Average rating:

5
out of 3214 ratings.

The TechnoMessiah

by Kosmognosis17 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...there is nothing quite like it. Duncan often talks about the singularity. It is possible, that he is it. * if you have a propensity to being triggered, this is not your show. Or is it?

Exceptionally good

by TeacupPigfan33 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The near perfection of this podcast originates from the broad variety of intellectually acute guests, Hilarious rants, and beautiful lessons of this mysterious universe we find ourselves in. However due to the discontinuation of the teacup pig i rate it 4 stars. ;)

🙏🏼

by TEXAZ1972 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼👍🏼

Funny

by FedExed1 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Duncan Trussel is my favorite wordsmith

Comedy genius, spiritual information geyser

by Jmombius on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell is one of the most interesting, open minded, and creative comedians today. I never know what to expect when i listen to his podcast, so it gives me the opportunity to be open minded. Since i started listening to this podcast, not only have I laughed hysterically on a regular basis, i have also learned an incredible amount about myself, others, and the world around me. Also, his advertisements are hilarious. I never thought i would find a commercial so funny and entertaining. Give him a listen, I think you'll all agree. Thanks Duncan. Keep up the good work man. Hope to see you live in the near future.

CREAMED MY JEANS

by Billyboogi on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

READ TITLE

Love this guy!

by NuncFluens on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not just adore Duncan? That mind! That laugh! And he often gets some great guests too and gets some great energy going.

Changed my life

by Cha1R on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is perhaps the most interesting, sincere, and loving person on the planet earth. Always funny, always unique and interesting guests. As well as some perspectives on the universe and life that can really improve your experience in this dimension. Love you Duncan.

Greatest podcast ever

by Al. Alexander on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a one-of-a-kind, so is this podcast! Excellent intention behind excellent content

Superglamp

by Superglamp on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious, articulate and brilliant. He always has super interesting guests and even makes the advertisements enjoyable using his weird wizard magic. Take a moment and behold the glory that is the DTFH.

Duncan Trussell Eats Llama Larva

by Starship Nemesis on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently fell asleep watching Duncan on Joe Rogan's podcast. His Keebler Elf like voice burrowed its way into my brain like an angry hornet and arrived into my dream. Suddenly, we were bounding across the Sahara like Lawrence of Arabia on the backs of hairless camels. A pack of cyborg wolves was in close pursuit. The brisk pace broke the flabby skin of our steeds into a cold Crisco like sweat. In the distance a silver handle adorned with the most precious jewls from a thousand forgotton kingdoms caught the light of the unreelenting sun. Its glare left me flying blind, yet I was happy to know that we were approaching it. "At last the saber foretold by the Pork Chop King of Anatuulum!" Duncan yelled over the howling of the cyborg wolves.A searing hot pain shot through my left arm. Before I could determine its source a red flash exploded the steed beneath me. Coated in camel blood, I tumbled in the desert sand. The heat of the sand singed my sunburnt skin. As I stood the cyborg wolves formed a neat circle in order to prevent my escape. The Alpha approached. He was neither worn nor wragged from a thousand war torn years of leading the damned creators of Staminhold. A red eye formed on the center of his chest.Lasers!I turned to run, but the circle had enclosed to prevent my escape. The beam emerged from the creatures chest, turning the sand before him into a black glass. I stood immobilized by fear. My left arm ached but did not bleed. The laser that struck it cauterized the wound it left behind. The other cyborg wolves began to chant as the beam slowly approached. I was trapped...Anyhow, check out this guy's podcast. It's really good.

Life Changing

by ElectricMilk on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a hidden gem that deserves way more listeners. Duncan has inspired me in countless ways. He has opened my heart and mind and I am forever grateful.

Love Duncan ❤️

by EMastro on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious, intelligent, and shines his light bright. I love listening ever morning!

One of the best podcasts around.

by Skeletorxxxx on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell is a great human being, which is what really makes this podcast. It's also about he cornucopia of guests he has on, the depths to which the conversations dig, and the laughs. Heady, motivating, uplifting, and inspiring.

Greatness

by FullMetalOtaku on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Deep, insightful and a little silly but makes you look at things in a different light.

Love

by Deaira0257 on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts ever! I could listen to one everyday! Somehow he always says what I need to hear when I need to hear it.

hey man! great podcast

by bassheadhex on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ducan is such and interesting person,you definitley have a way with word lol!

Best Podcast Of All Time

by EvanMG23 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

No podcast even comes close to this. Even the ads are good.

Duncan is the man

by Brett1233 on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast just puts me in an awesome mood any time that I listen to it. I love Duncan's perspective on the world, and it's so refreshing to hear somebody with such an open minded and light hearted approach to life. Thanks Duncan you rock.

Duncan Trussell and his guests always give me a pleasure

by MagillaGorillaFoRilla on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Big time

DTFH rules

by Omb1 on Nov 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Duncan his insight and crazy laugh. Great guest and stories of Ram Dass

Drops psychedelic knowledge bombs!

by Ron Paulian on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My top 3 favorite podcasts, Duncan is a hilarious, charismatic, illuminati shill, na just playin. Every episode is guaranteed laughter! While diving into alternate philosophies. Great show. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️X111 stars.

Tasty

by Brain meal on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

When I listen to this Podcast it makes me feel like I've just eaten a delicious AND nutritious brain meal

Great podcast

by Steven Shay on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts

The BEST podcast EVER

by Pisces girl ♓️ on Nov 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the very best podcast! I love the different topics as I always learn something new with each new episode. I wish I could rate DTFH 10000,000 stars as it definitely deserves!

Incredibly unique, insightful, and hilarious

by Jake Kulik on Nov 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell incorporates eye opening conversation, hilarious rants, and entertaining guests all into one package. Even the advertisements at the beginning of each video are worth listening to simply due to Duncan's unmatched ability to incorporate his own unique humor and insight into everything

Take a Journey into Truth

by jody30 on Nov 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether it's spiritual or technology. Duncan is on the cutting edge. Equipped with humor, honesty, and humility, he helps you answer life's hard questions.

Here is my review

by Toregonlpopopopop on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

But first some quiiiick business....hi friends, please download and listen to this podcast. Your anal chakras will blossom and your ears will love you. All hail Dr Duncan!

One of my Favorites

by Simulated Reviewer on Oct 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan has one of the most interesting minds out there and is highly recommended to anyone who doesn't like to be boring.

Duncan is coooool

by Boo Radlee on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan, I love your guests. I love your poetic views on life. I love your sense of humour. You leave me wanting more. For that, I give you Five Star!Thank you!

thank you

by Hierophant z on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You have shaped my life in positive ways you will never know. we are noticing many other podcasters trying to copy your style and advertising strategy lately!

Duncan is great!

by Bobby Orion on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan and I were born into a billionaire family and were seperated at a very young age. He is not my bilogical brother, but he is still my brother. Him and I communicate through digitial-telepathy and we're on our 19th reincarnation on this planet. We're planning on moving to the Orion nebula on our 29th reincarnate.

Life changing.

by ScreamingPlague on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this podcast during a darker time in life, really changed me as a person for the better. I have listened to ~120 of his podcasts and love every minute of them all. Looking forward to every new episode, as well as listening to all the old gems. This guy is one of the most original people ive ever seen or heard.

fractal confluence thru animated meanderings

by jmervz on Sep 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

as i told a friend today, duncan makes me think, giggle, snicker, and laugh. this podcast is chocked full of nuggets that help keep me moving forward. thanks duncan!

My consciousness is your playground

by Snackitty yumms on Sep 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is as enlighten as balls -Buddha Intro could be shorter. But other than that, the balls thing.

Such a good listen

by Sierra Houk on Sep 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time I listen to a podcast with Duncan I feel like I learn so much, he's amazing at sharing information and wonder in a really accessible way

Why?

by Chuck nutts on Sep 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think you brilliant Duncan;however, I'm confused why the first 20 minutes of you podcast is bs advertising? Joe Rogan busts that out in 6 minutes. Come on man!! You are better than that.

Favorite podcast ever

by SikanderKhan on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never met Duncan but he's one of my favorite people in the world.

Hilarious

by Brtyu7775457 on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy reminds me of friends in high school who would crack me up so I couldn't stop laughing....

Best Podcast

by stuffy3 on Sep 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

the DTFH is the greatest thing that has ever happened to podcasting and likely the entire internet.

Duncan

by Meatbody2411088 on Sep 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show it has changed my life and I always look forward to every episode. Love you brother!

One of the few

by MIADesigner on Sep 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan consistently puts on an amazing podcast.

Podcast

by Mr Nugz on Aug 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

A blast of love

This is the one folks

by stephendphen on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for the last few years now and it's been a blast to follow the life and adventure of Duncan Trussell. Thank you so much for this entertainment. Though it is much more than just entertainment, but a school in thought which has opened my eyes to so many things in life. and it's so cool that it's free. Thank you!

Amazing podcast

by Thir19 on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is an incredibly interesting individual and will make you think outside the box. He is incredibly smart and super funny. His guests are super interesting and this is a great podcast. Excited to listen every time I see a new one to download.

Love this show

by Brawndo Fry on Aug 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is the best! All of the episodes are fantastic but the episodes with Johnny Pemberton and Emil Amos are extra special. The episodes with Duncan's mom are the greatest podcast episodes of all time. They are all great!

It'll make you laugh and cry...in the best way

by Cmonetas on Aug 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is actually more profound than funny, and he's hilarious so that's saying something. One of the best podcasts in existence. The world is better for having Duncan in it

One of my favorite podcasts

by yooooooooooooooo11111111 on Aug 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an awesome show and you will like it.

Beautiful, Clarifying

by SSambo on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a lovely soul and a wonderful teacher. While he doesn't espouse any particular set of beliefs, listening to this podcast has done much to deepen my understanding of the gospel.

Funny and Awesome

by C~SIZZLE on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Try listening to at least 10 and you will want to listen to them all. Funny and smart (what more could ou want?)!