Average rating:

5
out of 5950 ratings.

Gotten really boring

by Redburr on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

That's all it's boring.

The best

by TalonFender on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great audio podcast and even better video podcast. Being a First member is great also, lots of good perks if you are a fan.

Hilarious every episode

by Donny62012 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lovable assholes that make everything funny but sometimes informative.

Awesome

by kanda728 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

would recommend

by Laral Velwest on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd suggest this podcast to people even if they weren't a fan of roosterteeth already. Great listen for long train rides

Great time

by Mufasa2103 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fun weekly podcast about life, tech problems, planes and video games.

Fantastic Podcast

by bebry321 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to them for about two years and I still wait every week for the next podcast to come out. If you are a fan of anything tech, gaming, news or anything close to it, then you will enjoy this podcast.

Great podcast

by JTWNSC on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversational podcast that while we be mostly aimed at Rooster Teeth fans, makes a great introduction for new ones as well, as the characters talk about various topics along with Rooster Teeth announcements. Funny & irrevant, it is a great way to get into Rooster Teeth in general.

These podcast ate the greatest thing on earth

by Stoneman1335 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Because its so darn amazong

Funny

by Stranger Candy on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To pretty funny podcasts but I don't like that person named Jack is a racist

Great podcast!

by Jhance92 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything you can expect from the rooster teeth crew. It's hilarious and fun.

Rooster Teeth Podcasts

by Jacob L Manalo on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These Are Simply Amazing!

Awesome!

by gfish13 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Roosterteeth is awesome! I've been watching their videos since Red vs. Blue season 2 was new and a member on their website since 2006, and they are hilarious. Their weekly update podcasts have helped me keep up with the latest gaming and entertainment news as well as provide enjoyable humor and I hope they stick around for many more years.

My favorite podcast

by Mwelches123 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast to date. I listen to 8 hours of podcast today at work and this is my favorite... that's saying a lot

Repetitive

by Kay Spring on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They only have so many things to say, and after so many years, they've said them all

How is Brandon still alive?

by Riverz24 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

While i prefer the normal crew, i have to say thank you for having Brandon on the podcast once in awhile. It shows me that nature has a kind heart and let's a few of the idiots in life fall through the cracks. He has nooooo common sense, which means i have hope!

10 outta 10

by Sushi writer on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Awesomeness

by THE619GAME on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts available!!!

Simply wonderful

by Playing since 92 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for 6 years now and this is what started me on podcast in general.

The A Team

by Caffer1 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy every episode but nothing like the A Team Cast of Bernie, Gus, Barbra and the slow English dude! Keep up the great podcasts ! They're always keeping me entertained and constantly laughing. Thanks.

Yuh

by Dhcthr on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yuh

Best podcast

by CrewBiscuit on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast 5 years ago it's even better than when it started.

The Best

by dogesepticeye on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this with headphones! BACKWARDS!

Good

by VastB1rg on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They talk about sex... a lot

Hilarious

by RainMinded on Oct 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nuff’ said. New set is legit tho

Best. Podcast. Ever.

by YoYoYoNick on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast ever. I love the Rooster Teeth community and everything they're about. Awesome podcast! Truly spectacular.

Wait... It's on iTunes?!

by Cabbi Melone on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching the podcasts on YouTube for a while now and I never knew that they where on iTunes. Now everyone can enjoy them. You guys are hilarious. Keep it up! :D

Extremely Funny

by Samito489 on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast!

<3 Rooster Teeth

by Rc the science guy on Oct 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything rooster teeth does is gold.

Good

by 96Xxx Swag Maste xxX69 on Sep 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really good

I look forward to this show every Tuesday.

by Cbranscum on Sep 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening for 4 years and I continue to be excited when it comes out every Tuesday. It's funny and informative and features a lot of different cast members.

I love it

by Klafarius on Sep 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out there. Listened from the first to the last!

10/10

by NIGHTHAWK017 on Aug 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never disappointed by their topics and always having a good laugh.

Beat podcast ever

by Maxxizacc on Aug 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive listened to almost all their podcasts and i love it. Very nerdy stuff. It's away

I love this podcast!

by Zombie lover 235 on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough!

A long time favorite

by RJBuck72 on Aug 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been keeping up with RT since the days of downloading the season 1 episodes of RvB into WMP. This podcast has kept me company for years during a long commute and it strikes an excellent balance between technology (including video games, of course), entertainment, "science" and just random tangents. The podcast crew it one of the funniest out there.

RT FOREVER!!

by EssenceMichele on Jul 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Rooster Teeth is the only reason I even USE the podcast app! They're absolutely hilarious and NEVER disappoint! Check them out on YouTube and their site roosterteeth.com I've been watching them for years now and I'm never unhappy with what they put out. The whole crew is amazing!

YES

by Guerrillablaster on Jul 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is just a general variety cast that gives you some of the best entertainment the podcast world has to offer !

Best podcast ever

by Ron M. L. on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the funniest podcast I have listened to.

Who wouldn't like this?

by Curren o on Jul 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing

Hilariously entertaining

by CharMorgenstern on Jul 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is fun to listen to. Great podcast for video game players and everyone in general!

Toilet Time

by DL Wicker Park on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A podcast of overflowing toilet humor by dudes.

Love these people!

by Lil excuse on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching rooster teeth for about 4-5 years and I absolutely love everything they make!

My favorite

by BenRamos on Jun 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Although much more enjoyable if you are familiar with the stars, this podcast is enjoyable for anyone.

Nuff' said

by RainMinded on May 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious.

Good.

by Ol Danny boy on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very Good.

These guys are awesome!

by Dizdanno on May 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever! Love every minute of it and have listened from their humble beginnings and they are still killing it. Very funny!

Great

by Roberta1$ on May 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing topics and convos for the young and mature mind and full of humor!

One of my favorite podcasts!

by Turtle3000 on Apr 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Rooster Teeth for years and now your podcast! You guys are on a list with Joe Rogan, Adam Carolla, Kevin Smith and others on my list of podcasts!

Love it

by VivaLaRobo on Apr 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast. Listen every week