Average rating:

5
out of 5567 ratings.

These people are funny

by Hellachef on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They really really are.

Still the best

by Joey the baby on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy podcast around

Thank you !!

by Highcats on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast cheers my weeks up.. it's a party in my ears everytime!

Look it's friggin Comedy Bang! Bang!

by veni vidi victor on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You know it's good you know you should listen so just do it ya dumb masochist.

So funny!

by cyberterroristsayswat on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It is so absurd and goofy and I find myself cracking up whenever I am listening to it. They do such a great job on this show because all of the episodes I have listened to are just 100% hilarious.

such a treat

by AllyL. on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been able to absorb so much comedy and talent through this show - thanks so much for putting it out there week after week!

WMD aimed at western civilization

by Jiggly Pimples on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

"Comedy Bang Bang" is a cheap cover meant to disguise this product's true name and function: it is the Comedy Death Ray, and it promises to destroy your children and your children's children. Your children's children's children will be better off, but at what cost?Scott Aukerman bears primary responsibility for this war crime. His mental contagions have already inflicted untold damage across the world. Cars crash into each other as their owners convulse uncontrollably. Careers are destroyed as victims of the CDR lose control of their faculties in the workplace. Billions of dollars of the global economy have been squandered due to lost productivity and an unreasonable amount of investment in Leesa mattresses.Paul F Tompkins' authoritarian rage is barely concealed as he mocks elderly and vulnerable millionaires. Lauren Lapkus is known to seek out the demonically psychic powers of mercenary wizards. James Adomian is part of a secret extra-judicial anarcho-capitalist intelligence force masterminded by Jesse Ventura.And there are many other co-conspirators, each more devious than the last. Brett Gelman, Andy Daly, Seth Morris; these people have recorded committing unconscionable acts of impersonation with the intent to inflict intense giggling with malicious aforethought.There is no cure. No defense. The only known course of treatment is to build up a tolerance, in the hopes that some day, someone will be able to look the war criminal Scott Aukerman in the face and declare, "Hey, Nong Man."

A contest and talking

by kingfish247 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Will one character win a car? I don't know. But I do know it's fun to listen to these words because they're funny. But not haha funny. Just super neat because it leaves you thinking that that was a conversation with an interesting person.It's Charlie Rose but invisible and worse jokes. Download this or live out your days wishing you could've heard something called a solo bolo. Your choice.

5 star

by Weberboy3 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 star

With but the click

by BigNicksOfTheUSA on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Of a mouse my dear boy

The Kobe Bryant of R. Kelly radio shows

by Tronhoward_ on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy, interesting people, plugs, and long form mattress ads.

Hold my tongue

by Guy gut on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have not laugh before but now I doo

As with many, dependent on guests

by gjkerk on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's good if the guests are funny, which is usually the case. So many good improvisers are on, and 80ish% of the characters they do are funny.

The greatest comedy podcast of all time

by Ben Resnik on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Few things in life have made me laugh as hard as CBB, it is one of my favorite things in the world

Top 'tent

by Chris Polcyn on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best content generators in the world of podcasts.

Podcasts

by howmuch2run4mayoe on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best thing about this pomcasp is that it's good. I listen to it on my telephone whilst I walk around my home town. Lots of people love here. They have jobs to support themselves which is the only way capitalism works. Sometimes I think guys like myself should be mayor of my town, but whom do I know that is rich? Rich in spirit maybe I do, but money rich? Hardly!! Okay google how much does it need no how much does it require to run for mayor? donations? That's too much. Forget it.Post

A classic

by kevinpaulconnor on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to since the beginning, highly recommend

.

by Ephemera_me on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect

My favorite podcast

by Bluesfan16stlhou on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has been my favorite podcast for years. Thank God Paul F Tompkins came along and ruined all the fun and humor at the beginning of episode 500. It was so important he slow the show down and quiet all that talent so they could make room for him waging a war against laughter.Seriously, I am tired of PFT on anniversary and countdown shows. He pulls focus and meanders into uninteresting territory.

Aukerman is an Antidepressant

by CrimsonStain on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened for years and saw TV show. Love them both. Fell deeply in love after Bill Cosby Bukowski discussed his philosophy on the Huxtable hierarchy. I've continued to listen and the joy it brings brings me happiness.

Five stars, 2 pairs of underwear

by Jennazuela11 on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😎

meh

by Tim Cag on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

never miss it.

Amazingly funny

by YakInTheBox on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show always makes me laugh no matter how I'm feeling and brings happiness to my heart. Improv at its best. This show has been going for a long time for a reason and it has never slowed down. Sometimes it's like a retired train, off the rails.

Literally obsessed

by DaCabz95 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HEY NONG MAN, HOT SAUCERMAN!!(ORPHANGRAB)

Been listening for years

by SaywhatSteve on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some of the hardest laughs I have had. Only podcast I've made friends listen to

It IS that kind of a show!

by Jhnunhpy on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! Been listening for years. Scott Aukerman does a stellar job of keeping his guests on their toes and steering the show toward its funniest. Some guests are born for this format - PF Tompkins, Laura Lapkus, Jon Gabrus, Neil Campbell, and Andy Daly come to mind. (Any show with both Tompkins and Lapkus is a must-listen) I’m an illustrator of children’s books and have more than once sprayed my drink in laughter on my Wacom tablet.

The best comedy podcast

by All Star all day on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you need a laugh, subscribe to this podcast. It should be in the top 5. Hilarious improv w/ brilliant comedians. Never fails to make me literally laugh out loud.

hilarious

by dsl1001001 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

bock bugockerman funny af! this podcast lit!

Hot Saucerman

by Rbaldwin56 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's got corny jokes, but a special place in my heart. Listen for the absurd guests and not so wholesome fun. We all know- it's not THAT kind of show.

Love stand up comedians but not this guy

by 13umblebee on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I looked this up after getting interested in stand up comedy recently. The guests he has are interesting but he's just so abrasive. I get that his fall back schtick is that he's sexist or something but I've heard so much of that it's just boring and not funny anymore. Tried several episodes and just don't want to listen to him talk anymore.

Best improv radio

by Wadec005 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hot saucerman is great, no way to explain it, just download the best of and start there

C+

by TomQuestion on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best examples of the medium at its best.

Keeps me giggling at work

by Sixteen in the middle of Miami on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a total joy. If you're a fan of absurdist humor, or just Kool comedians, give this a listen, PLZ

Unadulterated pure fun

by Qpw12753900!&:; on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The number of new-to-me talented comics and improvisors this show has introduced me to is enormous. Scott's an icon-must listen!

Holy smokies this is suuuuuuhhh funny

by shukibesser on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!!!

Hilarious

by NJArtHouse on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So well done. Hilarious

Favorite Podcast

by Uutopio on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is without a doubt my favorite podcast ever. I've been listening for over 2 years now and I still look forward to every new episode. Highly recommended.

That's a good podcast!

by Corvi on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your ideas are intriguing to me and I wish to subscribe to your newsletter

Talking about bags and bags

by maolife on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm talking bout opening bags.

Silly, funny, and a dash of weirdness

by psykosyd on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott and the gang always entertain with their absurd comedy

Fantastic!

by grkyle on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was the first podcast I started listening to back in 2010, and it's still my favorite - just an absolutely hilarious joy, week after week. Scott Aukerman and the regular guests on this show are national treasures ...

Comedy Bing Bong

by sturdy72 on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Maybe it's just me, but for me, this is the funniest podcast ever made.

It's the best!

by Dageorgiades on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this podcast for years and have always told myself I'd write a review. Well I finally did it. This show is great and I listen every Monday (and Thursday for B-b-b-b-bonus episodes)

Funny. If you like funny things.

by cadangelo on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for people who don't like funny things or (real) interesting people.

Improv at its best

by Darren Characterwheaties on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best banter and improv. Love Scott's nephew Todd

2 good 4 a poor soul like mine......

by katisgrumpy on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

.....2 fun.....2 gr8......2 cool 4 skool........

Borat

by The Jobe Man on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm not sure what I'd do without this podcast in "MY LIFE" (said in borat dialect)! #HeyNongMan

hot saucerman

by ZAYNNICE on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

well its hollywood facts and we're goin downtown, goin to inglewood now. everybody do your facts and know your stars theres glitz and glamour and lots of bars. get a drink, at a club, then go walk in front of the chinese theatre. hollywood facts, take out your diiiiick. check out the facts its the hollywood facts BRO. thats a good song, thats a good song, thats a GREAT song that songs ok

Hilarious

by mtfeen14 on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to 20 straight hours of Gino the intern and PFT doing his different characters

love it

by mb2227 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love it, love it. funny folks being funny. yayyyyyyyyy!!