Average rating:

4.5
out of 233 ratings.

Love!!! 😍😍

by Ltruong24 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best new music every week! I have listened to every podcast tritonal has released. If you love how they sound on the podcast, they sound even better in person!! #Tritonian #Volumeheadednorth

Much love to these guys

by JMGuy on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to these sets for years and they never disappoint. Great energy and flow, great way to pick up your day. Thanks for Grinding to bring these each week. With that said....The only complaint I can think of is we need more bass 😂

I love it

by sadisme1 on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this when I started and it makes me happy when I'm sad

AWESOMENESS!

by Dannyspacely300 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Saw them at marquee in Vegas about 2 years ago and became a fan!!! Love this podcast! Great work guys!

Best EDM Podcast

by Jhaft on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the work Tritonal does with this. Can turn it in while doing work, having a party, really it's the best. Keep up the good work!

A+

by jl123789 on Nov 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Pardon me while I delete Above & Beyond and Tiesto Clublife!!

The Best Podcast I've ever heard

by Collin8787 on Oct 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Tritonia for a little over a year now, and it's hands down beaten the other music podcasts out there. And there are plenty of them, too many to name. Tritonal (along with Cash Cash) are my favorite music producers. When I heard they were making "Untouchable" together, I was so excited. Keep up the great work, guys! Love your stuff!

Partnership

by minefortherecord on Oct 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Hey there-- just wanted to say that a) there are too many name drops, and b) you guys should pair with Monstercat someday.

Trance lovers = Tritonians

by Cuauhtemoc on Aug 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love Trance you ARE a Tritonian. The best in Trance anthems freshly served. Subscribe and unite!

AMAZING

by SophiaD64 on Jun 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a devout edm fan and I've gotta say Tritonal you are one of the best out there!! I absolutely LOVE everything you do, hands down look forward to your shows more than anyone else' out there!! <3

TRITONIAN!!!!

by Ac17234 on May 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tritona is awesome, really great music and artists. I'm always listening to it when I get the chance. Tritona is where I get some songs for a mix I'm making and stuff.But for the people that say they can handle them saying " we now have landed.....on tritona " and " a land not discovered by humans but by tritonians " is pretty sad if it's that bad then don't listen to it if fact you might as when not listen to and music that does that. It's apart of it, and I don't see how you can get annoyed by it because I smile every time I heart it. Awesome tritona!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Great Podcast!

by Ayad M. on Apr 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

Quickly beat out Above and Beyond and Club Life with Tïesto to become my favorite EDM podcast. Thank you and keep going!

Too many plugs

by itryandfail on Oct 21, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It's kind of like they are obsessed with their clever name or something. Music = good. Show format = really distracting and hard to listen to. Sad, because they are very talented producers. Breaking the microphone on accident might help :)

Stop hating

by Macmike699633333 on Oct 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

All you people who aren't Tritonians just leave and listen to hardwell. Chad and Dave are so talented and all you guys can say is stop with this and that...did you even pay anything for this podcast haha no so go ahead and give 5 stars.

Dont Complain

by JeffR03 on Sep 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

We could easily have to pay to listen to these amazing DJ's/Producers but they do this out of the goodness of their heart. These podcasts are not a requirement for them. Let's show a little bit more gratitude and a lot less negativity. We are not entitled to these podcasts, lets not forget that they are FREE!! Keep up the great work Chad and Dave you guys are awesome!

muy buena

by Justincr39 on Sep 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

entre tantos proyectos uno se pierde y cuesta bastante decidir que esta entre lo escuchable y lo que no convence, pero esta es una de las muy buenas occiones

The Best Selection of EDM

by Haruka926 on Jul 27, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen pretty much exclusively to what Chad and Dave feed me every week. They have amazing music, and as much as announcements of "Tritonal" can jar me away from the music, just being able to hear such a great collection of the latest hot EDM makes it completely worth it for me. My only wish now is to see them live, Chad and Dave! Please come to Hawaii!!!

err=9006, why.....and Tritonia 050Live 1.0kb???

by Pearson_Wu on Jun 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

I don't know why???? err=9006 when I downloaded TritoniaTritonia 050Live 1.0kb?????

Yes!

by Veggie king on Mar 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

Up and coming gods of trance! Seamless transitions constantly. Can't wait to see them on tour!

AMAZING

by itsmonicaaa on Mar 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been following Tritonia religiously since it was back in it’s #20-s of production, and I have never been disappointed. Yeah they do play that opening Tritonia clip, and it can be distracting but it’s their signature thing so I don’t understand why everyone seems to make such a big deal about it. Just skip the first couple of seconds if it really bothers you.They do talk in the podcast, but I think that’s what shows that they like to communicate with their fans. Tritonal are extremely fan-oriented and like to show that. Chad and Dave have always been nice to their fans and usually come from backstage immediately after their sets to sign autographs and take pictures at their local shows. ALSO, with the drops, keep in mind that this is not a live set and they are debuting other artists' music. If you have ever seen them live, you will know that they do exactly what the crowd wants and do it perfectly every time. There is no shortage of drops in their sets, so if you’re looking for good ups and downs then I would definitely recommend listening to their live performances. Electric Zoo 2013 and EDC Chicago 2013 are two really good ones I can think of off the top of my head (both of which are on the podcasts here on their Tritonal podcasts)

039

by SkyTouch Eternity on Feb 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent sets!!! Too many plugs in between songs

I think...

by Stu G. on Feb 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The bits you guys add in about Tritonians is what makes me feel lost in your podcasts. Sure some people think it's annoying, but I love how I can escape my stressful life for an hour with such cheesy bits. Please keep it us, and I'm soooooo happy to finally get Tritonia 038. Been waiting for a while, but well worth it. Love your work and keep making music we can get lost in 😄.

Awesome!

by Lurch355346 on Feb 11, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up guys! I don't mind when you tell me who's playing and coming down the rabbit hole is an awesome intro! Keep true to yourself and don't listen to these haters! I tried searching Tritonia on Facebook and couldn't find you, what's up with that?! I want to share you with my friends! Love the beats and the variety!

trouse with lots of talk

by TrentSteele on Jan 31, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

farty basslines and voice overs every 2 minutes.

TRITONAL

by Drewlovesmary on Nov 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★☆

Amazing podcasts. Each and every one has a great tracklist, although the amount of times they remind us that we are tritonians is a bit much, but other than that, amazing. I always recommend this podcast to friends

Love It

by Torres III on Oct 09, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great. Friend Lori introduced me to them. Had a chance to meet them in South Beach, and the darn rain flooded the entire streets. Couldn't make the drive down from Sunny Isles Beach, but I enjoy every pod cast they provide. Thank you guys!!

Too many self advertising plugs

by cob10 on Aug 19, 2013
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Ok, love, love, love the music, but I CANNOT listen to it with so many Tritonia plugs. WE KNOW WHO WE ARE LISTENING TO !!!

Awesome podcast!

by gchriswill on Jun 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you guys! Hope that this podcast stay here on iTunes for a while. Other good podcast had gone and now there a not to many to choose from. Wish you good luck and success in your your lives.

Amazing!!!

by Customerm on Apr 12, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Love what you are doing guys keep it up!

Great podcast, but...

by Mikenable on Mar 26, 2013
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

WAY too many name drops. It is incredibly distracting to listen to, and it's hard to enjoy a song when every 30 seconds comes with "Tritonians, you are listening to Tritonia with Tritonal, only in the land of Tritonia!!"

STOP

by Lem0n_Lem0n on Mar 26, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

PLEASE!!!! PLEASE!!!! STOP KEEP SAYING 'TRITONIA'………..It's too much…...

Good music but distracting voiceovers

by flaterp on Mar 25, 2013
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Chad and Dave are talented producers, and I really enjoyed Air Up There. But since the recent renaming/rebranding of the podcast to "Tritonia," the listener shoutouts and electronic voiceovers are much too frequent and distracting. Every 60-90s is some comment about falling into the rabbit hole or a land inhabited by Tritonians. Again, the music is good, and I understand Tritonal's motivation in renaming the radio show, but I'll be unsubscribing from this podcast.

I'm tumbling down the rabbit hole

by Podcast Fan 23 on Mar 24, 2013
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It's an OK show, but uh.. could you guys play some more drops please? Sometimes I forget what I'm listening to when it's been an entire 25 seconds since the last drop.

TOO MANY PLUGS

by an drew r on Mar 19, 2013
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I enjoy the music and when you guys talk about you upcoming shows, but I am not watching a movie trailer with dialogue so stop with the tritonia plugs every thirty seconds. PLEASE!!!!

Too many "You're listening to Tritonia" announcements

by unknownbeef on Mar 14, 2013
Rating: ★★★★☆

Absolutely LOVE the music and this podcast in general, but I feel like I heard a plug for Tritonia every 30 seconds :)Otherwise, it would be 5 stars EASY.

The Best!!

by Oliver X. on Dec 27, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast! Tritonal is my GOD XD

Tritonal

by Amaya972 on Nov 21, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever hands down. Can't wait to see tritonal and super 8 & tab in December in Austin Texas

Flying High

by Kensokinky on Oct 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Tritonal has been impressive with their podcast and I hope to someday see them live. Continue the great beats!

The Air Up There...

by Constitutionality on May 28, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

sounds great right here.

The

by Hiphopopotimus on May 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys life and breath music. This podcast, artist albums and live performances make it clear they are among the elite.

Superior

by Put2gether on Apr 25, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

One of The Best podcasts out there. High energy tracks mixed with precision, they are great melodically. They are even better Live!! I'm so happy my buddy told me about Tritonal.

Thank You

by FlightTri on Apr 17, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for this fantastic free podcast. Daily at work i listen to Air Up There. Every episode I've listened to is nothing but epic. I went and bought your album as a show of support + thanks for providing all this great music for free.Please continue this Podcast. It has enriched my life.

Underrated

by Nicholas Hyman on Apr 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys mix so well, after hearing your A&B guest mix I was love struck. I can't wait to start listening to more of your mixes!

Best of the best

by Immisq on Jan 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably the best trance music in the world and the best part is its FREE...great job guys and keep it up.

\0/!!!

by Stin-G on Oct 26, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Some of the best stuff in the trance scene to date!!!!

:)

by Megantrance on Aug 14, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Tritonal..I love TRANCE <3

TRITONAL

by Daniel Serrano on Aug 11, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Five star is all I got to say

Now boarding

by JayCee Lights on Aug 10, 2011
Rating: ★★★★☆

Air up there recordings. Congrats!!! Keep up the good stuff!

AUT!!

by giancara on Jul 12, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

i love your music!trance for the win!!

great 2hrs of music

by Chinoxs203 on Jun 25, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

you guys are awesome for putting together this free podcast of some great tracks!! keep them coming. i need to come to Austin, who knew Texans liked house! haha