Average rating:

5
out of 8583 ratings.

It’s decent bro

by DaveNHJ on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy a percentage of the podcasts.

Laughing in Public

by wegmanswater on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve never laughed in public. Once I heard this podcast, everything changed.Thanks, Scott & Co.

I listen for the plug songs

by Austin from ca on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

The plug songs are the entire reason for this podcast to exist

Paul F Tompkins at his finest!

by @Nevercannezzer on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This brand new podcast brought to you from the team that invented Serial is a must-listen for any would-be gourmand. Funny, smart, full of sass and dropping catchphrases is what this show does best and it is what it does most. Rate, review and subscribe to it today to save on your future matress purchases! Not to be missed!

Great job

by Joe812 on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice show, weirdo.

funny "haha" in a cold harsh world

by penny nico on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

do listen my dudes

Video games!

by Premium Chicken on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d love to hear Paul F and Scott just talk about video games for an hour and a half.

Time

by I'm mia girl on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

No one has 2 hours to listen to 100 bad jokes and 1 good one

Funny, random, smart, and voyeuristic

by Grebo Guru on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I say voyeuristic because you get to hear some of the funniest celebrities and comedians speaking and performing totally off-the-cuff. Great entertainment, for real.

Educational

by Miss Mallika on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly I’ve learned so much from this podcast. The importance of UTA family, what the line on the call sheet symbolizes to the lowly writers and non camera talent, that movies titles are spoilers, how you can be balls deep in a month, etc. Learning!!

Best podcast

by Martintelligence on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This one is the best if you like mattresses

Best ever

by "Champ" on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not just the best podcast ever...it is simply the best ever anything.

MARTIN. SHEFFIELD. LICKLY.

by keylimey on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We need more of him. Thank yooooouuu, thank yoooooouuu.

xcx

by Kenneth Walker2 on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

commended. also the host!

wezfxf

by Animalistic Terror on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Paul and James character are the best <3

I know you got plugs

by Toblerone Jones on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is funnier than Serial.

Bink Bank is Goodness

by MinkAptly on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stop trying to solve true crimes by hearing podcasts. Solve unhappiness by listing to CBB instead. It’s easy and fun!

A DEFINITE!!!

by bumblefuk on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I first heard Auckerman at a rest stop bathroom in Phoenix. He was having an especially rough go in the stall next to me. Despite the excessive cursing and sobbing he made some funny jokes including “I should be doing poop casts”..well he made himself laugh anyway.

🐥

by Emily freed on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

farts and procreation is art

Usually decent

by Somnos on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

There have been a lot of good episodes but also a lot of cringeworthy garbage. At this point there should be some standards as to who’s funny enough to get on. There’s a difference between good acting and a speech impediment.

Hidden meaning

by I ugly;($'niugf on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott speaks in code. I understand parts but need to find the key master. Dm me on insta

Abso-LUTELY

by satan's niece on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore the hell out of this podcast. When I’m having a tough week or just in need of a laugh, CBB always delivers. The weirdness is delightful. The guests are always a great combination of hilarious and interesting. Scott Aukerman really has mastered the format of getting people to do silly, impulsive, gut-busting improv. I’ve gone back and listened to the Farts & Procreation episodes no less than 8 times, because they bring me so much joy. Love this podcast and I highly recommend it!

A good show despite the host

by ALineOfDucksDancing on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Come listen to an often entertaining, sometimes hilarious comedy podcast. The host, Scott Somethingorother, struggles to be funny every show and it’s up to the guests to bring the entertainment. Usually the most fun on the show is when there’s such a large cast that the conversations steer themselves and don’t call for Scott’s interventions.

Literally obsessed

by DaCabz95 on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good podcast. C+

Word Up!

by clam&baloney on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally pulled me out of a deep depression, thanks, Hot Saucerman!

Sensual

by Carlsonpr on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My constant sensual companion.

Another bad ep with Carl Tart

by Mrguitarguy on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This guy seems to be willing to come on any podcast he can appear on, but sadly he just keeps disappointing. Most of the time CBB is pretty solid. However there are a couple of guests that just seem to focus on uncreative characters and humor that make it worth just moving on to other subscriptions. The top is Carl Tart. It’s amazing how much he can drag down creative performers. Tart has the ability to take a single joke and run it into the ground... and to then continue to beat its corpse like a dead horse. This podcast needs more PFT, Lapkus, and other classic CBB performers such as Mantzoukas, Daly, Adomian, Sanz, Gabrus, and Watts instead.

I love this podcast

by Chels53 on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been subscribed to CBB for a few years now and it has gotten me through some hard times. Scott is an awesome host and all of the guest are such incredible improvisers.

My favorite podcast, hands down

by el_PGH on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I mostly listen to more serious podcasts, but I've been addicted to CBB since I discovered it. after 400+ eps, I still can't get enough! So many funny people, characters, and situations. If you like anything that has improv, check it out!

Gold

by Alskdjfhgcvb on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy Bing Bong for president.

Needs longer advertisements

by Wieners on Wieners on Wieners on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly enjoy listening to Comedy Bang Bang, though my favorite parts are the incessant, ceaseless, and entirely superfluous advertisements. Why just read the copy? Why take 30 seconds when you could spend 7 minutes talking about underwear and razors? Why do other podcasts squander the opportunity to give their fans a chance to exercise their thumb muscles while hitting the fast forward button 40 times? Does Casper pay by the word? Keep up the great work Scott Auckland!

Amazing Improv/Talk/Comedy Content

by VS, Andrew on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly there has not really been an episode where there wasn’t a moment where I laughed out loud. Subscribe and enjoy. This show is fantastic.

The Most Consistently Funny Show Out There

by Joelio13 on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s the last comedy movie you’ve watched? Pick practically any episode of Comedy Bang Bang and in the same amount of time, usually 1.5 hrs, you’ll almost certainly laugh considerably more and be introduced to a seemingly never-ending supply of laughs that go virtually unmatched across all entertainment. CBB makes my dreaded hour commute to work something that I actually look forward to. Listen to one episode and you’ll be wondering where this show was all your life. Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Plugs

by Barton28 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s time for plugs.

Never go without it

by harpua1day on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect companion to the guy or gal who needs a whole lotta nonsense in a world gone mad.

CBB Bump for CBB

by djkirkbride on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that started me listening to way too many podcasts, particularly on the Earwolf network. I first got into Comedy Bang! Bang! via the much missed TV show. While a different animal, it has a similar sensibility that is a hilarious delight.

The best thing about Mondays

by 836393 on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to CBB for years and it's never let me down. Okay except for the plug bag theme song for this year. Scott Aukerman is my kind of silly, he brings on great guests, and does an incredible job of directing the chaos into hilarity. So much love for this show. Five million stars.

A little up later

by Mr Farmer Sue on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We can watch My Fair Lady to see how Beverly Cleary portrays Henry Higgins.I love CBB. I really really do.

Maybe it’s just me, but for me

by Fameladen on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a real C+ podcast.

Sun of my life

by daniiiellePlease on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This brings me joy.

First time long time

by CopperTopTerror on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’ve listened to this show for several years with much enjoyment, but this year the show has taken a significant dip in quality. It’s gone from a must listen to something I generally delete unless an old favorite is on, and even in that case it’s often disappointing. Maybe I’m just old and out of touch, but here’s hoping CBB finds its legs and gets back to being hilarious.

The most interestingest of people

by Mpicc on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you thought you knew interesting people you’d be wrong. Listen to this and get your mind blown.

Great show

by Sharcnutz on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show makes my Monday (and sometimes Thursday).

You rock ma socks

by CatieDeeBee on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for providing endless hours of silliness for my enjoyment.

The Best

by Hfda on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a bit of a comedy nerd, and this podcast is my favorite podcast out there.

C+

by Titz McCripple on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

C+, the best grade even fricken possible man.

One of my favorite podcasts

by Servocrowation on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast really passes the time well in the car or while I’m working. There’s nothing else like it out there that I’ve found that makes me laugh so hard.

Good.

by Caitla on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Good.

Burn Hollywood Burn

by Bochettesnot on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Obama was the Manchurian Candidate

Funniest thing I’ve ever heard!

by dankboi666 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great. Funny. = FUNNIEST PODCAST EVER!