Average rating:

5
out of 44 ratings.

Umek is the boss!

by Blotto on Sep 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast, every episode is worth multiple listens.

One of the masters of the Wheels of Steel!!

by Tyrannosaurus Makx on Feb 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Southern California!!

by Meagaintstheworld on Nov 09, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time u come down I don't hesitate to see you killing it!! You never disappoint! And make it a night to remember!! 🔊🔊

'mazzzzin beats ! ! !

by >> RoWe' << on Oct 16, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeah! Love d :UmeK style! .thx for ur beats.... keep it comin' d(^~^)b

My Favorite Podcast

by KBorders on Sep 13, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

The best house music podcast!

Trouble downloading

by rawdesigns1 on Jun 20, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast but most of the time there is an error downloading. I get about 1 out of every 3 or 4 to download correctly. Can you guys fix this?

Podcast Problems

by Scottobahn on Jun 05, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

What happened to the 1605 podcasts, I can't D/L them anymore!! Behind the Iron Curtain works fine but the other shows keep getting an ( ! )

#1

by Chester-Copperpot on Dec 31, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

#1 podcast!

Vvvvery gooooood!!!

by g0tra on Sep 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

like it! Thnx guys!!

..::UMEK::..

by Jorge mora on Sep 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

awesome podcast on behind the iron curtain & 1605 :D

Umek is TEARING up

by Pataal on Jun 25, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

His genre is tech house/ minimal first and second he is one of the front runners right now! Thank you umek. This podcast is a must!

From LA

by Bumazka on Jun 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you UMEK for wonderful live set il Las Vegas motor speedway so heavy technooo8)))))))

Proper Techno!

by RichieMichaels1 on May 25, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Total must have podcast for anyone into quality techno! heavy lively beats.. love it!!

Umek does it right!

by GRiZN4STY on Mar 16, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Some of the best techno out there & podcasts are updated frequently. If you like electronic music, you won't be disappointed!

One of the best electronic podcasts on iTunes

by whobutsb on Mar 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Without a doubt one of my favorite electronic podcasts out there. Umek and his label consistently come out with some great mixes. His guests mixes are always great.

Exceptional

by SSmoke on Jan 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard his show on sirius once and was a fan ever since!!! Keep em coming!!

Umek #1 at México

by David Galan V on Aug 04, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Great mix! hope see u soon at México..city ..!

dope

by enez p on May 05, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Whoa! 200945 rocks! yea!

Awesome!

by MR Foto on Sep 03, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Umek FTW! ^^

Amazin!!! :)

by Malva420 on Aug 25, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Session 200945 amazin mix!!! Saw umek at nikki beach durin WMC.

Umek #1

by oplacrosse20 on Mar 13, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your music :D