Average rating:

4.5
out of 1939 ratings.

Horrible

by 3N-OUT on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Do these guys watch football or just review stats.

Best fantasy football podcast

by Dave Saraceni on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the useful information with a side of comedy and no filler talk.

The ONLY Fantasy Football Podcast

by Lysdexic on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for over 4 years. It’s the only one I listen to. Used to listen to the Pinhead on ESPN but I’ve never seen or heard a guy with such a big ego that every sentence starts with an “I” and he’s never been wrong in his life (despite 3 marriages). Hope you guys come back to Philly this year so we can repeat!

Goodbye

by zzzz589 on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Have tried to keep listening but that Jamey dude is so bad!!!

WOW.... Adam's Listener Review.

by NY Hitmen on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened for many years and love this podcast. The combination of Dave, Jamey, Heath and Adam gives you a daily/weekly perspective all year long. I know that there may be some of you that want just stats If you listen long enough you'll realize that you get that and much more. These guys provide fantasy relivent player stats while answering the listeners questions seamlessly. Everyone knows it's really Adams show just by the respect he is given. Humor and content with Dave singing a song wins every time...... And yes, Die Hard is a Christmas Movie

Great podcast

by The One of Many1 on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is very informative podcast. They provide alot of information that is useful and easy to follow up on. However, If any of attempt to rap again, I will unsubscribe. That was horrible.

Five stars

by E Driscoll on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam (great personality) is the heart of the show. Couldn’t have a nicer host. The experts are great too. Jamie has great insights, but sometimes it is hard to tell the difference in voices between Dave and Heath. I like that you can actually hear them talk, not scream like rambling idiots on other shows. This is my first stop when the daily downloads show up on my iPhone. Well done!

My Go-To FF Podcast

by elmurray777 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since abandoning the ESPN fantasy focus football podcast, this has become my new go-to. I’ve been a listener for years, but have really come to appreciate the structure and variety of viewpoints that this one offers. SO glad that Aizer didn’t leave (he moved, so I was worried) because he’s a great host, with an endearing quirk or two. Jamey and Dave as analysts are top-notch, and both differ in their viewpoints regularly enough to give you some different perspectives. Heath Cummings has been a strong addition, too. They mix in some humor, but they never take the focus away from relevant fantasy topics useful to the listeners, and that’s due to the structure of the show, which I’ve always loved. Thanks guys - keep it going!Quick UPDATE for 8/6/2018 - this is still a great podcast and you should listen to it! :-)

Great info

by ImWideAwake321 on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My go to podcast for insights and analysis. Loved these guys for years.

Da Best

by Aknight47 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Between Adam and Heath having a constant undercurrent on tension, Dave and Jamey (JA-MM-EE-Y) not agreeing on a single thought this past week, I do believe the boys are going to have their best season yet. Thanks for all the help the past 5 years!

YAWN

by BFLYTHE on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Overall the show is mildly informative even for a mild fantasy footballer. The lack of personality and monotone voice from Jamey Eisenberg really makes the show an absolute snoozefest.

Informative and Entertaining

by Heisenberg504 on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been using Fantasy Football podcasts for several years to help me get an edge in my fantasy football leagues and out of the many choices out there I find that CBS Fantasy Football Today is the best. The guys have a natural interplay and seem to really enjoy one another's company while dispensing intelligent information. There's an art to providing stats and insights without being dry and boring - same is true to not going overboard with gimmicks and being full of "bits" to the point of where the podcast becomes some sort of bad comedy wannabe...that's where many podcasts dwell, like ESPN's. These guys don't need lots of audio drops and flash - they just talk to each other and to us listeners and it's fun and entertaining.

Boring

by Btc user on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is the least entertaining FF podcast out there

Jamey??

by RareDog2.64 on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Why do you hate your job. Barter yet, why do I feel like you hate your job?

My favorite football podcast

by Philip Cosores on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

And one of my favorite podcasts period. Great mix of useful information and entertaining presentation. A+ all around.

Adam doesn’t know anything.

by james1493728102928: on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The other 3 guys are pretty good but Adam sounds like he just started playing fantasy football. His takes are so bad and he most of the time the other 3 don’t even agree with him. I’d like it a lot more with a new host

One of the best out there

by JonPruitt on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great!!! The only thing I would change is not listening to you guys sooner.

Horrible, except for the last two

by Iluvdemmangoes on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The last two podcasts (heath, Dave, and Jamie) have been exponentially better than any of the previous podcasts this year. Please keep.

Hands down the best!

by The Mike661 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best Fantasy football podcast out. I’ve won 6 championships listening to these great experts! It’s a shame I can’t share it with my league because it is my secret weapon. I truly love the Adam and Richard. They are so fun!

No Adam, No Problem

by Hazmat15 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast today 7/19/18 did not include Adam and it was, by far, the best episode I’ve heard since I started listening last summer. I can see Adam kind of serving a purpose, but I find his voice, takes, and childlike behavior to be annoying. I tough it out through most episodes because Dave, Jamey, and Heath are just awesome. They are great with facts and analysis. I only trust 3 podcasts and this is one definitely worth the listen. Adam, annoying. #analysis

Come on Adam

by AdamCNY44 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great Podcast but I find myself disagreeing with Adam almost all the time. I’m not sure if he is hot taking on purpose but he should tell everyone what place he finishes in all his leagues because I’m not sure how he wins. He doesn’t even know a good Christmas movie he sees it. Also 300 is the greatest action movie but I’m sure he will say that’s in the thriller genre.

Keep it up!

by Karen from Cleveland, Ohio on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of fantasy football podcasts. You guys are the most entertaining. Thanks for the info and the laughs.

Super helpful!

by IkeP123 on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Their knowledge of fantasy football is amazing. They helped me win 2/3 leagues last year, and now I never miss an episode!

Solid Podcast

by josephrand on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, sometimes funny, almost always interesting fantasy analysis.

Less Adam, more everyone else.

by iamstormtrooper on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I don’t want to come across as mean, but this show would be much better with less Adam, and more Heath Dave and Jamie. Adam is clearly the least knowledgeable and it grinds my gears when he dismisses one of these other guys opinions or points they’re making. Also his goofiness is just plain cringeworthy sometimes. Love the show otherwise.

Best fantasy podcast out there

by Thisisntscott on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to the crew for over a year now, and this is the best FF podcast on the web. They get to the content quickly and answer real questions that we all deal with in our season. They answered several of my questions both over email and on the show. They helped me win my leagues points scored title last year. Keep up the great work guys!

Great podcast

by Jholmes80 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Does hard is a Christmas Movie and Jerry McGuire is for sure a football movie! This is a great team with great info for fantasy football.

Perfection

by jsutj on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get annoyed at most podcasts, except for Aizer podcasts. Aizer is by far the best host I’ve ever listened to. He kills it on every podcast he does.

Top notch podcast

by Trvebm on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast outside of Heath Cummings tanking Wentz too low in dynasty.

Best podcast ever!!!

by Tgri1234 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys. Each compliments the other guy very well. Can’t wait for training camp so we can hear more of y’all!!!

Great Job

by spence174367555 on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts! Thanks for doing them

Secret show

by Mountdorito on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so good that I don’t tell the guys in my league! Helps me get an advantage! Lord knows I need it...

Entertaining and informative

by Sir D 55 on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast does an excellent job of providing the latest most accurate fantasy football news while allowing the analyst personality to show. I listen to their opinions, verify facts and come up with my own decisions. Good times listening. I’m an Adam Aizer listener!

Adam, Dave, Jamey and Heath

by Reign_Man on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best! Listen to the all year long since 2010. Since then, won 5 championships. Should tell you something. Love em.

Great content and entertaining personalities

by theyagz on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a regular listener for 2 years now, I have tried numerous fantasy football podcasts and this is one of the only ones I listen to on a regular basis. Very knowledgeable hosts, and they are also entertaining to listen to with just the right amount of humor without getting corny. Great listen for the commute or workout, I highly recommend this podcast!

The best

by Jefferson McAnderson on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are the best in the business! Been listening to the podcast for 5 years now and they really give amazing advice. If you're looking for lame entertainment go watch the Matthew Berry show, but if you're looking to win your league then this is the podcast for you!

Fantasy FB Today

by Nick B40 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The gold standard in fantasy podcasts. All analysts bring something to the table and Aizer does an excellent job as host asking relevant Qs and keeping the discussion moving. Excellent regularly.

Everyday listener for years

by Sc0tty2 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has been crucial to my success at fantasy. I recommend it to everyone who doesn’t play in the same leagues as me, and I mean that seriously.

You can tell Dave is new to fantasy football

by Comfy sweaters on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Just ignore Dave all together and you have a very informative podcast on your hands.

Love this pod

by Spiegs289 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect blend of humor, personality, and of course killer fantasy advice. Makes my commute fly by!

Shaking my head

by Krampus 1.0 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have been trying to get into your podcasts. I listen to the fantasy footballers and fantasy pros as well. I like your content but I can always under stand what you all are saying. The mumbling is frustrating and I don’t understand how haven’t caught this.

Not that great at all

by batesmotel44 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Continuously have bad takes and the time and time again to prove to be wrong. And when they have a guy on who has sense and knows what he’s talking about they all disagree with him just yell over each other. Mostly the host doesn’t know what he’s talking about ever.

Best FF show out there

by BGnato on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best content of any FF podcast out there!

Adam Aizer is a trash podcast host

by cjl2441 on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

He can be so condescending and obnoxious. How CBS thinks investing in him as a daily podcast host is smart is beyond me.

Love these guys!

by Slyker72 on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s great getting so many different perspectives in one show! No one should ever just do what some guy says. Where’s the fun in that? I like listening to everyone’s info and forming my own opinions. This show is great for that. Dave, Jamey and Heath bring 3 totally different styles and attitudes to the show, and although Adam sells himself short as being “just a host” his takes and questions are super insightful as well. No sound effects or theme music needed... the show is so good as is. I would never tell any of my league mates about this podcast... that’s the ultimate seal of approval ; )

Not accurate, not pros

by Cincinnati Waiting on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I listen to too much fantasy football podcasting, so I will take this for what it is and still listen, but these guys just told me Devontae Booker would beat out Royce Freeman because the Broncos had a “2nd or 3rd” round draft capital in Booker.. he was a 4th round pick. That’s a day 2 to day 3 difference between freeman and booker. That information is just wrong and was the basis for their conclusion. How do we trust that?

Just not good

by SECURETEAM23 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was told about this podcast from a friend and listened to it and it was horrible. Jamey seems to know a good amount but is too cocky, dave seems ok and Adam is the worst and doesn’t seem like he has a clue about fantasy football and has annoying voice. All they do is make fun of Adam for his bad picks and useless knowledge. I should of known that this was a bad podcast because my friend who only listens to this podcast has never won a championship in our league for the past 6yrs. I’m off to listen to Pro Football Focus and the Fantasy Pros podcasts

Love it.

by Miguel Salaverria on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative and amusing. The right amount of time is spent on each subject and they actually focus on football. The hosts have great rapport and compliment each other well.

Best Fantasy Podcast on iTunes

by DanielMrtn on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, informative, and, best of all, indispensable if you want to dominate your fantasy league.

Informative and Entertaining!

by RothInWyoming on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is very informative. Every expert is very informed and give great advice on sleepers, busts, and breakouts. Great start or sit advice as well. Also great position breakdowns to help you draft before the season! Adam (host), Dave, Jamey, and Heath (experts) are all very entertaining! Wonderfulul year round fantasy baseball coverage.Dave is low-key one of the funniest people I've ever heard