Average rating:

4.5
out of 3898 ratings.

Fritz Brings it Down a Notch

by Chief102 on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

5 stars if you take the microphone away from Todd Fritz

Corny commercials

by gerry5pujols on Nov 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The danettes commercials are brutal,the stupid voices make me not want to buy any products they are selling!seaton n Paulo are the worst at selling.

Waste of time

by Turnbow6645 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you like political BS advertisement this podcast is for you. I’ll go over to the herd, no commercials and political BS

Go download his app

by Qweezy1 on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Much improved platform. Get all episodes daily

Great show

by Sad Pen on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining when talking about sports or anything else.

G.O.A.T.

by Betting3434 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DP is the greatest of all time.

Dan and Frtitzy

by Titan44r on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

More impressions of Lou Holtz and Shannon Sharpe please. Also like mock headlines

Great....But

by josh2930 on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please stop taking calls. They are are terrible

Ouch

by AZ 450riider 11 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

4.5?? The DP show is 5 stars!!👍👍

Not as good

by Dafarm01 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Too many phone calls

Dp #1

by Zigzig42 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan and the danettes are the BEST IN SPORTS been listening since I was able to get it 9 years ago or more there the best hands down 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

DP is King

by Prowlett on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Working in Saudi Arabia, I rely on the show for daily entertainment and a way to stay relevant with my sports. This show is part of my daily routine. Keep up the great job!

Not Just a sports show!

by Me302188 on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys touch on everything— food, culture, music, movies. But it’s the Dan Patrick show! Do you really need a review to know more? If you do, let me know if you have room under the rock you’ve been hiding under.The DP show has entertained the NATION for a decade!

Best dam podcast period

by Smokeless cv on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show wish you guys never took vacations

Slow to post show

by Peplover on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great program but slow to get the show onto a podcast. Up to 5.6 hour after the show ends. Still they take their time to post 2.5 hours later waiting for third hour. Dan repeats himself an awful lot. Sometimes they just have stupid talk He’s still the best in interviews . I love the guest host, more Banter with the danettes and they don't repeat the same topic every hour.

Love the boys!!

by @chiplafrance on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out there!!! Love Dan, alone, but with the Danettes this is a must listen to/watch show!!!

Dolly Parton

by ejr2627 on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to Dan and the boys for the last 7ish years. While they’ve always kept me entertained and mad me smile...The other day’s reference(s) to Dolly Parton made cry! No joke, that was some funny stuff!!! Keep up the great work fellas✊🏼🇺🇸!

Long time listener

by iGuessIamASoB on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening since the crazy hook up in the attic. It was and still is the best sport show on radio and tv.

Best podcast

by shawns73 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast out of all sports podcasts.

Love it!

by Just sweet :) on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show. My favorite, tired of having to constantly resubscribing to the show every day.... fix that.

So I was loving the content....

by ajgillen on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show, but PodcasOne has to interject politics at the end of every episode, don’t we turn to sports to escape reality??”

First time , long time

by Mjgood23 on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show !!! I can’t begin to tell you how great it is. It’s my 5 day reality show.

schoolingsszr

by rwiikovtjkgnjiiii on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

fi as dwtfy weymouth’s united

Love dan

by jdub3268 on Jul 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best sports talk ever

Dan

by Gghjjhdw on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan is the best. Asks the best questions that normal people want to know. Entertaining 3 hours everyday...

Off Topic

by SATJAM on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite moments of the DP Show is when they go off topic. Not the same old stuff everyone has to talk about. They talk about music, family and past stories. The questions the danettes get to ask me wish I could be a danette for a day.

Setting the standard for sports talk radio

by Ayjay135 on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First off: 5’8”. 200lbsThe chemistry between the team over the last 10+ years really shows in the great Quality of product that the DP show puts forth on a daily basis. Listening to the DP Show, I always know I’m going to get 3x45 minutes of pure entertainment..~Suck it back row!

Honest, funny and real!!!

by Lolo13419 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan and the Danettes are a riot! Their chemistry is so fun but yet Dan is so respectful and such a great host. My favorite interview he does is with Dale Earnhardt Jr.! They seem to really enjoy and respect each other a lot! I love it when Reggie Miller and Charles Barkley are guests. Dan might seem arrogant when you first start to watch him but he’s really a wonderful human. He’s cocky at times but he also makes fun of himself. He’s super intelligent and asks amazing questions. It’s a great show to watch on the Audience network and a great podcast. Dan isn’t afraid to tackle tough topics but he doesn’t go off on any tangents. They aren’t screaming at each other. Dan also says that if a guest gets booked and has a list of topics Dan can’t ask them about, then they don’t get on his show. They just don’t. He has sensible and respectful conversations. You get the feeling that you know Dan and the Danettes after watching them. Great fun!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ plus ⭐️⭐️⭐️!

Best part of the day

by Sebbyvee on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan and the Dannettes (+Reggie Alluicious Miller Jr. III) are the best in the business.

Smart show 3 E’s

by MadeFromWolves on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Educational entertaining and enjoyable

Awesome

by Superman4344 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A great show covers all the basics. Even Hal is growing on me. #teamgolic

Dan and the Dannettes!

by Matt@Gooseberry on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Dan Patrick for 10-12 years. I was listening when they were in Dan’s attic, when McLovin was a part timer, and have listened to every show since. Dan asks the best questions in the industry. At least twice a week a guest of the show says, ‘That’s a great question ‘ and pauses to think about what to say. So great! The interviews are fantastic. The playfulness of DP’s team or the Dannettes is so great. Thanks for the entertaining and engaging show!

Rust Bellt

by Boner in sweat pants on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please spare us from Doug Gottlieb as the regular guest host. Surely there are better replacements.

Best sports show...

by Katsudono on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great interviews... entertaining... wonderful chemistry with the crew

Another Democratic Propaganda Shill!

by TheHerdIsBetter on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sports doesn’t exist anymore to the libtards! All they do is bash Trump and try to push left wing agendas! Used to love ESPN and like MTV they have destroyed their credibility and more important... their brand!

New fan

by cc28 on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Crushed it with the Le Batard cross over. Downloaded this show to hear the reaction from the other side. Stuck around and ended up listening to all 3 hours. Subscribed!

Legend

by RR_isBetter on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Game changer. Man of the people. Fan since the beginning. Keep doing what you do. #swagsize 2XL

The Grand Central Station of Sports shows

by Timmy3318 on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They bring it all! Not all sports all of the time, but I find that to be a large positive. You’re given a more human connection with Dan and the Danettes; to include flaws and missteps along the way. This is very refreshing and creates a cast of characters that become very relatable. They’re up 28-3 on all the other sports shows, but this isn’t halftime and Tom Brady isn’t hosting anything, yet. Nobody’s closing that deficit anytime soon. Thanks gentlemen.

Best show on the air

by Lindseyianucilli on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No other show compares to this one

Like a group of friends

by Primeirish on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to the DP Show is like you and your buddies sitting around a table at a restaurant or around a campfire. Subjects are never the same nor do they ever stay on topic.

Best show.

by Aknox1982 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Dan and the guys. The best sports talk show out there.

THE go to for all things sports

by The1JScott on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best sports show out there! Dan and the guys have the best chemistry hands down.

Still the best in the biz

by Salgats on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener, first time reviewer, 5’9 150...ding!

DP IS THE GOAT 🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐

by Danielsolis1992 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast of all time he always has good callers great opinions

Favorite podcast

by JDogg$$$$$ on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen almost every day while running, especially during football season. Great show!

ehh

by Nude collector on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

pretty good during football season. quite a fall off after that, overall solid tho.

Does not get any better.

by Luckylinn on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I actually get anxiety thinking that someday this show won’t be in existence.

Simply the best

by davemc528 on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My wife hates this show, but she also hates sports journalism in general, observing that most of it boils down to “one team sport-balled better than the other team”. I’ve been listening to DP since a few months after he started, and I defend all that time invested in this show to her as Dan is the simply the smartest, sharpest mind in sports talk radio. Not exactly a high bar, but the best nonetheless. He’s measured,introspective, delicate when necessary, forceful when required.

Brady chat

by Tech 17 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Worst show in world history Fubar x 1 billion

Gold Standard!

by JHamrick on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan Patrick is amazing--so are the Danettes!