Average rating:

4.5
out of 20415 ratings.

👍

by Garyolaf on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite pod, Adams clever, pragmatic and funny, a good trio.

Logical Common Sense

by Jeffrey_n on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam always seems to have a view that is believed by most but not shared publicly. Speaks for many.

Adam. Carolla

by Russ3602 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He is awesome and the only podcast I listen too

Nails it

by Rapido Delgado on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is funny yes but probably one of the smartest people you will ever listen to. He deserves way more credit than he gets. When did having common sense and telling it like it is become so taboo? Adam hits the nail on the head every time. Cheers to you Adam and co.

Ace

by Jennyoo on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love his show so much I named my baby after him!

get well sonny

by jwp93561 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best wishes and a speedy full recovery to littlt man sonny.

One of the first and still the best

by KyloRen1 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and Adam makes some salient points - but they need to learn when to cut bits and improv off, they drag on past their expiration date every time.

Get it on!

by Mauibike on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nobody puts out as many hours of good pod per week as the Aceman does.

It’s Adam

by Apple convert82 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What can I say, Adam and anything he does is great.

Love the show

by Jessie Jo1980 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So many great bits, and Adam has the best rants. He has a crystal brain.

Used to be much better....

by Laettner32 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Hard to categorize as a comedy podcast. Much of the ‘cast is dedicated to angry, repetitive rants on political or social issues. Will use the fast forward button often to skip past segments dedicated to his dog, his cars, or how successful his films would be if ‘the left’ didn’t hate him so much. On the bright side, when he can manage to stick on lighter topics in pop culture, or go into an improv bit with the talented Bald Bryan? The show is fun and enjoyable. Just not enough of the funny to warrant more stars.

Don’t waste your time

by Richard Reiter on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not funny, senseless talking, literally talked about egg whites and was trying to be funny. Adam corolla wants to talk over every co-host and caller.

All smiles

by Murray the great 01 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the best thing to listen to while working. I don my earpiece and awkwardly smile at people who have no idea that I’m listening.

WARNING: Shark jumping ahead . . .

by Mr. Paradiddle on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I'm with the other fans who are bumped by the attempt to shove that stupid sports segment down my throat. Ugh. Can't you just make it a separate podcast? Thank God I can fast-forward past it after downloading the episodes to my iPod. Still a fan, still listening, but between the sheer number of (revenue-generating) commercials and the sports segment that nobody asked for, listenable content, for me, is down to 50-60%. Here come the sharks . . .

Have to drop because of Gina

by Ac7900 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Have tried as hard as I could, but she is so bad that it is impossible to appreciate the other excellent aspects of the show.

JT

by TJRowe1987 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get it on! The best podcast ever. Period.

The Best

by DaveCubb on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is the funniest.....real.....honest guy ever! I respect true conversation.

Hate good sports

by Mbevans on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Like the show but hate having good sport jammed down my throat

Adam Carolla is a Fuckboi

by Erniebsquirmy on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Looking for a prime example of toxic masculinity and the world's dullest picture of heteronormativity, with all the substance of an empty whoopee cushion? Look no further, this is the podcast for you!

Really Good Pod

by Flower girl in California on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy listening to you Adam. I agree with your views and love your stories of working. I am now a landcape contractor so I can relate!!

Get it on!

by Swandoodle on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the team!

Used to be good

by barroomhero on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Used to really like it, just got old after a while. You can only listen to a rich old guy complain for so long. Also got tired of the commercials interrupting the show and Adam trying to “sneak them in” with “Aw LOVE THESE GUYS..!” Should just do all commercials at the beginning and be done with it like Rogan. Stopped subscribing...

Carolla is smart as hell.

by Frankie D... on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't listen to any bad reviews. I have been onboard from the very beginning and it only gets better. Gina Grad is the perfect addition and Bald Bryan has gotten funnier with her as part of the show.

Always and still the best

by Smarc99 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a loyal listener since the radio show ended. I've heard every episode and every one has had a laugh and a moment of reflection. Well done, everyday

Can the other guy please mute his Mic.

by Andres_Angel on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Adam is great, but one of his sidekicks has the most annoying laugh. It's a shame because it makes listening very annoying.

Get rid of the sports segment!

by Myshoeisonfire on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Please get rid of the super long sports segment that’s now in the middle of ACS! ITs hard to skip and would be better as a stand-alone podcast for people who care ... thanks

Awaken

by Carolla Fan Man on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let Carolla rape your intellect, and you will have an illegitimate love child, named Enlightenment.

Still the best podcast.

by CAlistner on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always good. I’m a fan of Dave Damisheck they’ve added in the middle.

Best ever

by Tbush79 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ben a fan for years keep it up ace man

The King of Pod

by Den55f on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is the best. I wish I had the time to listen everyday.

Getting old

by Karen (Michigan) on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve listened since day one, I have added everything his production company does, great respect for his progress. Yet, he is focusing too much on sports, advertising his own projects and not being timely with political evaluations. Also, hearing a blow by blow about those kids, the jury sure is still out on their outcome, not looking positive. He is losing his perspective on reality, he has become what he feared!

Funny podcast

by Armpit qc on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam, Bald Bryan and Gina all work really well off each other and our super funny.

Going downhill fast

by MilkMan27 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Lame regurgitaing of lecutres about grit, liberals and little miss sun shine blah blah blah blah

5 Stars

by tommyb0y on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a five star review

Pirate Ship

by Hugemike on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Refreshing in a world of pc bs!If you want water downed entertainment turn on the tv. Adam is not afraid to say what everyone else is scared to say!

Long haul trucker loves the ace man

by Delgadosvt88 on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been hearing the ace man for over 10 years now he's my mentor bald and Gina are the perfect pair to be next to ace love you show keep it up

Well, Adam is....Adam.

by Lew in Chicago on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ha! He da man!

Listen while driving overnight

by Preliminary Films on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast keeps me awake. Good variety of topics BUT, sports have their own genre. I'm Not liking the added sports section. It feels apart from main show so I fast forward the section. Just make file bigger. Other than that it's ok

Was good once

by Watch out1 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam is now a total shill. He insults his audience by bringing hack guests on to his show to sell promesin. Now he is incorporating great guests into the pitch, Jo Koy, Dr. Bruce etc. He drops hints that Dr. Drew is all about it. It’s pathetic. Once was fine, now it is becoming every week. Furthermore his show is getting extremely repetitive. Doing a daily show, writing an unreadable book once a year, making people pay to hear you do a “live podcast” where you rush your jokes and talk over the guests, making them the worst shows he puts together and all of the other podcasts he tries to hang every week have turned the shows cracks into the grand canyon. LOL he thinks he can interview people, no one listened to him for his interviews. I have never heard anything great come out of them that would be worth remembering. I dare you to tell me something that was talked about that wasn’t on the celebrities wiki page. Maybe if he wanted to get something out of an interview he should actually prepare. If i wanted great interviews I would go back to Stern. Take a Knee he has to be kidding me… Glad to see the show keeps dropping on iTunes, its no longer even a shadow of what it once was.

My top 5

by xAce Diamond on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get it on!

Get it on

by buckiel on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Still lovin’ the show !

Long time first time

by Idowackus on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for a few years now. There is rarely an episode I don’t really care for, and some of the guests they bring on really make for an entertaining show.

Ozzie Needs to Read This 5-Star Review

by TheChrisenator on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Full disclosure: This review, while completely honest, was written specifically in hopes that Ozzie might read it on the very funny, very insightful and very entertaining Adam Carolla Show Podcast.The podcast’s comedy spans the spectrum from silly shenanigans and teasing tomfoolery to perspicacious and sagacious. So while he can be purposefully preposterous at times, the Ace Man’s witticisms via his articulateness, (e.g. his alliterations, paronomasia and double entendres) belie a man with a 1.7 GPA. To paraphrase Adam’s Nicaraguan friend Oswaldo Castillo, “Adam is one smart millionaire man.”

Wasted potential

by b hackel on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Lots of car, racing and building talk. And Adam is clearly reluctant to criticize Trump.

👍🏼

by Spankycharlston on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼

Great podcast

by NathanialHardman on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ACS has the best intro song and it’s funny as hell!

Love Carolla, but too many ads.

by Omaloney on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I have listened since the show began, when it was being bothered by Donnie's mini bikes still. I love listening to Carolla, and I love his rants, and I love the Rotten Tomatoes game, and I think Bald Bryan is the best drop guy in the business, and I think Gina adds a lot to the show that Alison didn't. Lately though, the amount of advertising interruptions has gotten to a point where I only listen to the show if I have listened to every single other pod in my queue. And Carolla doing his old hack radio tease thing where he starts a story, or asks a guest a question, then gets into an ad, is super annoying. Please don't ever start a thought, then slam the brakes, because that is how you get people to stop listening. Also, prerecorded ads need to change more than once every two months if you are going to play them every show or else they get super annoying. I love Loxy and Dawson, but I'd rather wear Bea Athurs used underwear as a ski mask than hear that Smoking Kills ad again. I would even be willing to pay a monthly fee for an ad free version, but this pod has more ads than any other I've ever heard and it's become unbearable. I love the show, and I'm super glad it's as successful as it is, but the ads have ruined the experience for me. Bummer.

Love The Pod!

by Lucas Ward on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ace, been listening everyday for the past 8 years. Love the show but please, please, please get rid of Dave Dameshek. I'm sure he's nice but he's not funny or interesting and his voice is unbearable. Sorry Dave. He hurts the show. I believe he will cost you listeners.

Ditch the sports talk

by DMax 51 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, love, love the ACE man! But please, bring back Bald, and Gina with the news. This sports talk is not your forte. Please separate sports from your everyday podcast. Thanks. Get it on!

Comedic goodness meets common sense.

by e_g_g_s on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Enjoy listening to the way Adam uses creative analogies to clarify topics. Chuckled over the picturesque description, "...like a tree sloth on an ether rag" to describe a particular person's inertia. Also impressive, is Adam's construction and automotive knowledge. I learn something new each time he speaks on those topics.Those who find Adam's statements controversial, seem to be missing the grander point Adam is making. Gina is the perfect compliment to the show. She holds her own and her asides are delightful.While I'm a little confused about Adams's consistent use of the phrase, "Baby doll, wrap up the news," I hope it's a call back to an earlier joke, rather than a dimishing of Gina's role on the show.And Bryan, well, he liked "Transformers 2."