Average rating:

4.5
out of 848 ratings.

Love this!

by TJ McIntosh on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love anything by Andy Stanley and this is no different. He hits on hard topics and breaks them down into simple terms that anyone can understand. Thankful for his leadership and what he does for the Kingdom of God! This podcast is a must listen to!

My favorite

by Bigmanrunner on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My only wish is that there was more than once a month release. Great content, I learn something from every episode. Thanks Andy and team!

Every Leader Should Listen

by SteveKilpatrick on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It has been my experience that leaders with a foundation of integrity and spiritual principles excel in organizational life. I am so grateful for this podcast series.

5-star content, 1-star delivery

by otherwhitematt on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The content in this podcast is great, but most of the episodes over the past year have been split into multiple parts. That's not a bad thing to do for a weekly podcast, but since this is a monthly podcast, it's a terrible way to deliver content.I'd much rather they leave all the episodes intact and just skip months for releasing them if there's no new content to release.

Always helpful.

by Oceanskater on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always helpful.

Good, but not enough of them.

by Flimsy flam on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

These are good podcasts with great leaders as guests. But, once a month is not enough I don’t think.

Great piece.

by NaijaMedia on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really dig this one.

Great

by Yogb on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have found this podcast to be practical and encouraging.

Realistic and encouraging

by littlebluelandy on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good to hear and learn from Andy’s experiences.

Great content!

by B.Marin on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Andy Stanley Leadership Podcast because it focuses on business from a biblical perspective. Andy is such an effective, clear communicator and gives very practical advice on very complicated topics.

Faithful Follower

by NormaG123 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has changed my leadership life. I am a faithful follower who does not miss an episode. I teach the new lessons I learn to my leadership team. It means a great deal to me that this content is filtered through the lens of a Christian worldview. However, I never feel “preachy” if I use the material when leading someone not of faith. Thank you for coaching me in an authentic and actionable manner.

Can't get enough!

by Nigh7wing50 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a huge fan of this podcast! The leadership principles from Andy resonate with me so much as a church leader. I have been motivated on multiple occassions to work the principles discussed on the podcast into my leadership role and my team.

Leaders should listen!

by Julie Anne Rupp on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite leadership podcast that I listen to, and I am a podcast junkie. Andy Stanley makes complex leadership principles easy to understand, and even brings in guest speakers on a semi-regular basis to give great perspective. My only negative is that I wish it could be broadcast every week because I love it so much.

Gold

by Handyman Perez on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an amazing podcast & I would suggest it to anyone! I can't tell you how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to listen. It has changed my life & when I am successful I will owe a lot of it to the advice I learned here. Even if you aren't into leadership this is still a must listen!!!! Invaluable to me & my progression as I take on the corporate world. My job thanks you, I thank you & my wife & kids thank you because everyone has seen a difference in my attitude since listening.

Great leaders learn

by Zinger07 on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast! Full of great content!

Love this!

by Kki32 on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great podcast for leaders that you can apply at work and home!

Incredible

by Nicky Beaird on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So much wisdom from Andy Stanley. This is for Leaders in every sector of business and non profit.

Really enjoy this!

by ecpastor on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful insights from many different leaders in many different areas of life.

Not doing it

by Called by God on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Some of the things spoken are good, but so much is flimsy and unclear. We need to hear clear exposition from the word of God. That is not what we are getting here.

Awesome

by Bill4355 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Has helped me out a lot

Andy is amazing

by 162Tara on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Transforms Gods truth in to real life practical applications 💕

Great

by Laddy77 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Great Leadership Resource

by Caleb Mason (Ohio) on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Andy always delivers gold every month whether it's in the form of a lesson or interview. I look forward to it every month!

Wise and practical

by littlevamp on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to this podcast. It's a tool that you want to keep in your back pocket as a leader, father, husband. It's life applicable. Great for business. Great for ministry. Listen and grow! Thank you Andy for sharing the wisdom that you have learned with us and making it free and accessible. Thank you! I got here through your friend, Craig Groeschel's podcast. I'm glad I made it here.

Phenomenal Leader!!

by Berserker25 on Oct 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Andy Stanley's messages from his church and TV show for some time now. From the first time that I ever heard him speak, I was captivated with him and the gift of communication that God has given him. It is wonderful for that to carry over into this arena, reaching many other people that may not have otherwise been reached. I am glad that God is using Andy to accomplish great things. I highly recommend this podcast to ANYONE!

Leadership Application

by Caramel Addict on Sep 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not a pastor or a leader in my career however I have found great value from listening to Andy and his interviews. You can still find yourself in positions of leading others around you without being the manager of your team.

Look forward to new ones

by Onefrustrated on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been reading & listening to Andy for years. Didn't know about this until a few months ago. The good news is I was able to binge listen. The bad news is waiting for new ones.

My go-to place for leadership insights

by ryangrich on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm essentially drinking the Andy Stanley kool aid at this point, but I consistently find his advice and interviews to be extremely helpful to me as I try to grow as a leader at work and in my church community.

Incredibly Valuable Content

by imlearning03 on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

May be the most valuable podcast minute by minute I have ever listened to. Quality content, clearly explained, excellent examples. Truly transformational.

Great Podcast

by Bmcerlai on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Each episode includes outstanding Thought Leadership - Outstanding!

The best leadership podcast

by Comrade major on Jul 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to ASLP since 2009.There were just a few episodes that i didn't care much about.Here's why I totally love it and keep on recommending it to my friends:Relevant content.Short.Never boring.No bla bla blaAndy makes complicated issues simple and doable.THANK YOU!It's totally worth it.

Solid well-produced reflection on leadership

by Andy_Rowell on Jul 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Andy Stanley is pastor of the one of the largest churches in the United States and his organizational thinking is solid and he is an excellent communicator. The podcast is well-produced and Stanley's comments are regularly stimulating. Stanley describes his insights in such a way that they can be applicable in a wide range of settings. Stanley is himself a leader of an organization that continues to change, which gives his insights freshness. He is continuing to learn. Listen to this podcast along with the HBR IdeaCast.

A Must Listen to for any Leader

by Zach11111111111 on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Andy never disappoints. His talks are always on purpose, point, and practical. Phenomenal leader and communicator.

My vision is being develope

by Ixmiq on May 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

i have never heard so much information about leadership and being so helpfull and understandable Andy great leader thank you for make this so accesible and easy to understand so we can all benefit from it and make our visions stick ...

Humble leadership

by Small church- good music on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has really humbled me as a leader. In seasons of life that I am learning, I find myself to be humble and self-aware, and since I started to listening to this podcast, I have begun a new season of humble/healthy leadership. Thank you for investing in this, AndyThank you for being my partner in ministry from a distance!

So simple but powerful

by Mjgrinder on Apr 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

He just gets it and knows how to communicate.Thanks!

Fave

by Mohawk0131 on Apr 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Andy's my favorite leadership guru. Love his stuff.

Awesome Podcast!

by TravisMo22 on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Relevant content for both church and business leaders alike. Great guests as well!

Practical Leadership Lessons

by rymjo on Mar 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Andy Stanley has a gift for making the phenomenal accessible.

Taking personal values to work

by Caramel Addict on Mar 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. As a leader in a changing church environment with growth on the horizon I've learned so much. I've also brought the same values and lessons to my corporate career.

"Leadership" is code for people with money

by California Qid on Mar 12, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

"Leadership" is code for people with money

Very enjoyable and helpful

by Mtip2013 on Mar 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I have been listening to Andy’s Leadership podcast for about 2 months now. I find them very enjoyable, refreshing and helpful. The work he does leading his ministries does translate into private business leadership easily. I like his very calm and casual demeanor and he is able to get interesting guests. Thanks to Andy for doing this - and I do recommend this series.

Im not a Leader... But....

by Candice A on Feb 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

... I learn a lot from this podcast as it relates to business on a daily basis and I feel it helps mould me into a great employee capable of helping mentor new employees into the best possible versions of themselves which in turn makes my work environment a better place for me to be. My career goal may never be a leadership role but I know this helps me be a better leader as it relates to a team environment. I really wish more mid and upper level management would give this a listen. So many more large organizations would be coveted locations to be employed.

Listen and grow

by CoreyRayJones☕️ on Dec 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Your brain might hurt afterward but that's just growing pains.

Solid Gold Leadership tips

by Richard Fagerlin on Nov 18, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Andy's leadership podcast is on point and so valuable. He doesn't theorize but rather shares pragmatic and relevant leadership resources. I can't wait each month to hear the latest episode. Thanks for a great resource for leaders at all levels.

Thought provoking!!

by Mealertime on Sep 18, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content that can help anyone!!

Love this show!

by Kidmin Pastor on Sep 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want to grow as a leader. listen to this podcast. It truly will help you go further faster!

Key Insights, Routinely

by 34deG on Sep 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I wait in agony when these are released a few days late. Love the insights, love how concise it is. Cheers, guys!

Great Insight for Hispanic Leaders

by Jesse DaPastor on Aug 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The leadership insights and development ideas transcend culture. A must for any leader of any race leading here in the U.S.

Simple. Inspiring. Clear

by Nanzajane on Jul 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love and appreciate Andy’s podcast. I’m in the marketing industry and at the beginning stage of a new business idea where I need to take all that I know and use my knowledge to activate a successful venture. I love every podcast I’ve listened to, I feel like I receive valuable nuggets every time I listen to this podcast. I’m getting some actionable steps that go even beyond what I know and learn in my industry, but have never personally implemented.