Average rating:

5
out of 7274 ratings.

EP 541

by cummy butthole on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

yes

A clumsy portmanteau of hilarity

by TronDong on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The giddy joy that Scott has when Al A Peterson comes in the show and explains his relationship with Carlifer and her father is contagious and well-deserved.

Iconic

by lizzayyyyx on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Once you get it, you’ll get it.

Gross

by Misophonia Sherriff on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A good way to get a lot of people to immediately turn off the podcast, have a guest chew right into the microphone, nothing is more egotistical or narcissistic! I weighed all the hours of great free comedy against this recent indiscretion and arrived at the conclusion that it still deserves a 5 Star, although I am rating it that in protest.

The best

by KHAKI PANT$ on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how comedy bang bang rewards you for listening by doing call backs non stop and having characters stick to their canon no matter how crazy it is.

You da best!

by Amishezekiel187 on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo! Y'alls be heelarious. Thanks for making the monotony of life somewhat bareable.

In these great times...

by I don't "smoke weed" on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sardonic shame based short sighted selfish satirists seldom snark at what sustains their own stature. #saltblockerman

Scott is a complete nut job

by Harry M B on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When you first listen to this show, you ask yourself “What the **** am I listening to”... and at that point, most people turn it off. The second time you listen to it, you say the same thing and question why you listened to a whole new episode.This will repeat for about 50 episodes. Then the show will become your favorite thing to do on a Monday! So if you can ABSOLUTELY suffer through the first 100 hours or so, you’ll be on your way to a hell of a time. This show has everything! Reoccurring characters that you will absolutely fall in love with and ridiculous candor from Scott. That is about it... But fall in love with this show, it’s worth it.

A comedy community

by The Fifth Dementia on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In addition to hosting a wealth of talent, this show has an atmosphere of camaraderie you can hear and feel. New guests become family, longtime players put their heart and soul into every appearance.

I don’t care.. I love it!

by Cashdashisgreat on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening five years ago and haven’t missed one since. Being able to see the show on tour twice was a blessing.Makes Monday’s so much better and occasionally the b-b-b-bonus Thursdays. Thanks Scotty Auks for always talking to the interestingest people.

Best Comedy Podcast

by tommy wenzelton? on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Weekly gold

Podcast cornerstone

by Counselor student on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I realized that I’ve listened to this podcast for 7 years and have never written a review.

More Calvins Twins Please!

by Chalmers2 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show! So bummed to lose the tv show! (I know it’s been a while) But hilarious show,Interesting people! And please bring the Calvins Twins back for more!

I say baby too

by A Brungardt on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistenly one of the best podcasts around. The guests and characters they play are always great. The best episodes are not unlike an old train being retired.

Better than Scientology?

by King Of Brutopia on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never “been in” the Los Angeles comedy scene, I have only hovered around my whole career. The fringes if you were. I have done a few “comedy” related stuff for my work, but never thought of myself as a quote “Comedian” end quote. So I can say with full authority that this is the BEST source of COMEDY the world has ever seen! A few years back I went through a very public divorce and this podcast help me through the tough times. The host Scott Ackerman is as funny as I am beautiful. The theme song is ALWAYS on point, and guest are hit and miss. Thank you Comedy Bang Bang for doing the Lords Work. -T. Cruise P.S. it is better than Scientology.

The reason I get up on mondays

by Mac Neuwirth on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best podcast there is, was or every will be. Just give it a listen if your new

appealing

by souprmanz on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i feel like this show has the best suicide jokes of any podcast.

Appalling

by Super jazz cat on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried to listen to your most recent podcast and was appalled. I couldn’t even finish the episode. The hosts were belittling the author that was a guest on the show and the producers could be heard laughing when the author said her husband died of suicide. The host even went as far as to ask if her husband hung himself “for business or pleasure”. As someone who has been affected by suicide I will not be listening to anymore of these podcasts because of the insensitivity the hosts have for their guests experiences as well as the audience.

It’s the best!

by craigk0406 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 4 3 Nose 1

Iconic, and rightly so

by Lo8755 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There's a reason this podcast has been around for years. (It's because it's very good.)

One of the Best Podcasts out there!

by Edropkilla on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This weekly (or occasionally bi-weekly) storm of hilarity is the flagship of comedy podcasts. It’s a great way to find out about new comedy and keep up with your old favorites. I usually save it for when I’m waiting on those long lines at the post office or for my weekly trips to the mattress store.

Best Part of My 2017 is CBB

by jleidl on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finding this podcast was the best part of my ear. I look forward to Monday morning to see what is coming my way from our friends at Earwolf. Looking forward to many years of laughter.

My weekly Comic Relief

by Iron Enforcer on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy Bang! Bang! is a very special podcast. While being ridiculous and completely insane most of the time, Scott and his guests (returning or not) make for great listening every week. I’ve been listening faithfully for 4-5 years and Scott Aukerman’s podcast is a staple of my week and one of my favorite things to be a part of.

I'm still listening!

by Rascal P. Henson on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's super fun, dawgsies.

My Fav!

by SouthRidgeBrewing on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have nothing witty to say but I look forward to this show every week! The characters are amazing and the more I listen the more I realize how talented these improvisers are! I have become fans of so many people because of this show! Thanks for bringing such amazing content to all of your fans on a regular basis.

It’s not Serial but...

by Jon Stenning on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sure, it may not be the “first podcast” like Serial was but Comedy Bang Bang has been bringing the content aka slingin’ tent since the aughts! Scott and his cavalcade of characters are consistently funny and this guy gets me! That’s a shirt.

Love This Show

by Janet335 on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start with the Best Ofs!

GOAT

by hyperdawg on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GOAT means Greatest Of All Time and that’s what this podcast is to me. To me.

What's up hot dog!

by tappingshredder on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THE. BEST.

I wanted to like it...

by ankab on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Downloaded the NPH episode and ended up being so annoyed by the big chunky bubbles character that I had to turn it off. Not sure if I would try another.

Grade: C-minus

by ShaysLong on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

35% Gold, 35% Meh, 30% Dross. The gold is totally worth it.

Heynong man

by fonzie scheme on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything about this podcast. Some very interesting people

First podcast.

by MagicBeano on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First pod I've ever listened to (when it was Comedy Death Ray) and still one of my favorites. This really blazed the trail.

Greatest podcast ever!

by jackiemoonsdad on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that made me love podcasts. You know it’s good when you can here the same ones again and again. And the catalogue is deep. If you just discovered it in the last year like me there is a new one ready for you whenever you want l.

One of the firsts

by lalababayaga on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the first podcasts I ever got into years ago and I still listen to it. It’s that good!!!

An absolute favorite

by wilkywit on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It took me a little while to figure out this show's definitively weird sense of humor, but once I did I was hooked. Anything anyone says on a whim is committed to the canon and this show has an incredible sprawling mythology involving dozens of improv characters and real people mixed together. Start with the year-end Best Of episodes (which have behind-the-scenes info that can help newcomers navigate how this show is formatted) or any of the huge anniversary or holiday episodes.

Best ever

by sarawrr on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the best thing to ever happen to me

Bang Bang Into My Ears!

by RobbySutton on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to CBB for more than 150 episodes now and it’s ridiculously funny. Scott has one of the sharpest minds in comedy and he makes it shine by having on people from across the comedy landscape. When I’m having a good day, this show makes it better. When I’m having a bad day, this show keeps me going and sometimes gives me the only smile I have all day. Much love for Scott, the guests, and everyone at the Earwolf team!

The best

by Upkes on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best

Five stars

by AugustinaTheCat on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

“I’m God and I’m in”

Best podcast ever

by Hgg merrylind on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Head and shoulders above other comedy podcasts. Guaranteed hilarious every week. Best ever for sure

Good

by GriffinRew on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a good show

Choking with laughter

by Narnian Fam on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I made mistake of listening to this for the first time while trying to eat my lunch… I had to press pause several times so that I didn’t choke on my food because I was laughing so hard. I came over to listen after being a faithful fan to Jimmy Pardo’s Never Not Funny podcast and so glad I did!

Im a better dancer than Scotty Auk

by Tririperssg on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CBB is the sexiest podcast you will ever have. Even pft knows that ya weirdo

Amazing!

by Mapplesmith on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily my favorite comedy podcast. I listen to almost every episode and constantly find myself laughing out loud. Great guests and scotty aukermann is a great host even when the guest needs some hand holding. If you’re looking at where to start just pick one with a comedian you recognize or if you’re new to comedy start with Paul F Tompkins!

Dead

by travs s lyfe on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've died laughing from this podcast like uncountable times

Best Podcast

by dannyh7160 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever

Comedy Death Ray Radio

by noxturne on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's always hilarious and entertaining. I wish Scott Aukerman and Paul F. Tompkins had a show together, they work so well off of one another. I also really appreciate their comic book jokes.

I love this and I’m in love with this!

by JERPOW999 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

can’t help but smile and wince

by Raisonne21 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

auk is a comedy genius ty