Average rating:

4.5
out of 2244 ratings.

Why so serious?

by elliotthresher on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hate fantasy football pods that get too schticky, use bits, try to be cool/hipster wannabes. This is exact opposite. Heath Cummings may be a robot? Thank goodness for Adam to keep metrics (& conversation!) flowing, even if other guys make him seem goofy (aren’t all non-robots?).

Not as good as previous years

by Lucky 10382 on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The fantasy regulators segment is usually fine, most of the waiver wire and analysis is pretty good. I am usually much more prone to sign up for a product when heaths reading the advertisement. The regular host typically over sells all products. I just subscribed to a different fantasy football podcast. I might try getting rid of this one even know I’ve been a daily listener for many many years. There has been just something very underwhelming about this year’s podcast.

My favorite fantasy podcast

by tloop56 on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening for years now and I appreciate these guys more and more. I listen as I walk my dog and it’s almost like chatting with friends. Sometimes I agree with Jamie and sometimes I agree with Dave. I like that they sometimes have disagreements. It gives 2 sides to an outlook. Keep it up.

My favorite podcast

by SteveG783 on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to just about all the podcast everyday (I’m big into fantasy), about 8 hrs worth. The cbs is my favorite. I’m not going to say it’s by far my favorite, espn fantasy focus is really good and the fantasy footballers are a very close second. The way these guys talk about it makes it immersive. You really get lost in the conversation. It’s all information as well. They don’t go off the rails as much, not that I don’t appreciate a good rabbit hole because I listen more for entertainment, making it the most worthy of your time. It’s the most informative, entertaining, immersive podcast about fantasy football that you’ll find.

No a Fan

by KC Sticks on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m shocked that this is put out by CBS this podcast sounds terrible mostly audio but also content. The “host” seems to be the only person into doing the show everyone else seems very disinterested. MUST better fantasy football podcasts.

Very entertaining podcast

by Erocsit on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening to Dave, Jamey and Heath explain their rankings and projections.

Simply The Best

by Mikey mitchell on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The CBS podcast has the best of every aspect you could want in a podcast, humor, news, knowledge, and character. I love every aspect of this podcast and especially tuning in to listen to some combination of Adam, Dave, Jamie, and Heath!

Great Fantasy Football Podcast!

by Koert M on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have gotten very involved in my Fantasy Football due to this podcast. I am a rookie and they definitely help you get involved and let you know who you should pick up or drop. Podcasts almost everyday! Love it!!!!Koert in Illinois

Good Stuff

by CG-11 on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, Entertaining, and Informative. Love listening to these guys during my drives or shower.

Fun, Engaging, Informative

by Acecrew19 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Fantasy football podcast out there.The crew keeps it light and fun and make it an easy listen, while giving great expert advice.

Solid No Non Sense Crew!

by 46 & 2 RP on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Straight forward approach, no fluff, fun discussions and insight provided every episode. Dave, Jamey, Heath, and Adam are the dudes! Keep up the great work guys!

GreAt!

by heftyjake on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Very good podcast!

Da Best

by Undefeated in Tucson on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you want humor, advice, and a lack of ridiculous patronizing commentary? Do you want to be treated like your not an idiot moron? This is the fantasy football podcast for you! Wait wait wait, I’ve got one more.... bye, gotta go

Dewil77

by DwilAU on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most amazing fantastic wonderful fantasy podcast of all time. Love every second of it. The guys are real and not some fake know it all types. The daily show on cbs hq is amazing as well. And they all agree die hard is a Christmas movie!

Great advice

by @bleedredandgold58 on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the Sunday night podcast

Mediocre

by Msm1488 on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Google assistant just pulls from CBS’s own projections, which are made by one person and you can just check on the app...dumb

So annoying...

by Nerfhearder99 on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcast is awful. I've tried listening to it the last several years and just can't anymore. They will advise you to pick up everyone, assume you have a 20 man bench, and use the expression, "I wouldn't be surprised if," as their catch all to then refer back to if their guess pays off. Jamie can give decent advice but is sooooo arrogant it's hard to even listen to he and Dave interact. Plus, Adam is like an 8th grader trying to get the cool kids to like him, almost begging for the attention of Jamie or trying waaaay to hard to be funnyDave - do the opposite of what he says. Jamie - so arrogantAdam - the most grating host in podcastsSooooo. Much. Bickering. It’s hard to even listen to.

Smartest FF podcast

by kcRhyno on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve tried them all. FOR YEARS. this has been, by far the most consistent podcast when it comes to quality content, and even more importantly, the most consistent analysts. If you’re in my league, disregard this review, and listen to the ESPN one.

Best football podcast around

by El_Penguino on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening for about 8 years now and I’ve tried other podcasts but nothing compares. ESPN is too ridiculous fantasy pros isn’t ridiculous enough. These guys do it right. Stellar advice. Winning my leagues for years / Yahoo platinum rating thanks to these guys. Pushing for the top 1%. Best football podcast forrrrrr suurrreeee.

Can you guys sound friendlier?

by Mcarz on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It sounds like you all would rather be somewhere else then this podcast. Aside from host there is no personality.

Fellow are great!

by sebastiancane on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jamey, Dave, Heath, and Adam provide great insights and provide a vast amount of facts for listeners to be able to make decisions every week. The four have varying opinion that make the podcast great to listen. Please retire "Team Name Tuesday." Got to go, bye!

Try to keep up

by jfurey1237 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

While other podcasts try to make sitcoms(Matthew berry) out of their podcasts, cbs gives you an hour a day of informed stats and opinions that really help in fantasy decisions, tweet Aizer about a lineup decision and it’s usually answered in minutes.....we’ll see if that holds true post the baby being born😂

Giggling Girls

by magpie19 on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Mostly ok except the mindless banter. Especially don’t care for Dave Richard. Who cares about your favorite breakfast cereal or candy bars. I tune in for fantasy advice not to hear you guys giggle like a bunch of adolescent girls at a sleepover.

My Official Fantasy Podcast

by Omega Uno on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have used many sites’ podcasts for years to get decent fantasy advice. I now use CBS only and I love it. Great chemistry between Dave, Jamey, Heath and DJ Milk. Great fantasy advice that has helped me win two years in a row! Vick or Ryan?

Freakin' Hilarious!!!!

by D-Free in Oaktown on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the 8/27/18 podcast and was rolling on the ground laughing at Adam's response to Heath dropping Carson Wentz without first consulting Adam!!! OMG...way too funny! You guys are great!

Ok but a annoying

by Sir_Mikey7 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Jamey always seems to acts like Arrogant and throws tantrums when people don’t agree with him Also seems to have days when he’s grumpy and gives short answers like it cost him to be there and doesn’t seem to even acknowledge anyones opinion. Also Jamey and heath always seem to gain up on either Dave or the host

CBS over ESPN!

by gunslinger3002 on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to both Baseball and Football podcasts and just have to say those are the podcasts I look forward to the most. Everyone does a great job of giving you the facts while having witty banter that keeps you engaged. Great work and love the podcasts. Keep up the great work!

Best

by Sklemone on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to lots of fantasy football podcasts and this is by far the best. It is enjoyable and informative. The chemistry everyone has is great.

Slow moving, obvious info

by Jidnsisbeuxjdndls on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It’s ok, but it takes a lot of listening to get to worthwhile content

Good guys mediocre analysts

by mitchbill on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Jamey says “alluded” like he has a quota to hit every show. Dave’s takes change with the wind, with a process that contradicts itself frequently. Heath is alright.

Horrible

by 3N-OUT on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Do these guys watch football or just review stats.

Best fantasy football podcast

by Dave Saraceni on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the useful information with a side of comedy and no filler talk.

The ONLY Fantasy Football Podcast

by Lysdexic on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for over 4 years. It’s the only one I listen to. Used to listen to the Pinhead on ESPN but I’ve never seen or heard a guy with such a big ego that every sentence starts with an “I” and he’s never been wrong in his life (despite 3 marriages). Hope you guys come back to Philly this year so we can repeat!

Goodbye

by zzzz589 on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Have tried to keep listening but that Jamey dude is so bad!!!

WOW.... Adam's Listener Review.

by NY Hitmen on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened for many years and love this podcast. The combination of Dave, Jamey, Heath and Adam gives you a daily/weekly perspective all year long. I know that there may be some of you that want just stats If you listen long enough you'll realize that you get that and much more. These guys provide fantasy relivent player stats while answering the listeners questions seamlessly. Everyone knows it's really Adams show just by the respect he is given. Humor and content with Dave singing a song wins every time...... And yes, Die Hard is a Christmas Movie

Great podcast

by The One of Many1 on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is very informative podcast. They provide alot of information that is useful and easy to follow up on. However, If any of attempt to rap again, I will unsubscribe. That was horrible.

Five stars

by E Driscoll on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam (great personality) is the heart of the show. Couldn’t have a nicer host. The experts are great too. Jamie has great insights, but sometimes it is hard to tell the difference in voices between Dave and Heath. I like that you can actually hear them talk, not scream like rambling idiots on other shows. This is my first stop when the daily downloads show up on my iPhone. Well done!

My Go-To FF Podcast

by elmurray777 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since abandoning the ESPN fantasy focus football podcast, this has become my new go-to. I’ve been a listener for years, but have really come to appreciate the structure and variety of viewpoints that this one offers. SO glad that Aizer didn’t leave (he moved, so I was worried) because he’s a great host, with an endearing quirk or two. Jamey and Dave as analysts are top-notch, and both differ in their viewpoints regularly enough to give you some different perspectives. Heath Cummings has been a strong addition, too. They mix in some humor, but they never take the focus away from relevant fantasy topics useful to the listeners, and that’s due to the structure of the show, which I’ve always loved. Thanks guys - keep it going!Quick UPDATE for 8/6/2018 - this is still a great podcast and you should listen to it! :-)

Great info

by ImWideAwake321 on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My go to podcast for insights and analysis. Loved these guys for years.

Da Best

by Aknight47 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Between Adam and Heath having a constant undercurrent on tension, Dave and Jamey (JA-MM-EE-Y) not agreeing on a single thought this past week, I do believe the boys are going to have their best season yet. Thanks for all the help the past 5 years!

Informative and Entertaining

by Heisenberg504 on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been using Fantasy Football podcasts for several years to help me get an edge in my fantasy football leagues and out of the many choices out there I find that CBS Fantasy Football Today is the best. The guys have a natural interplay and seem to really enjoy one another's company while dispensing intelligent information. There's an art to providing stats and insights without being dry and boring - same is true to not going overboard with gimmicks and being full of "bits" to the point of where the podcast becomes some sort of bad comedy wannabe...that's where many podcasts dwell, like ESPN's. These guys don't need lots of audio drops and flash - they just talk to each other and to us listeners and it's fun and entertaining.

Boring

by Btc user on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is the least entertaining FF podcast out there

Jamey??

by RareDog2.64 on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Why do you hate your job. Barter yet, why do I feel like you hate your job?

My favorite football podcast

by Philip Cosores on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

And one of my favorite podcasts period. Great mix of useful information and entertaining presentation. A+ all around.

Adam doesn’t know anything.

by james1493728102928: on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The other 3 guys are pretty good but Adam sounds like he just started playing fantasy football. His takes are so bad and he most of the time the other 3 don’t even agree with him. I’d like it a lot more with a new host

One of the best out there

by JonPruitt on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great!!! The only thing I would change is not listening to you guys sooner.

Horrible, except for the last two

by Iluvdemmangoes on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The last two podcasts (heath, Dave, and Jamie) have been exponentially better than any of the previous podcasts this year. Please keep.

Hands down the best!

by The Mike661 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best Fantasy football podcast out. I’ve won 6 championships listening to these great experts! It’s a shame I can’t share it with my league because it is my secret weapon. I truly love the Adam and Richard. They are so fun!

No Adam, No Problem

by Hazmat15 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast today 7/19/18 did not include Adam and it was, by far, the best episode I’ve heard since I started listening last summer. I can see Adam kind of serving a purpose, but I find his voice, takes, and childlike behavior to be annoying. I tough it out through most episodes because Dave, Jamey, and Heath are just awesome. They are great with facts and analysis. I only trust 3 podcasts and this is one definitely worth the listen. Adam, annoying. #analysis

Come on Adam

by AdamCNY44 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great Podcast but I find myself disagreeing with Adam almost all the time. I’m not sure if he is hot taking on purpose but he should tell everyone what place he finishes in all his leagues because I’m not sure how he wins. He doesn’t even know a good Christmas movie he sees it. Also 300 is the greatest action movie but I’m sure he will say that’s in the thriller genre.