Average rating:

4.5
out of 19525 ratings.

Great start to every day

by Skimpy99 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss the podcast on the weekends; it's a great start to every day!

Part of my daily routine

by clopez802 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get it on, got to get it on... your subscription list. Now this is great POD

Fire Gina Grad

by TuckEverlasting9 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Gina Grad is a racist. She hates white people. She is Jewish, so she doesn't consider herself white.

Get it on!

by ricktopunk on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing better than the Ace man. Been listening to the sound of Adam's voice for 20 years now and it just keeps getting better. I love the show and supporting the pirate ship. Hilarious repeat guests like Jo Koy only add to Adam's greatness. Listen to this show every day, get my news from Gina, the funny drops from Bald Bryan, and the humor from Adam. This guy can't miss. Anything else is a waste of your time.

The best

by 44Mat on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcast

Long time first time

by bluemeanieface on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just another pocket padded with Trump money and promises, normalizing this abnormal presidency. Too bad Adam and Drew were awesome on Loveline. What a predictable talk Radio guy and hack standup he's become. A shame.

The best there is!

by Jelymu on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am an avid podcast listener and I only learned Adam Croll I had a podcast about two years ago. I began listening and immediately went back and listen to all of the other subsequent episodes Adam, Brian, and Gina, comprise the best, most interesting trio in media today. Adam is the gold standard (IMO) as a host and comedian. I love his dry but pragmatic take on everything ! The topics covered are varied and interesting, the show is always funny, and the political town is just perfect. I recommend this podcast to everyone and anyone I know. Just terrific!!

Best Podcaster Around

by Paris.FR on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I need to unsubscribe for awhile. Gina Grad's chronic cough into the microphone is driving me nuts. When Dr. Drew coughs, just once, Adam jumps all over him. But for some reason doesn't mind when Gina coughs 20 times per show.

Love me some Adam and Gang!

by AthenaBondage007 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thoroughly enjoy everyday! You guys are like my friends I get to hang out with 5 days a week... thank you

Show gets me through the day

by Muzak Freek on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that started it all for me!

Amazing, I listen to it daily!

by Acampa559 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ace does it better than anyone! Guests are on point and every episode is well thought out and is very entertaining. Great for a daily drive commute.

Gone Completely Downhill

by junooo6 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've listened to this podcast for years, but now I'm done. Yeah, it's become extremely repeatitive like others have mentioned, but the worst part is that he gives people like Milo (a flat out white supremasist) a platform. It's totally fine to have people on the edges of the political spectrum on as occasional guests, but now Adam only seems to do is grab the Milo's of the world and put them on. At that point, I could just listen to Limbaugh.

Best man on radio

by Chaz Rienhold on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest man to use the microphone.

Too self-righteous

by Askeoands on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

When he was with kimmel or Dr. Drew there was a balancing out happening, that made him fun to listen to, but on his own it's just narcissm galore. me me me. The fact that he voted Trump and now with all the sh+t hitting the fan his show all of a sudden became non-political is disconcerting.

Best podcast out there.

by The Original Javcore on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast that's like a daily uncensored radio show.

Repetitive and ugly

by mrbrzinski on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Mysoginistoc, racist and perfect for anyone with short term memory issues

Mandatory listening

by reg_hartner13 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best host in podcasting and great guests.

Good

by Mpohtc on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good

Cry me a river

by joshfitz on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam's blind support of a racist, bigoted president is too much for me. I've listened to this podcast for years and while not always in agreement with Adam's narrow mindset, at least I could enjoy the laughs for the most part. But it's not funny any more. I'm done supporting this podcast. I commend him on his ability to bring big celebrities onto his show and then tip-toe around his support for the worst human on earth. I also commend Brian and Gina for their strategic (but obvious) silence. We all need a paycheck, right? Unfortunately, the laughs aren't worth the infection of hatred you'll receive by listening this show. Move along.

Always hilarious

by ShortysPop1 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to nearly all 2000 episodes to date and have always enjoyed the show. Great laughs, great bits and always great guests. Highly recommended

Hit and Miss

by Xayekim on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Its a hit and miss show. I usually just scroll through the subscription list until I see an interesting guest.The issue that I have with his show is the repetition and whining about his childhood. Its okay if you are a first time listener but you really check out when he goes on a rant about not having anything in his childhood and having everything now for the 100,000th time.I do appreciate his simplified view on things and a good majority of the comedy.Comedian guests are great but non comedian guests just kind of get taken over by Adams complaining. It feels very cringey when you know the guest is just staring as he goes on for 5 minutes...

Nothing but yes men

by Titz McCripple on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Allison was the only thing that checked Adam's narcissistic repetitive rants. When he fired her in an email that told me a lot about him. This medium is where he has to be, he wouldn't succeed anywhere else. Look at his movies, all garbage. Gina could not be more unfunny or unopinionated, once she came on it was just her agreeing with him constantly. I just checked in after a couple years and it's still the same old garbage.

Love this podcast!

by Kekschultz on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Adam and crew and his interesting guests!

Greatest PODCAST on Earth

by Neal22222 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can never get enough Adam and his common man's wisdom and practical philosophy. Keep the Pirate Ship afloat!!!!

Fantastic

by Bburton4402 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep crying in the reviews, liberals, but you will not debate him.

Been listening for years

by Yot3man on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aceman has genius comedic talent and ability to talk about any subject. I enjoy his pragmatic views about life. A good variety of guests but still not able to get A-listers, I guess because they think he's a "conservative" even though he just approaches life with common sense.

He's a blow hard now

by Kaiser Soso on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

No wonder numerous other podcasters are blazing past this guy. Money turned him in to a blow hard, like gollum and the ring.

Funny & motivational

by Therick422 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all things ACE. He proves anyone can make it. His rants are glorious. His pragmatic dogma blended with frat house humor & quick wit are music to my ears.

Suspected White Supremacist

by DJ P-KNoW on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you like Adam Jones and Limbaugh, and general antagonism for liberal ideals this is the podcast for douche bags like you. Enjoy!

It doesn't get any better than this

by Mcgee19 on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam content and interviews are 2nd to none. Pure entertainment and inspiration.

ACS

by Get it on !!!!!! on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ace Man's takes are spot on.

No Complaints

by iPod user99xx9999 on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyday you can count on a quality show. He has been around for years, this podcast shows why he is a legend in entertainment.

Great Pod!

by NVcucci on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bald, your game is not on point, get some sleep.

Boring

by motterrj on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam was once the podcast king but now his shows are tired repeats not worth downloading. I sadly deleting my podcast subscription. If you haven't heard the show, don't bother.

Fresh Air

by MDK853211 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Man says what he thinks. He also says there is no short cut. Love the Rotten Tomatoes shows. Gotta do something about Gina Grad's 2017 theme music. It may be part of Carolla's new 'pain threshhold' thing. Nobody as hot as Gina Grad should have theme music that lame. Interview with Tyson was excellent. I'd get a kick out of hearing you interview a politician, or an ex-politician. It's a time for frank talk and straight answers. Might be fun.

This show is stupid

by RockyMountainWay on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Completely off the rails and not funny. Gina and her annoying laugh is insufferable. "Shall we do the news Gina Grad"? "LET'S DO IT"! Groan! Sorry, I like Adam when he rants about stupid people but this podcast has become a total bore.

if you enjoy being bitched at this is the show for you

by shakedown747 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

blan rushed thru

The best

by Ranndall on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Carolla is worth listening to no matter who the guest is.

ACE!

by b hackel on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not as good as 2 dope queens though

Great banter

by Joborats on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Show

Best

by Bung-lu-su on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny funny

The best!!!

by Bane2323 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast out there

Favorite Pod

by Andrew thomason on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite Podcast hands down. Ace man is awesome and bald Bryan and Gina round off comedic trio nicely. Baaawwwlllleeeyyyyywwwwooooooddddddd.

He is who he is

by Amg 212 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Adam always had views that skewed conservative and his talk about being an atheist and not caring either way about gay rights seems hollow when he gives a platform to Ted Cruz and Milo Yiannopoulos (the latter of whom is gay but doesn't seem to care about gay or trans rights and targeted comedian/actor Leslie Jones in a horrible Twitter attack). He clearly does not believe there is racism or white privilege and his daily assertions that cops hate all people and that minorities have no barriers is utterly simplistic and so clearly in line with Trump voters and their myopic view of America. His show has always peddled in this kind of rhetoric and sadly there is no Alison Rosen to call him on it. Gina and Bryan would not dare question him even if Adam claims they aren't yes men. Adam loves to tout he isn't a racist and who am I to say he is? I don't know him personally, only his on air persona. I only know that the comedian I've enjoyed for 10+ years devolved into someone more narrow minded and closed off to opposing views or to statistics and evidence that refutes several of his flawed arguments (e.g. Cops don't target persons of color more than whites). I tried to give Adam a chance after he fired Alison but his show is more about sharing his conservative views and worst of all giving fellow conservatives a platform while relegating his liberal friends to brief chats (e.g. David Wild or Alec Baldwin don't get a chance to debate Adam in a meaningful way). Therefore his show becomes what we have today: funny when Adam talks about his parents and his family, or when he delves into interviews with interesting guests. but painfully out of touch when he touches on social justice issues or politics. I finally gave up when he went on a jag in the 2016 finale show about the "pussification" of America because Toyota aired a touching TV ad with soft music. We get it. America needs more tough love and rubbing dirt on wounds and no boys or men crying. He is the personification of man: rough upbringing, football, carpentry, cars. His own business built from scratch. Adam is an amazing man but he can hardly see how hypocritical it sounds to talk about male weakness while laughing in jest about his sweet and gentle son still having stuffed animals at age 10. He clearly does not believe in beating his son into being more manly. In other words, Adam is not an bad person but he has allowed himself and his guests and staff to peddle in the same schtick which is not only not funny anymore but may in fact be hurting people. Yes, because unintelligent people listen to and trust Adam, so it does not help that they are not getting opposing viewpoints. I am not outraged and don't believe in false outrage. I'm just tired of hearing the same rhetoric from someone who is clearly smarter than he sounds on the air. I only hope he makes a turn in 2017 and tries to actually listen to people affected by the things he thinks are just made-up nonsense.

Wouldn't miss it.

by Dahkillah on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daily fix.

Best ever

by Thelowendhz on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since day 1 and it's never been better. Must listen!

Former Everyday Listener

by Scottie Dunk on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Too much political talk. I only listen now when I've exhausted all other options. At least have some discussion based in fact but no political talk at all is even better. This close to deleting ACS out of my podcasts list.

same podcast, different date

by Naggedtodeath on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Adam is putting new dates on some of his old podcast.

Ace is the King of podcarts

by Jwc24242424 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best pod ever, Ace is the funniest dude out there, met him in person many times and is down to earth and is nice to his fans

The king of podcasting

by Tri forever on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast funny, authentic, always interesting