Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.

Awesome Podcast

by Gedorran on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan since the beginnning, love their work. If you like games, movies, or just all around funny people than this is for you.

Great Show with Great People

by TomMikeIke on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A great show with people that are relatable, successful and downright funny. Love the variety of topics they discuss and can't help but laugh at the silly antics. Been listening for years and will continue to do so for as long as I can.

This Podcast is losing me quickly

by greg_wiggle17 on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to listen to this podcast when it was about gaming and entertainment, but in the last few years it's gotten away from that. They used to stay away from politics, but now the younger members of the group often bring politics at least once an episode. No one wants to be preached to about politics from bunch of rich, smug millennials. My politics aren't even that different from theirs but I just don't want to hear it from a podcast I listen to in order to escape the trappings of everyday life and the current political nonsense. If they would go back to the days when political topics were avoided, then the younger members would be more tolerable, but until then I will continue listen to the podcast less and less.


by Butterpop40 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wait all week for this to come out

Love It

by Luinmirel on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a fan of Rooster Teeth content then you need to be listening to this podcast. It's so funny and at times, informative.

A podcast staple.

by JasonL. on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the first podcasts that I subscribed to years ago and still enjoy to this day. There are two hosts that I have a hard time listening to but otherwise a consistently great podcast.

What happened?!?

by Richie Rich1986 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I was starting from the beginning (episode 1) but then something happened and I lost all episodes from 1-106! I like their stuff, but am very sad that I now have to miss YEARS of what they talked about


by Hypothermic Ice on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening since 2012 and certainly won't stop any time soon


by Cuihstudiclvp on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

funny and entertaining

Almost Perfect...

by Nerd Humbie on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great stories, awesome people. This podcast is just like walking into your favorite place and sitting down and just listening to your closest friends talking nonsense...unless one of your friends invites that one guy that you hate. You look in the window, see he's sitting in your best friends seat and just keep walking. Brandon Farmahini is that guy. The show is perfect is you skip any episode that he's on but the fact that I'm skipping episodes means that I'm only going to give the podcast 4 stars instead of the 5 it deserves.