Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

So good

by Cassialimor on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel so grateful that I can learn from Steve, the way that he talks about Jesus, about the Bible, it’s so strong in different ways that is impossible to not change after the sermons and I learn a lot of points of view that I need to change in my own life and in my relationship with God.

Amazing

by ERlram on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Elevation podcast is life changing. Pastor Steven is so anointed. This podcast has been a blessing! Thank you

You are God’s Messenger to this heart

by My fixes on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m struggling with so much, and I get so down, but every time I listen to Elevation, I hear, HEAR the message. God is speaking to me through this ministry. One day I hope to be able to testify at a campus, in person. God is moving in my life, I am now able to follow God’s lead. Thank you!

Dysfunctional Comfort

by 2 Legit ✌🏻 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely life changing! Thank you for being led of the Lord and speaking truth into my life!!

Sound teaching for today

by Odipherious on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I frequently listen to messages at Elevation Church online through podcast because I don’t live near the locations. I have been blessed through Pastor Steven’s teachings. God has blessed me through the Word and I have been encouraged by messages that speak to where I am. I love this ministry and I love the LORD. Thank you God for what you are doing in this place and for allowing us to be a part of it!

Always only Jesus!

by VaBlew on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcasts are great. Perfect for me in the season that I’m in. Really wished I lived closer to this church but God is everywhere. A great listen for the work day!

Whoa!!

by TanyaPlus5 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What an incredible first visit to melbourne elevation and now the podcast!! Encouraging, refreshing and some good comedy!

Amazing podcast

by Judy L. on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to my commute to work on Monday morning because I know there will be a new Elevation podcast waiting for me. Pastor Steven Furtick is a real talk preacher that captivates your attention the minute he begins to speak. His messages are always on point. GREAT PODCAST!

Elevation Church

by Noah.matthew11 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How God blesses this church is unbelievable. The LORD is definitely in this place! Thank you, Elevation for leading so many people to the one true God.

Horrible theology

by Radicalchris123 on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just bad

Best Ever!!!

by Plays words on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my FAVORITE of all podcasts. You are sure to be encouraged in TRUTH!! It’s not to make you feel good, but to equip you for VICTORY!! He is funny, REAL, honest, anointed and keeps my attention 100%; my mind never wonders. Definitely subscribe!!

Great Godly Good Communication

by Mtzjmm on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably the best communication of the Gospel and most relevant communicator. Thank goodness for Pastor Steven and Elevation. Love you all. ~E-Fam

No

by Perkinsb2 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just listened to one of his sermons and he used the word hate over 10 times. This is not a godly man that is a devilish word I will not listen to hate. Disgusting disgusting

God has a message for everyone

by Yia H. on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time I listen to god preaching from Elevation podcast, god always has a message and he delivers it in the time that you most certainly don’t expect it. The messages that gets preach in here are impactful, it’s purposeful and will elevate you no matter what. Hands down - the best podcast in my phone!

Moved

by Bbbaby101 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved the “Marked” podcast with pastor mike! I cried at the end, tears of rejoice & joy. Love this podcast!

Like a kid waiting for Christmas for next upload message

by Juicermomrun on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!! I can’t wait for the Sunday sermon to be uploaded! I usually listen while working out - it has me crying, laughing out loud, amening!! So relatable, so on fire, so life changing the way he presents the Word. I share with friends often, wrote quotes and sometimes even relisten!!! Thanks for sharing your messages for us all to be a part of E Community!!!

Elevation is a Revelation🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

by Tiffany August on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’ve been looking, and didn’t know you were looking your in the right place.The most talented pastor of our generation, listen, it will change your life❤️

Modern, uplifting and relatable

by Laura B. Wood on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was raised Southern Baptist and have fallen out of my faith on multiple occasions. I found and began to listen to pastor Steven Furtick sometime last year and haven’t stopped since. I love the way pastor Furtick reaches us from a modern standpoint. What I mean by this is, growing up every sermon felt as if it was cause in effect of “do this and you’ll go to hell.” Making it hard at times to leave church feeling uplifted. I have never felt that way after listening to this podcast. I love the way pastor Furtick preaches the Bible into today’s world and gives the narrative a modern and relatable spin. Thank you for sharing your gift with the world and staying true to who you are as well as God's teachings.

Great stuff.

by Gabe Real on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the new school spin on bible teachings.

Amazing Teaching

by Bobbie😊 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve grown to understand situations in the Bible like never before under Pastor Furtick’s teachings. I have never been so inspired!! I listen every morning!! Thank you Elevation Church!!!

For This Present Age

by J3sscuz on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am at aww , with how the spirit of the Lord uses this vessel & ministry to reach this present age, for such a time as this.

Sorry God I gotta...

by j.g.pfnstuff on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This def deserves a 4-5 but for me the mention of drake in what felt like back to back to back ep brought it all the way down to 1. I get it you a fan but yeesh. You on a roll talking bout the greatness of Jesus and then sentences later a drake mention like yooooooo you was on a roll. Also mics pick up everything the front row agrees with.

Thank you!

by SunflowerHippie on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

God bless you! You’re making such a difference in my life and I am sure for a lot of others too. You’re passionate sermons wake up my spirit, thank you!

Divine Insight

by Seax on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am constantly amazed at Pastor Steven Furtick’s amazing ability to take a passage of Scripture and uncover hidden, insightful, and relevant truths to modern day issues and present them with compassion, understanding, and eloquence. Thank you for the podcast; keep up the phenomenal work!

Holy Spirit in-powered!!!

by EWarder on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Steven Furtick is one of the best preachers I have ever heard. He has a unique and gifted way of bringing Gods word to life.

👊🏻Boom!💥👊🏻 that’s it, there it is - revelation knowledge!

by silverlining78 on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anointed young man of God to break it down and show you a refreshing perspective to keep you built up and edified. God is doing great things through this ministry and I can’t get enough sometimes! I share this podcast of wisdom with others. It helps, it’s uplifting to understand the “why” in challenges we face with ourselves and in our circumstances and it gets me fired up and love when I get a “boom 👊🏻”, there it is- that revelation. Hallelujah, Thank you Jesus!

Incredible!

by cdfrank76 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened for the first time and I couldn’t subscribe fast enough! The episode was “Danger in the Distance”: are we letting shame keep us from God? Such a great message, and my favorite quote from it was, “He knew you’d still struggle with sin, but He saved you anyway.” Amen!

Keeps me going at work

by Ujukai24 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to him for quiet a few days! I like listening to him and this podcast has been a wonderful musics to my ears at work to keep me from thinking about anything else ( frustrations) but God! Thank you for reaching out to those can’t make it to church gathering or has been away from lord for so long! This helps a lot! I hope you keep us update every day I’ll be here listening

This will change your life

by 153rose246 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I promise you.

So Good

by RGilmour on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this uplifting podcast. I am not part of a church and this is great to be re align my footsteps in the right direction every time that I listen to it. Thank you to those who make it. It makes such a big difference in my life!

Excellent

by Danni344 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent

LOVE from Texas

by Jakmstandard on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Pastor Furtick now for about 3 months. I get so moved by every message he speaks. It all started with the message Don’t Stop on 6. Since then I listen to every message while I am working out. The best part is I try and take notes still running on the treadmill. Or like tonight I stopped and took notes then right back at it. However I know that God has anointed the pastors from Elevation Church and I’m so happy that I found this. My bucket list includes attending Elevation Church one day!

A blessing

by Chi.Momma.80 on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a blessing to be able to listen to Pastor Steven Furtick and guest speakers. Just amazing! God bless~

#BLESS THIS MINISTRY!

by Eh some stranger on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is real get-down-to-business preaching and I haven’t missed a single episode that you guys upload! It has been a massive blessing to experiment and reflect through each one of these lessons and let God surprise me with what He puts in each of your hearts during the making of these episodes. Keep it going! ❤️

LOVE IT!

by KatieMotil on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Steven preaches truth and makes it practical! I live in Florida but I’ve been listening for over 5 years and feel like I’m part of Elevation Church! Love this church!

Life changing

by Ariel Tiznado on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks elevation church for helping me grow my faith and getting me through times of insecurity, anxiety, and identity crisis. Pastor Steven’s efforts do not go unnoticed, his messages are powerful and also well prepared. It matters a lot to me that sermons carry a great weight of scripture and not all “self help”-ish, I appreciate what this church is doing very much!

Thank God for the power of His spirit in His church

by A&SHackett on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I so appreciate the fire begin the messages - there are so few churches left that are not ashamed to preach His word with power and reality! Thank you Steven Furdick for listening and obeying your calling!

Praising the Lord for Elevation church!

by Beck1966 on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been watching and listening to the sermons for the past four years. Pastor Steve Furtick and the Elevation Church have changed my life. I highly recommend that you not only listen and watch but also donate to the great things that this church is doing all over the world. Pastor Steve we love you and we thank you for your obedience andWe pray protection over you in the name of Jesus.🎁🏆🙏🔥🔥🔥🔥🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🚀🚀🚀🚀🌹🌹🌹🌹

Changed my life and perspective

by Domonique_D_Davis on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks so much for your obedience, boldness, and just pure awesomeness! This is one of my go to podcast for when I need encouragement and positivity to keep going in life! I had to take time to write a review and let you guys know how impactful you are at Elevation! Love one of your e-fam lol —- Dom from HSV, AL

What a Blessing from Afar

by TXTechLove on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a blessing this podcast and this pastor has been for me. His sermons have resonated with me in so many area of my life even from the great state of Texas. Keep being a blessing and sharing the gospel to those who are willing to hear! Bless you and thank you!