Average rating:

4.5
out of 1313 ratings.

Right on time messages

by Shoeslace on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Stephen gives practical advice for real life based on God’s word. You not need to be an experienced Christian or a Christian at all to relate to these messages. Every time I listen it’s like the words were written for me.

GREAT

by CHISHD on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Steven Furtick is a GREAT speaker 🔊

Aweeeeeesome man of God

by wenmelle on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how God is using Pastor Steven to bring freedom to years of my unhealthy thoughts and life as a ritualistic Christian.I’m beginning to know God personally through Pastor Steven’s messages and to have a more meaningful relationship with Him.I bless the day I found out about this church.

Amazing!

by Ctj5457 on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Had only heard about the worship band before I began listening. Began listening at a really hard time in my life and this podcast grounds me in God's truth to fight every day for my family.

👍👍

by graysongarner on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like this podcast!

A God Send

by kirabuxton on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t ever write reviews, but it’s worth saying that the LORD has used Steven Furtick’s creative, Bible-based and Spirit-led preaching to draw my eyes heavenward so many times. I know that the truth found in these sermons is a major reason I have been able to reshape thought patterns and overcome major adversities over the last year. Hit download and be blessed!

Wow!!!!

by NickiHorn on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

God is using Pastor Steven to do amazing things. I absolutely love the messages that he delivers. Praise God!!!

Thankful for this podcast!

by PJR154257 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The messages get me through whatever situation comes along my way 😇♥️

Finally found what I'm looking for

by The Recoverer on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I needed to be enthusiastic in my seeking of a higher power. I wanted to find a way to keep things simple. I love to hear authentic, vulnerable, personal stories from the pastor. Thankyou, thankyou,thankyou. I'm beginning to believe I'm worthy of Gods love

I feel so blessed

by Euagarza on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast, grows me, every single Week!

Steven

by Frankiebernard on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Steven,Thanks for your love of the lord.When you preach you can really feel your teachings.People of the earth need that.You're walking them to gates of heaven.

Absolutely wonderful! God’s Word is my source of strength!

by Love 2 think on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank God for Pastor Steven Furtick and Elevation Church! These podcasts assist me daily with applying the Word of God to my life. You make it fun and applicable to situations I face daily. Thank you for offering this service free of charge. God bless you!

One of the best!

by George the marine on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Elevation is one of the best churches around! Pastor Steven is one of a kind!

Moralistic Therapeutic Deism

by WSWFU04 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It's a tragedy that this guy has such a following. His talks have little to do with biblical, historic Christianity and represent a uniquely American approach to religion.

Unbiblical Nonsense

by Indy909x on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Furtick has been called out several times for his false teaching, including “God broke the law for Love”, his narcissistic inserting himself as the focus of every passage of Scripture, and his affinity for charismatic charlatan, modalist, and prosperity gospel heretic T.D. Jakes.From questions about his affluent lifestyle to cult-like coloring pages featuring him from his congregation, there are many red flags. But above all else, if you stop listening to the whooping and obnoxious applause on here, you will understand that Scripture is not being handled rightly. I am grieved in this, but it is the truth. I would pray listeners would examine this with a Berean spirit against actual Scripture and solid exegesis from reliable, trusted pastors, and pursue better instruction. Don’t let flair and enthusiasm blind you to the ridiculous nonsense this false teacher is pouring out.

Heart for this house

by Kara Price on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this church and where it’s going! This is the most generous Pastor out there! He always puts God first! I love how real and excited he is over the word and you can tell he truly renews his mind daily; the Spirit of the Lord is present in Him! I have a heart for this house and will continue to listen, share and give to this church! I’m so grateful for the revelation I’ve gotten and continue to receive through these sermons! Truly blessed to have found this man on podcast.

Apply the Bible to your situation

by Nursegirl621 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Steven is inspired and passionate about the word of God. He is a master story teller and explains scripture and stories from the Bible in a way that makes sense to your life. I have gained not only wisdom and strength for my life from his preaching but also a deeper love for God and his Word.

Because he doesn’t shy away...

by themodelgeek on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As an African American that grew up in the church and The South, I can appreciate a Pastor that doesn’t shy away from the hard topics and issues that are real and thus affects us all. Pastor Furtick is a real. And his candor approach to the gospel is why I tune in from the Left Coast.

Favorite pastor!

by JMOe82 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I believe this pastor has such great revelation of the word.

Always a Good Message

by amills170 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've actually never been to an Elevation Church or seen Pastor Steven preach live, but I was introduced to him via one of his books and started watching his messages online. It's evident that God is at the center of Pastor Steven's life and work. I've found so much truth, encouragement, laughter and a healthy amount of conviction in his words and often find myself posting his messages or sending to friends as 'must listens'. I highly recommend diving into God's word with the Elevation Podcast (and music)!

Iam Pastor Binay Bhandari

by Word and Life Radio Program on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came from Small country Nepal and now I came USA as refugee in 2012.We are really blessed to hear all your sermon through many ways.Thanks so much for bringing to us Pastor thanks so much and Elevation Church

Self Centered

by BriceTPalm on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

False teacher

False teacher

by Jinx McHue on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Furtick is a wolf among the sheep. RUN!

Welcome Home!

by Zacharynix on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Elevation Church by Pastor Steven Furtick has an astounding way of bringing the word of God in a relatable, exciting, creative way where anyone who has a desire to know the Lord will grasp the word in a tangible way. I thank God for Pastor Steven Furtick and Elevation Church. I live on the West Coast and listen to their sermons weekly!

Nonsense

by sambo1yrmom on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This bronze age death cult whose logo is a dead jew nailed to a medieval torture device was once even worse than ISIS in their murder and intolerance, but thankfully have been watered down by centuries of secularism in the western world. The particular brand of christianity peddled here neglects the barbaric calls of holy scripture to subjugate women, own slaves, and kill heretics. The world would be much better off without this nonsense.

Cari Wolf in Wa State

by Cgute😊 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love all of Pastor Steven’s sermons. I was introduced to his podcast a little over a year ago. I was hooked from the start. What a powerful man of God and truly inspiring word that flows from him. I run every morning and listen to his sermons. What a blessing to get encouragement and direction through him from God. I hope to attend his church one day.

Good word

by Indy Jo on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy your messages.

Real talk life help

by Kas1cam2 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Furtick's way of teaching. He's a real down to Earth guy touched by God and trying to help people. Love it.

Simple minded fools

by Flipflappingflopperface on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just garbage thought

Best podcast available

by 207Apostolic on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very encouraging and a must have!

Thank you!

by lilbernadette on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love that these revolutionary sermons are so readily available.

Hahaha...!

by b hackel on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ahahahahaha...

Thankful from California

by DawnyaJones22 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been so blessed by your worship for this last year and recently discovered your podcasts online and I love how you deliver the truth of Gods word in a way that I can understand and take hold of. Im experiencing true change and encouragement to keep going through your ministry! Much love from California. God bless you, your family and your ministry!!

Love the sermon but audience distracts from message

by FutureKHam on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love listening to these sermons, but is there any way to get the person(s) who say "Wow" and "Yes" and repeat every other last word to sit just a little bit farther away from the microphone? This really ruins the effect of a strong statement that is being made and is very distracting and detracts from the impact, in my opinion. It feels as if those people in the audience really aren't listening and just want their own voices to be heard. However if this helps others who listen to the podcast in some way I will respectfully concede and just try to find another church podcast message to listen to weekly.

Pastor Furtick Can Preach!

by Abmetelus on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I consistently keep up with this podcast. Such a great word all time! I will in Massachusetts and attend my own church. However, during the week I listen to Elevation Church.

Amen from Oahu

by simmykinzer14 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Steven Furtick has helped me so much. I hope one day I can visit the church and experience a sermon in person. Between the Elevation app, YouTube channel, Audio Books and Podcasts....my life is so different now because my perspective has changed and my heart has opened up to God. Thank you! Aloha!

Amazing church & message

by LaurenLxo on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So grateful to have come across Elevation church through sermons posted online. Pastor Steven is genuine, authentic, relatable and his message is powerful. Cannot recommend this podcast enough! My mom & sister both enjoy it now too. Thanks Elevation for bringing me closer to Jesus in every way.

Thankful for the encouragement

by Wallaby748392 on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼👍🏼

Fake cheering is obnoxious. Too much smoke and mirrors.

by Spastic Squirrel on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I downloaded this podcast assuming it would be awesome because, I mean, it's Elevation Church! Come to find out, Elevation church tells all the loud people to sit up front and constantly cheer and shout random things - so much so, that it REALLY takes away from the sermons. I'm listening to one right now, and I literally laughing out load at the insane amount of times I've heard the word, "wow" just in the last 2 minutes of it alone. One guy won't stop saying it through every episode. There's a couple people that cheer really loud all the time too - more so than the rest of the group.These people are seriously obnoxious and it's super annoying. I tried to use this as my devotional but I really can't do it anymore. It's literally like:"How's everyone doing today?"*3 people cheer, 1 person "wow's"*"We're going to be talking about patience this week"*3 people give "wow's", 1 cheers, one yells something you can't understand.*"Lets open up in a quick prayer"*1 person "wow's", one yells something inaudible. This just in: The preacher just asked "Who was Saul fighting?" And someone just "wow'd" it. PLEASE stop. These people literally don't even know what they are cheering for anymore. They probably can't even tell you what the last thing he even said actually was. Sadly, they bring in amazing guest speakers and I've heard some of the best sermons through this podcast. But it's no longer worth it. Elevation Church is way to fake for me and nothing but smoke in mirrors. I had to shut off the current sermon because the people were getting so overly obnoxious this week (David and Goliath sermon). Thankfully, I will not be returning. Lastly, at the end of each sermon, the lead singer starts singing before the pastor is even finished talking. It's a weird overlap and doesn't come off sounding that good. 

Nope

by Called by God on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So many better resources.

Yes!

by Jasmine you on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are not subscribe to this... you need to be ASAP. This gentlemen is amazing. His sense of humor is specular. You can always tell when God is. 😃

Like poison honey in your ear

by JLS80085 on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

By their fruits you shall know them not the poison words that grow a bitter harvest if heeded.

Preacher

by Dpiveyj on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Being a minister people tend to forget you need fed too. This podcast is a buffet! Great messages!

The best motivating podcast

by Shhmellen on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so happy that a friend sent me these podcasts. My heart has never been so full

Helpful

by Angela Balan Rizzo on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcasts have been helping me so much on my walk with God. Thank you for posting them.

Semi-prosperity gospel

by Jonmu Marlo's on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

For those who are familiar with Joel Osteens scriptural errors you'll find a ride on his tail is this new style introducing a similar theological bent. There has definitely been a shift in this man's thinking or lack there of regarding scripture and very clearly he is being influenced by men with big churches more than what his Bible says. There are many great preachers out there, please do not spend your time listening to this one.

Elevation is an Elevation to my spirit

by BHillbilly87 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In my ups and my downs, Elevation church has revived in me a spirit I thought I lost and thought would never regain hope. Steven Furtick has never been a let down nor has he been a disappointment since the first time I ever listened to him. I always get left wanting more week after week. This is my church home (podcast wise) and such a blessing to my heart, soul, and spiritual walk with Christ. I pray it blesses someone else as it has blessed me!

Just Listen!

by @e_keys (twitter handle) on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been in the church all of my life, not once have I ever heard God's message shared in this way!

Incredible preaching by pastor Steven

by Boe Snipes on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His words has help me a lot through my life. This church is a blessing.

Not worthy of our lord

by chrisr22311 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Seems like he has sold his soul to sell more books and 'hollywood' himself. Not a fan.