Average rating:

5
out of 6714 ratings.

The reason I get up on mondays

by Mac Neuwirth on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best podcast there is, was or every will be. Just give it a listen if your new

appealing

by souprmanz on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i feel like this show has the best suicide jokes of any podcast.

Appalling

by Super jazz cat on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried to listen to your most recent podcast and was appalled. I couldn’t even finish the episode. The hosts were belittling the author that was a guest on the show and the producers could be heard laughing when the author said her husband died of suicide. The host even went as far as to ask if her husband hung himself “for business or pleasure”. As someone who has been affected by suicide I will not be listening to anymore of these podcasts because of the insensitivity the hosts have for their guests experiences as well as the audience.

It’s the best!

by craigk0406 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 4 3 Nose 1

Iconic, and rightly so

by Lo8755 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There's a reason this podcast has been around for years. (It's because it's very good.)

One of the Best Podcasts out there!

by Edropkilla on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This weekly (or occasionally bi-weekly) storm of hilarity is the flagship of comedy podcasts. It’s a great way to find out about new comedy and keep up with your old favorites. I usually save it for when I’m waiting on those long lines at the post office or for my weekly trips to the mattress store.

Best Part of My 2017 is CBB

by jleidl on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finding this podcast was the best part of my ear. I look forward to Monday morning to see what is coming my way from our friends at Earwolf. Looking forward to many years of laughter.

My weekly Comic Relief

by Iron Enforcer on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy Bang! Bang! is a very special podcast. While being ridiculous and completely insane most of the time, Scott and his guests (returning or not) make for great listening every week. I’ve been listening faithfully for 4-5 years and Scott Aukerman’s podcast is a staple of my week and one of my favorite things to be a part of.

I'm still listening!

by Rascal P. Henson on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's super fun, dawgsies.

My Fav!

by SouthRidgeBrewing on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have nothing witty to say but I look forward to this show every week! The characters are amazing and the more I listen the more I realize how talented these improvisers are! I have become fans of so many people because of this show! Thanks for bringing such amazing content to all of your fans on a regular basis.

It’s not Serial but...

by Jon Stenning on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sure, it may not be the “first podcast” like Serial was but Comedy Bang Bang has been bringing the content aka slingin’ tent since the aughts! Scott and his cavalcade of characters are consistently funny and this guy gets me! That’s a shirt.

Love This Show

by Janet335 on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start with the Best Ofs!

GOAT

by hyperdawg on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GOAT means Greatest Of All Time and that’s what this podcast is to me. To me.

What's up hot dog!

by tappingshredder on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THE. BEST.

I wanted to like it...

by ankab on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Downloaded the NPH episode and ended up being so annoyed by the big chunky bubbles character that I had to turn it off. Not sure if I would try another.

Grade: C-minus

by ShaysLong on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

35% Gold, 35% Meh, 30% Dross. The gold is totally worth it.

Heynong man

by fonzie scheme on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything about this podcast. Some very interesting people

First podcast.

by MagicBeano on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First pod I've ever listened to (when it was Comedy Death Ray) and still one of my favorites. This really blazed the trail.

Greatest podcast ever!

by jackiemoonsdad on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that made me love podcasts. You know it’s good when you can here the same ones again and again. And the catalogue is deep. If you just discovered it in the last year like me there is a new one ready for you whenever you want l.

One of the firsts

by lalababayaga on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the first podcasts I ever got into years ago and I still listen to it. It’s that good!!!

An absolute favorite

by wilkywit on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It took me a little while to figure out this show's definitively weird sense of humor, but once I did I was hooked. Anything anyone says on a whim is committed to the canon and this show has an incredible sprawling mythology involving dozens of improv characters and real people mixed together. Start with the year-end Best Of episodes (which have behind-the-scenes info that can help newcomers navigate how this show is formatted) or any of the huge anniversary or holiday episodes.

Best ever

by sarawrr on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the best thing to ever happen to me

Bang Bang Into My Ears!

by RobbySutton on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to CBB for more than 150 episodes now and it’s ridiculously funny. Scott has one of the sharpest minds in comedy and he makes it shine by having on people from across the comedy landscape. When I’m having a good day, this show makes it better. When I’m having a bad day, this show keeps me going and sometimes gives me the only smile I have all day. Much love for Scott, the guests, and everyone at the Earwolf team!

The best

by Upkes on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best

Five stars

by AugustinaTheCat on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

“I’m God and I’m in”

Best podcast ever

by Hgg merrylind on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Head and shoulders above other comedy podcasts. Guaranteed hilarious every week. Best ever for sure

Good

by GriffinRew on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a good show

Choking with laughter

by Narnian Fam on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I made mistake of listening to this for the first time while trying to eat my lunch… I had to press pause several times so that I didn’t choke on my food because I was laughing so hard. I came over to listen after being a faithful fan to Jimmy Pardo’s Never Not Funny podcast and so glad I did!

Im a better dancer than Scotty Auk

by Tririperssg on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CBB is the sexiest podcast you will ever have. Even pft knows that ya weirdo

Amazing!

by Mapplesmith on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily my favorite comedy podcast. I listen to almost every episode and constantly find myself laughing out loud. Great guests and scotty aukermann is a great host even when the guest needs some hand holding. If you’re looking at where to start just pick one with a comedian you recognize or if you’re new to comedy start with Paul F Tompkins!

Dead

by travs s lyfe on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've died laughing from this podcast like uncountable times

Best Podcast

by dannyh7160 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever

Comedy Death Ray Radio

by noxturne on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's always hilarious and entertaining. I wish Scott Aukerman and Paul F. Tompkins had a show together, they work so well off of one another. I also really appreciate their comic book jokes.

I love this and I’m in love with this!

by JERPOW999 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

can’t help but smile and wince

by Raisonne21 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

auk is a comedy genius ty

Bang! Bang!

by Your Future Dad on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have ever come upon! Love it! Keep up the great work CBB!

Favorite Podcast

by Bbeats on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Scott.

Nothing Surpasses CBB

by Jfkskf666 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for years and can't believe I haven't left a review. CBB is the pinnacle of improv with each episode making my guts hurt from laughing too much. Keep on rocking, Top Stalkerman!

Comedy Bang Bang

by Miguel Dolezel on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show where they talk to interesting people

I love CBB 💕

by ILoveTheRamones on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love

Fun and nice

by Gophereid on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fun show for nice guys.

Cbb

by Rverma3 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's COCKtober 🍆🎃 u know what that means 👀👅 D1 ck suc king awareness month 😯🙆🏼👅 send this to 12 of ur closet ho es 👭😈 that love that d1 ck 🍆🍆🍆💦💦💦 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 🎃 TH0T-O-WEEN 🎃is upon us !! If you get this message ✉️ you are queen 👸of the th0ts!!! Forward this to 7⃣ of the 🍆Th0tTiEsT🍆 th0ts 💁that you know will get some 👉👌 soon !!! If you don't, be prepared 🙍for 6⃣9⃣ days of bad luck ⚠️ 🍀

Interested in "Interesting people"?

by Poobasta on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well then this really is the show at where they speak to interesting people.

Gets better every week

by Jer32and on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show!! I listen to past episodes throughout the week, until the new one on Monday. Best show ever, and better every week! Thanks Scott your the best man!! 😊

SO FUNNY LOL

by Jon--Jon on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS PODCAST IS SO FUNNY LOL

great, but could be better

by quantumofsolace on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the show is usually funny but I have a few sugfestions:1. why is the show improvised? it would be much better if there was a script. 2. the show FOR interesting people? no. the show BY interesting people. 3. commercials are much too short. they should be at least 10 - 20 minutes longer. 4. do a TV show to gain fans. the humor would translate well. follow these simple suggestions and you'll have a huge hit on your hands!

The Most Consistently Hilarious Podcast - C+

by Carnival Personnel Only on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Guys, when you're balls deep in Auggie-Doggie... really, what else is better?

Hilarious.

by RobertDavis on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HILARIOUS.

Love Scott and guests

by kdlovespdcasts on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything about this podcast. Please never stop.

Great podcast with the best episodes behind a pay wall

by YourBiggestFlan on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’ve become increasingly frustrated with not being able to access older episodes without a stitcher premium account. Want to listen to Björk’s ladder song? Can’t without stitcher premium. Want to listen to the STaB brothers? Well, you need stitcher premium for that. I can’t even listen to Professor Blastoff without Stitcher. Having to inevitably pay for a subscription just to listen to content on an app that’s a downgrade from Spotify, or even my phone’s native podcast app, leaves me feeling very disappointed.