Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Last man Stanton

by oscargeek83 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I listen to this podcast mainly for the Last Man Stanton game at the end. With the right guests it is one of the funniest podcasts out there.

Must download

by tim hillesheim on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is awesome. Love the TJ and Pete Holmes episodes. I listen to this and The Pilsner Podcast every week!

Makes my ride to work better

by G-reg 76 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of those shows that is like slipping into an old pair of shoes. You put it on and feel like your hanging with your friends. It’s funny and always different. The games are fun and the people are funny. I would love to catch one live.

Doug LOVES movies

by Me or the podcast? on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Doug and some friends play games about movies and it's loads of fun. Is Doug high? Sometimes! Are his guests? Sure are! What about the audience? Probably. Every now and then a drunk woman in the front row starts talking and Doug has to yell at her. This is one of my favorite shows.

It's a great change of pace!

by jonlimber on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to comedians is a great change of pace from hearing about all of the chaos of the world. Plus, they're talking about movies in all of their forms. Take a listen (and if you really wanna laugh, listen to ALL of the 'Mark Wahlberg' episodes). 😂😂

"This is Doug Loves Movies"

by NurseCrystalG on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show. If you enjoy movies and comedy/comedians, this is the show for you. Be warned that Doug is super high and giggly, which makes his hosting extra goofy at times, but I find that enjoyable and part of the fun. If you're offended or irritated by marijuana references, run away! That being said, this is one of the few shows that makes me literally LOL. Consistently great guests, and I just find Doug so endearing and funny.

I'm not mad, just disappointed

by Bruno Antony on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been listening for like 6 years, have seen a live show, met Doug, who was mostly friendly, but man they will let some spoilers fly. And I'm not one to yell spoiler about a movie that's been out for years, but when Doug of all people let a huge spoiler fly about Avengers two weeks after it came out, I knew I had to take a break. I should listen to more This American Life anyway.

Movies

by iRish_C78 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been listening for years. The movie games and the guests Doug gets are awesome! This pod is fun whether you like movies or comedy. I won DLM once in Raleigh which was an added bonus. Doug is one of the friendliest comics - hangs out with his fans after shows for a while.

Love

by Val in AK on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I discovered DLM very recently and imagine my delight to find out there is a decade of episodes available! It’s like finding a book series that already has ten books published. I purchased a Stitcher Premium subscription and started listening from the beginning, and it’s amazing listening to the evolution of the podcast. Doug is funny (of course), and smart, obviously cares about the audience, and has great guests. Some of the new eps run a little long, but even so it’s enjoyable.

I like.

by Jikan Gnos on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is good.