Average rating:

4.5
out of 2439 ratings.

Solid

by JMPush on Jan 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I prefer Fantasy Football Focus more than this one but I started listening at the end of the season and it was not too bad. If you are a Fantasy die hard, it’s a solid listen.

Good Fantasy advice, no laughs

by FoxyBrown16 on Dec 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

The Fantasy advice is very good, if you can tolerate Jamey’s obnoxiousness. Their weakness is their sense of humor, their jokes are awful.

Funny, engaging and informative

by J2theV1907 on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Have been listening almost daily this season and with the CBS FF crew’s advice, I’m competing for the championship this weekend!!

Big Cane VII

by Obits ate on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest show on earth

Someone needs to learn how to speak clearly

by JammerD75 on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Jamie sounds like mush mouth half the time when he’s speaking , please SLOW DOWN JAMIE so we can understand everything you are saying thanks . Btw Heath is awesome

Cool beans

by Max alhadeff on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the crap

Trash

by jbecks__24 on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don’t waste your time. They provide zero original analysis and their work is entirely derivative. If you are serious about fantasy football, steer VERY clear of this garbage

Best Fantasy Pod out There.

by Gonzo151 on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t say enough how much I love this podcast. I’ve been playing fantasy for a decade plus and find this podcast not only the most informative but also the most entertaining. Some of the other fantasy shows can take up to 15-30 min sometimes before getting to talking Fantasy while Jamie, Adam, Dave and Heath find the perfect balance of Joking around or talking about personal stuff and getting to the content they know you came to hear. Also this pod has timestamps in the description which is super helpful if your looking for something specific. All in all for me it’s the #1 place I come to for fantasy info and the show just keeps getting better and better. These guys are great follows on Twitter and are really good about answering your questions there or in e-mail. #Gottagobye

Good analysis

by Kwbnetmail on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I killed the Xm subscription and missed fantasy talk. This was a perfect filler. Listened several seasons now and the banter is great. The advice keeps my teams in the top 4 without having to watch every game.

Thanks

by doug_alpha_GA on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the hard work especially on a Friday evening wanted you to know it doesn’t go unnoticed and is much appreciatedDoug

Good

by 09SamG on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There is the right amount of humor injected into the podcast to keep it light. The majority of time is spent discussing fantasy. My favorite part is the contrasting opinions. Heath seems to contradict Jamey and Dave on everything from players to strategy. I do enjoy the difference of opinions. I’ve listened to a few different ff podcasts and I always come back to this one.

Amazing

by nahbooi on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s one of the best podcasts you can find on here

Why...

by Valentine703 on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Host has no clue of what he is talking about and the fact these guys will come and leave randomly during the podcast is the most unprofessional thing I’ve seen.

Go to FFB podcast

by PoochieOSU on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys. A++++

Jason Whitten is garbage

by Jhsherman on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I was going to give this podcast a 4 star review and then Adam praises the worst color-commentator of all time, Jason Whitten. That take just completely undermined all respect I had for Adam. Sorry David, Jamie, and Heath. If he keeps going with this BS, the stars will keep going down.

Adds galore!!!

by Stunning1 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I must say I listened to these guys and all they talked about was playing a game which was as an add for that episode. Anytime the one guys was asked a question it was a quick yes and he’d say I’m playing a game... many other better fantasy podcasts

Garbage

by maybenexttime1 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The host has no opinions of his own and always gets talked out of his stance. The drops are bad, the sound is bad, Adam is a joke. Not worth a listen

Dave Richards' humor makes this podcast painful at times

by Etienne95616 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I really hope these guys can get their focus back. I cringe when Dave Richards is on the podcast as I know it will be a tiresome and sad attempt at being funny by Dave throughout the podcast (and it grinds to a halt as he comes up with painfully unfunny comments). At least Jamey Eisenberg is very knowledgable and regularly provides quality insights beyond the box scores. I really appreciate how he typically focuses on the analysis.Dave Richard is semi-decent but his comedy routine is atrocious--it's actually quite frustrating having to put up with his bad jokes in order to get to the information. I wish he could hear how terrible his jokes actually are. That said, he seems like a nice guy. If he could focus on just analyzing and stop trying to make lame jokes, he would be quite good. Humor is not his strength. One of his unfortunate attempts at humor was pronouncing Mike Evans’ last name as “Eee-vans”. That and his horrid Thursday Night Football jingle is just brutal. He is a weak link in the show.Adam Aizer is a fairly decent host. Every so often he starts whining and yelling about staying on topic, then he immediately goes off topic himself. I find it ironic that he complains about the time of the podcast, but is totally okay when he goes off topic and extends the podcast. Then there’s the current complete waste of time playing this stupid “Family Feud” fantasy football game. Basically it sounds like the podcast is covering for a lack of any good information with a complete waste of time. Over 10 minutes is wasted simply coming up with stats like the top 6 RBs who have the most receiving yards.Overall, the three guys are fairly good--definitely better than the horrid ESPN podcast, which is more annoying buzzing and sound clips than insight.I'm sure the guys don't read many of the reviews, but if I could give one more piece of advice, it would be to stop using pronouns so often. They will start talking about a player, but only mention the name once and then still be talking about him a minute later but continue to be using a pronoun in reference to the player. As this is an audio show, if someone briefly forgets the person being discussed, one has to either go back in the podcast or they miss out on the analysis.

Great Podcast, but don’t want you to know about!

by The Geiger on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This a very , very good podcast. Love the super shows with all four on at once , on those days Adam needs to extend the show 15 or 20 minutes! Adam is very good at the controls, despite not able to create a good start or ending ! The banter is top notch! If you are in my league, STOP, don’t listen I want to keep the insights to myself! Get off the Podcast!

Why so serious?

by elliotthresher on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hate fantasy football pods that get too schticky, use bits, try to be cool/hipster wannabes. This is exact opposite. Heath Cummings may be a robot? Thank goodness for Adam to keep metrics (& conversation!) flowing, even if other guys make him seem goofy (aren’t all non-robots?).

Not as good as previous years

by Lucky 10382 on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The fantasy regulators segment is usually fine, most of the waiver wire and analysis is pretty good. I am usually much more prone to sign up for a product when heaths reading the advertisement. The regular host typically over sells all products. I just subscribed to a different fantasy football podcast. I might try getting rid of this one even know I’ve been a daily listener for many many years. There has been just something very underwhelming about this year’s podcast.

My favorite fantasy podcast

by tloop56 on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening for years now and I appreciate these guys more and more. I listen as I walk my dog and it’s almost like chatting with friends. Sometimes I agree with Jamie and sometimes I agree with Dave. I like that they sometimes have disagreements. It gives 2 sides to an outlook. Keep it up.

My favorite podcast

by SteveG783 on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to just about all the podcast everyday (I’m big into fantasy), about 8 hrs worth. The cbs is my favorite. I’m not going to say it’s by far my favorite, espn fantasy focus is really good and the fantasy footballers are a very close second. The way these guys talk about it makes it immersive. You really get lost in the conversation. It’s all information as well. They don’t go off the rails as much, not that I don’t appreciate a good rabbit hole because I listen more for entertainment, making it the most worthy of your time. It’s the most informative, entertaining, immersive podcast about fantasy football that you’ll find.

No a Fan

by KC Sticks on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m shocked that this is put out by CBS this podcast sounds terrible mostly audio but also content. The “host” seems to be the only person into doing the show everyone else seems very disinterested. MUST better fantasy football podcasts.

Very entertaining podcast

by Erocsit on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening to Dave, Jamey and Heath explain their rankings and projections.

Simply The Best

by Mikey mitchell on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The CBS podcast has the best of every aspect you could want in a podcast, humor, news, knowledge, and character. I love every aspect of this podcast and especially tuning in to listen to some combination of Adam, Dave, Jamie, and Heath!

Great Fantasy Football Podcast!

by Koert M on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have gotten very involved in my Fantasy Football due to this podcast. I am a rookie and they definitely help you get involved and let you know who you should pick up or drop. Podcasts almost everyday! Love it!!!!Koert in Illinois

Good Stuff

by CG-11 on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, Entertaining, and Informative. Love listening to these guys during my drives or shower.

Fun, Engaging, Informative

by Acecrew19 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Fantasy football podcast out there.The crew keeps it light and fun and make it an easy listen, while giving great expert advice.

Solid No Non Sense Crew!

by 46 & 2 RP on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Straight forward approach, no fluff, fun discussions and insight provided every episode. Dave, Jamey, Heath, and Adam are the dudes! Keep up the great work guys!

GreAt!

by heftyjake on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Very good podcast!

Da Best

by Undefeated in Tucson on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you want humor, advice, and a lack of ridiculous patronizing commentary? Do you want to be treated like your not an idiot moron? This is the fantasy football podcast for you! Wait wait wait, I’ve got one more.... bye, gotta go

Dewil77

by DwilAU on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most amazing fantastic wonderful fantasy podcast of all time. Love every second of it. The guys are real and not some fake know it all types. The daily show on cbs hq is amazing as well. And they all agree die hard is a Christmas movie!

Great advice

by @bleedredandgold58 on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the Sunday night podcast

Mediocre

by Msm1488 on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Google assistant just pulls from CBS’s own projections, which are made by one person and you can just check on the app...dumb

So annoying...

by Nerfhearder99 on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcast is awful. I've tried listening to it the last several years and just can't anymore. They will advise you to pick up everyone, assume you have a 20 man bench, and use the expression, "I wouldn't be surprised if," as their catch all to then refer back to if their guess pays off. Jamie can give decent advice but is sooooo arrogant it's hard to even listen to he and Dave interact. Plus, Adam is like an 8th grader trying to get the cool kids to like him, almost begging for the attention of Jamie or trying waaaay to hard to be funnyDave - do the opposite of what he says. Jamie - so arrogantAdam - the most grating host in podcastsSooooo. Much. Bickering. It’s hard to even listen to.

Smartest FF podcast

by kcRhyno on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve tried them all. FOR YEARS. this has been, by far the most consistent podcast when it comes to quality content, and even more importantly, the most consistent analysts. If you’re in my league, disregard this review, and listen to the ESPN one.

Best football podcast around

by El_Penguino on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening for about 8 years now and I’ve tried other podcasts but nothing compares. ESPN is too ridiculous fantasy pros isn’t ridiculous enough. These guys do it right. Stellar advice. Winning my leagues for years / Yahoo platinum rating thanks to these guys. Pushing for the top 1%. Best football podcast forrrrrr suurrreeee.

Can you guys sound friendlier?

by Mcarz on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It sounds like you all would rather be somewhere else then this podcast. Aside from host there is no personality.

Fellow are great!

by sebastiancane on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jamey, Dave, Heath, and Adam provide great insights and provide a vast amount of facts for listeners to be able to make decisions every week. The four have varying opinion that make the podcast great to listen. Please retire "Team Name Tuesday." Got to go, bye!

Try to keep up

by jfurey1237 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

While other podcasts try to make sitcoms(Matthew berry) out of their podcasts, cbs gives you an hour a day of informed stats and opinions that really help in fantasy decisions, tweet Aizer about a lineup decision and it’s usually answered in minutes.....we’ll see if that holds true post the baby being born😂

Giggling Girls

by magpie19 on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Mostly ok except the mindless banter. Especially don’t care for Dave Richard. Who cares about your favorite breakfast cereal or candy bars. I tune in for fantasy advice not to hear you guys giggle like a bunch of adolescent girls at a sleepover.

My Official Fantasy Podcast

by Omega Uno on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have used many sites’ podcasts for years to get decent fantasy advice. I now use CBS only and I love it. Great chemistry between Dave, Jamey, Heath and DJ Milk. Great fantasy advice that has helped me win two years in a row! Vick or Ryan?

Freakin' Hilarious!!!!

by D-Free in Oaktown on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the 8/27/18 podcast and was rolling on the ground laughing at Adam's response to Heath dropping Carson Wentz without first consulting Adam!!! OMG...way too funny! You guys are great!

Ok but a annoying

by Sir_Mikey7 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Jamey always seems to acts like Arrogant and throws tantrums when people don’t agree with him Also seems to have days when he’s grumpy and gives short answers like it cost him to be there and doesn’t seem to even acknowledge anyones opinion. Also Jamey and heath always seem to gain up on either Dave or the host

CBS over ESPN!

by gunslinger3002 on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to both Baseball and Football podcasts and just have to say those are the podcasts I look forward to the most. Everyone does a great job of giving you the facts while having witty banter that keeps you engaged. Great work and love the podcasts. Keep up the great work!

Best

by Sklemone on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to lots of fantasy football podcasts and this is by far the best. It is enjoyable and informative. The chemistry everyone has is great.

Slow moving, obvious info

by Jidnsisbeuxjdndls on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It’s ok, but it takes a lot of listening to get to worthwhile content

Good guys mediocre analysts

by mitchbill on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Jamey says “alluded” like he has a quota to hit every show. Dave’s takes change with the wind, with a process that contradicts itself frequently. Heath is alright.

Horrible

by 3N-OUT on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Do these guys watch football or just review stats.