Average rating:

5
out of 5924 ratings.

10 outta 10

by Sushi writer on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Awesomeness

by THE619GAME on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts available!!!

Simply wonderful

by Playing since 92 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for 6 years now and this is what started me on podcast in general.

The A Team

by Caffer1 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy every episode but nothing like the A Team Cast of Bernie, Gus, Barbra and the slow English dude! Keep up the great podcasts ! They're always keeping me entertained and constantly laughing. Thanks.

Yuh

by Dhcthr on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yuh

Best podcast

by CrewBiscuit on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast 5 years ago it's even better than when it started.

The Best

by dogesepticeye on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this with headphones! BACKWARDS!

Good

by VastB1rg on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They talk about sex... a lot

Hilarious

by RainMinded on Oct 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nuff’ said. New set is legit tho

Best. Podcast. Ever.

by YoYoYoNick on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast ever. I love the Rooster Teeth community and everything they're about. Awesome podcast! Truly spectacular.

Wait... It's on iTunes?!

by Cabbi Melone on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching the podcasts on YouTube for a while now and I never knew that they where on iTunes. Now everyone can enjoy them. You guys are hilarious. Keep it up! :D

Extremely Funny

by Samito489 on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast!

<3 Rooster Teeth

by Rc the science guy on Oct 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything rooster teeth does is gold.

Good

by 96Xxx Swag Maste xxX69 on Sep 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really good

I look forward to this show every Tuesday.

by Cbranscum on Sep 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening for 4 years and I continue to be excited when it comes out every Tuesday. It's funny and informative and features a lot of different cast members.

I love it

by Klafarius on Sep 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out there. Listened from the first to the last!

10/10

by NIGHTHAWK017 on Aug 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never disappointed by their topics and always having a good laugh.

Beat podcast ever

by Maxxizacc on Aug 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive listened to almost all their podcasts and i love it. Very nerdy stuff. It's away

I love this podcast!

by Zombie lover 235 on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough!

A long time favorite

by RJBuck72 on Aug 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been keeping up with RT since the days of downloading the season 1 episodes of RvB into WMP. This podcast has kept me company for years during a long commute and it strikes an excellent balance between technology (including video games, of course), entertainment, "science" and just random tangents. The podcast crew it one of the funniest out there.

RT FOREVER!!

by EssenceMichele on Jul 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Rooster Teeth is the only reason I even USE the podcast app! They're absolutely hilarious and NEVER disappoint! Check them out on YouTube and their site roosterteeth.com I've been watching them for years now and I'm never unhappy with what they put out. The whole crew is amazing!

YES

by Guerrillablaster on Jul 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is just a general variety cast that gives you some of the best entertainment the podcast world has to offer !

Best podcast ever

by Ron M. L. on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the funniest podcast I have listened to.

Who wouldn't like this?

by Curren o on Jul 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing

Hilariously entertaining

by CharMorgenstern on Jul 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is fun to listen to. Great podcast for video game players and everyone in general!

Toilet Time

by DL Wicker Park on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A podcast of overflowing toilet humor by dudes.

Love these people!

by Lil excuse on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching rooster teeth for about 4-5 years and I absolutely love everything they make!

My favorite

by BenRamos on Jun 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Although much more enjoyable if you are familiar with the stars, this podcast is enjoyable for anyone.

Nuff' said

by RainMinded on May 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious.

Good.

by Ol Danny boy on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very Good.

These guys are awesome!

by Dizdanno on May 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever! Love every minute of it and have listened from their humble beginnings and they are still killing it. Very funny!

Great

by Roberta1$ on May 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing topics and convos for the young and mature mind and full of humor!

One of my favorite podcasts!

by Turtle3000 on Apr 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Rooster Teeth for years and now your podcast! You guys are on a list with Joe Rogan, Adam Carolla, Kevin Smith and others on my list of podcasts!

Love it

by VivaLaRobo on Apr 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast. Listen every week

Love RT

by Four Worlds on Apr 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Rooster Teeth is amazing and while red vs blue is what made them famous, I feel as though the podcast is where you really learn how awesome they are!

Very entertaining!

by Yobossage on Apr 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Rooster Teeth podcast is very funny and filled with memorable stories and likable personalities and a genuine love for their medium.

6/5

by Dravagon on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's nice hearing Barbara end every episode with "I love you." I don't get to hear that anywhere else.

Awesome

by 420scooter on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Rooster Teeth Podcast Rules! ⛄👍🍻

Thanks rooster teeth

by Desert view high school on Apr 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I get night anxiety before going to sleep and sometimes can't fall asleep but since I started to the RT podcast while falling asleep I don't get my anxiety attacks anymore, because I'm distracted while falling asleep 😌

Been listening for quite a while!

by Aaron, long time fan on Apr 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

But recently I noticed they got rid of (or iTunes got rid of) some of the back catalogue of the older podcasts! Too bad, I loved listening to them from the first till the most recent and starting over whenever I caught up.

Love the podcast!!

by 1738&592) on Mar 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Huge fan of rooster teeth and this is no exception!

Amazing podcast

by CalebKnight2000 on Mar 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following Rooster Teeth for a while and it's great to just listen to the podcast when cleaning or driving(unless you cant drive and laugh). I hope these continue for many more years.

Funny af

by hoehoe_hoe on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Its good backround banter

Best podcast on this app!

by Footbalman27 on Feb 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It is always funny every week and I find myself looking forward to it every week!

Success

by DjBj1040 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. The whole group is great together. It is hilarious.

Absolutely hilarious

by AlwaysInAwe on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Rooster Teeth is such a fascinating company with hilarious content creators, and it is such a treat to watch them interact with each other on this podcast.

Highly Recommended

by Ndhshjsicbfijvbf on Feb 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite things to listen to.

The best podcast ever... Of all time

by Lewea on Feb 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Though it's much better when you know the personalities already, this is the best way to discover them. I've listened to over 250 of the episodes and it's a constant stream of gold.

Defiantly the best podcast

by Joel8700 on Jan 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

There's a reason why this has been consistently one of the best podcasts on iTunes

Favorite podcast

by Connor MacLean on Jan 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Even if you don't know the personalities on the podcast, it's incredibly enjoyable and funny to listen to!