Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Love This Show!

by Cali Listener 87 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hated history class growing up but this show has turned me into a history buff, and a know it all 😂No matter your interest (I started by listening to all the Halloween episodes and then started listening to the rest and now I’ll listen to whatever history they talk about lol), you will find the information they give fascinating and memorable. I eagerly await every episode (I even went back and listened from the beginning). Really great show, I tell everyone about it!

Rating

by Lego Brian on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes.

Diversity

by ksnjldf on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Wish they would do more international history rather than just US and Europe

I love it!!!

by Muhanna25 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my all-time favorite podcasts! The stories are told in a way that is so accessible—I love this on my commutes.

So good!

by AnjaK. on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A podcast I listen to almost every night, it has by now become a ritual. I love going back and listening to older episodes.. there is always something interesting and new to learn about! I don’t think there is anything similar available on the mark. Great job!

I love this podcast!!

by Yopilulu on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!!

New(er) hosts

by interspecieslove on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I noticed many of the reviews are from 9 yrs ago and reference the old hosts as being difficult to listen to despite great content. New listeners should know the new(er) hosts are great. You get a taste of what others refer to on the “classic” episodes but those reviews are not reflective of the current hosts. They’re funny and thoughtful.

Interesting topics

by Citrus Sunshine on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

There are lots of things I have learned while listening to this podcast. The stories are told factually and focused. Most of the stories are told in a very interesting way.

Great podcast!

by 123112345678 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Taught me a ton of stuff. Love it.The reviews about the extremely annoying boy and girl are correct. However, they have been replaced by two much better hosts.

Excellent

by AEGDVM17 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to each episode. Tracy and Holly are delightful and tell an interesting story each episode. Filled in some history gaps for me and taught me brand new stuff.