Average rating:

5
out of 4718 ratings.

😇😇😇😇😇

by cjstyles23 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the message i always get change up n build me up praise god for this show

Fulfilled daily

by haysville stew on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not once after listening to Pastor Steve have I not felt fulfilled by the word. I’m thankful each day for people like him, his wife and his ministry to give me a small part of.

LOVE!

by Sabrina Seidman on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Stevens interpretation and ability to illustrate Gods word is incredible! I absolutely love his teaching and always feel lovingly convicted and motivated to grow in my relationships with God. ❤️

Amazing Ministry

by Artisan_woodprojects on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely amazing Ministry!God really speaks through Pastor Furtick.I enjoy the feel and the message, keep up the great work!

This podcasts is my go to

by Bryansmith01 on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is such a blessing to me. It’s always relevant and encouraging. During a very hard and ongoing difficult time it helps a ton

God is so good!!!!

by GR&BJD on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these podcasts EVERYDAY, over & over & everytime I hear them God gives me something new! Elevation thank you, thank you for following your calling because you give me so much! I chose to drown myself in these words, Lord let these words, Your message rain down on me until my soul takes in every. single. promise! Pastor Furtick, the guest speakers, it's ALL good. Take the time, listen, have it on in the background, do whatever it takes to get it in, sink it in, soak it in, it's worth it!

I’ve been able to understand through God’s perspective

by EmiliaaMarie on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to Steven Furtick for the past year almost every morning as a way to reset my spirit and mindset and God has touched me in ways I would have never expected by listening to Steven’s sermons. There have been times in desperate need of God’s direction and comfort and the messages that I come across again and again cannot be in better timing, a true display of God’s presence. Steven’s passion for the Word while sharing personal struggles and stories of encounterments makes his sermon’s very relatable to life today. I am always moved by his messages and can’t help but to share them with my friends or start discussions about what I’ve finally understood about the way God has worked in my life, in me and through me. I highly recommend this podcast as it’s given me hope and new perspective day in and day out. If I could, I would gift this podcast and everything Steven has to offer to each of my loved ones and those who have yet to know Christ.

The power of interpretation

by Julie Bar on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This was an awesome episode like many others. Thank you for preaching God’s word.

Great sermons and message

by D.Best919 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Pastor Steven Furtick! I battled with depression and anxiety, and thought I was about to cave in. One day I stumbled across one of his segments on YouTube about how to beat anxiety, and felt that he was talking directly to me. I listen to his daily, and I can’t wait to visit his church one day!

I lost my confidence....

by Charlottegw50 on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This, after doing the same thing for over 20 years and being diagnosed with an illness that has caused me to seek his next plan. Loosing my confidence but winning with him. I remember 6 months ago waking up from a dream at 2:48am where He was showing me in detailed that He had something new just for me but my confidence had to be placed in him... Losing my human confidence and relying on my spiritual confidence is truly something. Thank you for this timely message it truly spoke to my heart!

Everything must go!

by 1Bridge57 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful message. Never in my wildest dream did I ever think i would receive from an old podcast like I have received right now. I’m going through a rough period , a waiting period, like if I was giving birth . My youngest is going through depression and it is a very difficult time to hear your 19 year old say: mom I don’t want to live anymore” I just want to shoot me in my face and get it over with. Those are words a parent never wants to hear , but today my faith has been renewed and a new fire is burning inside of me. How I wish there was an Elevation church in Miami. Praising God for Pastor K. Thank you for this sermon an for posting on FB that's how I came across Elevation! 🙏

Essential To My Life!

by womanovGod on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I find that it is imperative for me to listen to this podcast weekly. I love everything about this ministry. You all represent the Kingdom with excellence.

Love this podcast!!

by Hddbdhdbjdbfdbdhf on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and just started listening one week ago. Already I’m hooked. The mix of truth with humor is wonderful. I have really appreciated the messages lately on anxiety. Thanks Pastor Furtick for your ministry!

Forget Netflix, Binge LISTEN to Steven’s Church!

by Great for Parents on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love love love this podcast. I listen every single morning before work and every single afternoon after work.Steven’s teachings are uplifting and motivational, among numerous other qualities that keep listeners coming back to hear and absorb God’s word

Amazing - every message hits me right when I needed it.

by mte12363 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Forever grateful and moved by these sermons. Thank you!

Deep

by TexasAg89 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are usually “put off” by this type of preaching(as I initially was) I urge you to listen to one complete sermon by Pastor Furtick. In Billy Graham’s early days many felt he was too emotional but truthfully he was led by Christ and obeyed. I feel the same about this pastor, his messages are deep and yet relatable at the same time. He speaks to us and our culture without condemnation but by the anointing of the Holy Spirit in order to live our lives in the fullness of Christ. He remind us many times that he is a man who(just like us) wrestles with the same problems and questions that we all do living in this 21st century culture. He dives deep into scripture to show us what God says and it is often unexpected but beneficial to me personally. Although his tone seems a little “fire and brimstone” at times... his words, his heart, and his message is anointed and life-giving no matter your age, your station, or if you are a believer or in various stages of your walk with Christ. I urge you to just listen.

God’s Greatness!

by LS.40Summers on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Pastor Furtick, because he says exactly what most of us our thinking. LolHe has such a gift that’s rewarding, and I’m so glad he shares it with the world! Thank you man of God🙏🏾

Lions and bears

by John Schmidling on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Steven has been such a inspiration in my life even though I battle with many struggles thank you for all you do

Amazing amazing amazing

by vngww_ on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️ would recommend to listen for yourself. It’s amazing & the truth. 5 stars. Love it.

The best Christian Podcast I have Experienced

by Jai Hyler on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Bible helped me get through divorce. I will just start by saying that. I have an extremely deep relationship with Jesus Christ and because of this it’s really difficult for me to find a pastor to learn to continue my growth in Christ outside of the Bible. This podcast has done exactly that. There have been a few sermons that literally put tears in my eyes and scratched Deep beyond the surface, most recently “The Devil In 3D”. This pastor uses his life as an example as he read the word of God to keep things interesting and engaging wow inspiring you to be real with your own situation. I have no doubt my mind that if you are lost that through this podcast you will be led to Christ. Allow this podcast to inspire you to listen to an audio Bible and eventually join the Bible group so you can be held accountable. God bless you.

I need a word

by 3piece1side on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A friend of mine shared this podcast with me a few months ago. I am not the most tech savvy person so I had an iPhone for maybe a year and saw the podcast never used it. Well when she shared a story one day I immediately subscribed and every time I need a word for my Spirit from God Pastor Furtick comes through and I promise God uses him to speak to my heart and spirit as if God knew my heart and what it needed. I thank God for His word He is greatly to be praised and for using this vessel who is for the most part very transparent to connect with me.

Service over load

by sheasilcox on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The most amazing service you will hear if you do not have the chance to make it to your Sunday morning church service. Highly recommended!!!

Love it

by Tsanchez831916 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First sermon podcast!!! And I’m hooked!!! Thank you! Thank you!!!

Don't shoot the messenger.

by Tucson steven on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to pastor Steven for several months now. I watch and listen to many other pastors as well. God has done many great things in my life through these men and women. I just read many of the negative reviews. I found a common theme thru most. Most don't like Steven style. That's ok. My wife does not like his style either. Her past life makes her afraid when men raise their voices. Don't shoot the messenger! So we watch other teachers together. She does not criticize me for listening to elevation. I don't tell her that she should. God speaks to each of us in different ways. Others say he is a false teacher but do not back their opinions with scripture. Please people! Give each other the grace God gave you. God almighty does not force himself on anyone. Neither does elevation. They make the resources available. It is ours to listen or not. Allow everyone to learn and worship the way God leads them. You hypocrites! If elevation is not your thing, that's ok. Worship where and how God blesses you. Don't tear down the body of our Lord Jesus. Many are being blessed thru elevation. May our Father bless you all.

Blessed with every word

by NikkiNacho on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for almost a year. Never have I ever been so moved and resonated so well with any other teaching. When I think I can’t I listen and am reminded I can. My life has been completely changed because of God, and it is because of God that I listen to Steven. Thank you all the way from California! I hope and pray that someday I’ll be able to come to Elevation Church and receive more of the word.

Wander0326

by thekitchenmagician on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found you recently and I want to move so I can go to church there. You have done more for me in a week than anyone has in years!!

Steven is the voice young/old need

by mackmamba on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Steven every week at work when and it’s actually what I need. Amazing podcasts and thank you for putting these on here🙌🏻🙌🏻

Always inspirational!

by JDL1611 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Furtick is one of the best communicators in our generation. He speaks in a way that connects and inspires. It’s powerful and life transforming stuff!

Monday’s can’t come soon enough

by Ron Tolson on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Each Monday I wait with impatient expectation for the next Elevation Podcast episode. To date my favorite episode is “My Redeemer Lives” with Lisa Harper. Even though each service has a special place in my heart, this particular episode has been on repeat since first hearing it as I’ve gleaned something new each time Lisa shares her amazing experience and God’s faithfulness. Thank you Elevation for sharing dynamic and relative messages!

Teaching not just preaching

by D Gibster on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never attended this church but was recommended a Pod cast from this pastor when I learned my new born daughter was diagnosed with a disease at 2 weeks old. I continued to listen to Pastor Steven, I loved that he actually READS from the WORD! Not only will he read the word I like how he provides context, history, different theories and perspectives letting us chose what to think. I feel like I can walk away from each pod cast and say that I learned something new. Growing in wisdom and growing in the word.

Wow!

by M Casaan Jones on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are far from God and you want to lean in, I highly suggest you subscribe to this podcast!! Listening to it will change your life for the better. *Please be advised though, listening and actually doing something will leave you without excuses!!

Thank you for being the light in my life!

by Zee Najarian on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As I was growing up, my family was VERY religious and throughout the years that pushed me away from God. When I graduated high school, I wasn’t even sure that God existed. Two years ago I started my my journey back to God and Unqualified is what introduced me to Steven Furtick. THIS podcast, Elevation Church and Steven Furtick have been the biggest blessing in my life. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart!

Thank You

by Melissa faye on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have experienced such a heart change through the preaching & teaching of Pastor Steve along with the guest speakers. Thank you church.From the bottom of my heart,Missi C

The podcasts are what start my day!

by Pinned by pinterest on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live in Florida and have it on my bucket list to go to Elevation Church to visit. But during a season of change in my life, my morning walks are listening to the Elevation teachings. It is so real and so current. What a blessing to be able to have this podcast!

California Love

by Stephanie Denise on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Pastor Furtick and Elevation Life for podcasting your services. I am blessed and encouraged every time I tune in. Keep preaching the gospel.

The best , real life , true information !

by mompam31 on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are so amazing! I can’t wait each week for the next one. Steven Furtick is like my “Jesus coach”....he keeps it real and doesn’t sugar coat the way the Bible represents things or the way we should live. His approach to the teaching of the word is what our world needs today! What a gift this man is to so many!!

Leave the Live Worship!!

by aelange91 on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Love Love this podcast. My ONLY wish is that they would leave the live worship playing on after the message. It always sounds so inviting and then it cuts off! But otherwise- amazing podcast.

Amazing

by xo.manduhh on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast! Truly life changing and soul awakening. God is so good ❤️

Love is Here!

by byakinwunmi on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Purity comes to mind when I think of you guys. Not because I think everything is perfect, but because I feel even though it’s digital, touched genuinely and in an authentic way. Thank you for what you Pastor Steven and your team are doing at Elevation Church and how you guys continue to move forward! I praise God for how He uses this ministry to bless all nations. Elevation is digging past nationalities and ethnicities. You are reaching deep! You touched the heart of a young man from South Central. The first Sermon I heard of Pastor Stevens was at a very sensitive and critical time in my walk, I guess which part isn’t. I was in college and I remember it was on Moses, how God was with him though Moses had so much shame of his past. I was cracking up laughing in one second and in that same burst of joy I started crying tears of freedom and healing. I thank you for your yes, to being used. I know it’s not easy, but through your yes it has changed so many lives! Regardless of your insecurities, problems, or long suffering you still say yes. I can’t imagine what I would do if the chatterbox series wasn’t online to help me through a particular season in my life! I love you guys and I thank God again for this ministry! With Pleasure and Delight,Jawanza A. Harris

God’s work in progress!

by Hpop83 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love my Church and Pastor and listening to the Bible app. Sometimes I get a stale feeling mid-week where I find myself stuck inside my own narrow perspective. All it takes to turn my week around is to pick up this app and listen to the most recent sermon, and if that’s already happened I can grab and archived sermon (recommend embracing limitation if you haven’t heard it). Thank you God for Pastor Stephen and all God’s people that make it possible for him to reach us!

My FAV❤️

by Mnycole on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve always wanted to start listening to podcast and this is one of the first I listened to. I follow them on Instagram and I’ve always love what they do at their church. This is a definitely keep.

Is Pastor Furtick going to preach again or nah?

by Reviewer JG on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m going through withdrawals because I have not heard a sermon from Pastor Furtick in a while. Have you ever gone to a restaurant to order your favorite meal only to be told that it was not on the menu?!? Well, I feel that same twinge of disappointment when Pastor Furtick is not preaching. Here’s a thought...save some of those bonus sermons for such a time as this. Please and thank you.

So Uplifting!!!

by Fab❤️❤️ on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Steven all the time.I might just be an 11 year old girl but he has changed my life with his AMAZING sermons!!! I love how he but’s one little story into a big story,He is so uplifting!!!!🙏🏻❤️❤️

Perfect!

by J.Lee297 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always encouraging, inspiring, and uplifting! I always look forward to listening!!

Kind of a Luke warm message.

by Themainmanj on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I feel like they are really good at relating to people but I don’t feel challenge to change in anyway. I don’t feel like I’m challenged to make myself better. It’s inspiring, but I think that’s all it’s good for. When Jesus came into peoples lives he changed them, this preaching isn’t doing that for me. Sorry.

Marked

by Beilabeastin on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so amazing!! I listen to “marked” over and over as well as “you must be important” and “this isn’t working.” Elevation church is incredibly uplifting.

Give me sign

by @zeezee on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Steven sermon every morning but the one I listen to on Monday was really helpful

Glory To GOD 🙏🏽

by Covered Care on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank You So Much for this podcast 😍 I Love the profound illustration and interpretation of the Word! Keep Up the Good Works 😘

The grace of God

by .jesusismysavior. on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have started listening to this every morning — as someone new accepting the grace of God in my life, this is something that really spoke to me on another level of anything I’ve ever listened to. Thank you for that.

Ready when you are.....

by Plans of a BOSS on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great surmon.im a new entrepreneur and his 3 steps were a great example of what I am going through 🙏