Average rating:

5
out of 295 ratings.

Sooooo gooood

by reyalp_on on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It makes my nipples hard

Long Time Listener, First Time Reviewer

by CDClown on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really appreciate and enjoy how the show addresses currrent topics through the lens of "the human dimension".

Best poker podcast period

by Billy 2000000000000 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a silent listener for probably 8 years. I eagerly anticipate the next download and very appreciative you put this out there. The combination of poker, personal, news and humor is fantastic. I am so sorry for your recent loss of Bunner. Happy for baby Chan and parents. Very impressed on making weight! Randy Anderson.

If you like poker, you will love this podcast!

by Dontraisemebro on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re a poker fan at all you will find great weekly entertainment here! These guys are phenomenal podcasters who never fail to find interesting content within the world of poker/gambling. Thanks a lot for the work you do!

Great Podcast

by AlexSosa77 on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast with a mix of humor and life, along with what is treading in poker as well as great guests interviews. I have been a loyal listener for over a decade!

2+2

by flipUSA on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic show very entertaining. Highly recommend it!

Great Podder

by Dicepops on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These flamin' social Canucks are awesome! Never miss an episode.

Best poker podcast ldo

by Chilenocl on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s all about the drops

Great show

by bta15 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But Ross’s drop are sophomoric

Been listening since day 0

by HMS350 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Heard just about every episode. Great way to keep up on the poker world. Fantastic in the past. Think a bit of jump start is needed.

Hands down the best

by Eric195 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is no better poker podcast for news, strat, and entertainment!

Love it!!

by Bolyard on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to every available episode. I love the banter between y’all and even when the topics don’t always focus on Poker I am still entertained. Keep up the good work! Terrance keep your head on a swivel. Adam good luck on the weight loss! Ross love all the drops and the Ross report

My Favorite Podcast

by No Elo on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening for the poker content years ago, but continue to listen despite having stopped playing poker. Love hearing Adam and Terrence’s take on everything, whether poker related or not.

Entertaining and Informative

by BFantana on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this every week, these guys do a great job talking poker news and strategy and make it extremely entertaining while doing it

Best poker podcast and then some

by DMOccupant on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great addition to my life! Not only do they provide excellent poker content- I’ve found some of my favorite ‘other’ podcasts through their banter. Like ‘this American Life’, Serial and other real life wonders.These guys are human beings worth listening to, and not just about poker.

Best poker podcast!

by Blumpkin4u on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it going forever

Best poker podcast

by Austin B Luffs on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The absolute best poker podcast. I have listened every week since about 2010. If you are a poker player, this is the way to stay in tune with the happenings in the poker world.

Best poker podcast

by Horseeatspenguin on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite poker podcast.

Top Tier

by TheRealBeauRyan on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys have their fingers on the pulse of everything that happens in poker. I look forward to learning something or being updated each week on something I might have missed. Would give it 6 stars if I could!

My favorite podcast.

by TreysiTunes on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to the podcast for years. Great info on the poker community and interesting guest every week. Must subscribe for any poker fan.

Great poker discussions

by Ofc player on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast to hear interviews with pros, keep up with poker world news, and hear strategy discussions.

Best Poker Podcast

by SilkyM on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a loyal listener for years, love this Podcast! Keeps me up to date on Poker News, Views, Gossip, Strategy and some comedy in between. Keep up the awesome work guys!!

Long-time listener VERY disappointed by 444

by pokerpodcastfan on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have listened since well before the Pokercast was part of the Two Plus Two empire, and I would bet I've never missed an episode. But the January 3, 2017, episode almost sickened me in that you accepted a sponsorship from a company that deals in vaping–and Adam shamelessly plugged the product and gave its sponsors airtime. It was painful to listen to, and while it probably won't cause me not to listen, it has really changed my opinion of the Pokercast. I know you are struggling with the loss of PokerStars sponsorship, but vaping?!? Not cool.

GOAT

by Solid Band on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is the pinnacle of poker podcasts. Given my line of work of sitting in a cubicle I appreciate the 3 hours of content a week. They also do a good job of giving thoughtful feedback to listener's mail.T Chan has been a great addition.

Downhill

by Joe7966 on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show has gone way downhill. It is clear that the heart of the show left years ago, Adam is just mailing it in

Obviously 5 Starts

by that_pope on Oct 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Of course I will rate it 5 stars. Only reason I didn't rate it earlier is pure laziness. Have listened since Episode 1 on twoplustwo and look forward to every week. Even though I am frequently behind in episodes, I never miss an episode. Thanks!

Best poker podcast!

by Ravedancer75 on Sep 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for over four years and still love it. Great cast.

#1 Show

by Site Equals Joke on Sep 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have spent hours listening to various poker podcasts and the Pokercast is - BY FAR - the best one out there!A-Schwartz, T-Chan, and Roscoe put together a tightly produced show that cover all things poker - news, strategy, gossip and high-level interviews. Additional topics (golf, MMA, Roscoe's boring Tinder recaps) are a refreshing break. Their natural interview and general discussion style comes across as genuine (as opposed to some poker pods where the hosts are awkward or robotic or just straight up sycophants).I encourage all recs, pros or bad regs to subscribe.#hitemintheface

The new format is great!

by Stealth Tomato on Sep 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I consume podcasts on my commute, so the multiple-show format means I get more up-to-date content. Great updates on the poker world, random jokes on Twitter, general banter, and I love the hand analysis where they constantly disagree. Since you're decently likely to read this on-air: how sick is the value of Team North America at 20:1 (which I have on bovada)?

I can't miss a week

by ArtAbr on Sep 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribe to a lot of podcasts and this is the one I can't miss.

Greatest Poker Podcast Ever!!!

by whassumattuh on Sep 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys, this is Nick Jones from Antelope, CA 4,975 miles (8,006 kilometers) from Kells. Adam, T-Chan, and Rosscoe do a great job of delivering quality poker content multiple times weekly. I particularly enjoy the In Case You Missed It segment. It seems that I miss nearly everything. The drops are hilarious too. On episode of six, season three of High Stakes Poker, Eli Elezra said, "Nice speech," after facing a big river raise from Erick Lindgren. I'd like to recommend that drop for Rosscoe. It's short, humorous, and can be used for anyone who goes off on a diatribe. Thank you all for the hours of information and entertainent.

Great poker podcast

by CT zombie fan on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a regular subscriber for over 5 years, and this is one of my favorite podcasts. The poker content is fantastic. Great guest interviews, fun rapport and chemistry among Adam, Terrence, and Ross, and some really interesting hand analyses.

Great Show

by BrianMac11 on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show guys! I'm addicted.

Best Poker Podcast

by Oxygen12347 on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven't played a hand of poker in years and still enjoy listening to these guys every week. One of the best podcasts out there. Period. -DoGoodDecor

GREAT poker, current event centric app.

by AnthonyNCEMT on Aug 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Thanks Adam, T, and Ross!!

Hugely entertaining and informative!

by cccwong on Aug 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Ever since they brought on Terrence Chan and increased Ross' role, the PokerCast has become so much more than a news and interview show. It was always good before, but it is so much better now. Really appreciate the increase in strategy talk, as well as the diversions into MMA, sports-betting, and Adam's speeding tickets! Keep up the good work, fellas.

Love the Podcast!!!

by Rich Ola on Aug 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really have enjoyed rediscovering poker and this podcast has helped me have fun and learn a ton. It's entertaining and educational, well worth the time! Keep up the good work!!

Best All-Around Poker-based Podcast

by Troy in Houston on Aug 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a loyal subscriber to the Two Plus Two Pokercast for 7 years now. During that time, I haven't missed a single episode--and for good reason.The Pokercast is perfect for poker nerds like myself. It's the one weekly show that melds poker current events and news--tossed in with a little worldly news and commentary--with big-name guests from the poker universe and even a little strategy talk here and there. And it does it all with both logic and humor. I was a big fan of former host Mike Johnson, but Adam Schwartz has moved from the "color commentator" role to lead "play-by-play" with aplomb. Mix-in Schwartz's great chemistry with poker pro Terrence Chan, his long-time buddy and the show's "voice of reason," along with Ross "Sir Mixalot" Henry's production chops and you've got a clear winner. If you like playing poker or just watching it on TV, the Two Plus Two Pokercast should definitely be in your podcast library.

More than just a poker podcast

by Sumsum___ on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ostensibly this is a podcast on poker news views and gossip; and while there's very little divergence from the poker-verse, the underlying commentary regarding decision-making is unparalleled in any other podcast out there. Highly recommended even if you don't regularly play poker.

Indispensable

by WayAbvPar on Aug 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so far behind on all my podcasts, but trying desperately to catch up. These guys make it tough, because I want to listen to every moment most weeks (I do skip the PS sections often though, since I can't play there). I learn, I laugh, and I genuinely enjoy everyone on the show. Please keep up the good work.

#1

by Jpatche on Jul 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best poker podcast there is.

Great Show

by Moll216 on Jul 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great mix of humor and poker content. Love the length as it is perfect for long runs or trips to the gym. Keep it up!

best podcast ever!

by chef bacon.hit him in the face on Jun 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for a great show guys!!!

Very Solid Poker Podcast!

by fixItNow911 on May 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My rating is 4.69. Not a full five stars because I miss MJ. Another thing that lowers score is when MJ was there the schedule was much more fixed and transparent. You use to be able to know exactly when podcast was going to be every week and if they were going to miss a week or change the day you were alerted before hand. Now the days seem to be different all the time and random missed weeks.

long time listener, first time reviewer

by balles3099 on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Speaking of first times, I took my first cold shower this morning… Pretty sure you guys don’t want an audio recording of that, like Adam suggested in one of the episodes. I really enjoy the cast and hope you guys keep doing what you’re doing for years to come. Thanks for putting out the quality content every week.

Great SHOW!!

by Suaveology on Apr 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to the show since ep. 200. Whatever these guys talk about the approach is with the audience in mind. Bringing strategy, stories, and hilarity to every show. Keep it going guys!

Occasionally monumental

by D3N1ZEN on Apr 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Meh, not as good or frequent as it once was.

Bad

by To shafts on Mar 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I wanted to listen to poker discussion, instead I got 20 minutes about Star Wars?

Poker news, stategy, and most of all humor

by DrGoodGame on Mar 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a decated listener since the inception. These are guys are the best there is at poker podcasting. Great interviews with top players, both online and live players. They report the latest news worthy stories related to poker and they do it in a way that makes me laugh. I highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys poker, either as a amateur or professional. Thanks for the many laughs. How much you got?

My favorite

by cj ant on Mar 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

2+2 pokercast is my favorite podcast. I never miss an episode.