Average rating:

4.5
out of 456 ratings.

Why can’t these guys just tell us straight

by duffball1024 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Will the hardcore players get their game back or will D2 which is created for a small child be the new direction?? Year 3 D1 was great, I couldn’t find a fan that didn’t like it so I don’t know what these guys are talking about. I know, their covering up their HUGE MISTAKES and making false reasons why they screwed up the game. So I know these guys don’t know how to be honest. Just say “we screwed up” or “we made a game for kids” because honestly your insulting people’s intelligence. Like they will never be able to understand the game so we made it so simple that a kinderguardian could be in the same place as a pro. Will the game be fixed or will it keep with the D2 tradition of being for children???

But, why did you stop?

by tommysturn on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoyed the shows, and was noticing a rhythm you were getting into. Then pfffft nothing. How about this is our last show or someone stole my mic. Anything would have been nice.

Interesting

by Mr nubs on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great behind the scenes and industry culture

New Format

by ChargerHawk on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoying the candid conversation and insight in the podcast since its redesign a couple months ago. Please keep it up!

Great informative Destiny podcast

by Chris in dc united on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've just recently got into Destiny again due to the great PSN sale and this podcast has been a great learning tool. I quit Destiny shortly after launch after maxing out all 3 classes and without ever touching a Raid. I'm happy to be back. Thank you Destin and keep it up!

Pumped for these!

by corgious23 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It was so entertaining to listen to my favorite developers talk about our passion. I'm so looking forward to the journey to D2 with these podcasts! Luke, the challenge champs vs underdogs was so disappointing this season.

Bungie Podcast is back!

by Ismeister95 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to listen to the bungie team's experience and thoughts about their work life and preparing for Destiny 2.

Bungie Podcast is Back!?

by Koalanib on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Got a pleasant surprise in my podcast app this afternoon when I saw a new Bungie podcast! I wondered if it would be anything like the podcasts of old. the first 4:39 of PB&J talk with the guys confirmed that it's exactly the same. Hopefully we don't have to wait another 3 years for the next one. ♥️♥️♥️

Bring it back

by Jsbmonahans on Jan 20, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring back the podcast!! It's been a year :(

Eager Listener

by Rillickual on May 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to the 5 recent podcasts and await to hear the committed company to relate back with its eager community once again for news on their upcoming and latest news. Good luck with your goal of World Domination as well with your determined, passion filled ways

Good podcast bad timeline for updates

by WardawgxX on Apr 21, 2014
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast they give me much insight as to their upcoming game but they fail to update on a timely manner so it tells me that they really shouldn't have a podcast at all.

Epic.

by Brianb97 on Jan 21, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Bungie is filled with great people.

Pretty good podcast but ruined by one guy

by Boa220 on Dec 11, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Great podcast but there's one guy on the podcast who ruins it with his reddit tier comedy. I've had to stop listening at times because it was that bad.

Bungie in 7 words.

by CliffordScott on Nov 20, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Bungie made Halo. Bungie making Destiny. Perfect.

Oh happy day

by Jesse-029 on Oct 05, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Welcome back Bungie Podcast. I missed your show.

Miss you guys!

by Los Lotus on Apr 28, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

When the vail is lifted and you are no longer dark, I hope you have you have plans for monthly podcasts (again)See you starside!

Bring em back!

by Hairuku on Mar 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the last episode and i really think you guys should at least hint at what you're working with, and why do companies keep information about games from the fans in the first place? Can't wait for your next game!

Bungie ftw.

by Packnight501 on Feb 25, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't wait for the revival at the announcement of Bungie's next title! (; keep up the awesomeness guys! See you starside!

I love Bungie but I need more....

by Senor Hurt on Nov 26, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

It is wonderful to have a window into whatever Bungie is working on. The personalities of everyone who comes on the show really make the shows entertaining. The only problem is that the show don't come out more often. Maybe when their next game is closer to completion we'll see the shows come out more frequently. I was going to rate this 4 stars instead of 5 stars due to the infrequency of episodes but I can't stand to do it upon reflection. Each episode is gold. It's not gold's or the episode's fault that I don't come across either as often as I'd like.Good luck on you're next big project Bungie. I can't wait to be blown away by whatever it is you're doing.

Podcast Rage

by ***JETS*** on Sep 30, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Bungie! Y u no make moar podcast?

Stosh

by xLegacyx on Jun 07, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I blame Stosh for the infrequent podcast times.

Rooster teeth

by PieLordlolrofl on May 18, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the drunk tank podcast! New episodes every week!!!

Men Who Stare At Halos

by JERMadness on May 16, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I MUST listen to this podcast. Halo was this century's Star Wars for me. I've played the games, read the books and comics, and bought the action figures. How can I get more? Listen to the podcast of course. Now that Bungie is independent again, I can't wait to hear what they're up to. PLEASE TELL ME!

i love the podcast

by Maiah Vorce on Apr 29, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

you guys have to put more out plz

Nuts and Bolts

by dustinbrown on Mar 30, 2011
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Hosted by Bungie’s community guys; Frank O’Connor, Brian Jarrard, and Luke Smith. Interviews with Bungie developers and, needless to say, there’s lots of discussion about all things Halo. Much like Blizzcast, I feel like they spend too much time appealing to their fan base, and not nearly enough emphasis is put on discussing the nuts and bolts of development.

:0

by ryanlm09 on Feb 04, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Where's muh podcast? I miss you :(

And there was much rejoicing

by Tothman on Dec 09, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Hooray....

Halo

by cabooserul32 on Dec 04, 2010
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love halo, and I love bungie but I think they are a little full of themselves. Rooster teeth makes a podcast every wednesday, these guys wait 3 or 4 months in between. So good quality, good podcast, to infrequent and at times, too short.

THERE IS A NEW POCAST

by Soviet Soup on Dec 03, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

After how long, since June? there is a new Bungie podcast. Wow.

Is bungie dead??

by Scruggggz on Dec 01, 2010
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Its pretty sad that it's been almost 6 months since a new podcast. I'm still a huge halo fan but I would like to hear from ya

Don't bother.

by Jjenson on Nov 22, 2010
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love Bungie and Halo, but since I can never hear from them and since Reach was a disappointment (multiplayer became boring after 3 installments, arena isn't attractive compared to trueskill), I've moved on, regretfully, to new things. Thanks for the trilogy Bungie, I'll never forget that.

Realy?

by It's ldt on Nov 15, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I actually think if they would've put out a podcast I would still be playing reach,may sound stupid but I think it's true. I'm not a fanboy. I'm sick of posting people to give you time I mean come on

Come ON!

by Yo wuz oip! on Oct 26, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Alright, reach has been Out for over a month now AND nęw maps have been announced. Just release ONE effing podcast!!!

MOAR!!!

by TheBigB9 on Oct 18, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Nice and long but needs to be more frequent

Great podcast but...

by warriorhippo on Oct 14, 2010
Rating: ★★★★☆

Where'd you guys go? You could have done a post beta cast, a prelaunch questions podcast with interveiws and now the game is out! WHERE ARE YOU??!!

Here's an idea

by A bungie fan on Oct 12, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

I think bungie should make a podcast episode about their final thoughts on the halo series and where they think the series will go. Just make another podcast already.

Get it togather!!!

by Thehandofgod on Oct 02, 2010
Rating: ★★★★☆

Reach is out dangit! Make a review episode already

HALO REACH

by Dr C Nile on Sep 14, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

HALO REACH WAS RELEASED TODAY WOOT!!! REMEMBER REACH!!! BUNGIE YOU WILL BE REMEMBERED!!! ALSO THIS PODCAST IS AWSOME!!!YEAH REACH! - DCN

Bungie is the best

by Homeboyjoe on Sep 13, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Ten years, ten long years. That's how long it took to make this game. And it was worth it

Great

by Wind903 on Sep 12, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, great show kinda want more, but I can always wait for the next it's worth it

Love these!

by thebobafettest on Sep 10, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these, can't wait for more!

Get lives

by Asian0Ninja on Sep 08, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously every one needs to stop blaming bungie for not making podcasts it's not their faults there trying so hard to give us reach and set everything up! So instead blame urselves for not have lives and leaving critiquing reviews for absolutely no reason whatsoever besides having no lives. Geez guys!

Bungie

by good21 on Sep 07, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh yeah and one last funny note: when i got to the beta, it ended right as i got on to it and red ringed my xbox LOL! But no worrys i got it fixed in no time it was my stuipid fault for logging on to it in the last place anyway..

Awsome

by Cyberdarkblaze on Sep 04, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

The fact that it's people that helped make the game is awsome I play halo but not a lot I just think it's awsome

J

by Str8 out legit on Aug 26, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

Need more Halo!!

by Uberalofab on Aug 23, 2010
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is an awesome podcast but i really wanna here more reach gossip plz...keep up the great work! Bungie rules!!!!

August!!!!

by ImmuneSniper on Aug 23, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Come on!

Can I haz new podcast???

by Hoozyur Daddee on Aug 22, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever in my opinion, but I would like new ones.

Great

by Ioman on Aug 16, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Yay..

by GRPORCENG on Aug 11, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

I looooooove yooooooooouuuuuuuu Buuuuuuuuuuungiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie!!!!!!!!!