Average rating:

5
out of 5507 ratings.

The best comedy podcast

by All Star all day on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you need a laugh, subscribe to this podcast. It should be in the top 5. Hilarious improv w/ brilliant comedians. Never fails to make me literally laugh out loud.

hilarious

by dsl1001001 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

bock bugockerman funny af! this podcast lit!

Hot Saucerman

by Rbaldwin56 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's got corny jokes, but a special place in my heart. Listen for the absurd guests and not so wholesome fun. We all know- it's not THAT kind of show.

Love stand up comedians but not this guy

by 13umblebee on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I looked this up after getting interested in stand up comedy recently. The guests he has are interesting but he's just so abrasive. I get that his fall back schtick is that he's sexist or something but I've heard so much of that it's just boring and not funny anymore. Tried several episodes and just don't want to listen to him talk anymore.

Best improv radio

by Wadec005 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hot saucerman is great, no way to explain it, just download the best of and start there

C+

by TomQuestion on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best examples of the medium at its best.

Keeps me giggling at work

by Sixteen in the middle of Miami on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a total joy. If you're a fan of absurdist humor, or just Kool comedians, give this a listen, PLZ

Unadulterated pure fun

by Qpw12753900!&:; on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The number of new-to-me talented comics and improvisors this show has introduced me to is enormous. Scott's an icon-must listen!

Holy smokies this is suuuuuuhhh funny

by shukibesser on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!!!

Hilarious

by NJArtHouse on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So well done. Hilarious

Favorite Podcast

by Uutopio on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is without a doubt my favorite podcast ever. I've been listening for over 2 years now and I still look forward to every new episode. Highly recommended.

That's a good podcast!

by Corvi on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your ideas are intriguing to me and I wish to subscribe to your newsletter

Talking about bags and bags

by maolife on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm talking bout opening bags.

Silly, funny, and a dash of weirdness

by psykosyd on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott and the gang always entertain with their absurd comedy

Fantastic!

by grkyle on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was the first podcast I started listening to back in 2010, and it's still my favorite - just an absolutely hilarious joy, week after week. Scott Aukerman and the regular guests on this show are national treasures ...

Comedy Bing Bong

by sturdy72 on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Maybe it's just me, but for me, this is the funniest podcast ever made.

It's the best!

by Dageorgiades on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this podcast for years and have always told myself I'd write a review. Well I finally did it. This show is great and I listen every Monday (and Thursday for B-b-b-b-bonus episodes)

Funny. If you like funny things.

by cadangelo on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for people who don't like funny things or (real) interesting people.

Improv at its best

by Darren Characterwheaties on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best banter and improv. Love Scott's nephew Todd

2 good 4 a poor soul like mine......

by katisgrumpy on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

.....2 fun.....2 gr8......2 cool 4 skool........

Borat

by The Jobe Man on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm not sure what I'd do without this podcast in "MY LIFE" (said in borat dialect)! #HeyNongMan

hot saucerman

by ZAYNNICE on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

well its hollywood facts and we're goin downtown, goin to inglewood now. everybody do your facts and know your stars theres glitz and glamour and lots of bars. get a drink, at a club, then go walk in front of the chinese theatre. hollywood facts, take out your diiiiick. check out the facts its the hollywood facts BRO. thats a good song, thats a good song, thats a GREAT song that songs ok

Hilarious

by mtfeen14 on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to 20 straight hours of Gino the intern and PFT doing his different characters

love it

by mb2227 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love it, love it. funny folks being funny. yayyyyyyyyy!!

Good pod

by tomenator15 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the pod. Just wish I could hear from my bb cal Solomon one more time

Excellent

by bensamples on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laugh out loud

Wow

by fimiani on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yuge podcast

I love it

by Jediruss on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes me laugh consistently and never lets me down.

Beware if you listen in public

by TokiMaru on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny that you will look like an insane person from laughing so hard. My office thinks I am a lunatic.

I love it!

by Tv120tcbern on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I regularly feel awkward after laughing out loud on the train while listening to CBB

A must listen podcast must listen

by DCJams84 on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott Aukerman creates a magical word full of great people.

Vjon90

by Vjon90 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great laughs

Fantastic, my dear boy!

by MelCMoon on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I give it a C+! Makes me laugh my little but off!

The gateway substance to podcast abuse

by Alfrednwhitehead on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So, I had to be introduced to Comedy Bang Bang by two separate friends before I listened for the first time. That was two years ago. Now, I am hooked. Comedy Bang Bang introduces you to a world of comedy, including the most brilliant comedians of our generation doing absurd characters all for your listening pleasure. You are doing yourself a disservice if you don't settle into an episode and letting it wash over you. May the show never perish!

I love it!

by Dementomstie on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't care what other people think of this show, it's one of the best. The nonsense that they come up with and the ability to have recurring jokes that last YEARS is ridiculous. Anything with Paul F. Tompkins is a must listen. And really, so are all the episodes.It's changed how I countdown from 5(5, 4, 3, Nose, 1). It's introduced me to the phrase Hey Nong Man, and I've heard people be Icona Popped by the best!

It's good

by TiusMcCowin on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeah, it's good. Makes me laugh. Hasn't made me want to buy a mattress.

love scout bakerman

by Xagent86X on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these guy is funny when he says the jokes and i like the characters too

Simply the Best

by Haleybaley93 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The host, Jason Mantzoukas, is so great. I can't imagine the show without its host, Jason Mantzoukas. Jk, jk. The real host (for now) Scott is freaking amazing! He's incredibly talented. My fave episodes are the ones where he sings with his guests. Love the podcast!

Funniest Podcast Ever!

by DAVID JAY! on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, makes me laugh harder than any other. It doesn't always come through on the laughs, not for lack of trying, but when it does it really hits. I recommend it all the time.

Long time, first time.

by Hey Nong Dan on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener of CBB for 5-6 years now. I look forward to each and every Monday's trip to the bizarre, hillarious, and utterly ridiculous world created by Scott and his guests. If you are a fan of comedy, I highly reccomend listening. For first time listeners, I suggest listening to any episode featuring Paul F. Tompkins, Drew Tarver, Jason Mantzoukas...oh hell, any episode will do you good. Enjoy!

Heynongman

by ConmanConlon on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely my favorite podcast named Comedy Bang Bang!

My Review

by Comedy Bang Bang Lover on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Meh, it's alright.

Love it

by JustAmie on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Søôöòóõ good

by Voltaire 2.0 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeah

Bang bang in my ears

by Brad swag on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a good time

I think there is a reason it's called COMEDY Bang! Bang!

by Genitoid on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have a sense of humor, and then you listen to this, you're gonna laugh.

Awesome

by Jmascolo352 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason mantzoukas is best co host ever !

Best ting about Mondays

by Smithcc09 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And don't let it be a Thursday eppy too. 😛

Duh

by Unfortunately hipster on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're here you already know this is the best podcast of all time. Just here so there's another 5 star review in the books. Love you Scott you've changed my life.

Just great!

by Wilshire1853 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is not much that needs to be said, the podcast is just phenomenal. Sad it did not really translate to TV well, but you win some you lose some. Been one of my favorite podcasts for 6 years now!