Average rating:

4
out of 2694 ratings.

Hey bro what’s ups

by ボンカレーはどう作ってもうまいのだ on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Hey I m Japanese and I and I ..........おいそこの君何をやっているのかねえ受験勉強かあ。おおおおおおおお頑張れ。東大 京大受かってもいい人生送れるわけじゃ無いぞおおI love ice hockey

Could, should, might...

by B922335 on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Zero confidence and credibility

Facts favor the left

by Quaint74 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

After seeing conservative reviews whining about not having conservative talks posted, I wish to express my opinion. I prefer you continue to post talks based on expertise/experience and factual information from Science. Snowflakes can go listen to Rush-Hannity-Jones or any other fake conservative to confirm their beliefs instead of educating themselves using facts.

Posting too often

by Gabilladeau on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love TedTalkx and I love this podcast, but on days where 3 episodes are posted I find myself deleting them all. Just wish it was a once daily podcast.

Diverse stories

by MeganHallMotivation on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I find Tedx talks very inspirational but I often don’t have time to watch a video. I love that this provides an easy way for me to get in diverse information.

Liberal trash

by Vfdfgjjhfcvbh on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listen to these podcasts because some of them give me a different way of looking at things. I’m very open when it comes to ideas but the creators of ted obviously aren’t. It’s a disgrace to only post Ted talks that are ultra left and never and moderate or conservative views. If there’s not a mix I’m going to get very annoyed like many, many people and stop listening to the talks for good. There are plenty of other podcasts out there that provide a balance and actually show you both sides rather than trying to brainwash people into your communist and socialist ideologies that have proven time and time again to fail

Broad Topics

by Tarynamberk on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything from relationships and psychology to STEM topics! Great listen!

Fast

by gooooopresgoooooo on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Vvvnfsfvb

Use to be good

by buckybucbuc on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ted use to be interesting and have good educational material . Now the liberal bias is so obvious you can see it in the material from a mile away. I got news for npr and it’s affiliates not every other news story needs to bring in the race issue. Seriously listen to any 6 episodes and you will hear the race card dropped over a dozen times. Its not news it’s not relevant it’s not interesting let’s grow up and put in the extra work to have meaningful material and content instead of puking up overworked and uninteresting racial relation stories. The world is bigger than just race there are real world lessons to be learned instead of this garbage.

Interesting

by fluffyfurball1234_5 on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m 11 and I like TED talks unlike most people I learn and they interest me I have always wanted to do a ted talk cause maybe swing a child’s side of things would be cool but you guys don’t need that right now but this is a great podcast and you should listen to it I’m not joking it’s great

Too Liberal

by MatthewPC on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love Ted Talks, but it has sunk deeper and deeper into liberal propaganda. This podcast is for the left; occasionally the center; and only the thick-skinned right.

Good show

by Picklejw on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very enjoyable show with such a variety of topics.

Wonderful, check it out!!

by Jeremy from AR on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You can’t go wrong with these. They are short, to the point, and bring all the best the world has to offer right to your ears and eyes. If you ever think maybe the world doesn’t have hope listen to a few of these, there are still incredible people out there doing awe-inspiring things.

Only one problem

by RSSusan on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast! Have learned so much! Often listen with earphones but am always rudely annoyed at the end with your shrill announcement "PRX". Can you tone this down or eliminate it? Was not always on there and wish it wasn't there now!

CAN NOT SUBSCRIBE!

by LuciusDeng on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Can anyone look into it?

TED Dumbs The World

by theblackgecko on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve got an idea. I’m a flashy speaker. I pause at the right time, have an anecdote about Zimbabwe. Did zero research to see if it works. Will you buy my idea? - Every single TED talk

Generally Great

by Fellowgirlboss on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Some episodes are misses but most are hits.

Mostly Good

by Db245777543236 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy all TED podcasts but listening to the Jon Bowers podcast marks the first time I had to stop listening after 10 minutes. I agree we should “strive” for “perfection” but his approach seems a bit tyrant-esque to me. For some, that management style is anything but motivating! It reminds me of some sort of old school military tactic. Many of us thrive and bloom way better with different styles of leadership.

Happy in Texas

by Enjoyed the podcasts on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all you do!

Long overdue review!

by Chris Carlos NJ on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listiening to these talks for years and they are fantastic. I haven't agreed with every speaker or idea, but its fascinating to hear what people are up to.

Amazing

by BeannaLovesPink99 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I started listening to Ted Talks for assignments in college but I really do like them. Then I stumbled on this podcast and it’s amazing. Now some topics I don’t like but it’s a preference thing but I highly recommend. If you don’t like a certain topic, there are always plenty more to choose from. I also love that in a few minutes I am caught but on current events.

Awful curation

by Ana Molina on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Great talks, but curator does not understand that visual presentations are not available in audio podcasts.

Excellent podcasts

by Krattkuss on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very well thought out and explained. Very good interviews

I tried

by ChickenFashion on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried to listen to a podcast... but like any TED dies I wish I had not allowed those ideas into my head as there seems to be no counter points ever discussed or allowed to be discussed by TED.

sW

by Japansean on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

xsvっwっzwswあっっはwっわっわwはっdtv

Great!!

by Mrs Broom on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just the TED talks, without a lot of filler.

Great

by TimCaracas on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Mind expanding. College on the phone

Like the switch to daily

by Asuranaga on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I followed this podcast when it wasn't Ted Daily, and I like the switch over to daily (though they have repeated some old ones)

Great if you're a boring person with boring interests

by p3n1scake on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So boring

A daily dose of inspiration!

by mr6424 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always something thought-provoking and fascinating on Ted Talks Daily.

#1, really?

by BradynAustin on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Cramming 38 new podcasts in my feed overnight without warning earns you a #1 overall rating? No wonder ted daily shot to #1. Unsubscribed, I like TED but not so much as to tolerate being bombarded with podcasts.

Great pod

by Typical American Spur on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love listening on my way to work. Quality

Some good talks, lots of liberal bias

by Emivine on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Some of these talks are excellent but many are very slanted to the left without an opposing view on anything ever.

S. Smile

by c cpd d d. x. on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come d.

More TED, less politics please.

by Jered007 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

See above.

Love to listen

by PRGIRL76 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, informative and brief bursts of thought provoking talks.

Title

by Taksitallon on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really

Some gems here

by Ghost rider - nalin on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some topics are really interesting

A daily dose of brilliance!

by tarheelmommy on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy getting a short daily podcast from a top thinker in their field--always learning something new!

I love ted talk

by mandimadhatter on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So gooooood omg love it

Random Downloads

by A. Arencibia on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast, learning new random things each day is great. The problem comes when it would randomly start downloading 100+ episodes at a time. I went through and deleted them all. And a few hours later, did it again. Unsubscribed then came back and selected download only new, and again, 100+ downloads came. I can't keep the podcast because I can't handle the space. Whether Apple or Ted's fault, I don't know, but this is the only podcast I have that does this.

New old downloads

by CoreyRayJones☕️ on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I hate when all old podcasts re download after I have already listened to them all. No I don't want to download 100+ old episodes and thank you for making me take the time to delete them all. Unsubscribed

Great

by heartornurse on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this!

Love

by Sandrare on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for spreading this one around! Wonderful topics to ponder consider and remember in a world of confusion

Epic.

by Judi from Michigan on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're not listening to Ted Talks you're missing out! Up your Podcast game now. Continue to learn, be inspired, and be thankful Ted Talks were created.

TED Talks

by Metal and Wheels on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

You don't need me to describe it; you know what TEDTalks are. This podcast is great for learning smart things from smart people in audio form. Unfortunately, you may not get some visuals that might be an important part of the experience. But it is convenient to be able to listen to a TEDTalk that you've heard someone mention without having to sit down and watch it. My one gripe is that there are just so many talks to choose from, I would be more interested in a separate podcast that just highlights the best of the best TEDTalks.

Awesome

by 23dj on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the short talks!

Food for thought

by j3st3r999 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My morning brain breakfast.

Climate change.

by Brodie mcbrokerson on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Climate change. Every. Talk. Ends. Up. Being. About. Climate. Change.

TED is great education channel

by gintl on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep the innovation