Average rating:

5
out of 4911 ratings.

Love it!

by kjeezy1989 on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love dunken trussell! Funny guy

Am here now, leaving a review!

by AugustanaU on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am here now. I am typing a review to the Duncan Trussel Family Hour podcast. I gave this podcast 5 stars. I enjoy this podcast because it helps remind and guide me to have a clear mind. When I become upset or my thoughts become clouded, I return to the teachings of Mr. Trussel.

Cosmic Sigh

by Ahrayah1111 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes my week! Thank you Duncan. 💕

Cured my cancer

by autumnshmautumn on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks

So good

by samastew on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is such a wonderful beam of positivity into the universe, but not in a phony or insincere way.

Thanks.

by Cleech74 on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode on 10/29/2018, w/ Joey “Coco” Diaz was phenomenal. I needed to hear all of it. Lots of gems in this one, especially if you got demons, and you continue to allow them to having a grip on your soul & overall well being. Good stuff.

Dth

by coontsmichael on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sweetest dude in podcasting.

Podcast for the seekers

by Lunarpsynaut9 on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is more mind boggling than the last. The great Duncan Trussell with his kind sweet heart, twisted nature and cheerful laugh will send you soaring into the cosmos of love. Kali Krishna; Namasté 🙏

Obey your overlord

by vince smaximus on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is amazing! Filled with life changing goop that you want to inhale throughout your life!

one of my favorite podcasts

by Unique-Horn Unicorn on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The funniest podcast ads around. I actually listen to this show mainly for the ads at the beginning of each episode because they make me laugh every time.

Aural Sects

by theworstknown on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to the dulcet tones of Grandmaster D for many years now and haven’t ever reviewed it. What is the use of reviewing an audio experience that I see as integral to my daily life and general mental well-being? Happy to be part of your freaky flock and looking forward to listening to every episode on repeat on the continual slide into eternity’s navel ✌️

Thank you

by Meplusyouequalsawesome... on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Words can’t express how your podcast has changed my world. Thank you for the reminders - thank you for being you - thank you for sharing your you through your podcast

Duncan is amazing!

by M427 on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, deep, reflective, introspective. Duncan is a gem and so is this podcast :)

So insightful

by smart now on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussel is a masterful teacher yet always presents himself as a student. His so engaged and present and interested in who he’s talking to. I’m continually awed when I listen to this. If he interviewed me one day that would be awesome and I know I’d learn a lot.

Flute

by Andr3w732 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

That flute tho

What even is this?!

by Nics620 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I downloaded the Karen Kilgariff episode and listened to over 7 minutes of nonsense intro and commercials, then trying to get listeners to give via patreon to avoid that before I gave up and decided to listen to literally anything else. If you spread that throughout the podcast like most people do, maybe more people would listen and donate but bombarding at the beginning is a garbage move. Definitely not gonna listen now though.

Only gets 2 stars bc Anthony Jeselnik was a guest

by NYCFL77 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

In my humble opinion, this podcast is painful. He’s trying to have deep conversation with his guest while also essentially falling all over his guest. He didn’t adequately capture what Jeselnik’s comedy is, & anytime he’d try to “bring up a point” & Jeselnik responded & essentially deflated it, he then agreed with him. Bottom line, Jeselnik was too intelligent for this guy, & I can’t believe Jeselnik appeared on this podcast.

Ram Ram

by Dan Valcich on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hare Krishna

dig it.

by black_macabre on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

much love for dt.

Favorite

by Meerska on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am totally noncommittal and can say without hesitation this is my favorite podcast. Thank you so much for your service!!!!

I pay on Patreon but listen here because his commercials are so good.

by Eric Eugene on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I pay for this on Patreon to show my appreciation, but listen here because his commercials are so good. Duncan puts his heart into everything. Watch out when Johnny Pemberton visits. It’s the best entertainment in the world.

Favorite Podcast

by marievancleve on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan! I laugh/learn/ feel uplifted and expanded every time I listen. Grateful for this podcast!

Funny and heart opening

by Levi Rove Meier on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DTFH has slowly become my favorite media to consume. It is funny and yet so honest and true. A lot of the digital devices we use with social media and everything else in them. They disconnect us from each other, ourselves and the divine. When listening to Duncan’s podcast, I am often taking a small walk or riding my bicycle. And a lot of it hit’s me in ways that I feel more connected, willing to serve others, loving towards myself, etc. I feel it’s important to mention this, because I do not honestly know much broadcasted media that does all that.Peace be upon you

Trussell's trussel

by thecannabiscounselor on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Open up and drink deeply...there you go...now sit back and relax

A- if you S my D

by calken6 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The intros get me every time. Give this podcast a few chances to make an impression on you. He seems really weird at first, and that’s because he is. But so is everyone. Good content within - just need to wade through the dark jokes that hit too close to home and the obscure references from ancient Buddhist teachings and you’ll be fine

Great Work, The

by James Anthony Sullivan on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is any one out there?

My favorite podcast

by Alissa Jacoby on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to Duncan for about seven years now and I drop all other podcasts to tune in when a new one is released. Duncan and his guests tap into a comedic, brutally honest, intriguing, and mind bending conversation style that brings light to mankind’s challenges and psychology. I recommend this podcast to anyone and everyone. Thank you Duncan!

Woo-woo at its best!!

by namdnas100 on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let Duncan take you for a 1 to 2 hour journey into woo-woo-ville. Enjoy the ride.

my favorite podcast

by pmuljr on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan. I've listened to hundreds of hours of this podcast, and it has genuinely made me feel better. every day - if you are struggling, there is probably something in here that will alleviate the suffering, or at least point towards the way out. But it is so absurdly silly and hilarious that I can absorb these heavy ideas, about guilt, suffering, desire, death, without too much in the way. it is like the benefits of spirituality without the threats of religion. Duncan is the sweetest and most open person I can think of, and I can say my life would not be where it is without his ideas. thank you Duncan, I love you.

Great podcast!

by bkhj1994 on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Trippy and insightfulFunny and delightful

Great!!

by Jomack on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan has an original perspective. Very refreshing.

Incredible Podcast with Spirituality

by Carlos Leonidas on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a wonderful human being with universal love for man kind. His podcast is simply wonderful.

Me fave

by Bvrbas83 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Get ready to have your mucus membranes stripped off by the sweet sonic pulses of the DTFH podcast. In a good way.

Tomato Monster

by Heyzzzzzz on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a tomato monster in here. Prolly helped me deal with my dads lunchbox stories. You feel me?

One of the best!

by Rich D on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is best described as the eloquent woo-ologist! (I do need to add that hearing him shill for a toothbrush corporation that wants us all to believe that morgues are being filled, due to our common toothbrush practices is exactly the type of thing Duncan has railed against...but I’m sure their money is green...oh well) I’ll continue to listen!

Very broad

by KyL87 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If your into strange ramblings, deep spirituality or raspy lesbian voices, this podcast is for you!

Incredible

by JoWoCo on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan’s show is one of the few shows that can legitimately make me laugh out loud. Duncan is a treasure. If you’re new to the podcast be patient with the ads and rant before the interview (or just fast forward) because his interviews are incredible.

Yes

by Honeyroze on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you. Your the best.

Mhm

by Shannon Feeney on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a freaky freak and this is a freakshow. BIG FAN.

🦐🦐🦐

by briisoe on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shrimp Parade!!!

What a guy

by VeggieAlchemy on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is currently my favorite podcast. With topics on mysticism, spirituality, altered consciousness, sexuality, magick & the occult, it’s everything i could want in a podcast. All across the board these conversations become deep and meaningful, never just comedy. It’s beyond that. Duncan is lovable, genuine, & so goddamn funny. His vulnerability is touching as well.

One of the best podcasts for perspective of life!

by Solitary reaper gaming on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I got started on Duncan by hearing his amazing conversations on JRE. Found out he had his own podcast and I’ve been binge listening since. Duncan is so good at keeping things light but deeply introspective and just generally has a beautiful view of life. I love this podcast and always will. Hanks Duncan for everything you do!

Lizard babes and their breathtaking babies

by Tommy Torso on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seeing that a new episode of this podcast is up is one of the few things that can always make me happy, which is why I’m writing my first ( and literally, probably my last) review. Duncan if you’re reading this, thank you. P.s if you don’t mind it would be really cool if you can maybe shout out my calves during one of your intros, they’re starting to grow bats and I think that you’re the only one who can help

My original fav

by Randomperson1244 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan has changed my life in more ways than I can describe. His conversations with a fascinating variety of guests are more inspiring and thought-provoking than any other media I consume - forever grateful for DTFH and hope more people are exposed to it; it will change your life for the better.

Yes

by Stephanieonfire on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Skip the first 15 minutes if you don’t want to hear ads. But somehow, even the ads on this show are funny and interesting. So maybe don’t skip it? I dunno, just listen to the rest. So good, I promise.

You’ll like this one.

by RC in Italy on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Give a listen, kids. You’ll be glad you did.

Funny, Topical, and Entertaining

by MSkier01 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

While Duncan is a comedian his wisdom runs deep and his guests are always interesting and he is constantly getting them to look deep into themselves.

One of a kind

by Jordon1234789 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unique, hilarious, though-provoking. Duncan trussell is the evolved reincarnation of Terrence McKenna

Mulitverse

by shineineye on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He'll entertain you regardless of the universe to which you relate :)

Thanks Duncan

by Donniemusic on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a unique and radically honest and vulnerable being. Your choice of guests compels me to not only come back for more, but to promote your podcast to many people. My favorite guests have been the members of your Ram Dass posse. The Nichterns are top of the list. Your conversational style has a beginners mind quality. Thanks for pursuing your path. You inspire us all to grow. Looking forward to receiving your gift for years to come. Namaste m-effer!!!