Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

One Smart Millionaire Man

by dwyb850 on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is one smart millionaire man! He’s hilarious, man! With his various talents he should be a billionaire man, or a trillionaire man!

BLOWS. CANT DOWNLOAD A REAL PODCAST LIKE CAROLLA

by La Finger on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

WORST HUNK OF CRAP I HAVE EVER HEARD. IT SUDDENLY REPLACE MY ADAM CAROLLA PODCAST FOR NO REASON. I WOULD RATHER HAVE A PEN JAMMED IN MY EAR.

Waht Happened?

by Carolla Fan 2018 on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

How did Adam's Podcast become "Sit in with Ally...?"

Good show

by Soccer guy 24 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the show. Just wish he would let the guests talk more rather than rattling on with his stories. He has the beginning of the show to talk more before guests come on. Other than that great podcast.

Ace Rockolla

by tysonfchambers52 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite, by far. I listen daily!

2 part show hell

by svtjackal on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

long time iTunes subscriber since the beginning, Don't know who has the power to fix but since the show went to a 2 part the part 2 gets released on iTunes first and we are listening to the show out of order, part 2 first then part 1, need to release part 1 first so it's down on the cue, please fix its getting annoying when you realize too late that you are listening to the end of the show then the beginning of that showPlease it's going to cause a crash for those that keep the iPod on the center console cubby hole

Boring

by hilareejov on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bring back Alison

Please fix it

by Antman2222223 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Can you guys please fix ur uploading process. When I set it to sequential play part 2 is always before part one. Makes it dangerous when on long drive trying to switch all the time

Speaking the truth

by Emass3173 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a man that speaks the truth! Humble beginnings with a real perspective on life. Love him!

ACS

by south hill peanut on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good show. I wish Gina would stop coughing into the mic though. Old Adam would get mad at dr drew for “punching “ the mic

Review

by Onionhead33 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the pod when Adam rants it’s the best

Ace!

by Skyhookmike on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The first and still the best, even his commercial reads are entertainment! No other podcast can claim that! 👍

My Favorite Podcast

by Bltshearon on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Adam since he was with Dr Drew on "Loveline". I look forward to listening to the podcast every day and it has become a daily ritual for me. Have listened to every episode since the podcast started.

JB

by The Bergler on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

IS IT JUST ME.....OR DOES GINA GET IT WRONG EVERYTIME SHE CHIMES IN OR CUTS OFF A PERSON? GINA 99.7% OF THE TIME, SAYS THE TOTAL WRONG THING. ACE....JUST ADMIT IT. SHE IS ALWAYS WRONG WITH HER ANALAGIES OR DUMB BROAD COMMENTS. SHE MAKES OUR SKIN CRAWL MAN. HOW MUCH LONGER CAN YOU TAKE? BECAUSE IM DONE. SHE IS F*CKING RUINING YOUR SHOW ADAM - fan for 20 years

ACS pod is the best pod.

by Jay760 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love waking up everyday grabbing my phone to listen to the newest episode. Adam is hilarious and the crew is great Bald Bryan has funny one liners and great drops, Gina is getting funnier every show. I think the crew works hard on bits and songs for the bits you can tell the hard work they put in and it delivers. I hope the pod goes on forever, Carolla 2020.

Go back to 1 file per show

by Bgerc on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I listen 1/2 as much since you switched to 2 parts per show. It never is in the right order to play to the 2nd part when listening to the episode. I used to be a ride or die daily listener and it’s gotten so frustrating I only listen when i see the guest is worth the hassle of dealing with getting it to play correctly. Also what is with stupid ads at the end of the show that play after the counter has gone to 0 seconds left and I have to hear the same stupid news stories all week. Adam has a pirate ship but i picture that pirate ship more with a nascar livery now plastered with ads and logos instead of the original skull and cross bones. Please fix this

Still the best

by Denny C 88 on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam for king

Love Adam.

by Pcbpo23 on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

His show downloads in the middle of the night. As someone that works mid shift that helps me with my shift. Thanks Adam.

Horrible format!!

by Alibabaaaaaa on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The episodes are split in two now and because of this they will not play in order when listening from oldest to newest, so incredibly annoying to not be able to just let them play, you have to constantly reverse back to make sure you play both parts or it will skip ahead. Also, Gina does not add much, in fact I always have to fast forward when she goes into her disturbing high pitched little girl voices, it’s so off putting. NO more smoothie girl, please for the love of god!

Was better

by Rascal cruiser on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Did like the show. Bald Bryan doesn’t have it. If he keeps getting more air time, I’m done.