Average rating:

5
out of 3733 ratings.

Thank You

by Melissa faye on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have experienced such a heart change through the preaching & teaching of Pastor Steve along with the guest speakers. Thank you church.From the bottom of my heart,Missi C

The podcasts are what start my day!

by Pinned by pinterest on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live in Florida and have it on my bucket list to go to Elevation Church to visit. But during a season of change in my life, my morning walks are listening to the Elevation teachings. It is so real and so current. What a blessing to be able to have this podcast!

California Love

by Stephanie Denise on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Pastor Furtick and Elevation Life for podcasting your services. I am blessed and encouraged every time I tune in. Keep preaching the gospel.

The best , real life , true information !

by mompam31 on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are so amazing! I can’t wait each week for the next one. Steven Furtick is like my “Jesus coach”....he keeps it real and doesn’t sugar coat the way the Bible represents things or the way we should live. His approach to the teaching of the word is what our world needs today! What a gift this man is to so many!!

Leave the Live Worship!!

by aelange91 on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Love Love this podcast. My ONLY wish is that they would leave the live worship playing on after the message. It always sounds so inviting and then it cuts off! But otherwise- amazing podcast.

Amazing

by xo.manduhh on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast! Truly life changing and soul awakening. God is so good ❤️

Love is Here!

by byakinwunmi on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Purity comes to mind when I think of you guys. Not because I think everything is perfect, but because I feel even though it’s digital, touched genuinely and in an authentic way. Thank you for what you Pastor Steven and your team are doing at Elevation Church and how you guys continue to move forward! I praise God for how He uses this ministry to bless all nations. Elevation is digging past nationalities and ethnicities. You are reaching deep! You touched the heart of a young man from South Central. The first Sermon I heard of Pastor Stevens was at a very sensitive and critical time in my walk, I guess which part isn’t. I was in college and I remember it was on Moses, how God was with him though Moses had so much shame of his past. I was cracking up laughing in one second and in that same burst of joy I started crying tears of freedom and healing. I thank you for your yes, to being used. I know it’s not easy, but through your yes it has changed so many lives! Regardless of your insecurities, problems, or long suffering you still say yes. I can’t imagine what I would do if the chatterbox series wasn’t online to help me through a particular season in my life! I love you guys and I thank God again for this ministry! With Pleasure and Delight,Jawanza A. Harris

God’s work in progress!

by Hpop83 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love my Church and Pastor and listening to the Bible app. Sometimes I get a stale feeling mid-week where I find myself stuck inside my own narrow perspective. All it takes to turn my week around is to pick up this app and listen to the most recent sermon, and if that’s already happened I can grab and archived sermon (recommend embracing limitation if you haven’t heard it). Thank you God for Pastor Stephen and all God’s people that make it possible for him to reach us!

My FAV❤️

by Mnycole on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve always wanted to start listening to podcast and this is one of the first I listened to. I follow them on Instagram and I’ve always love what they do at their church. This is a definitely keep.

Is Pastor Furtick going to preach again or nah?

by Reviewer JG on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m going through withdrawals because I have not heard a sermon from Pastor Furtick in a while. Have you ever gone to a restaurant to order your favorite meal only to be told that it was not on the menu?!? Well, I feel that same twinge of disappointment when Pastor Furtick is not preaching. Here’s a thought...save some of those bonus sermons for such a time as this. Please and thank you.

So Uplifting!!!

by Fab❤️❤️ on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Steven all the time.I might just be an 11 year old girl but he has changed my life with his AMAZING sermons!!! I love how he but’s one little story into a big story,He is so uplifting!!!!🙏🏻❤️❤️

Perfect!

by J.Lee297 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always encouraging, inspiring, and uplifting! I always look forward to listening!!

Kind of a Luke warm message.

by Themainmanj on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I feel like they are really good at relating to people but I don’t feel challenge to change in anyway. I don’t feel like I’m challenged to make myself better. It’s inspiring, but I think that’s all it’s good for. When Jesus came into peoples lives he changed them, this preaching isn’t doing that for me. Sorry.

Marked

by Beilabeastin on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so amazing!! I listen to “marked” over and over as well as “you must be important” and “this isn’t working.” Elevation church is incredibly uplifting.

Give me sign

by @zeezee on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Steven sermon every morning but the one I listen to on Monday was really helpful

Glory To GOD 🙏🏽

by Covered Care on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank You So Much for this podcast 😍 I Love the profound illustration and interpretation of the Word! Keep Up the Good Works 😘

The grace of God

by .jesusismysavior. on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have started listening to this every morning — as someone new accepting the grace of God in my life, this is something that really spoke to me on another level of anything I’ve ever listened to. Thank you for that.

Ready when you are.....

by Plans of a BOSS on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great surmon.im a new entrepreneur and his 3 steps were a great example of what I am going through 🙏

Life Changing

by Kjones25 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So grateful that God has blessed this generation with a man who is translating for God. The way God uses Furtick to spread the gospel has been life changing. I love that God led me to this podcast & I can literally binge put on the word of God. Sometimes it feels as if I’m catching up on old shows & God is speaking directly into my life, through this body at Elevation Church!

What I am looking for.

by Austin Barbour on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I heard him preach the first time I have been amazed at the way he can break down the scriptures and challenge you at the same time. My drives to and from work are a time I look forward to now. I have listened to them all and then I start from the very first one work my way back to the latest one. They just keep getting better the more I listen to them. I could go on and on and on about how much love I have for this program. It has helped me at the right time.

Just good, man

by 00Crystal00 on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every message I’ve heard from this podcast has been super uplifting, totally recommend this podcast

Marked!

by Jasmine the happy Customer on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Man it was a blessing to be able to listen and RE-LISTEN to this dynamic message! It has blessed me in a tremendous way! I just thank you Elevation church for the platform and for Pastor Michael Todd for delivering this wonder message. I know know I am makes and being made in private!!!

So Funny!

by BBSTEWHSOME on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy is so funny! Cracks me up. His guests are too! Never could set through a message because I’d lose interest and start daydreaming. This guy is great. Keeps me interested, he’s smart, great approach.

CMM

by Apronham on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcasts I’ve ever listened to

Powerful & Uplifting

by Mom3Sons on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how Pastor Furtick relates the scripture to our daily lives. I love his delivery!

Pastor Steven

by acad88 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing teaching and preaching. Daily listen

A true answer from God

by Me myself & 3 others on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Elevation and Pastor Fertick for all he is doing his sermons change my life.

The word of God no more no less

by Iz_Khalifa on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Steven Furtick bring the word of God to not just Elevations Church but everyone who listens to this podcast. Each sermon is powerful and molding. Each one evaluates your relationship with God, yourself and the people around you.

🙌🏽

by pat❤️🧡💙💚 on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you 🙏🏽. God bless

“This is Significant”

by blesdlady on May 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

God speaks to my heart most every Sunday through Pastor Steven’s messages, but this morning I listened again to this past Sunday’s message, and The Lord spoke again. In my QT this AM, God was reminding me of all the ways He has been faithful to me and been there for me when I needed Him, but am currently experiencing a storm, so as I listened again, it was like The Father was reminding me that He will always be with me and be my Source in every area, in every storm of my life.

New Ways of Seeing

by jonnycuisine on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since beginning to listen to the Elevation Podcast I have heard a lot of the messages, Furtick and others. The teaching of Steven especially have opened up my mind to a new way of looking at scripture and finding the significant life lessons today. Some of you won’t like him because he’s loud and hyper and maybe because he’s too liberal or too conservative (somehow....?). All I know is as I step into my ministry more and more listening to this preacher has given me a lot of new tools on how to preach the Bible. Love Elevation!

Thank you!

by MissJordynG on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for this podcast! I’ve been going back listening to sermons from as far back as 2016 and they still speak life into me and directly to my situation!

A daily Blessing!!

by lEIGHANN3282 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I am so happy a friend recommended this Pastor to me!! It has changed my relationship with The Lord. I can’t wait to listen, I look forward to it everyday. Thank you, Pastor Steven for sharing your gift!!! God bless you!

Why listen daily?

by smmonez on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Steven's obedience to speak words the Holy Spirit guides him has helped me put my life into perspective. Having the access to a daily message while I commute to work each morning has kept my mindset on the solid rock of Jesus Christ for the rest of my day. Start your day right and listen! I've listened to some sermons 2 or 3 times and have always gotten more out of the message each time. We have a purpose here on Earth - get the food and energy to fulfill that purpose for God.

My Tuesday church

by TopherJames on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live in Missouri, but listen every Tuesday to the latest message. The Furticks always have a new and exciting way of bringing scriptures to life for our modern age. Once they speak about a biblical story, I’ll never look at it the same way again because it continually growths in depth.

Food for the soul

by dreamseekers on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Each sermon is relatable to my everyday life. I appreciate how pastor Steven deciphers the scriptures so they are understandable and enjoyable to listen to! Elevation church is one of my top favorites

Thank you God for this podcast

by Mo-13579 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever since I have found this podcast I now look forward to the new postings. The sermons speak volumes and have helped guide me as well. I am thankful that God has put these in my path. If you are trying find your faith, or looking for a place to start, or just need to hear something that moves you, this is the podcast for you!

I got the hookup

by Christian the Christian! on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THANK YOU!!!!!!! Been following for years and can’t thank God enough for this amazing and bold ministry!

The best Preacher of 2018

by JgallyRawDelivery on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He is so authentically filled with Gods truth and used knowledge from his study of the Bible to back up all his points. I have been knocking on the door feeling heavily marked by God for 15 years and Steven was the straw that broke the enemies back and I declare it is Gods truth only allowed in my mind from now on, negative thoughts you are not welcome! Jesus is the light and Steven makes that clear in the most real applicable way. Bless you brother Steven!

Love this church!!

by HogwartsHobbit on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Elevation Church and Pastor Furtick’s sermons have been blessing me for almost a whole year now. I don’t live close enough that I can attend the church, but every Monday I’m always so excited to hear the new sermon and God uses them to speak to my heart. Through a nearly failed marriage (thank you Pastor Furtick for the ‘Don’t Stop On 6’ sermon - it helped me not to give up on my husband until he finally went to counselling and therepy, and his heart was softened by God and He is working so mightily in our marriage and our hearts!🙌🏽), diagnosis with a chronic illness, and the loss of my aunt to cancer....these sermons have been a lifeline of God speaking to me through them to get me through the week...to remind me so powerfully and emphatically that He has never and will never leave me or forsake me. If I could only describe what a blessing these messages are! Praise God for how He uses this church and this pastor!🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽😊 God bless you, Elevation church. Thank you all so much. ;’)

Heaven sent

by Peeved about this nickname on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My sister recommended this podcast to me at the beginning of the year, so that we could listen to one sermon per week together, but I got on a roll and couldn’t resist popping them like skittles. I’ve been praying more and feeling the presence and grace of God in my life more and more since I’ve started listening. I’m grateful. Thank you for sharing this with the world.

Awesome

by Cj Lunsford on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing, this podcast gets me through life!

Steven Furtick is amazing!!!!

by IN LOVE WITH GOD 21 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He is one of best preachers I have ever hear!!! He reaches young people, and a lot of people are jealous that God gave him that blessing. He preaches down to earth and makes it interesting so we can understand it better. If I’m being honest a lot of sermons I want to fall asleep in because they are boring, but I could listen to him all day. He makes it funny and puts emotion in it, and makes it more exciting.

Awesome truths!

by ZonaSun on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These teachings are amazing truth. Love to hear God's Word in an awesome way.These teachings have the potential to change everyone’s life.

5 stars

by Phil Hatfield on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you give this any less than 5 stars, check ya self!

Amazing

by jaubj on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Blessed!

Dope Fire, Fellowship, & Faith

by MrMarriott on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the authenticity, transparency, and truth of the messenger and the messenger. This is real worship and it keeps me held accountable to my spiritual responsibilities and conscious of my spiritual reward and favor Christ the Redeemer has promised me. This is certainly a highly blessed ministry!

Elevation helped me when I needed it the most

by Kdnwdl11 on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found a sermon of Steven’s playing on TBN about 5am one morning during February and it happened to be “The Thirst Trap”. See at this time I was having multiple panic attacks and couldn’t sleep in fear of dying . I’d never watched TBN before but I happened to turn it on there and thought “oh I’ve seen him on Facebook before “ so I decided to watch . It impacted my life so much I began to record them daily and now I watch him every evening and listen to his podcast . I always get a wonderful message out of each sermon and some of them feel like he’s preaching directly to me ! He’s changed my life and now I’ve joined church & gotten baptized . So happy I found the lord and listened to Stevens sermons !!

Encouraging

by Coverdat on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for YEARS and God has spoke thru these messages MANY times. You are a rock for our generation ELEVATION! Thank you Pastor Steven for walking in obedience!

Wow! Wow! Wow!

by YankInAustralia on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So many sermons...so many blessings! It's too far to travel every Sunday to attend church at Elevation, (I'm an American expat living in Australia) but this podcast is the next best thing. Thank you for your ministry! It helps this American feel closer to home on days when I feel so far from it.