The Stash From Stan (*Special Fill-in Show with Pat Byrne) from Jun 29, 2018

Chuck Edwards - "Downtown Soulville"
The Royaltones - "Poor Boy"
The Pentagons - "Down At The Beach"
The Webs - "I Want You Back"
The People's Choice - "Cause That The Way I Know"
Betty Everett - "Take Me"
The Electric Express - "It's the Real Thing - Part 2"
The Manhattans - "I Don't Wanna Go"
Billy Sha Rae - "Do It"
The Drifters - "If You Don't Come Back"
Music behind DJ:
Bill Black's Combo - "Willie"

The Meadowbrooks - "Seems Like Only Yesterday"
The Persuasions - "I Could Never Love Another"
The Juliettes - "Bye Bye Baby"
Music behind DJ:
Fourteen Karat Soul - "Doo-Wop Disco"

Howard Tate - "Ain't Nobody Home"
Marvin Gaye - "When I Had Your Love"
The Miracles - "Mighty Good Lovin'"
Dr. John - "Cold Cold Cold"
The Soul Children - "Come Back Kind Of Love"
Music behind DJ:
Irving Ashby - "Motivation"

The Exciters - "Hard Way To Go"
Brenda Jo Harris - "The Other Side Of Love Is Hate"
Peaches & Herb - "Two Little Kids"
Music behind DJ:
Randy Carlos and His Orchestra - "Dancing Feet"

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android