Average rating:

4.5
out of 19686 ratings.

Just listen

by A former Statist on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is really entertaining, Adam is the best in the business.

Blue collar scholar

by plunderfull on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like wisdom and wit? Tired of douchebaggery? Listen to this and enjoy.

Great!!!

by MamaMouser on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, thank you Adam and the whole team for all the laughs!

#1 Podcast

by Grifo7488 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is the King of POD!

D*#k

by dochoran on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

C#*t

BETTER THAN IRON MAN!

by ahoybobby on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is one smart billionaire man!!

Daily Listener

by A Plaxton on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen everyday and it is only getting better. Extremely well produced, informative and hilarious. Love it!!

Adam. Carolla

by Russ3602 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He is awesome

Was funny, now just rants about how millionaires are victims. Must be tough.

by Pougetan on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I wanted a comedy podcast, not a political commentary on how lazy liberals are trying to take his money. I get it. You were poor and you worked hard. Cool story. Now stop yelling about how much taxes you pay and get on with your show. You have other podcasts to rant about high taxes, so take a knee on the issue elsewhere and get back to what made this show great. You are not a victim, and academic institutions/the media are not publicists for the liberal left. He literally said politicians who talk about voter access are worse than the unibomber. What an idiot.

This Guy is the JAM!!

by RCB Dave on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening everyday and have enjoyed every podcast. Adam has a great way of expressing the truth about American culture and all of our bad habits, in a comical way that although funny, it doesn't stray away from the truth. I am happy to say that I am glad to hear someone else can see and think similar, to how I think about everything from the simple things in life to the harder things in life along with the use of common sense that for some reason has depleted a little in American society. If anything, this podcast can inspire people to Actually "Think" before they "Talk" or make their next move in life. I give this Podcast two thumbs up and a bag of chips!

Subscribe

by Wadec005 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just an awesome show

How the great have fallen

by NYstateofmind on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have listened to this podcast since the beginning when it was just Adam by himself. It's been years but I am leaving it behind. It's no better then terrestrial radio with the constant ads and no cursing. No cursing! Bald Bryan has become the best part of the show but it's not enough for me, sorry Bryan. Gina Grad is horrible. I wish Theresa would come back, her recent guest appearance showed how inferior Gina is. The show would be a lot better if there was someone to push back against some of the things Adam says. Gina is spineless because you can tell she disagrees with about half of what's said.

I have a lot of thoughts on this, and they all make me angry.

by Rueezy on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Ace man keeps things high and tight with crucial information like how to measure the length of your penis. His daily rants and insight drive my need for deviled eggs and eating leftovers. Backed by BB's extensive sock collection and sweet G's voluptous news segment, you too can close the window of neglagence in your every day life.

Could listen to Adam all day.

by Telocin1 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What's the rule of thumb - "if it's someone you would like to sit and have a beer with..." Except with Adam, I think it's scotch. Whatever. I'm always interested in his p.o.v.

Former huge fan - what happened

by SEEken14 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I went to review it but a previous review I had given the podcast came up. It must have been from awhile ago because it's no where near accurate anymore. I am a former HUGE fan of Adam's. Listened everyday since the radio days when I happened upon the show, bought his books, went to many of his live shows, bought his Mangria, etc. One of my old co-workers and I would listen and say drops throughout the day in fitting situations. (That co-worker was a listener since the Loveline days.) But something changed. Adam got annoying. And I stopped listening. I decided to listen to the podcast on my way to work this morning. I texted my old co-worker and asked if he still listens to Ace. He said no, he stopped when Alison left. That's right around when I stopped too. We talked about why it's not a good show anymore. Among the reasons are that he's so negative it's depressing, it's the same stories over and over, it's all a bunch of yes people that don't challenge Adam (hence why Alison was fired - she actually challenged him and apparently he couldn't handle it), and the reasons go on. Adam, you need some fresh material buddy and to switch it up. Not just a bunch of people to stroke your ego. Lighten up. The angry old man bit is old. I miss the Huell Howser days when it seemed like more of a collaboration and lighthearted fun. I'm now a dedicated listener to Alison's show, "Alison Rosen is your new best friend." Always new stuff, a great personality, fun conversation, and relatable as hell.

I love this man

by Qwertysump on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is my spirit animal. Ive listened to him since I was 14 (now 30) and have grown more in his corner as I've gotten older. The man is a cerebral assassin. Love him. Keep on keepin on Adam!

The Best!!!

by Pragmatic Robot on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny show! If you HATE pragmatic advice and a point of view rooted in common sense this show isn't for you! Get it on!

Talks too much

by Svejk68 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Adam is probably the funniest man alive, but he is horrible at interviewing guests. He doesn't listen to them or let them talk. It's probably pointless for him to have guests.

My very favorite is Adam & Drew, but this is a close second

by MarikoYatsu on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love hearing tales from "Adam's World"

Add variety to you commute

by Beltway Waste on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and his team provide an outstanding mix of humor and information on a wide variety of topics. You'll get common sense insight and fall in love with the hosts and regular guests. Provides a clever take on news and entertainment without beating you over the head with the same recycled rhetoric most of the industry is peddling.

Fabulous!!

by DocTruman on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is THE podcast that started it all. For me and for many we started listening to Love Line and now we listen to the great banter and quick witted show that makes you feel apart of the group. Great Show!!

Best Podcast

by Suprgreatawesomeappworkswell on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast out there. I am a daily listener. Adam Carolla brought this medium to life. Thanks to Mr. Carolla, the cast, and crew. Keep up the great work.

Great show

by Volcom4042 on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast all around. Always enjoy the show.

Ace Man

by TheSameOldG on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam covers everything from cars to politics and is one of the best improv and interviewing talents in the game.

Koy - Mohr Episode - All Time Great Comedy Event

by MDK853211 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If Mohr made that up on the spot - Oswaldo - then there is probably nobody funnier at improvisational impersonation. It was so good, I left it on my iPod and have listened to it first thing to get the day going right. Mohr's whole segment could be sold as a comedy album. Hardest I have laughed since Eddie Murphy's Delirious. Oswaldo was awesome, but he did Norm McDonald, and Colin Quinn too. Norm was ridiculous. Wally Lamb!

Love it

by MikeMcCann123 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My day isn't complete without this.

Redundant and stupid

by FrankTampa on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It's a little funny for a very brief time, then becomes less so long before the episode is over. Not worth the time.

mr

by gortsbuddy on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistently funny hour and a half. I listen on the job and always make this podcast my last of the day cause I know no matter how crappy my day has been, I'll be laughing to end the workday.

ugh.

by FSUcriminole on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His ego is massive and he is funny but not particularly bright. At least it is entertaining.

My morning show !!!

by aacruzm on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is my new replacement for radio morning show. Enjoy the movie games and enjoy the rants I have the same problems lol.Thanks for making this podcast, it helps my drive go smother without road rage.

My daily bread

by fernando0206 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Days wouldn't be the same without the ACE Man's daily gospel.

Funny, Informative, Entertaining, & More!

by OfficialDChap on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Adam Carolla Show really is one of the best podcasts you can listen to at any time. Adam's rants are absolutely hilarious and true, he's willing to discuss controversial subjects that the mainstream media shies away from. Bald Bryan & Gina Grad are fantastic co-hosts who really bring the whole show together. You get the news, interesting perspectives on life, comedy, and so much more. Plus awesome interviews of fascinating guests every day. Do yourself a favor and check out ACS!

Simply the best

by Dominik Scriver on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know what I would do without Adam and gang to listen to every morning. Best podcast EVER

MSNBC PODCAST !!!!

by ANTI-SOCIALIST on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Socialist trying to be funny.......if you hate this country, this is the group for you

The best

by Kscoolks on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened everyday for the last six years. Big supporter of the pirate ship. Ace is a simply the best.

Adam Carolla ruins his own show

by 1andonlykenzo on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

He needs to shut up and listen to what his guest have to say.

Always keeps itInteresting

by mikey likesit on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome job keep up the hard work

Grew up listening to Adam

by Pistolero223 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ace man, get it on. I've been listening to you since the love line days. I was glad to find your podcast back in the early days while in Afghanistan. You provide me with hours of entertainment and distraction during some tense times. Keep up the good work with the docs shows books and of course the podcart

Listen to this podcast now, thank me later.

by marcdcx on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam Carolla is one of the funniest, fastest on-his-feet comedians out there. Run those red turn arrows, kids.

Lifetime Listener

by McHotstems on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is no other podcast that I will listen to everyday other than this one! Smart, funny, ridiculous, and sometimes, oddly poignant. Let's get this podcast back to #1 on the charts, people!!! #boom #dontdoyourbestdomybest

Unparalleled

by NewDayCo-Op on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best.

Flickable

by Janet Jackson's arm on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10 out of 10 Biehns 🥔

Same old rants

by Darren Characterwheaties on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Tired and dated.

Ruined by a bad sidekick.

by sharrd on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really enjoy almost everything Adam does from 'Safe Spaces' to the 'The Hammer.' I think the 'Adam and Drew Show' and 'Reasonable Doubt' are the best podcasts around, so I hate that I can't listen to this show anymore. Adam, Gina, and the guests are great as usual. Unfortunately, their sound effects guy turned sidekick, Bald Bryan, is absolutely awful. This guy is not funny at all, but is clearly desperate to inject his hackneyed verbal turds into every vein of the show. He interrupts whether he has a point or not, and tries to score comedic points by repeating Adam's jokes in a crappier way. It is a lot like listening to an obnoxious kid constantly interrupting the 'grown-up' talk because he wants more attention. If that was it, I'd probably stick with the show, but Bryan also oozes an intolerably arrogant smarminess and always has a superficial moral judgement in the holster. If you didn't go to college, you're trash to this privileged frat-boy.....that is unless you're his boss.

Fat Shaming Ugliness

by RamieSue on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Loved the show until we got to fat shaming people. Shame on you for saying we should get rid of fat people. Maybe we should get rid of wheelchair ramps, or closed captioning, or sign language! Disabilities in America are abundant. Learn to deal with it. If someone is happy with themselves, who are you to say they shouldn't have life's luxuries because they don't fit your mold of perfection??

ADAM.......who's your co-host????

by Halle Tosis on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bald Brian has become your ridiculously annoying co-host. I wish he would shut his yap and let Gina co-host. He chimes in every 5 seconds with his garbled speech. Sounds like he's talking under water and it's hard to understand him. Very distracting.

Don't waste your time

by Trg lover on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Once was a great show has gotten continuously worse over the past two years Gina is unlistenable Adam seems like he just wants to rush through the show and do something else

Almost perfect

by Snowden's Secret on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Carolla is the best, as always. I listen for his rants, and when I get sick of the show it's because of all the rest of it. The three reasons the show is less than it could be: A) the format is a bit old-fashioned, B) the guests are sometimes annoying - for example Dave Damesheck, C) and Bald Brian is a mediocre and grating podcast personality - I don't know how he's held the sidekick role for so long.

Formerly great show that is past its prime

by Don's biggest fan on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I listened to everything the Aceman put out going way back to his days at KLSX. I recently quit listening daily because i am sick of finishing Adam's sentences for him. It feels tired and F_ed out. I am going to take a break for a month then give it another try. Gina is the least talented fake Theresa to ever hold the job.

Amazing

by wp668855 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool beans in hot sauce