Average rating:

4.5
out of 2536 ratings.

Australia Does In Fact Exist

by BB1luv on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Flat Earthers clearly have lost their minds, Best podcast going. Hit it boys - Keep connecting the dots & the people.

Cure for common academia

by Lord Chumbeley on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast keeps me sane while I grind away in my studio painting what I hope will be the piece that makes me the next great American painter.

Love it!

by Anonomyssy on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve loved the Mysterious Universe website for years so finding this podcast was perfect. Funny but not so raunchy I cant listen with kids in the car. Great stories that are new to me. BTW guys bear are abundant in Montana. It’s the Wild West. Glacier national park is there.1111 is a number for manifestation. 9/11 was likely used as a power number by those who know how to use it. 33 is the highest degree of Free Masonry. Lots of coincidence.

Mysteriously the best supernatural podcast in the Universe!

by Captain Smoulder on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, Mind-bending entertainment the best since The Master Art Bell! Great job guys!

Hilarious and serious

by stacyroelofs on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are so much fun to listen to! They’re funny but bring it back to having you scratch your head in a matter of seconds. Brilliant!

Blame it on bigfoot

by awlala on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys always make me smile. This podcast is hard to describe but it’s awesome and I always want to listen to it! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mike from Alaska

by mike o ak on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love you guys have been listening for about 2 years now an have finally decided I need more MU I want to get plus I have always listened on podcasts on my iPhone but cannot find how to do plus through the podcast app can anyone let me know if I’m able to have all the plus episodes through the podcast app if I sign up thank you keep making great shows guys I’m coming to Australia some day haha

Great podcast for all things mysterious and interesting

by Cvreeken on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great and I feel like they have a really levelheaded perspective about it they don’t just rabbit hole into one theory they talk about how it could be multiple different things and I really like the perspective they get of the stories are well told and they do a lot of great research and you can tell that they prepare for the podcast with a lot of intent

Great Podcast!

by amjfan23 on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is just interesting it’s very informative.

Amazing

by Kalel328 on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I’ve ever listened to. The guys take the paranormal seriously, but add plenty of humor. There’s seldom an episode I don’t listen to multiple times. The only podcast I’m a plus member of, and it’s well worth the money.

Mostly false, but fascinating nonetheless

by RJthedragon on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Paranormal stuff tends to fall apart when subjected to the slightest amount of real scrutiny. However, this show is entertaining, and I believe it's important to have this stuff out there so that people can continue to cast a skeptical eye upon the world. And sometimes there is even something from the real world that is interesting, like the latest Plus episode with the NXIVM cult.

Never disappointed

by Oni_m on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast I’ve only been listening for a year and I can say I truly enjoy these guys they do their research and give fresh and interesting commentary on the “mysterious “ things that they talk about. If you are looking for something to quell your curiosity or ignite it then you should give them a chance to wow you.

Best paranormal podcast out there

by jibbyjohns on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting topics, genuine conversation, humor, and healthy skepticism make this podcast great. It also spares you of the annoying “trying to be scary” scripted droning on of other paranormal podcasts.

GOAT

by Jessie Metzy on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has changed the way I see the world and life. It’s funny, smart, challenging and life changing. I only wish I have been a listener since day 1.

The best of the genre

by Vistachica on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Quirky and fun - sometimes completely over the top. The hosts are genuinely curious and natural story tellers.

THANK YOU BEN!

by VBLVNV on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I cant get enough of this show!

Great Show

by slickwithCursive on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect dynamic between Aaron and Benjamin. Honestly can’t get enough from the one per week subscription. My only problem is how do I find the music you guys use for your intros and outros?

Nothing compares

by Ellisaurus on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of this podcast!!! I've tried listening to a number of other podcasts that touch on similar subject matter, but nothing compares to this. Benjamin and Aaron have a fun sense of humor along with an incredibly vast amount of knowledge though all the years of research they've done for the show. Their storytelling abilities are incredible, and I always want to pick up the book they're discussing afterward.

MU fan number 1

by Sun166 on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener since season 1. I love this show. They used to play fan calls at the end of every show. I miss that but the show is outstanding. This is like a modern day X-files. Please bring back listener calls. Thanks Lloyd

One of my favorites

by Alambrinos1 on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously have picked up several books that these guys have discussed on more than one occasion. While I don’t agree with many things they talk about, the stories are fun and engaging. I appreciate the editing and off the cuff style discussion. It makes the show feel real.

Pretty good

by Sp2356889 on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Editing and audio quality are top notch. The hosts can be alt-right d-bags at times, but they tell great stories and are generally pretty entertaining.

Best topics and very professional.

by Killahnola on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every show out does the last.

Love it!

by TallDebb on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously fell in love with these guys and the topics. I find myself going past my destinations on more than one occasion because I am listening so intently. I need to plan a cross country drive!

Favorite Show

by BBSTEWHSOME on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show and love listening to these guys. They’re so funny. The last couple shows have been a bit boring compared to the amazing stuff they usually cover. I have no doubt it’s just a dry spell. This show has been on forever. I am a free member but am seriously thinking about being a paid member soon.

Even kept MU Plus while laid off of work

by Rymetyme81 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are interested in Forteana, MU is sure to please you. Aaron and Benjamin put in an insane amount of research into the show and present things in a humorous way. Even when I was laid off of work and money was low, stress high, I kept my + membership and it helped me stay sane throughout the whole ordeal and laugh a bit. The show is high energy. Excellent for an early morning or later afternoon commute. My wife and I really love saving a few podcasts for our road trips — as long as our daughters aren’t listening. Caveat: this show has adult/sexual humor. There are some segments that are sure to make your family’s drive home incredibly awkward. I used to share segments with my 13yo daughter but I now screen shows before I let her listen. And Why? Once, Ben wouldn’t stop referring to a Bigfoot Dildo. I had to turn it off mid-show. Leaving an awkward silence between my daughter and I. 🤷‍♂️ there goes my ‘father of the year’ award... again. Keep up the great work, Aaron and Ben.

The epitome of a super awesome podcast!

by Bobby McScobbins on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This has been my favorite podcast for years. I adore the subject matter, and the tone in which they present it... very entertaining and informative. I love how they scour obscure written material that’s not well known and delve deeply into highly bizarre subject matter. Thumbs up, guys, keep them coming!

Funny and awesome.

by XavierSerna on May 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When I stop being poor will be the first podcast I pay money to.

many thanks

by black_macabre on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've loved the podcast for years now, thank you for what you do.

Comment

by amira819 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is great it makes landfall me rethink my life. Episode 19.14 was my favorite because. Can relate with the little boy who was epileptic and heard buzzing. This phenomena has happened to three times and at the times it happened was kinda intense, I felt something outside my house but I was too scared to look out the window. Five days later the same thing happened. The last time was the scariest. I was in Germany and I heard it again at midnight. This time the buzzing was looking see and longer. I closed my eyes and felt something hovering over me. When the buzzing stopped I looked at the clock and two hours had passed. Now I’m epileptic so this really freaked me out.

One of my favorites

by Lord Tippy on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a podcast junkie who listens 50 to 60 hours a week while I work, I have given many podcasts a trial run. Most never last more than an episode or two. This one made the cut, and I actually look forward to new episodes.

Score!!!

by Didiusmaximus on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are are a great team. Super fun listening to them. Great topics and really keeps you interested in what they are covering. Probably will be getting the paid version soon to get more content and hopefully older episodes.

Unreal

by Jdebrey on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts.

Disappointed

by Jeremy824 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I understand that you have to sell your products and plus extension but you’ve been cutting off the stories so much lately and finishing them in the plus section that I don’t even want to listen anymore. The story is hyped up just to be cut off again and again right when you’re explaining how things are connected or what not. Very disappointing to listen for over an hour just to be cut short and told to buy a plus extension to hear the ending.

Never boring

by Jackie1289 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Material is always interesting, the podcasters are funny, and they don’t ask for 5 star reviews every 5 minutes...they’re just genuine.

Long time listener here!

by Todeskoenig on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far one of the best podcasts to have ever come to light. I love the sense of humor, the way subjects are presented, and the overall information that is presented. Please keep up the great work!

Fantastic and Captivating

by Colorado Woodworker on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! keeps my interest and i love the friendly banter and light hearted jokes that are inserted even during some deep topics... I am going to join the plus membership because i can’t get enough! thanks for doing a great job fellas!

Great show, silly practices.

by kabutoyagashi on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you're going to begin an episode with a story you'll only conclude in the plus extension, please mention that you are going to do so at the beginning.

Review

by Leevthree on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Interesting but too greedy

A definite favorite

by JPeK18 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the very few podcasts, out of the 20 or so I enjoy listening to, that I’m willing to pay for a full subscription to. So I’m both cheap and discerning? ;) Anyway, I truly enjoy the blend of humor and thought-provoking conversation found in MU.

One of a Kind

by BassettTM on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fantastic podcast and if you’re not listening to it right now I am going to come to your house and fight you.

And now for something different ;-)

by jfobear on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I very much enjoy this program for its quirkiness. They explore topics both interesting and just plain funny. Thank you Guys!

So thankful

by S1022 on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a near constant for me. I have a LONG commute and will often listen to back (or current ) episodes of this podcast. It probably makes up 85% of what I listen to for the last couple years. I’m SO grateful for their funny, intelligent, and extremely well-produced show. It is already generations ahead of pretty much everything else out there in terms of content topics, entertainment, and production value. If you enjoy the free version, and you can afford it, I truly can’t recommend enough paying for their plus membership. While others may screw people for signing up for something extra, Ben and Aaron go WAY above and beyond with what they offer plus members, and it’s always with even more of what makes this show great. Honestly, I would gladly pay SIGNIFICANTLY more for my plus membership and my access to previous episodes. :)

I never miss an episode

by Heather's fav app on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a plus member now and I listen on my drive. These guys crack me up!

Greatest podcast here

by Darth_Sinua on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I’ve listened to yet! Not only are the hosts amazing but they stay on topic! They also have a good way of conveying the information so that it doesn’t get dry. I work in data entry and my job often gets boring but I get so excited for the new episodes because I know those days won’t be as boring. Great job guys!

Unbelievably good

by Mumfs on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my absolute favorite podcast. It captivated my curiosity and expands my expectations of what’s possible in our universe. It truly gives me perspective on just how little we know about what is true and possible. Very humbling.

FAR OUT!

by Mjpism_VII on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far and away the best podcast out there. Always entertained and educated and the music is always on point!

All of the above

by Bbpani on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, interesting, entertaining, full of mystery and I love all the weirdness either fact or fiction. The podcast guys do these shows very very well. I’m so glad I found this.

Phenomenal Podcast

by flowmasters on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a listener for two years. The two hosts are exceptional. They are very knowledgeable with a variety of topics. They research every topic extensively and are very prepared for each show. They have great personalities and they don’t always jump to conclusions with topics they don’t have easy answers to.Keep up the great work gentlemen.

MU

by cjr71244 on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I find myself listening to this more and more, the topics are varied, but overall I really enjoy my new companion

The Best Mind Bending Podcast

by chimmeh007 on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is in my top 5 all time favorite podcasts. I highly recommend this show, and if you're new, start out with the Bigfoot Special. You won't regret it.