Average rating:

3.5
out of 469 ratings.

Not great, expected better from CC

by 13umblebee on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I figured since it's CC and they have good material now that this would be good but all the material is super old like from 2000...really outdated too. Lots of dudes joking about women on their periods and blowjobs and it's not in the least bit original.

Transitions will blow out your eardrums

by PattrickO on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Whoever added the music before each podcast turned the volume up so high it will blow out your eardrums or your speakers

wishing for women

by Wishing for women on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

no.... women??

1-2 minute clips?! Seriously?!

by Link6407 on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Get it right guys. I love CC but please make longer clips! I need dat entertainment!

Most=eh Rest of it= hilarious

by Ninja night 68 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Some of it is laughing my butt off while others are like eh. But it is funny when you are in the show

File is too large, downloads too long

by Alec Leamas on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Either they don't know how to make a video file HD light in file size yet, or they've taken their podcast server, locked it in a steel safe and thrown it into the bottom of the ocean where it is residing somewhere in the East River. This poor podcast account just cannot be relied upon to download more than one podcast with in less than five minutes. Atrocious download speeds. Even my Apple TV had trouble downloading just one podcast episode.

Goooodds

by The silva dolla on Aug 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love stand up this great 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😀😀😀😀😀🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤗😫🤗😞😏🤗☹️😝😠☹️😝🤗

Blah

by Nickthecrusher on Sep 29, 2015
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This is pointless. 5-6 minutes clips😒 the best out there and really funny is Bill Burr Monday Morning Podcast ! Probably the best out there on all podcasts.

Ummmm

by Phantomfistgaming on Feb 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like it but these are just to short I would like to see longer

A

by A berries on Nov 01, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

I'm at work and I'm still waiting for you guys your phone is on my phone and I love you so much for me I love you so much for me I was a good time waster for a long time ago I

1 minute clip comedy

by BeheMath on Aug 10, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You can't capture stand up in one minute. Should be full hour. Don't waste your time.

This is...

by helloluiis on May 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny:)

Very Funny!!!

by Rise From The Ash on Apr 26, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the 15 minute segments. its really great to see all this archival footage mixed with new material. Great podcast Subscribe!!!!

More content?

by SweenFam on Jun 06, 2013
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the change to 15 minute comedy segments. But why did you stop on May 17? Your previous option of 1-3 minute video clips was lame. I had to work too hard to sit down and have a few laughs. 15 min segments are great! Please keep it going Comedy Central! The more the better!

Buggy

by La fitness is awful on May 09, 2013
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love the content when it works which it often doesn't. Many of the last several downloads stop playing about 1 minute in.

Wow!

by LoveSux227 on Sep 16, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I now know that I share a fear with Dana Gould. Loved all these comedians, keep up the good work.

Won't download

by Charles Dubya on Aug 07, 2012
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

None will download. Please fix.

:/

by Lasonc20 on Jul 02, 2012
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

:(

:(

by emmmzieeeee on Apr 28, 2012
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Can't download of these videos on my 5th generation iTouch.

Danger Will Robinson

by LvrOfMen on Nov 26, 2011
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Since the iOS 5 update I've not been able to download any of these comedians. And the clips were longer when I had previously downloaded several more than a year ago. Rob Pue was my favorite. Now I have 10 attempts in my iTunes download queue that won't go away and I always get an error message when I try to download any of these clips.

Haha

by adamned on Jan 05, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

The one by steve byrne was amazing... It actually got me laid!!

Some are really funny

by Chris C. 1969 on Oct 23, 2010
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Many are okay

Steve Byrne

by EvTay on Oct 15, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

STEVE BYRNEEnough said. :|

Tosh n swardson

by 12d3 on Oct 10, 2010
Rating: ★★★★☆

Get some Daniel tosh and Nick swardson on here and I'll be happy

Funny

by Zdawg100 on Sep 22, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

These are great i havent had something i could watch over and over again like these movies just download em all

Number 2

by Vinncennt on Jun 29, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Halarious

Funny!!!!!

by Daghatz on Jun 26, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

They are funny as crap you never stop laughing lol lol lol!!!!

GREAT!!!!

by Brips2626 on May 18, 2010
Rating: ★★★★☆

I Agree with some of the people that say that they're not all funny but u have to watch all of them in order to find the ones u like....idiots

Wow

by Kilik8880 on Mar 06, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ummmmm yeah it's MARCH 7th now and your last video was posted on January 27th add more.CHECK OUT WARFARE INCORPORATED APP ONLY 99€

Holy poop

by Tommy Thimbles on Feb 22, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest thing in the entire world ever.

Funny jokes

by Johnny Odball on Feb 21, 2010
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The jokes are very funny but there Havent been any new ones in like a month and it says that they put new ones on every day.

Dumb

by Ghdk on Feb 07, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Even dumber

Great

by JJISKING on Feb 06, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

LOL

Fail

by deathbypancake on Feb 04, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

More ads than content, and the content is trite, awkward, and boring.

Laugh out loud

by michaelsm13 on Jan 30, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol

Sorry

by Ryannano on Jan 29, 2010
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Not that I don't like this but LK is better with yugioh abridged

iTunes?!?!??

by Princess8856 on Jan 27, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I agree!!! It's great that it's free!! ily for that!!! But I accidentally got one and didn't watch the preview and u never named it explicite!!!!! Y????? Now wen i get in trouble it's on u!!!! FYI it is the January 25th one!!! I didn't c the title either but u didn't put it there so what now???!?!!!?!?!?!?!,!

Irritating

by MissMartian on Jan 24, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love comedy central. But this is crap. The people are not funny, and the podcasts keep exiting out. There are more ads than content. Yes, it is free. No, it is still not worth it.

Yea comedy

by Helicopters the only good song on Jan 23, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Epic nub sauce make it last longer NOW

Great Stuff!

by HahahahahahahahahahahHahahHA! on Jan 22, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

LONGER!

Awsome

by Asufanintucson on Jan 20, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool

Review

by Sman360 on Jan 18, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Hope you keep it update this time

by Gom** A** on Jan 07, 2010
Rating: ★★★★☆

Welcome back! Just missing this podcast...

Love it

by Funonfire on Dec 01, 2009
Rating: ★★★★★

Sweet

Ha ha zzzzzzzz..........

by The Epic Show Podcast on Nov 30, 2009
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..............................................................

Comedy Central

by BillDal on Nov 28, 2009
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Too many commercials - unsubscribed

Stand up? Or joke?

by run2home93 on Nov 18, 2009
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Wow, literally a 31 second stand up. This should be a "joke" podcast, because by the time they "stand up" the podcast has ended. Not to mention it's cram-packed with ads. Not impressed.

Jeff Dunhum

by Freaky boy on Nov 02, 2009
Rating: ★★★★☆

Add Jeff dunhum

Clips are ok, but seriously - new material anyone?

by BigTravesty on Oct 30, 2009
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you're not going to update it, remove the podcast.

Awesome wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Pageant grl on Oct 04, 2009
Rating: ★★★★★

I love comedy and then I found comedy central and now I'm Addicted I have smost every episode and I'm left wit wontin more it's awesome