Average rating:

5
out of 5360 ratings.

Not funny

by Republican-Jesus on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Host is boring and cringe worthy

Needs more 'tent

by Samwise gamgee4545 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott does a great job but needs to sling some more of that free 'tent our way

Howl.fm

by The Wartortle on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sad to see the Podcast Industry fall further into the monetization hole but this show is amazing. Just wiish I didn't have to pay enjoy my favorite episodes over the years. *Sigh* Economics....

Chief Inspector Yoplait

by Keely12456 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to the episode with Rachel Bloom bc I love Crazy Ex Girlfriend and I was literally crying at work bc Anthony Atamanuik. I would love to give less stars because I really don't think my coworkers were impressed with me.

hey now

by novascoty on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

an oldie but a goodie! yes I'm talking about scott!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Funny

by Valkorie on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stuff. But I miss the music breaks. 5 stars.

BANG! BANG! is a Banger!

by Michael-Carlson-22 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great laughs! C+

Very funny

by CurtisSig on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

Hot saucerman

by DavidRSerrano88 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Comedy bang bang. Scotty Ack doing it big time

Always Funny

by MonkeyTrav on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen to this already. Hot Soccermom and company are always hilarious, especially when Paul Rust is nearby. And Andy Samberg. And Lauren Lapkis. And PFT. And the Time Keeper.

Always the first thing I listen to...

by grogogg on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's been a constant in my life for a long time now, and it never disappoints.

Best comedy podcast by far

by Langstonia on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Could use so more plugs though. Love that part. Plugs Plugs Plugs.

Hey

by Hey224456 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey

Earwolf removes old podcasts

by KyleB1400LbC* on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This used to be a very funny podcast, but the host of this show owns a network called Earwolf. When a podcast show called How did this get made, suddenly became more popular they began to remove HDTGM's old episodes. To get them now you have to pay $5.99 a month. Spiteful move from Auckerman.

Best Podcast

by Sjparker890 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast

The best

by ShaysLong on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

35% Gold, 35% Meh, 30% Dross. The gold is totally worth it.

Chill

by n9newriter on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a chill show, I listen to it on my indoor hammock. Thanks Scoss.

Thumbs up!

by kikilee43 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it, listened to CCB twice through, at least?

BANG BANG INTO THIS POD

by Stu2234567 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious as always. If you don't like it, you can get the hell off of this planet.

the best thing since sliced bread?

by Leoul5 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes

I think I'm addicted

by Novy-Doggy on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently lost my ipod and when I found it I listened to the entire month's worth of episodes that I missed in about a week. If you want a really funny and interesting podcast with frequent new episodes (which you should) then this is something you should listen to.

Music

by ChebbyJeffy on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has led to me scatting the "Cantina Theme" almost daily. (Which is better than it sounds.)

A paywall. Thanks universe.

by Syte777 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm sitting here in tears. Really. I've had a hard day. I'm a 34 year old Uber driver living in a single bed I can barely afford, with many more payments on top of that. You see, not all of us are entertainers. Most of us try to make ends meet as best we can. I just wanted to go home and listen. It's an old episode. I should be tired of it by now, but it was my first, so it's love. CBB #147, Raisin Norman Bates. Did you not get enough from the advertisers? The thousands they gave you? All for us to buy their products, which we did AND do. Why? I know it's hard to understand, but I can't afford another monthly payment, no matter how small. I don't get vacations. I can barely afford to celebrate anything. With our combined income, my girlfriend and I can barely afford to be married, let alone have children. I'm certainly not blaming you. Our pitiful ambitions are none but our own. I guess I just thought you might understand before I had to say anything. I really wanted to thank you, though. I know you (Scott, duh) sometimes read the reviews, so you might see this. Thank you for the years you gave to me for free, so I have something to remember. To cry about. To feel so much love for. It's your art to do with as you will. So, with the heaviest of hearts, I say good bye. I love you, Comedy Bang Bang. I'll miss you, Earwolf. Ever grateful,Matthew

Paywall

by Rhdhdmdjeusjd on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

330 episodes removed

Made my life better

by yummyjackalmeat on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1 year ago I was bed ridden and couldn't work. This show got me through that tough time. Without comedy big bang theory I would have been much more depressed. Thanks for the yuks.

Long time listener, first time reviewer

by TravisPudding on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since the first month and I still look forward to it every single week! This show also introduced me to so many talented comedians, actors/actresses and improvisers.

Come on Scott!!

by Akiba3300 on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Making us subscribe to howl to get episodes later than 6 months! Come on man. All you guys don't have enough $$$. Lord.

My Favorite Podcast

by Utmodisette on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love every episode, and Scott Auckerman has introduced me to so many funny people!

Literally obsessed

by DaCabz95 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore this so much! The brand of humor is definitely not for everyone but to me it's absolutely hilarious.

I want to be clever.

by luxurydrum1 on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But I am not. 5-stars. I love them all.

Solo bolo

by Awekkb on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has been one of the most reliable outlets to the comedy world for me. Through it I've discovered so many talented comedians. Which has lead to even more podcasts by them. Top 5 favorite podcasts of all time. Thank you Scott for keeping me company.

An Improv Comedy Playground

by Matt from Garlic City on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, the first time I listened to this podcast, I didn't realize comedians were playing characters and thought they had the real famous actors or artists as guests. While there is the occassional episode that is okay or loses my attention -- the majority of this podcast is filled with silly and captivating characters (a comedian/actor) interacting with Scott (the host) and a celebrity guest. The Best Of episodes are a great start for anyone intersted in getting into this podcast (The 2014 and 2015 best ofs are my favorite). If you have a comedy show you enjoy or actor/actress you like...try searching their name in the comedy bang bang archices to see if they have been a celebrty guest or have been played as acharacter on the show.

nah

by Nora the Janitor on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I come back to this podcast every once in a while but then I quickly remember how sexist it is & how sexist Scott is & then I bail on it once again. Bummer

The best

by RiKi OH on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The funniest podcast out there.

C+ podcast

by ChompaChompaChompa on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Almost as good as Talkin' 'Tang

Shitawful

by Kcj005 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listen to this and then listen to literally any other podcast. If you still feel like listening to this ever again, there is something wrong with you.

This show should be prescribed as an antidepressant

by Leb17 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best guests, the best host, and the best way to spend 90 minutes. Period.

PSA: you will pee yourself

by Thegingerbell on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

(Laughing, that is.)This podcast is my all time favorite. Scotty aukz and his crew of hey nong men always deliver each week. The running jokes don't make me want to barf, and there's always new guests who become instant classics!

Simply the funniest podcast there is

by Liztenor on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott Ackerman has created a format that allows for some long term development of weirdo characters who make recurring appearances throughout the run. Beyond the folks who are great and have done the show 20 times or more(who are all outstanding), seek out episodes with Neil Campbell, Jon Daly, Adam Scott, Harris Wittels, Andy Samberg, and Bret Gelman.

The denmother of all comedy podcasts..

by Moonlightjunkee on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my everything. I started listening after watching the first season of the TV show and soon loved the podcast way more. Started listening to eps with my favorite comedians and my new favorite comedians are regulars I discovered on this show.

What's up Hotdog

by Traveling Sam Sam on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Constant silliness and hilarity. Love it

Hey NongMan

by Robbie Acuff on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for 4+ years and it's still great!

Best podcast there is

by ShaneParker on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Support Scottabot and CBB, subscribe to the best podcast out there. Go back to episode 1 and start your journey. The TV show is coming to an end but in this year of 2016 we can only hope the podcast continues for years to come. 5,4,3,nose,1Enjoy

Fan of the show first, podcast even better

by CakeBug on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Scott Aukerman, will you be my Hot Soccermom?

Scotty, Scott, Scott

by inchains95 on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best host in podcasting! Worth a listen simply so you can bask in his quick wit.

Favorite

by FannyDwhite on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every episode of this show

Harris Wittel's time on cbb is comedy gold. RIP Harris

by A purple pope. on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to Farts & Procreation episodes, they're epic. This podcast is so funny and does an amazing job of distracting from a crappy day to make you feel good/laugh. Love it.

Best evah

by smalcome on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

favorite comedy podcast ever- it makes my monday mornings something i look forward to every week. and sometimes we get a bonus ep on thursday or friday! keep it going for evah scotty!!!

Should be number 1

by Kbiddybabyebye on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't love this you haven't listened.

Hilarious

by katy loo on Nov 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

At first I was apprehensive to listen but once I heard Lauren lapkus on the show I was hooked! Look toward to it every week.