Average rating:

5
out of 3412 ratings.

DTFH FTW!

by SaluteTheSun117 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell is a modern, digital shaman. He’s my favorite person to watch and listen too as I go through my Life journey. Duncan’s stories and thoughts and amazing conversations will make you laugh, cry, scream, and most importantly...it will leave you in awe of Life and the Cosmos! 🔥

Mind bending

by Curtain Cuff on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite.

Was good until...

by FatboyX925 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It turned into an anti Trump circle jerk. Pushing this delusion of mass hysteria is laughable. Duncan and his guests are projecting their own misunderstandings onto Trump.

Incredible and inspiring!

by wtfmessageapp on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has me constantly laughing as well as making me more aware of how to be more present in my life. It’s a nice balance! Duncan has a way of laying out the topics and information for people like me who need vivid descriptions and personality to fully understand what’s goin on. He really knows how to create that connection with people. So grateful to have been introduced to the DTFH. Defiantly my most favorite podcast in the universe!!!!!!!

Best podcast ever

by Azizisama on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The soothing raspy lesbian voice of Duncan trussell makes my car rides strangely relaxing... the topics are a plus.

My favorite of all time

by browneskin03 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Duncan is an amazing human being. Been a fan since The Lavender Hour.

Top notch!

by RyaMmmmm9 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast leaves me flabbergasted and it's great!

Magic

by Kosinrma on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t listen to any other podcasts regularly, but the DTFH is like my private oracle. Duncan is a Guru. He has wonderful guests and their discussions are always fascinating. I most enjoy Duncan’s sweetness and sense of humor, and he is way beyond insightful and intelligent. 777 stars.

Hare Krishna

by Djk19 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hare Krishna Duncan takes us through worlds and dimensions and underbellies and timelines and manages to keep us laughing and learning.

Duncan is my friend who has never met me

by PhilosophyIsDead on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is my friend who has never met me. It's a strange feeling to have such a one-sided connection to a person. He has been in my ear for hundreds of hours of pacing and hiking and driving, but has never seen me. Maybe someday I can repay him for exposing me to a whole new world of mind expansion. I am literally a better person after finding Duncan's podcast. I love him like a brother and I'm not afraid to say it. Love you Duncan.

Changing My Life (One Episode at a Time)

by Coolhandluc93 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan's highly intelligent mix of spiritual information and comedic prowess come together to make a delightful concoction. This magic potion (to be taken through the ears, in the form of the sounds it makes) has had the power to assist me in my growth as a human with a heart and a sense of humor. Thank you to Duncan, and to all of the guests who have been on the show. I love you!

For any type of mom or non-mom

by Nolan911 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the best. Duncan is such a great character and has a fascinating mind. Listening to his show, I feel like one of his closest friends. Very underrated, talented man.

My favorite podcast.

by EbtheG on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Duncan! You helped me more than you'll ever know!

Smooth listening for a awakenings

by Drop My Thoughts on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A always good time with lots of twist and turns that is very cool

Favorite

by biodellic on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Duncan's rants have helped me along in my own development. There are constant epiphanies happening through my ears while I drive.

Long time listener, calling it quits

by thetightestandhighestjdaddy on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have been listening and enjoying Duncan since around episode #140 of JRE. I was originally introduced to him through a starcraft subreddit (which I enjoyed deeply). After becoming entranced in Duncan's philosophical musings I branched into the Lavendar Hour, and listened to every single episode, Natasha and he had great chemistry. Fast forward to DTFH, I listen when I have time but recently his views of conservatives or trump supporters have distanced me from him (I am an avid Trump supporter). I don't dislike Duncan now, I still find him to be a fascinating and talented wordsmith, but his naive childish liberal lens from which he views the world is becoming more and more intolerable. Recently he likened Trump supporters to demons which (under his self righteous attitude) were unable to be "convinced". It's this ongoing developing mindset that has utlimately led me to give Duncan a 1star and cease my enjoyment of his podcast. Sorry Duncan. Much love, peace.

Amazing

by Zach33706 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan provides a unique show full of many moments of wisdom, comedy and entertainment

Great podcast

by Peterlafleurxd on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny man okay beard but better songs

Not really

by KamLRisper on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I really don't like how you do your advertisements. I found this podcast looking up Joey Diaz and thought I'd give it a listen. Within 2 minutes of the podcast I wrote this review because I hated the adjectives used to describe the products advertised. It all seemed overly over exaggerated witch came across annoying. I am not against having advertisements in the beginning of podcast. Joe Rogan does it simple and smooth and lets me know what the products are. However, the waythis podcast does advertisements is just ridiculous... in the words of my fav podcast host, Go F yourself.

Awesome

by Pogo1047 on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great

Needs more female guests. Srsly.

by harryeyeball2000 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast but seriously needs more female guests. It gets way too bro-centric after awhile.

Fantastic!

by hoopsluv on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly wonderful podcast!

One of the best podcasts in existence!

by Iamnotsure607 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whenever I'm feeling like there is nothing on gods green earth but the blood sucking parasites of multinational corporations, and the heartless politicians fueling up on the life and the happiness of the people and leaving nothing but terror behind them like a dementor.... I remember that there's always Uncle Duncan there to remind me of the beauty and love that there really is in the world. In all seriousness the DTFH is amazing and I have yet to listen to an episode that didn't leave me feeling better than I did when I started the podcast. Hare Krishna!

I love you, Duncan

by Django Common on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for putting your loving fire out there, Duncan. You give me hope and inspiration and joy.

The best

by WesleyA024 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The conversations in the episodes help build and mold your soul to higher thinking and perspective. Thank you Duncan!

Hope for a Better World

by Xstonex4life on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Psychonauts, weirdos, wanderers and all others on the path to enlightenment take refuge. The podcast and its community is redefining the human experience to include more individuals of depth and exploration. Open your hear to what is and unimaginable joy will find you.

Wow!

by Ayo_dw on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One moment you will be laughing so hard the next you're in a deep thought . Very good podcast . It will open your mind up and is hilarious at the same time .

Soulful

by Minerva Ibarra on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a gorgeous soul love hearing your use s and downs the real ness of your mind and out looks of your mind. Love hearing about you path to find balance and understanding of good and evil letting both of those things just be.

Legendary

by snakeeyes102 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan smith is a true word smith and one of the inspirational people you will ever hear. Part of his charm is that he's real. He talks about his struggles and tries to sort out potentially proper ways to navigate them. Not to mention he's arguably the funniest comic out there today. Give him a listen, you won't regret it.

Awesome!

by Kleedo1 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feels so good.

Brain & 3rd Eye Food

by Hips Houdini on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A delicious blend of humor, introspection, current events, self-loathing, and provocative conversations about all the "big" questions. Duncan is a treasure.

He's just the best

by Memyself&thatguy on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only person to date who has been able to make adds enjoyable. I think that says it all. He's just great, found him through JRE, can't wait for him to do a stand up special!!!!

Audio's intolerable

by FrauFrugal on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Like Duncan on other people's podcasts, but wildly different levels of volume mean you can't just play the episode. You have to constantly waffle between can't hear and blown out ears. It pisses me off that good content is inaccessible because you're too lazy to fix echo, loud laughs, and mic issues.

Changed my life

by Ballerinalina on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for over a year now, and it has changed the way I look at the world for the better. I'm so much happier and kinder than I used to be, and my mind has opened up to make me a more understanding human being. Thank you, Duncan!

Stay positive

by Gi buttersnaps on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The DTFH keeps delivering with Duncan's soothing voice, zany humor, and fascinating conversations. This show has helped me grow into a less angry and conflicted individual. Love the fambly hour!

Wow

by H.113 on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing

Just the right dose.

by Kruger-Dunning on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely a unique flavor but tasty and twisty. Eating a creamsicle riding a bike with no hands on April 19th. Enjoy.

❤️

by No0o000oo on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr. Trussel is such a treasure of a man. He is intellectually honest and curious is a beautiful and childlike way. Duncan is doing a great service by exploring and spreading great ideas around the cosmos. Thanks Duncan.

Funny and enlightening

by joejones428 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Love it

by DexIcan88 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The combination of comedy and spiritual principles is in paralleled dope as hell

Duncan is my lord

by Iceiceoldy on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some of the most profound stuff I've ever heard

I truly wonder...

by Slammay on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan's podcast are often inspiring and are a great introduction to spirituality in general. He is an intelligent and quite hilarious man. I truly wonder if he will ever acknowledge flat earth. I figure he must know.

Love Duncan's Podcasts

by njm1106 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to DTFP!! Duncan is hysterical, intelligent and non-traditional/traditional spirituality. A wide range of interviews which has informed and opened me on so many levels. There is something for everyone with much humor. Keep the good work!!

A far out experience!

by humpnastee on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan's comedy and his podcast is always a go to for me. His unique perspectives on life are refreshing and up-lifting. Duncan has a way with words that will leave you impressed and in stitches! One of my favorite podcasts by far!

Quite Possibly The Best Ever

by zion07 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can waste your time listening to other podcasts. You can spend your ever decreasing moments left on this spinning rock in the cosmic soup of the great vacuum of space having nonsense poured into your ear holes. Sure. You can do that. But why? Listening to the DTFH really and truly has enabled me to hold onto a bit of the mindset that gets lost in the spring and shuffle of the daily grind. I listen at work and remember that this body is meat wrapped around the infinite goodness of the universe and my power lies in the depths of conscious memories from my own experience. Thanks Duncan for taking your precious time to drip these swollen drops of cosmic juices from your pineal gland into our open and hungry grey matter. We are more able to stand against the soul crushing vibrations from the all seeing eye since we have warriors like you sharing the secrets. Sail on and bring us more oh humble bard.

Great podcast!

by Lonelydonkeykong on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious and super smart! I love this show!

Hands down a favorite!

by HellCamino on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My job allows me to listen to podcasts while I work and this is one of my absolute favorites! Many thought provoking topics and fascinating guests. Duncan really is a podcast guru haha. I will continue to listen and recommend to others! Much love from Bloomington, IN aka the most open-minded city in the state :P

The Jewel in the Lotus of Podcasts

by JeffreyJG on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan rules!! There is nothing that compares either to him nor his great DTFH! Jeff, of Stations of Travis

Dear Duncan,

by Danielcartier on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Will you be my guru?

Duncan is the man

by Micko15378 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Acid trip style rants and antics. Best podcast out there. Duncan, you are my guru.