Average rating:

5
out of 7610 ratings.

C+

by Titz McCripple on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

C+, the best grade even fricken possible man.

One of my favorite podcasts

by Servocrowation on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast really passes the time well in the car or while I’m working. There’s nothing else like it out there that I’ve found that makes me laugh so hard.

Good.

by Caitla on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good.

Burn Hollywood Burn

by Bochettesnot on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Obama was the Manchurian Candidate

Funniest thing I’ve ever heard!

by dankboi666 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great. Funny. = FUNNIEST PODCAST EVER!

Plugs.

by Squee lord angel on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The most consistently funny podcast in the entirety of podcast history. Serial is half as funny.

Heynong man

by KyleSteinhauser on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heynong man

Give this a chance- if it’s your style, it will change your life!

by irontri455 on May 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like improv and/or weird and random comedy, you HAVE to check this out. I wasn’t hooked on my first episode, but after listening to the second episode and understanding the podcast more fully, it is a STAPLE now. SO FUNNY!! I laugh out loud every single episode!!

15 minutes of commercials

by Bsuorangecrush on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I like the show but commercials are annoying. Most podcasts have commercials that are 30-60 second reads. That’s fine. Scott turns these into 7+ minute wastes of time. No other podcast does this. Just read the sponsor and get back to the comedy!

The show where they talk to interesting people.

by Pat Harry on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is THE comedy podcast.

Far out, inimitable, hilarious

by Meg Raskolnikiv on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is incredibly funny and unique. I listen to it on my walk to and from classes and often find myself smiling like an idiot because everyone is having such a great time. I like this show very much.

Long time, first time.

by JbizzleWizard on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As the titular sentiment implies, I've been listening to the podcast since 2011. I have to say it took a few episodes to really pick up the humor. But I love this show. Scotty Aux has a sense of humor that is infectious. He should have a TV show....I know, I know.Check out his other shows too.

Is good

by Nerdzsche on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

But maybe ease up on the singing a lil bit

Longtime listener

by sosobeatle on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for three years now and I love it so much! Hot Saucerman is a talented host and a really funny guy.

EP 541

by cummy butthole on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

yes

A clumsy portmanteau of hilarity

by TronDong on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The giddy joy that Scott has when Al A Peterson comes in the show and explains his relationship with Carlifer and her father is contagious and well-deserved.

Iconic

by lizzayyyyx on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Once you get it, you’ll get it.

Gross

by Misophonia Sherriff on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A good way to get a lot of people to immediately turn off the podcast, have a guest chew right into the microphone, nothing is more egotistical or narcissistic! I weighed all the hours of great free comedy against this recent indiscretion and arrived at the conclusion that it still deserves a 5 Star, although I am rating it that in protest.

The best

by KHAKI PANT$ on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how comedy bang bang rewards you for listening by doing call backs non stop and having characters stick to their canon no matter how crazy it is.

You da best!

by Amishezekiel187 on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo! Y'alls be heelarious. Thanks for making the monotony of life somewhat bareable.

In these great times...

by I don't "smoke weed" on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sardonic shame based short sighted selfish satirists seldom snark at what sustains their own stature. #saltblockerman

Scott is a complete nut job

by Harry M B on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When you first listen to this show, you ask yourself “What the **** am I listening to”... and at that point, most people turn it off. The second time you listen to it, you say the same thing and question why you listened to a whole new episode.This will repeat for about 50 episodes. Then the show will become your favorite thing to do on a Monday! So if you can ABSOLUTELY suffer through the first 100 hours or so, you’ll be on your way to a hell of a time. This show has everything! Reoccurring characters that you will absolutely fall in love with and ridiculous candor from Scott. That is about it... But fall in love with this show, it’s worth it.

A comedy community

by The Fifth Dementia on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In addition to hosting a wealth of talent, this show has an atmosphere of camaraderie you can hear and feel. New guests become family, longtime players put their heart and soul into every appearance.

I don’t care.. I love it!

by Cashdashisgreat on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening five years ago and haven’t missed one since. Being able to see the show on tour twice was a blessing.Makes Monday’s so much better and occasionally the b-b-b-bonus Thursdays. Thanks Scotty Auks for always talking to the interestingest people.

Best Comedy Podcast

by tommy wenzelton? on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Weekly gold

Podcast cornerstone

by Counselor student on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I realized that I’ve listened to this podcast for 7 years and have never written a review.

More Calvins Twins Please!

by Chalmers2 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show! So bummed to lose the tv show! (I know it’s been a while) But hilarious show,Interesting people! And please bring the Calvins Twins back for more!

I say baby too

by A Brungardt on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistenly one of the best podcasts around. The guests and characters they play are always great. The best episodes are not unlike an old train being retired.

Better than Scientology?

by King Of Brutopia on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never “been in” the Los Angeles comedy scene, I have only hovered around my whole career. The fringes if you were. I have done a few “comedy” related stuff for my work, but never thought of myself as a quote “Comedian” end quote. So I can say with full authority that this is the BEST source of COMEDY the world has ever seen! A few years back I went through a very public divorce and this podcast help me through the tough times. The host Scott Ackerman is as funny as I am beautiful. The theme song is ALWAYS on point, and guest are hit and miss. Thank you Comedy Bang Bang for doing the Lords Work. -T. Cruise P.S. it is better than Scientology.

The reason I get up on mondays

by Mac Neuwirth on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best podcast there is, was or every will be. Just give it a listen if your new

appealing

by souprmanz on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i feel like this show has the best suicide jokes of any podcast.

Appalling

by Super jazz cat on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried to listen to your most recent podcast and was appalled. I couldn’t even finish the episode. The hosts were belittling the author that was a guest on the show and the producers could be heard laughing when the author said her husband died of suicide. The host even went as far as to ask if her husband hung himself “for business or pleasure”. As someone who has been affected by suicide I will not be listening to anymore of these podcasts because of the insensitivity the hosts have for their guests experiences as well as the audience.

It’s the best!

by craigk0406 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 4 3 Nose 1

Iconic, and rightly so

by Lo8755 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There's a reason this podcast has been around for years. (It's because it's very good.)

One of the Best Podcasts out there!

by Edropkilla on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This weekly (or occasionally bi-weekly) storm of hilarity is the flagship of comedy podcasts. It’s a great way to find out about new comedy and keep up with your old favorites. I usually save it for when I’m waiting on those long lines at the post office or for my weekly trips to the mattress store.

Best Part of My 2017 is CBB

by jleidl on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finding this podcast was the best part of my ear. I look forward to Monday morning to see what is coming my way from our friends at Earwolf. Looking forward to many years of laughter.

My weekly Comic Relief

by Iron Enforcer on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy Bang! Bang! is a very special podcast. While being ridiculous and completely insane most of the time, Scott and his guests (returning or not) make for great listening every week. I’ve been listening faithfully for 4-5 years and Scott Aukerman’s podcast is a staple of my week and one of my favorite things to be a part of.

I'm still listening!

by Rascal P. Henson on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's super fun, dawgsies.

My Fav!

by SouthRidgeBrewing on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have nothing witty to say but I look forward to this show every week! The characters are amazing and the more I listen the more I realize how talented these improvisers are! I have become fans of so many people because of this show! Thanks for bringing such amazing content to all of your fans on a regular basis.

It’s not Serial but...

by Jon Stenning on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sure, it may not be the “first podcast” like Serial was but Comedy Bang Bang has been bringing the content aka slingin’ tent since the aughts! Scott and his cavalcade of characters are consistently funny and this guy gets me! That’s a shirt.

Love This Show

by Janet335 on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start with the Best Ofs!

GOAT

by hyperdawg on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GOAT means Greatest Of All Time and that’s what this podcast is to me. To me.

What's up hot dog!

by tappingshredder on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THE. BEST.

I wanted to like it...

by ankab on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Downloaded the NPH episode and ended up being so annoyed by the big chunky bubbles character that I had to turn it off. Not sure if I would try another.

Grade: C-minus

by ShaysLong on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

35% Gold, 35% Meh, 30% Dross. The gold is totally worth it.

Heynong man

by fonzie scheme on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything about this podcast. Some very interesting people

First podcast.

by MagicBeano on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First pod I've ever listened to (when it was Comedy Death Ray) and still one of my favorites. This really blazed the trail.

Greatest podcast ever!

by jackiemoonsdad on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that made me love podcasts. You know it’s good when you can here the same ones again and again. And the catalogue is deep. If you just discovered it in the last year like me there is a new one ready for you whenever you want l.

One of the firsts

by lalababayaga on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the first podcasts I ever got into years ago and I still listen to it. It’s that good!!!

An absolute favorite

by wilkywit on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It took me a little while to figure out this show's definitively weird sense of humor, but once I did I was hooked. Anything anyone says on a whim is committed to the canon and this show has an incredible sprawling mythology involving dozens of improv characters and real people mixed together. Start with the year-end Best Of episodes (which have behind-the-scenes info that can help newcomers navigate how this show is formatted) or any of the huge anniversary or holiday episodes.