Average rating:

4
out of 1704 ratings.

Wonderful, check it out!!

by Jeremy from AR on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You can’t go wrong with these. They are short, to the point, and bring all the best the world has to offer right to your ears and eyes. If you ever think maybe the world doesn’t have hope listen to a few of these, there are still incredible people out there doing awe-inspiring things.

Only one problem

by RSSusan on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast! Have learned so much! Often listen with earphones but am always rudely annoyed at the end with your shrill announcement "PRX". Can you tone this down or eliminate it? Was not always on there and wish it wasn't there now!

CAN NOT SUBSCRIBE!

by LuciusDeng on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Can anyone look into it?

TED Dumbs The World

by theblackgecko on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve got an idea. I’m a flashy speaker. I pause at the right time, have an anecdote about Zimbabwe. Did zero research to see if it works. Will you buy my idea? - Every single TED talk

Generally Great

by Fellowgirlboss on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Some episodes are misses but most are hits.

Mostly Good

by Db245777543236 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy all TED podcasts but listening to the Jon Bowers podcast marks the first time I had to stop listening after 10 minutes. I agree we should “strive” for “perfection” but his approach seems a bit tyrant-esque to me. For some, that management style is anything but motivating! It reminds me of some sort of old school military tactic. Many of us thrive and bloom way better with different styles of leadership.

Happy in Texas

by Enjoyed the podcasts on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all you do!

Long overdue review!

by Chris Carlos NJ on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listiening to these talks for years and they are fantastic. I haven't agreed with every speaker or idea, but its fascinating to hear what people are up to.

Amazing

by BeannaLovesPink99 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I started listening to Ted Talks for assignments in college but I really do like them. Then I stumbled on this podcast and it’s amazing. Now some topics I don’t like but it’s a preference thing but I highly recommend. If you don’t like a certain topic, there are always plenty more to choose from. I also love that in a few minutes I am caught but on current events.

Awful curation

by Ana Molina on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Great talks, but curator does not understand that visual presentations are not available in audio podcasts.

Excellent podcasts

by Krattkuss on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very well thought out and explained. Very good interviews

I tried

by ChickenFashion on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried to listen to a podcast... but like any TED dies I wish I had not allowed those ideas into my head as there seems to be no counter points ever discussed or allowed to be discussed by TED.

sW

by Japansean on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

xsvっwっzwswあっっはwっわっわwはっdtv

Great!!

by Mrs Broom on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just the TED talks, without a lot of filler.

Great

by TimCaracas on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Mind expanding. College on the phone

Like the switch to daily

by Asuranaga on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I followed this podcast when it wasn't Ted Daily, and I like the switch over to daily (though they have repeated some old ones)

Great if you're a boring person with boring interests

by p3n1scake on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So boring

A daily dose of inspiration!

by mr6424 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always something thought-provoking and fascinating on Ted Talks Daily.

#1, really?

by BradynAustin on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Cramming 38 new podcasts in my feed overnight without warning earns you a #1 overall rating? No wonder ted daily shot to #1. Unsubscribed, I like TED but not so much as to tolerate being bombarded with podcasts.

Great pod

by Typical American Spur on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love listening on my way to work. Quality

Some good talks, lots of liberal bias

by Emivine on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Some of these talks are excellent but many are very slanted to the left without an opposing view on anything ever.

S. Smile

by c cpd d d. x. on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come d.

More TED, less politics please.

by Jered007 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

See above.

Love to listen

by PRGIRL76 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, informative and brief bursts of thought provoking talks.

Title

by Taksitallon on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really

Some gems here

by Ghost rider - nalin on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some topics are really interesting

A daily dose of brilliance!

by tarheelmommy on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy getting a short daily podcast from a top thinker in their field--always learning something new!

I love ted talk

by mandimadhatter on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So gooooood omg love it

Random Downloads

by A. Arencibia on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast, learning new random things each day is great. The problem comes when it would randomly start downloading 100+ episodes at a time. I went through and deleted them all. And a few hours later, did it again. Unsubscribed then came back and selected download only new, and again, 100+ downloads came. I can't keep the podcast because I can't handle the space. Whether Apple or Ted's fault, I don't know, but this is the only podcast I have that does this.

New old downloads

by CoreyRayJones☕️ on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I hate when all old podcasts re download after I have already listened to them all. No I don't want to download 100+ old episodes and thank you for making me take the time to delete them all. Unsubscribed

Great

by heartornurse on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this!

Love

by Sandrare on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for spreading this one around! Wonderful topics to ponder consider and remember in a world of confusion

Epic.

by Judi from Michigan on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're not listening to Ted Talks you're missing out! Up your Podcast game now. Continue to learn, be inspired, and be thankful Ted Talks were created.

TED Talks

by Metal and Wheels on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

You don't need me to describe it; you know what TEDTalks are. This podcast is great for learning smart things from smart people in audio form. Unfortunately, you may not get some visuals that might be an important part of the experience. But it is convenient to be able to listen to a TEDTalk that you've heard someone mention without having to sit down and watch it. My one gripe is that there are just so many talks to choose from, I would be more interested in a separate podcast that just highlights the best of the best TEDTalks.

Awesome

by 23dj on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the short talks!

Food for thought

by j3st3r999 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My morning brain breakfast.

Climate change.

by Brodie mcbrokerson on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Climate change. Every. Talk. Ends. Up. Being. About. Climate. Change.

TED is great education channel

by gintl on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep the innovation

Enjoyable

by CStaff22 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great while commuting.

Biased Ideas Worth Spreading

by GilzamDude on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I've listen to the recent additions to the podcast, and the social statements are always regressive, collectivist, and leftist statements. There are no other ideas shared by TED. Ideas worth spreading should be challenged and diverse, not biased and ideological. Edit: I added a star cause the science talks are fine.

Must. Have. More!

by MorganGonz on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to all of the ones to date cannot wait until they upload more to listen to!

FANTASTIC

by RyneBessler on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Engaging and thoughtful

by VTgreenboy on Oct 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories that inspire and educate.

Loved it.

by Highly Anxious in FL on Oct 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to every podcast in two days. I am sorry there won't be more episodes.

Podcast Listener

by Brown_tone on Sep 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a smart and interesting podcast. highly reccomended A++

Great podcast

by seatbelts show u care on Jun 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This is a great podcast with a variety of topics covered. Only gave it 3 stars because it drops 13 episodes at a time into my unplayed list. I would prefer one at a time, just because of my OCD with needing to clear out my unplayed list.

I learn so much from TED Radio Podcasts

by dlp1963 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to TED Radio podcasts every day. The creative speeches inspire hope, and have ignited my own creative spark. I learn something new everyday. I highly recommend TED Radio podcasts.

Of course

by Zen in samsara on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Of course it's great

Narcissism news...

by proundbam on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

...which simplifies complex phenomena to meaningless anecdotes

Awesome!!

by Jurabsaab on Mar 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the most well put together podcasts ever! Love Guy Raaz, he is great.