants and antics. Best podcast out there. Duncan, you are my guru.

Wonderful!

by kevin4674 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a listerner for over a year and a huge DT fan! I love the authenticity combined with the briiliant and hillarious ways Ducan has of articulating ideas. The Dave Smith interview was really enlightening and I hope to hear more from Dave and others like him. Keep it up, looking forward to the next episode!

i love duncie trussie

by sandra bollox on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😈☮️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🌈🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤☮️😈

Best podcast

by Harry Rose on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious and insightful. Open up your heart chakras and give this podcast a listen.

One of the best podcasts

by LtSurge31 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the man! 5 stars all day.

Great cast to pod

by discomfort on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy everything about DTFH

Awesome!

by LETS GO LIONS!!! on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is such an interesting person to listen to. Def worth a listen.

we love you duncan

by strawberryapplesauce9 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

stay snazzy

My Favorite Podcast

by HRV324 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Duncan! 👁

Just awesome

by Dayena_mimi on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is freakin awesome. Always puts a creative, hilarious, weird, and conscious sponsorship at the beginning of his podcasts. Shares consciousness, knowledge, and everything in between in a funny and goofy way. Just about always has great people he features on his podcast. Always very light hearted and fun; you feel like you're hanging out with him when you're listening. Definitely check it out.

DTFH is life!

by Huntermzk on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Great podcast

by Pspunch on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode with Dave Smith, open minded conversation about libertarianism and freedom

Life affirming

by CornVang on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found out about Duncan and his wonderful podcast. I've learned so much. It's like Art Bell and Jim Henson had a baby, and that baby made this podcast.

the best

by castpod expert on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this one.

He's a big Sweetie

by jppsublime on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love DuncanSuper happy he exists

New ideas and different perspectives

by LtCox20 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversations on topics I would never come across in daily life. Learning so much and adding to my library of information. Come back to Portland Duncan!

Overall awesome

by Rodizmo on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes great sometimes meh depending on the interviewee...but overall it's awesome.