Average rating:

4.5
out of 341 ratings.

The Best Kid podcast I ever heard.

by Whittmann on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is nicely done. I would love more shows.

Upload more often😡😤

by Mrtweety2822 on Jul 11, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

Did you guys stop making the podcast

Perfect

by sarah_evelyn_f on Aug 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm 16 and still listen to this at night to go to sleep. Thanks so much for continuing to make it. Never stop!!

Amazing

by Koolilio on Feb 11, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast for any kid and maybe even parents it also has some humor and amazing!

Luv 2 U!

by Nicdole on Sep 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

2 sweet! U guys R amazing! Um, what happened 2 the OTHER episodes?! I NEED 2 catch up! Emoji of the day:

BEST PODCAST EVER.

by Cicufoxcouxhphocyoufocycuoup on Sep 09, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

My very favorite. I also recommend the podcast: The ceiling fan: adventures and oddeysey fancast. It great!

Miss the other, but I'm amazed!👍

by yoshinwebkinz33lover on Aug 03, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been looking forward for this! Their retired webcast the Webkinz Webcast was my idol!💙 just as great!

Fabulous

by Yfjyfckhgvkhg on Jul 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank u so much for this app! When my kid sister is watching awful shows I'm listening and looking for great technology! Great!!!!

Love It!!

by Parisloverr on May 20, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this podcast. Very entertaining great for kids. Great podcast!!! 5/5!!!!

luv it

by luvhannahwright on May 16, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

i luv ur show sooo much my names also hannah

:) REVIEW OF 10 year old

by AnnOlivia on May 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Cute funny tech for kids! But it doesn't have a lot of books for a bibleophile tech like me

So stupid!

by TrueGritRocks!!!!! on May 02, 2012
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Who would waste their time listening to this?!

Kid friday

by Emmiesue2 on Apr 28, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Kid Friday is the ultimate. Epic ever!!!!!

Bored

by Arlee's on Apr 27, 2012
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Need more apps

Wow amazing

by Keaganfibley on Mar 21, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast Hanna your my favorite

RJ

by Rj bear on Mar 02, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Me like

:)

by Me6890: on Feb 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

best podcast ever

Mom of Two

by Abisakd on Feb 25, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to listen to this with my own kids. Tips are super helpful and it's fun to get a kids perspective.

BEST PODCAST EVER!!!!!!!!

by  on Feb 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast SO much!!! Downloading all of them right now! Zoe and Hahnna you guys are awesome!!! To all you people who are leaving mean reviews.... U R WRONG!!! Love y'all sooo much! Keep the awesome podcasts coming!!!!

I like it

by 1234:) on Feb 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it so much

AMAZING

by Clyff on Feb 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I think it's amazing I love it!!!!!!!

Sea Stars

by Jill Corona on Feb 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Is A Wonder & Amazing game but now after some-time! Of having this game is Froze & now I am having problems! Please help with we really love & enjoy this game & having a hard time getting this game when it had never been.a problem before now it's not just Frozen now it's staying we can not get after we have played & still love playing even after the lost of points & Just when getting the last of the Char-rectors! It's now Frozen please help us get this game back thank you!

Excellent

by Naniya ampoma on Feb 01, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally ROCKEN everyone needs to get this

Awesome

by Meme987654321 on Jan 21, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Lov it

Interesting

by Helpful Howie on Jan 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not bad.... needs work

Awesome

by ralda georges on Jan 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Best tech show for kids and adults

by rannals on Jan 09, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show and never misses an episode.

Yay!!!!!!!!!

by American girl doll lover 1 on Jan 05, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Tnks sooooooo much for reading my email! I was sooo happy when I herd it!!! Happy 2012!! GO HARRY POTTER! srry I just had to say thatÀmâńdã ŵ¡11¡$Ps do u like Harry potter?

Awesome😃😃😃

by kelly21_ on Dec 18, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it's awesome!!!! It keeps me entertained all the time

Awsome

by Sport177 on Dec 08, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an awesome podcast I have an iPod touch and I found this it is great for kids with an iPod touch iPad or iphone! :)

Amazing😜👍❤

by Violet722 on Nov 28, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for just kids it give useful information on apple, apps, and whatever's in the now. This one of the only podcasts that Is worth listening to and It got in the top ten for the podcast awards! I recommend them 100% 😍

Better reveiws

by Me mow on Nov 21, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

On people's phones they should make things free more often like movies,games(ex.)

Awesome

by Nikchick99 on Nov 20, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👿😊😊😊😊😄😄😄😃😃😃😃👌👌👌👌👌✌✌

Angel

by Lupe1213 on Nov 17, 2011
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Luquin

Soo good

by Gdsnsksjs on Nov 13, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

D

I love it

by Mitchell1235797:36799 on Nov 13, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it so much

EPIC

by Vandenplas on Nov 07, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Whoever doesn't like this, I suggest seeing a doctor and therapist

Emojii

by Carlson5 on Nov 06, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

🕛🕐🕑🕒🕓🕔🕕🕖🕗🕘🕙🕚⭕❌©®™👄👂👀👃💋👣💀💂👸👼👮👶👵👴👱👲👳👷👨👩👧👦💅💇💆💑💏🙇💁🙅🙆👯☝👏💪🚶🏃👫💃🙏🙌👈👉👇👆👐💤❔❕💢🌟✨💘💨💦🎶🎵🔥💩👍✋👋✌✊👊👌👎💓💔❤💚💗💜💙💛👽👿😷😪😡😠😱😲😂😭😢😣😨😰😥😖😞😔😓😏😚😳😌😁😜😝😒😘😍😉☺😃😊😄🌴🌵🌾🐚🍂🍃🍁🌺🌻🌹🍀🐘🐑🐫🐴🐎🐒🐵🐍🐦🐤🐔🐛🐧🐙🌷🌸💐🐬🐳🐟🐠🐗🐮🐷🐻🐨🐯🐸🐺🐰🐹🐭🐱🐶🌊🌀⚡🌙⛄☁☔☀🎍🎇🎁🔔🎐💝🎉🎑🎎🎈🎃🎒💿👻🎓🎏🎅📀📷🎄🎆🔍🔓🔒🔑✂🔨💡➿📡📻📣📢🔊📼🎥💻📺📱📠☎💽🏈🏀⚽⚾🎾⛳🎱💉💊🔫💣🚬🔱💰📲📩📫📮🛀🚽💺🎨🎤🎧🎺🎸🎷〽📖📝🎬🀄🎯👾🏆🏊🏄🎿♠♥♣♦👟👘💼👜👙👡👠🎀💄💍🎩👢👕👑💎☕👒👔👗🌂🍵🍺🍻🍸🍶🍴🍔🍟🍝🍛🍱🍣🍘🍙🍚🍦🍡🍢🍳🍞🍲🍜🇩🇪🇬🇧🇷🇺🇮🇹🇪🇸🇫🇷🇺🇸🇨🇳🇰🇷🇯🇵🎌🏁♨💈🚏🎰🔰🚧⚠🚥⛽🎫🚅🚄🚉🚃🚚🚑🚒🚓🚌🚕🚗🚲🚙🚀✈🚤⛵🚢🎢🌄🌅🌃🗽🌈🎡⛲🗻🗼🏭⛺🏰🏯🏧🌆🌇🏬⛪💒🏨🏩🏪🏦🏣🏥🏢🏫🏠🔳🔴🔲🅾🆎🅱🅰🔯⛎♓♒♑♐♏♎♍♋♌♊♉♈💱💹📴📳🆚💟✴✳🆔🔞㊙㊗🚾🚇🚻🚹🚺🚼🚭🅿♿🅰🅱🆎🅾🔲🔴🔳🔯⛎♓♒♑♐♏♈♉♊♋♌♍♎

Amazing

by jojojojjojojj on Oct 21, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

This rocks!!! It's amazing!!!!

Love the show!

by Nfjejekkej on Sep 19, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

When will the 5generation iPod Touch come out, not iphone

Kid Friday

by Averyp123 on Sep 13, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi I am a new listener and listen every week

Best podcast

by LouisianaCrawfishLover on Aug 30, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!

Goo kid Friday !!!!

by Nahum7 on Aug 25, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Why I like friday? Kid Friday it gives u apps games websites nice people and stuff you get to send to kid Friday and they read it and they have the best host ever you guys make my day I live u guys thanks!!!Thanks I appricate it thanks

Kidfriday 101

by kather246 on Jul 31, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Luv it

Fun For All Ages!!

by youraveragefrancophile on Jul 22, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun for every age!

Kid Friday is the best podcast ever!

by Keke G. :) on Jul 16, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I love kid Friday!!!!!!!:)

Kid Friday

by Kayla f 2000 on Jul 10, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Kid Friday is awesome

I LOVE KID FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Reader and Writer Girl 2.0 on Jul 03, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Okay, if you are a gadget fanatic (like me), you will love this podcast! No matter what type of gadget you have, Dave, Hannah, and Zoe find a way to fit it in. They are really funny as well. Plus, you can listen to the podcast anywhere! I totally recommend to gadget freaks of all ages this podcast! I LOVE this podcast! Thanks!

Not worth being free

by Renaynay 7 on Jun 11, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!!!!!!! I think it should be $100

Stupid

by Barbara Oberhammer on Jun 09, 2011
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

How do you get rid of it