Average rating:

5
out of 3282 ratings.

I truly wonder...

by Slammay on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan's podcast are often inspiring and are a great introduction to spirituality in general. He is an intelligent and quite hilarious man. I truly wonder if he will ever acknowledge flat earth. I figure he must know.

Love Duncan's Podcasts

by njm1106 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to DTFP!! Duncan is hysterical, intelligent and non-traditional/traditional spirituality. A wide range of interviews which has informed and opened me on so many levels. There is something for everyone with much humor. Keep the good work!!

A far out experience!

by humpnastee on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Duncan's comedy and his podcast is always a go to for me. His unique perspectives on life are refreshing and up-lifting. Duncan has a way with words that will leave you impressed and in stitches! One of my favorite podcasts by far!

Quite Possibly The Best Ever

by zion07 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can waste your time listening to other podcasts. You can spend your ever decreasing moments left on this spinning rock in the cosmic soup of the great vacuum of space having nonsense poured into your ear holes. Sure. You can do that. But why? Listening to the DTFH really and truly has enabled me to hold onto a bit of the mindset that gets lost in the spring and shuffle of the daily grind. I listen at work and remember that this body is meat wrapped around the infinite goodness of the universe and my power lies in the depths of conscious memories from my own experience. Thanks Duncan for taking your precious time to drip these swollen drops of cosmic juices from your pineal gland into our open and hungry grey matter. We are more able to stand against the soul crushing vibrations from the all seeing eye since we have warriors like you sharing the secrets. Sail on and bring us more oh humble bard.

Great podcast!

by Lonelydonkeykong on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious and super smart! I love this show!

Hands down a favorite!

by HellCamino on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My job allows me to listen to podcasts while I work and this is one of my absolute favorites! Many thought provoking topics and fascinating guests. Duncan really is a podcast guru haha. I will continue to listen and recommend to others! Much love from Bloomington, IN aka the most open-minded city in the state :P

The Jewel in the Lotus of Podcasts

by JeffreyJG on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan rules!! There is nothing that compares either to him nor his great DTFH! Jeff, of Stations of Travis

Dear Duncan,

by Danielcartier on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Will you be my guru?

Duncan is the man

by Micko15378 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Acid trip style rants and antics. Best podcast out there. Duncan, you are my guru.

Wonderful!

by kevin4674 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a listerner for over a year and a huge DT fan! I love the authenticity combined with the briiliant and hillarious ways Ducan has of articulating ideas. The Dave Smith interview was really enlightening and I hope to hear more from Dave and others like him. Keep it up, looking forward to the next episode!

i love duncie trussie

by sandra bollox on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😈☮️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🌈🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤☮️😈

Best podcast

by Harry Rose on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious and insightful. Open up your heart chakras and give this podcast a listen.

One of the best podcasts

by LtSurge31 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the man! 5 stars all day.

Great cast to pod

by discomfort on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy everything about DTFH

Awesome!

by LETS GO LIONS!!! on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is such an interesting person to listen to. Def worth a listen.

we love you duncan

by strawberryapplesauce9 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

stay snazzy

My Favorite Podcast

by HRV324 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Duncan! 👁

Just awesome

by Dayena_mimi on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is freakin awesome. Always puts a creative, hilarious, weird, and conscious sponsorship at the beginning of his podcasts. Shares consciousness, knowledge, and everything in between in a funny and goofy way. Just about always has great people he features on his podcast. Always very light hearted and fun; you feel like you're hanging out with him when you're listening. Definitely check it out.

DTFH is life!

by Huntermzk on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Great podcast

by Pspunch on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode with Dave Smith, open minded conversation about libertarianism and freedom

Life affirming

by CornVang on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found out about Duncan and his wonderful podcast. I've learned so much. It's like Art Bell and Jim Henson had a baby, and that baby made this podcast.

the best

by castpod expert on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this one.

He's a big Sweetie

by jppsublime on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love DuncanSuper happy he exists

New ideas and different perspectives

by LtCox20 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversations on topics I would never come across in daily life. Learning so much and adding to my library of information. Come back to Portland Duncan!

Overall awesome

by Rodizmo on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes great sometimes meh depending on the interviewee...but overall it's awesome.

Praise be!

by Sweetleaf25 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the only podcasts I never miss an episode. The guests are awesome at worst and beyond mind blowing at best.Duncan is a special being. I'm too young in my journey to have seen the pioneers hold court in person, but Duncan is carrying the torch forth into the future and whatever dimensions it may hold with a great sense of humor.

I found Jesus

by bhed17 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks duncan

Rock bottom

by Cfrey4 on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Duncan Trussell used to be funny, he used to be intelligent, and I used to get excited every time one of his podcasts came out. That is all history. His podcasts only consist of him whining about President Trump regardless of the fact that Trumps done a tremendous job already in his short time in office. Duncan has gone full blown loony, hippie nonsense. 100% brainwashed by the extreme left weak-minded libertards. This podcast is a joke now.

Cosmic day-glo medicated goo for your third eye

by peaknovelty on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dharma, comedy, cosmic consciousness, aliens, existential speculation, mattresses, politics, religion, art, philosophy, religion, sex, drugs, death, virtual reality, AI, neuroscience, the occult--all under one weird sideshow tent as D. Trussell and guests attempt to unravel the cosmic ball of yarn week after week. I will admit it look me a little while to get adjusted to Duncan's junkyard evangelist 8-minute Blue Apron rants but the show really grew on me. Like you are eves-dropping on some terrific conversations about very heady and often very speculative topics...highly recommended if you are interested in existential and spiritual matters. constantly playing footsy under the table with with Duncan's existential quest--"what the hell is actually going on here!?" Pretty entertaining and mind-bending.

I like this

by June Bay Halama on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the perfect combination of intelligent conversation and comedic talent

Love this podcast

by Florida isn't so bad Bert!!!!! on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

but... Abby Martin is Gross!!!!

Always a positive experience!

by Occasional Genius on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go deep and come out refreshed!

(^人^)

by Cllaayy on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is the meaning of Christ consciousness, he is the doctor, the true Neo. I love you DT <3

He makes my soul happy!

by Blancuchis on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is the best , love the way he thinks and always makes me laugh

Amazing

by Patrick71191 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast

Duncan, Please try harder

by JimiCrow on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I Love the DTFH. My only complaint is old Duncan doesn't try hard enough to get new talent for interviews. It's always the same old friends and conversations. Please kind sir reach out to some cool people that are interesting. I promise they'll talk to you

One of the best podcasts

by Squid23 on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I find myself coming back to episodes for a second listen. They are busting at the seams with stunning truths and reality shifts that make you never the same. Dive into this hole!

The TechnoMessiah

by Kosmognosis17 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...there is nothing quite like it. Duncan often talks about the singularity. It is possible, that he is it. * if you have a propensity to being triggered, this is not your show. Or is it?

Exceptionally good

by TeacupPigfan33 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The near perfection of this podcast originates from the broad variety of intellectually acute guests, Hilarious rants, and beautiful lessons of this mysterious universe we find ourselves in. However due to the discontinuation of the teacup pig i rate it 4 stars. ;)

🙏🏼

by TEXAZ1972 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼👍🏼

Funny

by FedExed1 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Duncan Trussel is my favorite wordsmith

Comedy genius, spiritual information geyser

by Jmombius on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan Trussell is one of the most interesting, open minded, and creative comedians today. I never know what to expect when i listen to his podcast, so it gives me the opportunity to be open minded. Since i started listening to this podcast, not only have I laughed hysterically on a regular basis, i have also learned an incredible amount about myself, others, and the world around me. Also, his advertisements are hilarious. I never thought i would find a commercial so funny and entertaining. Give him a listen, I think you'll all agree. Thanks Duncan. Keep up the good work man. Hope to see you live in the near future.

CREAMED MY JEANS

by Billyboogi on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

READ TITLE

Love this guy!

by NuncFluens on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not just adore Duncan? That mind! That laugh! And he often gets some great guests too and gets some great energy going.

Changed my life

by Cha1R on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is perhaps the most interesting, sincere, and loving person on the planet earth. Always funny, always unique and interesting guests. As well as some perspectives on the universe and life that can really improve your experience in this dimension. Love you Duncan.

Greatest podcast ever

by Al. Alexander on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is a one-of-a-kind, so is this podcast! Excellent intention behind excellent content

Superglamp

by Superglamp on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious, articulate and brilliant. He always has super interesting guests and even makes the advertisements enjoyable using his weird wizard magic. Take a moment and behold the glory that is the DTFH.

Duncan Trussell Eats Llama Larva

by Starship Nemesis on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently fell asleep watching Duncan on Joe Rogan's podcast. His Keebler Elf like voice burrowed its way into my brain like an angry hornet and arrived into my dream. Suddenly, we were bounding across the Sahara like Lawrence of Arabia on the backs of hairless camels. A pack of cyborg wolves was in close pursuit. The brisk pace broke the flabby skin of our steeds into a cold Crisco like sweat. In the distance a silver handle adorned with the most precious jewls from a thousand forgotton kingdoms caught the light of the unreelenting sun. Its glare left me flying blind, yet I was happy to know that we were approaching it. "At last the saber foretold by the Pork Chop King of Anatuulum!" Duncan yelled over the howling of the cyborg wolves.A searing hot pain shot through my left arm. Before I could determine its source a red flash exploded the steed beneath me. Coated in camel blood, I tumbled in the desert sand. The heat of the sand singed my sunburnt skin. As I stood the cyborg wolves formed a neat circle in order to prevent my escape. The Alpha approached. He was neither worn nor wragged from a thousand war torn years of leading the damned creators of Staminhold. A red eye formed on the center of his chest.Lasers!I turned to run, but the circle had enclosed to prevent my escape. The beam emerged from the creatures chest, turning the sand before him into a black glass. I stood immobilized by fear. My left arm ached but did not bleed. The laser that struck it cauterized the wound it left behind. The other cyborg wolves began to chant as the beam slowly approached. I was trapped...Anyhow, check out this guy's podcast. It's really good.

Life Changing

by ElectricMilk on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a hidden gem that deserves way more listeners. Duncan has inspired me in countless ways. He has opened my heart and mind and I am forever grateful.

Love Duncan ❤️

by EMastro on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Duncan is hilarious, intelligent, and shines his light bright. I love listening ever morning!