Average rating:

4.5
out of 19624 ratings.

Love Bald

by Truffles Mommy on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

100% supporter forever. Amazon banner, Drew, on the roof, contractor, even PO'd (which BLEW!) Had to FF thru Ken the motorcycle....and pretty much everything, know it all. Please stop letting lunatics drone on and on and on in my non-plastic affected ear holes!!!

Stick to what you know, Adam

by Dennis in MA on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Gosh. The ignorance on this show has gotten worse in the last six months. Maybe they should rename the podcast "Crap Adam Complains About!" I think he really could use another decade or three of therapy. His feelings of inadequacy are painful to listen to. :(

Get it on

by Matt Bou on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Carolla gets it

Awesome

by Mr gusano on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesomely awesome man

Same sh*t, different day

by Amalthea24 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam loves the sound of his own "nasally drone" too much. He talks over interesting guests and manages to make their interviews entirely about himself. Adam repeats the same stories over and over, seemingly forgetting he has retold them to almost every guest. I actually used to enjoy this podcast but found others I much preferred, tried to listen again, and found it unbearable.

Listen everyday

by Billski7 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

This show is stupid

by RockyMountainWay on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Completely off the rails and not funny. Gina and her annoying laugh is insufferable. "Shall we do the news Gina Grad"? "LET'S DO IT"! Groan! Sorry, I like Adam when he rants about stupid people but this podcast has become a total bore.Oh, and all of the dieting crap is depressing. You idiots who live your life starving are going to die anyway! CA, especially SoCal, blows balls!

A radio show not a podcast

by Cdan63 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I would listen all the time but there is just way too many sponsor commercials and it's pretty annoying and ruins the rhythm at the show at times, I know that's what pays for the podcast but to do it in the middle of conversations is pretty annoying, and now doing a clean version certain days because that's what the Sponsors want is getting annoying too, not staying to the way he use to be and rants becoming repetitive gets boring, lost interest in this podcast, I listen every now and then if it looks interesting,

So funny, when he's funny

by Calapooya on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like this show, but I get bored after so many shows where half the time is spent on Adam ranting about other people's shortcomings. He calls himself the 'sanest person' he knows. So why would the sanest person in the world not just quit associating with all the losers and idiots that he's constantly complaining about. Adam claims he wants to lift all his loser associates out of their station in life. Has the self-proclaimed smartest guy ever considered how dumb it is to try and change other people? Also, it's exhausting.Talk about burning calories. It's a shame because Adam is really funny and actually smart, and I enjoy it when he's interviewing and riffing.

On point!!!!

by Grid difficult on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rarely do I disagree with the ace man!

Kristen Carney

by theMealticket on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please, please be permanent side-kick

It's gotten tired

by Bclauer on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Listened to Adam religiously growing up, was excited when his podcast launched. Listened to it for years but I can't do it anymore. He has exciting guests but instead of in depth interviews, which Adam is great at, the episodes are mostly rehashing old gripes/stories or complaints about new mundane problems. Most guests get way too little time to make it worth listening to.

The King of podcasts

by gubgub1234 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Aceman's podcast and overall perspective on life. His podcast is the first one I listen to each day, then For Crying Out Loud is next ok my list with his wife, Lynette. I'm a huge fan and am happy to support his pirate ship.

My favorite show

by carneson8 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this everyday.

You stink

by utahbones on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

What's so funny about going to commercials in the middle of a podcast? Fake idiot, blow your nose and let your balls drop, Rogan is way better.

The best!

by PHD2017Grad on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best there is! I love Adam, Brian, and Gina! They are the highlight of my drive to work. I love Adams honest, straightforward, no nonsense, style and look forward to his opinions on everything from politics to pop culture.

Love the interesting guest and amazing rants

by P@trick$t@r on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have listened to Adam's show for about 3 years and listen every day! I love the variety of interesting guests, listening to Adam's rants, and appreciate his common sense attitude! Keep up the great work Ace!!!

Use to listen.

by GJM2105 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've realized that Adam is too negative/angry and it's tough to listen to in the morning.

Cannot download podcasts

by Auggiex1 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Something is wrong with iTunes! I cannot download any podcasts...

Amazing!

by Frozen_Chaos on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This brings me back to the days of listening to loveline as a teenager. I like how I can easily relate to the hosts, and seem to find a nugget of wisdom in Adam's rants.

Don't waste your time

by Trg lover on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Once was a great show has gotten continuously worse over the past two years Gina is unlistenable Adam tells the same stories over and over Bald Bryan is the only thing about the show that is decently entertaining

Adam has become too full of himself

by Boss Drum on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love Adam back in the days of loveline and the man show. He's always been a bit arrogant and mean, but in a direct way that enhanced his humor. As the years wear on, he just seems bitter and sad. It's not fun anymore.

The original and still the best

by btigges20 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened since day 1 of the ACS and Ace continues to bring it every day. NOBODY else does it like he does and you should ignore the haters. Download it everyday, learn from the content, and challenge yourself to get better. From Vinnie's tips on dieting/exercise to Jo Koy being Bung Loo Sue to Baldywood and the gang of lackies who piss him off, this is still the best podcast out there. I highly recommend!

Finally done

by jonnyyyyyyyyyyyyy on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Guilty, I listened for awhile. His well articulated hate-talk is poison that'll leave you in a bad mood. Adam is a self-involved, no-it-all narcissist stuck in his own way that is the only way. A major attitude adjustment may help get his point across. He claims not to be privileged because of his parents and how he grew up. This guy is a source for douche bags to feel free spreading hate. He often claims people are 'outraged' when they shouldn't be. He is the biggest hypocrite. Unsubscribe!

No More Dameshack

by Andykoom on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to hundreds of episodes. First time couldn't finish an episode because of a guest. Otherwise, great podcast.

Eh it has its moments

by Hunter787878 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Once you've listened for a year you don't need to anymore as you've heard all Adam has to say. However the first year is very funny.

Worst ever

by Jon Bullson on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can turn on the local morning show to hear retards converse. This guy is worse than that! I gave him 1 /2 hour and that's a half hour I will never get back!!! Don't waist your time!

Can't Get Through My Day Without This!

by Vcaser on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I became hooked on this show back in 2012 and have listened ever since. Adam is an amazing combination of hilarious, caustic, self-deprecating and wise. This absolutely helps me stay sane at work!

Funny at first, but highly repetitive and too many commercials

by Step Z on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Carolla is an improv genesis and really funny. That said, this show is clearly a business and not a passion project. Recorded commercials are frequent and in my opinion not paid out to the listener in terms of laughs. Adam tends to dominate guest resulting in a very similar show day after day. They do an annual recap show. I would suggest not subscribing, rather download the Xmas recap show and be done with it.

Junk

by Wifletch on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't bother

Simply the best and always has been!

by iHeart69nBeer on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hits a broad range of topics and somehow manages to make them all pretty funny.

Simply the best

by Snoatlanta on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I fall asleep listening to Adam every night.

One more celebrity blow hard narcissist

by Strongbow73 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've listened off and on for years and seen a clear trend toward what the ACS has become. Namely, a person of moderate ability to entertain spending half the time taking about his low self esteem and bad upbringing and the other half crowing about being a genius and a millionaire. The frat boy tantrum Adam throws with increasing regularity has gradually made me lose all respect because it became clear listeners are merely a means for income and disposable like everyone else. This seems to include Dr. Drew whom he regularly demeans. It's no longer funny and has become tedious and irritating.

EricStonestreet

by Beeeee424242442424 on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Eric stonestreet episode repetition was really annoying . The drop from Eric got really annoying, really fast. I listen to every episode, but just deleted this one before it was finished. Ginas " news " story, Men are healthier if they look at breasts. Dumb! Come on, so trite . Less news if it's just attempts to talk about Ginas body. We can't find anything else to talk about????

Thanks

by 23dj on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

ACS Makes It Real

by Elmozip on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real life situations exploring all the angles. Works for me.

The Crystal Brain

by uh no on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Adam Carolla is almost always hilarious. I listen every day. I have no complaints except for when he goes off on the anti-union rants not long after explaining how back at loveline he had to basically no-show taping episodes because of security concerns that management hadn't dealt with or complained about Drew not standing firm during contract negotiations. These are the types of things Unions do for the rest of us schlubs. That's pretty much my only complaint. Also, when he goes on these rants his co-hosts start sounding sometimes like Fox-News morning co-anchors. Not that they don't assert themselves sometimes, but usually the only opinion is Adam's which gets kind of tiring.

Best podcast out there

by paigejillian on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down, the best.

Number one for a reason

by Austinlib on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests, great comedy, and a lot of life lessons to live by.

Love me some Adam

by Wendywoodog on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He tells it like it is!!

The best

by NBC survey on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show ever!

Don't miss a podcast!

by soccermom71 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start my day out everyday listening to Adam and the gang. Love their take on things going on in the country. Love Adam's stories about his childhood can relate!

Adam needs a break and so do I (from him)

by ShuaCastleman on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This was the first podcast I started listening to and I've been listening for years. I've taken a couple breaks from listening and now its time for another. Adam has stretched himself too thin in his endeavours and its showing. He's doing too much and doesn't have enough time to devote to each project or his own personal life. He's angry and tired and it reflects in his shows through his attitude and recycled material. If I were rating this a couple of years ago I woul have given it 5 stars. Right now I feel three is being generous.

Wildly Inconsistent

by deepdishjesus on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

At it's best it's one of the funniest shows I've ever heard - Adam's improv wit is A1, him and the team breaking down absurd current affairs is done better than any other pod. At it's worst it's 20+ minutes of a millionaire with 0 humility complaining that his assistant doesn't like iced tea.I used to listen every day but I generally just dip in once or twice a week now. + Listener calls are almost always awful. I bet most listeners just FF through that nonsense.

Best part of my day.

by Bag of Sticks on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ace Man has the best podcast out there.

AC BBB GG

by TFS706 on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best, but lots of terrible guests, more adam bald and gina episodes please

loves to laff

by Love to Laff on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

My ears bleed from all of his complaining. I can't imagine how his wonderful family can live with all the negativity. Also, the show went down hill after he fired Alison! Only listen when he has a good guest and fast forward to his ramblings before the guest is on.

Holy hell

by Morrisonscott38 on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tried 5 times and maybe once more. Cant get through 1 full episode. Disaster!

One of the best!

by RunItOutWI on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is a master when it comes to the world of podcasts. You'll find yourself laughing out loud during each episode!

Love having Dave back

by Youleaving?666 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wouldn’t mind more