Average rating:

4.5
out of 13 ratings.

Desivibe podcast

by jeri2289 on Apr 03, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent mix!!!

Best Dance Floor mixes from UK

by zubairabdulhasib on Nov 20, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

If you wanna party hard while listening. This is the right place my Boi. Go download the podcast and fire up your iPod

Wants some help

by Plopping hea yea hhooooo fools on Apr 21, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know what to do next I just download it and I have no idea how to listen again after I'm done with downloading but without wifi or Internet. Is anyone can help me out?

This podcast is off the hook!!

by sweetss on May 25, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know who the DJ is but this podcast is amazing especially # 15. Keep up the good work guys. I look forward to it every month. The selection is amazing as well. More people need to subscribe.

This is a good one

by salmarams on Mar 17, 2010
Rating: ★★★★☆

When's the next one coming?

waiting

by walnut halves on Mar 02, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

so whens the next mix coming out...wish they would come out more frequent. def the best mix of east and west...tastefully and professionally done..

where's the one for december?

by For his love <3 on Jan 07, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

I loooooovvvvvveeee this! but i've been checking everyday to see if a new one has been posted for last month....when will a new one come along?

Thanks!!

by MikeDD86 on Apr 29, 2009
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Finally a Bhangra podcast that sounds great!!! please keep up the good work and this is a must have for someone who loves remixes and Bhangra!!!!!!