Average rating:

5
out of 5452 ratings.

Fantastic, my dear boy!

by MelCMoon on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I give it a C+! Makes me laugh my little but off!

The gateway substance to podcast abuse

by Alfrednwhitehead on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So, I had to be introduced to Comedy Bang Bang by two separate friends before I listened for the first time. That was two years ago. Now, I am hooked. Comedy Bang Bang introduces you to a world of comedy, including the most brilliant comedians of our generation doing absurd characters all for your listening pleasure. You are doing yourself a disservice if you don't settle into an episode and letting it wash over you. May the show never perish!

I love it!

by Dementomstie on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't care what other people think of this show, it's one of the best. The nonsense that they come up with and the ability to have recurring jokes that last YEARS is ridiculous. Anything with Paul F. Tompkins is a must listen. And really, so are all the episodes.It's changed how I countdown from 5(5, 4, 3, Nose, 1). It's introduced me to the phrase Hey Nong Man, and I've heard people be Icona Popped by the best!

It's good

by TiusMcCowin on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeah, it's good. Makes me laugh. Hasn't made me want to buy a mattress.

love scout bakerman

by Xagent86X on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these guy is funny when he says the jokes and i like the characters too

Simply the Best

by Haleybaley93 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The host, Jason Mantzoukas, is so great. I can't imagine the show without its host, Jason Mantzoukas. Jk, jk. The real host (for now) Scott is freaking amazing! He's incredibly talented. My fave episodes are the ones where he sings with his guests. Love the podcast!

Funniest Podcast Ever!

by DAVID JAY! on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, makes me laugh harder than any other. It doesn't always come through on the laughs, not for lack of trying, but when it does it really hits. I recommend it all the time.

Long time, first time.

by Hey Nong Dan on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener of CBB for 5-6 years now. I look forward to each and every Monday's trip to the bizarre, hillarious, and utterly ridiculous world created by Scott and his guests. If you are a fan of comedy, I highly reccomend listening. For first time listeners, I suggest listening to any episode featuring Paul F. Tompkins, Drew Tarver, Jason Mantzoukas...oh hell, any episode will do you good. Enjoy!

Heynongman

by ConmanConlon on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely my favorite podcast named Comedy Bang Bang!

My Review

by Comedy Bang Bang Lover on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Meh, it's alright.

Love it

by JustAmie on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Søôöòóõ good

by Voltaire 2.0 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeah

Bang bang in my ears

by Brad swag on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a good time

I think there is a reason it's called COMEDY Bang! Bang!

by Genitoid on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have a sense of humor, and then you listen to this, you're gonna laugh.

Awesome

by Jmascolo352 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason mantzoukas is best co host ever !

Best ting about Mondays

by Smithcc09 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And don't let it be a Thursday eppy too. 😛

Duh

by Unfortunately hipster on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're here you already know this is the best podcast of all time. Just here so there's another 5 star review in the books. Love you Scott you've changed my life.

Just great!

by Wilshire1853 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is not much that needs to be said, the podcast is just phenomenal. Sad it did not really translate to TV well, but you win some you lose some. Been one of my favorite podcasts for 6 years now!

Their insanity saves me from mine

by MattRJennings on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny. Many amazing character improv. This podcast has kept me from wallowing in the depths. Heynongman

Goofy Funny

by TxsFireman12293 on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribe to lots of podcasts that I like but I have a short list of podcasts that I really look forward to like comedy bang bang. I love it.

I am in love

by Ilovescottaukermanforever on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am in love with this podcast. I am in love with Scott Aukerman. Best podcast ever. Scott is the funniest man of all time.

Keep it up

by Talking tangerine on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Give me more!

Closing up the review bag

by Sunny Crockett on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I delight in comedy bang bang every week you should too.

Scott Aukerman rules this town

by Slothsmo on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best P-cast in the universe? Yes.Scott, you make life more enjoyable!!

Essential

by Mkenefick on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Changed my life

Notasketch

by Notasketch on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome show, that is all.

Favorite Podcast Ever

by Dignan79 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The absolute best, so many classic characters and bit, nothing better. C+

Very funny

by Cool3434 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've had too many embarrassing laughing out loud on a crowded train because of this podcast.

Hanog man!

by Bamasaturday on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show that involves my wife and Jason "dirty britches" Manzookus!

Still The One

by Chadzo69 on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My goodness, there are so many deeply, truly, hilarious podcasts out there these days. CBB is still my fave. A breathtaking, weekly, comedic, accomplishment. The ABC song, "Still The One" should be in your head now. You're welcome.

OlJohnnyNickname

by OlJohnnyNickname on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a corporate stooge reading this, please give Scott Aukerman more ad revenue so that this show can conitue in perpetuity.

Best podcast ever

by MML_CBB on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CBB is my absolute favorite podcast - I actually look forward to Monday mornings just because I know a new so will be up!

the goofiest podcast, I love it!

by Calley P on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I almost choked on coffee driving and listening to the recent Kurt Braunohler- worth it, it was so hilarious! This show is absurd and wonderful. Highly recommend BennySchwa eps if you like singing or JasonM eps if you like cohosts. Such a great variety of hilarious people... keep it up!

One thing about me is....i love chemicals so much you can call me Walter White

by Dumdumduuuuuuummm on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy Bang Bang is the epitome of perfection in the world podcasting. It brings you the best of improv comedy spearheaded by the host with the most Hot Saucerman. There is only one thing to say about this podcast....Heynongman!!!

Public transportation made tolerable

by Nickname8567 on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yup.

Hang dog man

by Syreeta-CC on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in the universe, thank you for the gift that is Claudia O'Doherty.

All the funnies

by Lil Spoony on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this. Scotty Aucky and co. ALWAYS makes me LOL AF.

My must-listen podcast

by Biscuity on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to a few episodes and you'll be hooked. Waiting for an Aukerman/PFT/Lapkus buddy movie one day.

Better than Trivago

by Zach Gass on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I use CBB when booking hotels, because I can't stand not laughing while I'm browsing the Internet's best selection of quality rooms at the lowest prices around. In a complicated world of hospitality, CBB provides a candid and hilarious window into the world of improv, or "made up funny" style comedy. It's like floating on a Leesa mattress past the post office (which I avoid like the plague), only to arrive at stamps punto com to take care of sending the payment for the hotel I just booked. 5 stars.

Not funny

by Republican-Jesus on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Host is boring and cringe worthy

Needs more 'tent

by Samwise gamgee4545 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott does a great job but needs to sling some more of that free 'tent our way

Howl.fm

by The Wartortle on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sad to see the Podcast Industry fall further into the monetization hole but this show is amazing. Just wiish I didn't have to pay enjoy my favorite episodes over the years. *Sigh* Economics....

Chief Inspector Yoplait

by Keely12456 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to the episode with Rachel Bloom bc I love Crazy Ex Girlfriend and I was literally crying at work bc Anthony Atamanuik. I would love to give less stars because I really don't think my coworkers were impressed with me.

hey now

by novascoty on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

an oldie but a goodie! yes I'm talking about scott!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Funny

by Valkorie on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stuff. But I miss the music breaks. 5 stars.

BANG! BANG! is a Banger!

by Michael-Carlson-22 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great laughs! C+

Very funny

by CurtisSig on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

Hot saucerman

by DavidRSerrano88 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Comedy bang bang. Scotty Ack doing it big time

Always Funny

by MonkeyTrav on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen to this already. Hot Soccermom and company are always hilarious, especially when Paul Rust is nearby. And Andy Samberg. And Lauren Lapkis. And PFT. And the Time Keeper.

Always the first thing I listen to...

by grogogg on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's been a constant in my life for a long time now, and it never disappoints.