Average rating:

5
out of 7473 ratings.

Love it but

by forsweaterorforworst on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Over the years they went from gut busting laughter talking about how Geoff said he molested to all of a sudden being scared to say gay or midget. It’s gotten to PC. Still funny but the older episodes are waaaay better

Great Podcast

by NicholasSarysz on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I do wish that the Crew was on the show every week, but even the guest like Chris and Blaine are great additions. However the RT Podcast is the best thing to listen to while doing really anything! Funny, entertaining and easily 5 stars.

Done with the bs

by 4748258372 on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just like another former consumer who made a review about this... I’m done with the podcast and rooster teeth in general until they stop with the one sided political crap, and added movie spoilers. I grew up watching red vs blue and the rt shorts and loved the old RT and some of the new but I’ve finally had enough with the liberal biased BS. What the hell happened to you guys??? This isn’t the RT I loved and remembered. Keep in mind that a lot of your base is also conservative/republican too, you’re in the heart of Texas I mean come on seriously. Stop belittling others just because they didn’t vote for a democrat. I live in a very democratic state perhaps the worst besides California (IL) and I know first hand how terrible and corrupt they can be. We don’t want them here and you guys just rub it in republican faces, don’t you remember what it was like to be poor or did fame finally go to your heads just like the rest of the left wing celebrities? Goodbye until you get your s*** straight.

Not what it use to be...

by gksteveo_23 on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I absolutely love the Rooster organization and everyone who works there. I listened to this podcast for 3-4 years and am giving it a break since it has become an anti Trump and Republican fest... I'm all for political talk but when it's one sided and making people with a different opinion feel like they're below you then it's time for me to take a break. I will still follow some of the other shows but I'm taking a break from this and the Off Topic podcasts.

Rooster teeth podcast

by Dillybar96 on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to the RT podcast since it was the drunk tank. It makes my days at work go by so fast and I feel like I know everyone on it so well. I love how angry Gus is and how stupid Gavin is! I wish there were more every week! I hope that they never stop making it. Would love to see the OG cast more often though.

Good but not as good as the drunk tank days.

by Jjag11111111 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I used to love the drunk tank and figured I’d give the new podcast a listen after many years. It’s still a great podcast but seems to have lost a lot of its charm over the years.

Been Listening for 6 Years

by YellowDzn on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcasts and it's just consistently good, been listening since 2012 and will listen till the end!

Awesome podcast

by Salochin7272 on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast for anyone who likes general knowledge regarding planes and plane travel.

This will be your go-to podcast

by Bojangles' third eye on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A classic podcast! Hilarious people, perfect sound editing, and an all around great time; roosterteeth never fails to entertain!

Garbage

by Ironaromo on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Liberals go back to halo

Awesome Podcast

by Gedorran on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan since the beginnning, love their work. If you like games, movies, or just all around funny people than this is for you.

Great Show with Great People

by TomMikeIke on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A great show with people that are relatable, successful and downright funny. Love the variety of topics they discuss and can't help but laugh at the silly antics. Been listening for years and will continue to do so for as long as I can.

This Podcast is losing me quickly

by OddPolarBear on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to listen to this podcast when it was about gaming and entertainment, but in the last few years it's gotten away from that. They used to stay away from politics, but now the younger members of the group often bring politics at least once an episode. No one wants to be preached to about politics from bunch of rich, smug millennials. My politics aren't even that different from theirs but I just don't want to hear it from a podcast I listen to in order to escape the trappings of everyday life and the current political nonsense. If they would go back to the days when political topics were avoided, then the younger members would be more tolerable, but until then I will continue listen to the podcast less and less.

Amazing

by Butterpop40 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wait all week for this to come out

Love It

by Luinmirel on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a fan of Rooster Teeth content then you need to be listening to this podcast. It's so funny and at times, informative.

A podcast staple.

by JasonL. on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the first podcasts that I subscribed to years ago and still enjoy to this day. There are two hosts that I have a hard time listening to but otherwise a consistently great podcast.

What happened?!?

by Richie Rich1986 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I was starting from the beginning (episode 1) but then something happened and I lost all episodes from 1-106! I like their stuff, but am very sad that I now have to miss YEARS of what they talked about

Great!

by Hypothermic Ice on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been listening since 2012 and certainly won't stop any time soon

great

by Cuihstudiclvp on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

funny and entertaining

Almost Perfect...

by Nerd Humbie on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great stories, awesome people. This podcast is just like walking into your favorite place and sitting down and just listening to your closest friends talking nonsense...unless one of your friends invites that one guy that you hate. You look in the window, see he's sitting in your best friends seat and just keep walking. Brandon Farmahini is that guy. The show is perfect is you skip any episode that he's on but the fact that I'm skipping episodes means that I'm only going to give the podcast 4 stars instead of the 5 it deserves.

Hard

by B-Rice15 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm Hard

Be prepared to laugh

by mrpalmiter on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily my favorite podcast. Such a great group of people and lead you down the rabbit hole of other amazing podcast. Every single episode I laugh out loud and can't recommend it enough to anyone looking for a good time interesting conversation and great friends.

Not all ideas are good ideas.

by Byron718 on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Thursday show, no.

The best

by TalonFender on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great audio podcast and even better video podcast. Being a First member is great also, lots of good perks if you are a fan.

Awesome

by kanda728 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

would recommend

by Laral Velwest on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd suggest this podcast to people even if they weren't a fan of roosterteeth already. Great listen for long train rides

Great time

by Mufasa2103 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fun weekly podcast about life, tech problems, planes and video games.

Fantastic Podcast

by bebry321 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to them for about two years and I still wait every week for the next podcast to come out. If you are a fan of anything tech, gaming, news or anything close to it, then you will enjoy this podcast.

Great podcast

by JTWNSC on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversational podcast that while we be mostly aimed at Rooster Teeth fans, makes a great introduction for new ones as well, as the characters talk about various topics along with Rooster Teeth announcements. Funny & irrevant, it is a great way to get into Rooster Teeth in general.

These podcast ate the greatest thing on earth

by Stoneman1335 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Because its so darn amazong

Funny

by Stranger Candy on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To pretty funny podcasts but I don't like that person named Jack is a racist

Great podcast!

by Jhance92 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything you can expect from the rooster teeth crew. It's hilarious and fun.

Awesome!

by gfish13 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Roosterteeth is awesome! I've been watching their videos since Red vs. Blue season 2 was new and a member on their website since 2006, and they are hilarious. Their weekly update podcasts have helped me keep up with the latest gaming and entertainment news as well as provide enjoyable humor and I hope they stick around for many more years.

My favorite podcast

by Mwelches123 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast to date. I listen to 8 hours of podcast today at work and this is my favorite... that's saying a lot

Repetitive

by kenjideath on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They only have so many things to say, and after so many years, they've said them all

How is Brandon still alive?

by Riverz24 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

While i prefer the normal crew, i have to say thank you for having Brandon on the podcast once in awhile. It shows me that nature has a kind heart and let's a few of the idiots in life fall through the cracks. He has nooooo common sense, which means i have hope!

10 outta 10

by Sushi writer on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Awesomeness

by THE619GAME on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts available!!!

Simply wonderful

by Playing since 92 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for 6 years now and this is what started me on podcast in general.

The A Team

by Caffer1 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy every episode but nothing like the A Team Cast of Bernie, Gus, Barbra and the slow English dude! Keep up the great podcasts ! They're always keeping me entertained and constantly laughing. Thanks.

Yuh

by Dhcthr on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yuh

Best podcast

by CrewBiscuit on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast 5 years ago it's even better than when it started.

The Best

by dogesepticeye on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this with headphones! BACKWARDS!

Good

by VastB1rg on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They talk about sex... a lot

Hilarious

by RainMinded on Oct 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nuff’ said. New set is legit tho

Best. Podcast. Ever.

by YoYoYoNick on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast ever. I love the Rooster Teeth community and everything they're about. Awesome podcast! Truly spectacular.

Wait... It's on iTunes?!

by VasilitoDaThird on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching the podcasts on YouTube for a while now and I never knew that they where on iTunes. Now everyone can enjoy them. You guys are hilarious. Keep it up! :D

Extremely Funny

by Samito489 on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast!

<3 Rooster Teeth

by Rc the science guy on Oct 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything rooster teeth does is gold.

Good

by xXLilRobloXx on Sep 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really good