Average rating:

5
out of 5918 ratings.

I love this and I’m in love with this!

by JERPOW999 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

can’t help but smile and wince

by Raisonne21 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

auk is a comedy genius ty

Bang! Bang!

by Your Future Dad on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have ever come upon! Love it! Keep up the great work CBB!

Favorite Podcast

by Bbeats on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Scott.

Nothing Surpasses CBB

by Jfkskf666 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for years and can't believe I haven't left a review. CBB is the pinnacle of improv with each episode making my guts hurt from laughing too much. Keep on rocking, Top Stalkerman!

Comedy Bang Bang

by Miguel Dolezel on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show where they talk to interesting people

I love CBB 💕

by ILoveTheRamones on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love

Fun and nice

by Gophereid on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fun show for nice guys.

Cbb

by Rverma3 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's COCKtober 🍆🎃 u know what that means 👀👅 D1 ck suc king awareness month 😯🙆🏼👅 send this to 12 of ur closet ho es 👭😈 that love that d1 ck 🍆🍆🍆💦💦💦 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 TH0T-O-WEEN 🎃is upon us !! If you get this message ✉️ you are queen 👸of the th0ts!!! Forward this to 7⃣ of the 🍆Th0tTiEsT🍆 th0ts 💁that you know will get some 👉👌 soon !!! If you don't, be prepared 🙍for 6⃣9⃣ days of bad luck ⚠️ 🍀

Interested in "Interesting people"?

by Poobasta on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well then this really is the show at where they speak to interesting people.

Gets better every week

by Jer32and on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show!! I listen to past episodes throughout the week, until the new one on Monday. Best show ever, and better every week! Thanks Scott your the best man!! 😊

SO FUNNY LOL

by Jon--Jon on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS PODCAST IS SO FUNNY LOL

great, but could be better

by quantumofsolace on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the show is usually funny but I have a few sugfestions:1. why is the show improvised? it would be much better if there was a script. 2. the show FOR interesting people? no. the show BY interesting people. 3. commercials are much too short. they should be at least 10 - 20 minutes longer. 4. do a TV show to gain fans. the humor would translate well. follow these simple suggestions and you'll have a huge hit on your hands!

The Most Consistently Hilarious Podcast - C+

by Carnival Personnel Only on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Guys, when you're balls deep in Auggie-Doggie... really, what else is better?

Hilarious.

by RobertDavis on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HILARIOUS.

Love Scott and guests

by kdlovespdcasts on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything about this podcast. Please never stop.

Great podcast with the best episodes behind a pay wall

by YourBiggestFlan on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’ve become increasingly frustrated with not being able to access older episodes without a stitcher premium account. Want to listen to Björk’s ladder song? Can’t without stitcher premium. Want to listen to the STaB brothers? Well, you need stitcher premium for that. I can’t even listen to Professor Blastoff without Stitcher. Having to inevitably pay for a subscription just to listen to content on an app that’s a downgrade from Spotify, or even my phone’s native podcast app, leaves me feeling very disappointed.

So bad.

by jackbuff17 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

True story: I got out of the shower to turn off this awful show. Doesn't do research for his guests, tries and fails to make jokes, just awful.

This podcast is so funny

by Daboiryannn on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love when Jon Hamm is on it.

What else can you say?

by RikkiG on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My forever fav. My first podcast love. Comedy Bang Bang kind of changed my life, and Scott Aukerman is one of my heroes. Never stop, Scotty.

Best podcast in the world!

by FriskyDingo91 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to CBB for years. I love every minute of every eisode. C+ show

Best podcast

by Nikelitonie on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever made

Hilarious! The best comedy podcast

by Adie !!! on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott Aukerman is always funny and the guests are typically great as well.

Funny

by Devon honey on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me laugh out loud to myself regularly

Comedy Bang Bang

by MyWarYourProblem on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I liked what I heard

I haven't missed an episode in 5 years

by nickdrakefan on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites

Great improv comedy that will have you laughing in tears

by Kirk Evans on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Comedy Bang Bang since 2011 and even though I don't listen to every episode to comedians I love who go great character work will have you laughing until it hurts. Give this podcast a chance it will brighten your day.

More Hot Dog

by cgalesongs on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All I want in the world is more Hot Dog.

One of the best podcasts, period.

by Triscuit Meniscus on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are so many facets that make this podcast truly great, but the one I'll highlight with my review is the incredibly rich mythology/canon that stretches all the way back to the first episodes. While each episode stands on its own enough that you could just start listening at the most recent episode, working your way through the back episodes and experiencing all the catch phrases, character developments, weird turns of phrase, etc is incredibly rewarding. I love how they will bring a character back that showed up once 300 episodes ago, and also have the remarkably good sense to retire catch phrases (My wiiife!/Friday Night Liiights, "It's been awhile," "Iiiit's been..." etc.) in order to give new ones room to grow.If you're new to the podcast, I strongly recommend listening to the yearly "best of" episodes first, then listening to a few random episodes from each year in between the new episodes.

C+

by robes(pierre) on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Solid

If god was real

by pal_mal on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank god for CBB. If god was real.

A weird and silly podcast that feels like a friend

by Ludo_Rock23 on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my all time favorite podcasts. Over the last 5 years it has introduced me to my favorite comedy people that probably would have never met otherwise.

Heynong Man

by Jake Priz on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's a C+ podcast in which Pot Copperman talks to interesting people.

These people are funny

by Hellachef on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They really really are.

Still the best

by Joey the baby on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy podcast around

Thank you !!

by Highcats on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast cheers my weeks up.. it's a party in my ears everytime!

Look it's friggin Comedy Bang! Bang!

by veni vidi victor on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You know it's good you know you should listen so just do it ya dumb masochist.

So funny!

by cyberterroristsayswat on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It is so absurd and goofy and I find myself cracking up whenever I am listening to it. They do such a great job on this show because all of the episodes I have listened to are just 100% hilarious.

such a treat

by AllyL. on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been able to absorb so much comedy and talent through this show - thanks so much for putting it out there week after week!

WMD aimed at western civilization

by Jiggly Pimples on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

"Comedy Bang Bang" is a cheap cover meant to disguise this product's true name and function: it is the Comedy Death Ray, and it promises to destroy your children and your children's children. Your children's children's children will be better off, but at what cost?Scott Aukerman bears primary responsibility for this war crime. His mental contagions have already inflicted untold damage across the world. Cars crash into each other as their owners convulse uncontrollably. Careers are destroyed as victims of the CDR lose control of their faculties in the workplace. Billions of dollars of the global economy have been squandered due to lost productivity and an unreasonable amount of investment in Leesa mattresses.Paul F Tompkins' authoritarian rage is barely concealed as he mocks elderly and vulnerable millionaires. Lauren Lapkus is known to seek out the demonically psychic powers of mercenary wizards. James Adomian is part of a secret extra-judicial anarcho-capitalist intelligence force masterminded by Jesse Ventura.And there are many other co-conspirators, each more devious than the last. Brett Gelman, Andy Daly, Seth Morris; these people have recorded committing unconscionable acts of impersonation with the intent to inflict intense giggling with malicious aforethought.There is no cure. No defense. The only known course of treatment is to build up a tolerance, in the hopes that some day, someone will be able to look the war criminal Scott Aukerman in the face and declare, "Hey, Nong Man."

A contest and talking

by kingfish247 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Will one character win a car? I don't know. But I do know it's fun to listen to these words because they're funny. But not haha funny. Just super neat because it leaves you thinking that that was a conversation with an interesting person.It's Charlie Rose but invisible and worse jokes. Download this or live out your days wishing you could've heard something called a solo bolo. Your choice.

5 star

by Weberboy3 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 star

With but the click

by BigNicksOfTheUSA on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Of a mouse my dear boy

The Kobe Bryant of R. Kelly radio shows

by Tronhoward_ on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy, interesting people, plugs, and long form mattress ads.

Hold my tongue

by Guy gut on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have not laugh before but now I doo

As with many, dependent on guests

by gjkerk on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's good if the guests are funny, which is usually the case. So many good improvisers are on, and 80ish% of the characters they do are funny.

The greatest comedy podcast of all time

by Ben Resnik on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Few things in life have made me laugh as hard as CBB, it is one of my favorite things in the world

Top 'tent

by Chris Polcyn on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best content generators in the world of podcasts.

Podcasts

by howmuch2run4mayoe on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best thing about this pomcasp is that it's good. I listen to it on my telephone whilst I walk around my home town. Lots of people love here. They have jobs to support themselves which is the only way capitalism works. Sometimes I think guys like myself should be mayor of my town, but whom do I know that is rich? Rich in spirit maybe I do, but money rich? Hardly!! Okay google how much does it need no how much does it require to run for mayor? donations? That's too much. Forget it.Post

A classic

by kevinpaulconnor on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to since the beginning, highly recommend