Average rating:

4.5
out of 19749 ratings.

Love it

by dealer man on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ace man is the king!

Great show

by Pulp0981 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and the gang are always great... listen everyday

Almost always enjoyable

by Albino Hemophiliac on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Was a daily listener for 5 years, until Bryan's snowflake test over-reaction. Now I listen around 2 times per month, depending on guest. Adam and Gina always enjoyable, Bryan sometimes tolerable.Substituted daily listening of Adam and Drew Show, always awesome.

Used to be a comedy podcast

by nixwiz on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This used to be a somewhat listenable comedy podcast, but has now devolved into repetetive rants (listen for two weeks and you've heard 90% of all you'll ever hear again on the show).

Good show

by 623whp on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen everyday. Good show

Better than a hand job from Gina Grad

by TheManbeard on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't go a day without hearing it... and it pisses my wife off.

Cured my IBS!

by Mamalike on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks guys.

OZZY! OZZY! OZZY!

by KhorneliusPraxx on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really have nothing special to add here...I just want Ozzy to read this on the pod! America needs more of the Oz-Man!

I love Adam. Makes my day so much better.

by Jbizzle87nug on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the ace man.

Hands down funniest thing available

by MCR303 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to probably 97% of carolla since he switched to podcasting. Consistently hilarious, great guests from all sorts of backgrounds and beliefs. Bald Bryan has become one of the funniest guys beyond just his drops. I Love it, I recommend it to everyone.

My favorite podcast

by Birdy191 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show

Helps make the morning at work fly by!

by Raygun1981 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam Carolla is one smart millionaire man.

Love it!

by TrentVano on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The good: Adam is so pragmatic , practical, he just makes sense in most of what he says! Bald Brian is also very insightful!!The bad: Ocasional profanity , which is unnecessary but not excessive! Also, God bless her, Gina Graff is kind of expendable!Overall: Great podcast!!

I love the Ace

by ta4466 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I missed him all these years from Love Line!

Mairzy Doats

by Nitzilla on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mairzy doats and dozy doats and liddle lamzy diveyA kiddley divey too, wooden shoe

Comedy at its best

by karus825 on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ace Man and the crew help my get by each workday without jumping off a bridge.

IPhone problems

by crazyhabenero on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to trade in my Saab for a Volvo.

Love ACS

by alfals on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam Corolla Rules!!

Long time, first time

by The Illustrious KenDiesel on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to every episode. I've been onboard from the start. Podcast master at work.

Motivation + Laughter

by Chessat3.com on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Want to have a better life and become funnier? Listen to the Aceman, plain and simple

Great Show

by Workin2005 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast. This is one of the few shows left that dares to speak the unfiltered truth rather than the PC garbage I hear from other podcasts. Your show on July 28th, 2017 was spectacular. Hearing you and others speak before congress gave me hope that maybe America still has some sane people in the entertainment industry. It's so refreshing to hear someone call out the insainity happening on college campuses. I'm so tired of the victum mentality being preached to our young people. Thank you for exposing the harmful, intolerant culture in modern American universities. Debate and free speech is one of the major reasons America is the most prosperous nation in history. To think our colleges are allowing "safe spaces" to guard against opposing ideas is not only damaging our youth, it's actually causing these kids to think it's ok to physically harm someone who thinks differently than they do. Well done sir. You have a fan for life here. Keep speaking the unfiltered, non PC truth.

Greatest 2 hours of my day

by Tjderning on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the greatest podcast to listen to! Adam is great bald Brian is great and Gina Grad is awesome with the news never miss a day for years now.

Is he ever wrong?

by Mellow Fellow on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven't missed an episode in three years. Love the wide range of guests and topics.

Hilarious

by Sd1011mk on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love his style of humor and brand of politics

Love this show!

by Thir19 on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is hilarious and I can't wait to get to work and listen to the show. This is must download for anyone that likes to laugh and get a little training in common sense.

MORE DAMESHEK

by drerko on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I subscribe to this podcast for the once in a while Dameshek graces the studio. Otherwise, I have not been very impressed. The discussion seems to be about the same two topics every episode.

Please don't

by towerj on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Fast forward the stupid rotten tomatoes game

Ace-Man

by xMegalomaniacx on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best! If only the LA Mayor would listen!

Used to like Adam

by Grrrrrrrtle on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Until I listened to this podcast, unsubscribe after the guest who said rape culture isn't real.

A+

by Bhjsgshs on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

The gold standard

by Markedman2 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Without question the best comedy podcast on the web!! A first class team brings it everytime. Timely topics with hysterical commentary and insights!!

Modern day socrates

by Terry Boers auto erotic money on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get it on

Stop trying so hard to be funny!

by BootsNettaplus2 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I hope you get a black man for a son in law.

More ball Brian

by Willy4141 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is hilarious and speaks in punchlines. Gina is a great ad but need more Brian. And his reviews should be archived on the website

Doesn't get better

by BBcomics on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A day doesn't feel complete without Adam and crew

Adam Carolla show

by Giantman8 on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam Carolla keeping it all in perspective Love the pod😎

A real pioneer

by Tape Doctor on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If it is possible to be understood and misunderstood at the same time, then Adam fits that description. There are some bits and some shows that belong in the comedy hall of fame. He's got his opinions and like them or not, at least he is not afraid to say what he is thinking. These days that qualifies as true courage - which I'm sure he would like to rant about. The holiday rebroadcasts of a particularly great show are something to look forward to as are the ACE Awards at the end of the year.

Daily dose of Ace

by kittenSmash on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad I found this back in '09! This podcast has been a friend to ride with me on my commute for years.

Ming

by Jimbob chicago on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam is full of himself and his staff are afraid to disagree. He spends 30 minutes disecting Maxin Waters the democratic house menmber from California (who is 10 times smarter tha Adam) and yet Adam NEVER mentions any of the lies that Trump says each and every day.Adam - are you trying to take the place of Rush Limbaugh or just natuarally stupid?

Gar..

by jonnyyyyyyyyyyyyy on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bage

Too much advice, not enough comedy

by Cardinals11worldseries on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I was a regular listener for many years. The show too often descends into Adam dispensing advice. He has four other podcasts devoted to advice. Can we keep this one more focused on humor?

Fire your audio engineer!

by Terrafirmick on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, great content, unnecessarily loud! Twice as loud as it needs to be.This a conversational podcast, not an EDM concert.Christ Jesus!

Just listen

by A former Statist on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is really entertaining, Adam is the best in the business.

Blue collar scholar

by plunderfull on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like wisdom and wit? Tired of douchebaggery? Listen to this and enjoy.

Great!!!

by MamaMouser on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, thank you Adam and the whole team for all the laughs!

#1 Podcast

by Grifo7488 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is the King of POD!

D*#k

by dochoran on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

C#*t

BETTER THAN IRON MAN!

by ahoybobby on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is one smart billionaire man!!

Daily Listener

by A Plaxton on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen everyday and it is only getting better. Extremely well produced, informative and hilarious. Love it!!

Adam. Carolla

by Russ3602 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He is awesome