Average rating:

4.5
out of 21932 ratings.

Unfortunately....

by Troylito on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have been listening to Adam for about 10 years now since he started his podcast network. Funny guy. Funny, funny guy, and he sees life the way I see it which I why Ive listened to him every single day all that time. Lately he's changed. I don't know whether he's tired of doing the podcasts, or he's tired of working so much, or whatever. He's still funny in his moments but now he's mostly condescending. His 'If you're not succesful like me you're a loser' attitide permeates all his shows and that's hard to listen to. He seems to have forgotten the audience that helped get him where he is today. Oh well, it was fun while it lasted and I hope he goes on to do great things. But for me I can no longer listen. He's too condescending and that's irritating to listen to.

Gina’s news

by trymk on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoying immensely longer news segment

Getting more and more skippable

by CHM13 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’ve been listening to this podcast since 2011, and have, for the most part, loved it until the last few months. So much of the content now is Adam rehashing old complaints about decaf coffee and TV buttons, etc. With the recent Good Sports interjections, I’m skipping through almost entire episodes. What I still like: The news, Baldywood, Rotten Tomatoes Game, Fit or Bullsh*t, and usually the 3-5 minutes allotted to the guest. Trim the fat, please!

Best show ever part 1-2

by T-rev565 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ace man GET IT ON!!! listen to every podcast keep it up!!I am a subscriber, any way you guys can have to two part 1 part 2 downloads can automatically download with part 1 then part 2.Right now the EP’s are now self downloading part 2 then one. So they’re out of order when you play ep to ep.Thanks love you guys.Also love the watercooler BARK BARK

Two downloads ruins the show

by Sae244532 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

.

The 2 part bombardment of ads is hurting the show

by Al-Diablo on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listener for over 5 years. The new 2 part format would be fine if it wasn't a way to cram even more ads into a span. There are so many, I remember none of them, which makes the advertising useless. I'm fine with sponsors, and used them in the past, when I could remember them. Now, even the News has to be brought to you by somebody, of something, maybe one of the multiple security companies mentioned during a single show. A front sell, back sell, mid sell, and toss in some live reads, times 2 now with the new format. It has been slow but steady declined since the corporate Podcast One showed up in the scene. The greed is taking over and the pirate ship is starting to sink, which was the best part. Now its looking like its time to abandon ship-

For Ozzy to read. (Oswaldo) porfa-please!

by Fatherdad on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

“Adan es wan esmar miyonerian mein”.

That’s some good pod

by MrPezto on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Daily listener. Great stories, good interviews with all guests, fantastic regulars. All around, that’s some good pod.

The Fonzie’s favorite podcast to listen to while doing motorcycle jumps

by Duh - rell on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Two-part episodes now. As if the same 10 rants over and over again aren’t annoying enough, now we have to download two episodes in a completely obvious move to increase numbers? This show is run by full-tards.

Please listen

by Phoenix the Firebird on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the funny takes each member has. It’s enjoyable I’ve been listening for about 4 years the only thing I’m not fond of is now they have a segment called Good Sports. It takes me out of the show and is annoying. It’s only about a 10 minutes segment so I just fast forward past it.

Awesome Podcast, I love it

by Irish Sharky on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening to this after I haerd Adam Carolla being on the Forbes podcast. He is a hard working guy who hates burocracy and lazy people. I love listening to him. He's awesome.

Good stuff

by Nicksrer on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff man

McDonald’s jo koy

by Jfkdkxkmzmwio on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The McDonald’s improv between Adam and jo koy the other day was the funniest thing I’ve ever heard.

Adam ruins everything

by bbbrandttt on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The only good episodes were ray and stromer. Since ray will no longer be on the show why even listen. Adam calling himself a journeyman Carpenter is laughable, installing closets and hanging doors does not make one a journeyman Carpenter, handyman at best. But I wouldn’t even call him that when you hire out for everything then complain they didn’t do it as good as you could have. What a bitter a$$hole you have become Adam. FYI quit recommending silicone for everything no one uses that crap anymore, get with the f ing times!

My every day go to podcast

by Schrine on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening for over 5 years and span the Carolla catalog daily. Every pod...all of them! Love it all

New Rob Schneider fan!

by Farrell from CT on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great guest! I’m going to check out his Netflix show now, and looking forward to it!

Rinse and repeat.

by Flatpickint on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Used to be better. Bald Bryan is the best part. Adam keeps telling the same old stories. Gina Grad needs to go.

My favorite thing

by Suzibriwn on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I missed Adam when he stopped hosting the 97.1 morning show and now this is even better! I don’t mind my work commute because I get to be alone in the car with Adam.

Down Hill

by LJ1210 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

ACS used to be good and fun to listen to. But now it's 80% garbage. I'm unsubscribing and will miss Bald Bryan

Three and a half(ish) stars

by Heatherm1l on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Adam has always been one of the quickest guys in comedy and when he gets on a roll, I believe he is the best around.My only complaint is that as Adam gets older he has a habit of repeating himself and sometimes his political rants are just angry as opposed to funny.Overall though, Adam's show always has at least one big belly laugh per show and he is one of the best broadcasters ever (I think I would put him in a tie for number two with O&A behind Howard Stern).

Way downhill

by Kevin123465 on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ever since he fired Alison the show has been terrible

My go-to podcast

by Detroit Hammer on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to every single show since November 2011. He has a uniquely honest, insightful and blunt view of the world and human behavior. His stories never get old. I can hardly wait to hear about how he deals with his daughter’s impending puberty.

I see why you're in the Guinness Book of World Records...

by Yomomma327965 on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the show and I'd like to thank you for the countless hours of funny, thought provoking, and inspirational content. Adam and the gang are constant reminders that "you" never have to accept mediocrity (or less) from yourself.

This is a real show!

by Tom LA on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, Carolla and crew are hilarious!This podcast has been a daily ritual for 9 years.

I <3 Standup!!!

by Lencha52 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam has been a part of my daily life for more than ½ my life, going back to the old school Love Line days in the 1990s. Thank you for endless, continuous content.

Tired of “Good Sports” segment....

by Too late to pay on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dameshek is to sports as Dane Cook is to comedy. If you don’t have “it”, then just scream, be obnoxious and pretend you do! I’m surprised Adam can’t see thru it! While Daneshek continues to come out and point at the ceiling like Kanye, I’ll be enjoying Adams other offerings. I’ll be back after “Good Sports” is gone (fingers crossed). Maybe Adam should start a separate podcast for Sports????

Tired

by Durpy836278 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Used to love the show and listen all the time. Nowadays it’s way too repetitive. Guests are terrible. For the love of god stop having Vinnie tortorich for every other show. Nobody cares what he has to say and he’s boring. I’ve been a listener for over 5 years but it has gotten considerably worse since joining podcast one. I’ve tried to listen to the last few episodes but after hearing something for the 1000th time I just cringe and shut it off. I’m sad to do it because this show used to be so good, but I have to unsubscribe and will no longer be a listener. I’ll check back in the future to see if anything’s changes.

I miss Donny and Teresa.

by JLindsay0405 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I also miss DAG and Roadtrip to Florida. Adam is still funny, but the podcast was better years ago. It was oddly more intimate and genuine than in it now.

Read this Ozzie

by Jtprnr on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is the PodFather. He is one smart Billionaire Man. The rural Colonel was the sixth singer in the squirrel choir.

Best pod

by Debradu on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some Carolla and company

Best Podcast Ever

by kpink1 on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show brings never ending joy and laughter to my life. I love it!!!!!

Must need $$

by oldfan2017 on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

First they wanted money for past live shows, then they changed their language a few days to sign more sponsors. Now splitting the shows in two to get more sponsor spots. It’s just getting sad now. How about we chill on the Newman cars. Don’t do your best, do my (THE FANS) best!!

this two part crap

by Trainman1957 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How come you Didn't FIRE THE HACK WITH THE RACK. Love the show. How come all this two part crap

2 parts WHY?!

by canadian_roots on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the show but just this week they spilt the show to two parts and I don’t like it

Only guy who can make me laugh regularly

by Magic Arty on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam’s brilliant!

Ozzie

by Lesher50 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just hoping Ozzie reads this during the pod cart.

The Best

by LoveComedyPodcasts on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For the past 5 years I have downloaded this podcast every day, and every day I laugh. This show is a part of my daily routine.

Review doesn't count...

by AmpYoup on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In an age of 5 star reviews being begged for by everyone from amazon to uber and so on, a 5 star review has become average which is unfortunate because The Adam Carolla Podcast truly is a 5 star pod. Exceptional day in and day out. Adam's take on everything is so spot on and filled with common sense that you want to bang your head against the wall when facing nearly everything in society since so few have any resemblance of common sense anymore. Keep up the great (not good) work and thank you to the whole team. There isn't a weak link in the bunch, well except for you know who... but they still get a 5 star too... just kidding. Everyone is a true 5 star member

The best podcast out there.

by Strmin on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and the crew are simply the best. A combination of witty and informative. It’s the best part to the start of my morning at 4:30!!!

#letsdrinksomebeersandrape

by wadefromthemt on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

He should run for office.... so pragmatic!

by Benzoco on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant entertainment , quick and amazing analogies to demonstrate his position on things. Wish I could meet him some day and say thank you... MS

Best show period!

by Boyd in 9mile on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is the most common sense down to earth tell it like it is guy.In a world of narcissistic blow-hards he is a breath of fresh air.

Adam is the funniest dude on the planet

by andy bernard on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t think of another comedian with his quick wit and improv skills. Also bald and Gina are terrific.

The best

by Kangpin on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is a comedic genius, and though he has a tendency to repeat stories and Gina Grad adds virtually nooothing to the show, most every podcast is worth listening to.

I traded in my Bolbo...

by Paintergeek on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I traded in my Bolbo for a Saav.

Lifesaving

by Jenmcmahon73 on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wouldn’t be able to get through my 4 hours of driving everyday without the ACS crew.

Best Podcast

by Westlakewarrior on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a loyal listener to Adam Corolla and friends for nearly 8 years. I love his show:)))

Similar wiring.

by bboudreau225 on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A friend reached out wondering if I listened to the ACS. I said “No, should I?” He said “It’s you!”. I thought maybe he meant that the show was right up my alley but what he was actually saying was that, for him, it was like listening to me and my thoughts, rants, etc. I started listening that day and have been hooked ever since. Similar wiring.

Gotten at it

by StevenWeven on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Ace and crew everyday. The best. Get it on?It’s already been gotten!

Only need a week’s worth of content

by Not in your kitchen on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

After listening for a week, you will have heard everything he has to say. Prior to about four years ago (and I’d 5 star rate the podcast then) he wasn’t cycling through the same four complaints and stories. He just seems like he’s on auto-pilot. His guests used to be good pod as well but they can’t seem to get them into the studio anymore. It’s all just podcast one hosts promoting their podcasts.