Average rating:

4.5
out of 2720 ratings.

Love this show....a classic!!

by Slagwar on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always great!!!

Great

by Up top my brother on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

The Best

by ewims88 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to this podcast for almost 6 years. Anytime I'm feeling down or have the opportunity to listen to something for a while, I always turn this on. Whether it's a new one or going back into the feed and picking random episodes, it's all just fun. There's been hot streaks and some lulls, but Smodcast is always my first (podcast) love.

And you are?

by utahbones on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Irrelevant.

A good way to pass time

by southern_podcaster on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Fun podcast where Kevin Smith and Scott Mosier just shoot the S**t. It is clear that they are lifelong friends and it really adds the humor and makes the topics more interesting.

Why am I here

by coronakid71 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love Kevin and company!

One of the best humans of all time.

by DJ Fresh - NJ...UPS on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Die screaming

ScanBC is my favorite segment!

by dmsquare100 on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to these guys ramble and joke around for hours. I once listened to a podcast as I was falling asleep with a girl in my bed, but I had my headphones on and I laughed while she was trying to fall asleep. Immeditely realized that it sounds boarderline crazy. But now I have my own bed, so yeah, I laugh as I try to fall asleep, or fall asleep and then wake up randomly in the middle of the night to the sweet smoothing voices of on of my favorite Director/Producer team just jabbering about how a chef has been locked in his own freezer by his employees.

Tons of fun

by KDThreeStacks on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish they could record regular episodes more often because they always crack me up

One of my favorite pods

by CrashOps on Sep 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

As soon as I finish an episode, I find myself looking forward to the next. Funny, inspiring, and sometimes touching (a wiener). Good job Scott and Kev, Keep em coming (insert dick joke here)

Yaaasss b**ch

by Und34d13 on Jul 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's got Kevin Smith and Scott Mosier, what more could you ask for?

Love the show!

by Oni_Neko on Mar 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the best!

Best podcast

by Sfleming402 on Mar 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Harry Scotter episode is hilarious. Best podcast for dick jokes \m/

Keep it only Kev & Mosier

by HeyB!tches, Hey What! on Mar 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Really enjoy when it's just them. Hate to see a new episode that has some random person on it instead of Scott Mosier. Kevin you should have a guest podcast for those episodes.

Great podcast

by DylanSaje on Jan 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the greatest. Thank you, Kevin.

Riquiem is a gem

by RobDett on Jan 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy every Smodcast but the one eulogizing Alan Rickman made me both laugh and cry. It's nice to know that such a talented person was also just a good person. It made me appreciate the man and the actor that much more. Thank you Kevin Smith and Scott Mosier.

Terrible

by codyngore on Jan 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Kevin essentially just laughs at himself for an hour. It's extremely annoying.

Smoderrific!

by DocComet on Jan 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts; after all, to some degree, the others are imitators.

Awesome

by XXX survival guide on Dec 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wish it had a consistent schedule.

Mosier Required

by Jack E Treehorn on Dec 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Kev, but this show doesn't evolve without Mos.He's the perfect person to sit opposite Kev, & I really wish he would do more pods. I don't know how busy he's been after the Owen Wilson flick, but the man is a comedic delight.More Smod & more FEAB w/Matt Mira please. The world needs more Mos.

Listener from the beginning

by Pcsjxi3 on Dec 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★☆☆

While it is true the show has had its ups and downs, ultimately it is a comfortable go-to. By now, I feel like Kevin and Mosier'e friend, and the weekly dumb conversation between friends is exactly what I need in the middle of a week. The beginning episodes were a lot more funny and focused, but the friendly banter has never been more endearing. Not just a classic -- a staple.

My favorite podcast

by Guylovesugly on Dec 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily my favorite podcast. These two rants and impressions are F$&king hilarious!

My favorite podcast.

by John C Heffley on Oct 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

After all the years this is still the podcast I look forward to the most.

Shameful Plug

by BeBreezy on Sep 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

Never listened to an episode of this, at least not yet. But Brian from PopCulture Leftovers loves Kevin so I'll give it a try eventually and you should totally listen to PopCulture Leftovers. This faithful army member is spreading the word!

Walrus Maybe?

by Charliefell on Sep 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Ben Affleck was the bomb in Phantoms, yo.Listen to Pop Culture Leftovers Podcast.

Riffing

by drahjers on Sep 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Riffing. Its really incredible what they build up to. They'll take a morsel of information and just unravel into absurdity. I don't mind the geeking out because I can picture myself in these situations and I love that feeling. They may be the most clever quick guys out on the comedy podcast world along with Proops, and Harmon and Holmes.

One of the original comedy podcasts. This is is OG.

by PotatoWizardofDC on Aug 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

It's amazing how they managed to keep up and stay modern. Kevin smith and Scott Mosier are podcasting Gods and are still hilarious year after year.

The birth of an empire

by Sartyr on Jul 29, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

'Nuff said

90% Giggling.

by Gina's Cackle on Jul 16, 2015
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The non stop giggling and the deep voice thing Kevin Smith does when he makes a "joke" is so annoying!!Stop the smoking and do a straight podcast!THE CONSTANT GIGGLING NEEDS TO STOP!!i tried but I had to take this off my list.

This is my favorite

by Adub_w on Jun 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to about 10-14 different podcasts every week and this is always my favorite!

FUNNY

by TheMeanGreenGoblin on May 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Smodcast is hands down the single best podcast out there today. Scott Mosier and Kevin Smith play off each other like no other team around. I have laughed harder at some of their conversations than anything I've seen on TV or at the movies.

My Absolute Favorite Podcast

by Andrew "Kirk" Smith on Apr 20, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Kevin Smith has been one of the biggest inspirational figures in my life. I listen to these podcasts DAILY!

On the decline

by Reaper907 on Apr 09, 2015
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Kevin's various pods at one point or another all were good... Now not so much.. Just not funny anymore. Tell em Steve Dave is the only one I'll listen to now.. And it rules!!Ps. Don't give a F about Canada!!

Bad and annoying

by Cowboydude 18 on Mar 13, 2015
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I think this is kinda of a waist of time I love Kevin in comic book men and even clerks but my ears started to bleed hearing his erasing laugh every .5 seconds along with none of what they are saying goes with the topic very disappointed in this was hoping to enjoy it but was sadly disappointed.

look forward to it

by Coatesidc on Mar 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

love the pod cast, great for workouts and commuting

Awesomeness

by Bill6¡11 on Feb 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys. You get me through work everyday

Has lost it's greatness a bit

by TrueBobby on Jan 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I used to listen when the Smodcast started way back when and just got back in to it recently. I think it was better then, it now seems sometimes they are doing it just to do it and not with the love they had. Still it is way better than a lot of other stuff that's out there.

One of the Best

by Jeidern on Jan 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast of podcasts.

ready for yoga hoser

by Repol1975 on Dec 19, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. I have been a Kevin Smith and Scott Mosier fan for 3 decades. Seen the movies the have done together and the ones they have done apart. But there is nothing like two friends sitting down together and talking about everything and nothing that makes perfect sense. Thanks for all the free funny and keep doing what y'all do!!!

Love you guys!!

by Mala 101 on Nov 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening to you two!! Thanks!!

Great for the work commute

by esmith262 on Nov 13, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Kevin and Scott talk about whatever comes across their minds. If you enjoy their movies, I’m sure you’ll enjoy the SModcast!

K Smith the Liar

by BartJHoney on Nov 12, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Everything in this show is fake. Prime example DVDASA Saga 02 Episode 09 explains how Kevin Smith blows off David Choe at Comic Con even though it's one of Smiths most downloaded episodes. Conceded, self-absorbed, egotistical liar. Where's Hit Somebody?

Unlistenable

by Jayla Michelle on Oct 09, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Kevin sound like he's slowly dying & his laughing is annoying.

Hangin' Out-Cast

by Shanegrey on Sep 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

Why do people hate on KS just because they don't agree with MMJ consumption? Smith is far better high, most are. Subscribe yo, -Shane Grey, @grey_state @hanginoutcast

The Best Podcast. Period.

by Slash Girl '88 on Aug 25, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Kevin Smith is the reason you'll want to start listening, but Scott Mosier is the reason you'll come back. This is the best podcast ever made. There is no contest.

Listening since day one.

by Bezuul on Jul 20, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

It's just that good.

Kevin Smith makes me laugh, but Scott Mosier is the real treat here

by IsaacUlibarri on Jul 12, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to every podcast with Kevin Smith weekly, but this is probably my favorite due to Scott, he's just a very like able guy. I highly recommend FEAB as well with Scott and Matt Mira.

Not As Funny As It Used To Be

by PrincessMiyu99 on Jul 07, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Now that it's 100% about either Canada or tapes of Kevin as a kid, it's lost the appeal. Unless you are into those two specific things, there's nothing for your here.

Eh

by Beef log 1266 on Jun 18, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Used to be great, now it's the same show every week. "Hey, an excuse to do my Canadian accent again!". No thanks. Scott Mosier still kills it, though.

FK YEAH

by ooololol on May 17, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

YES YES YES YES I LOVE IT YES