Average rating:

5
out of 15 ratings.

To the point

by Drock0352 on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So many times we all think that it is someone else’s fault. Inside of this podcast I have found that I have to take ownership of my own mindset and begin to change. Fantastic!!!

The Real Deal

by RLS8GUY on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

On point. Real. Engaging content. Must listen pod cast . Subscribe and share

Raw perspective about life

by doc_nickf on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually “wow’d” by this one and found myself nodding my head throughout the first two episodes. Worth a listen!

Peak performance

by KingLP134 on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To thrive...as a professional, husband, father and Christian; balance was a foreign concept and I needed help figuring it out. Easier said than done, right? David Boyd, MD has road maps. The hard part for me was executing, breaking habits and routines. If you are hungry for change, David’s message is both raw and real and will serve as your North Star.

A cure is available

by webmama69 on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not going to spoil the end, so listen to this episode all the way to the end! I am anxious to hear more from Dr. Boyd and learn what the antidote is to the disease.

Powerful, motivating, and inspiring

by NikkerBee on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow. This is THE podcast to listen to if you want to break out of your current cycle and improve ALL aspects of your life. I am blown away by Dr. Boyd’s raw honesty and powerful message. I can’t wait to hear more of what he has to say!

Truth

by trhollowayjr on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Dr. Boyd’s down to earth vulnerability! This much needed in the medical field.

Real and raw emotion

by porscheracegirl on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr. Boyd is as transparent and real as one can get. His insights and direction on how to build a full life is apparent. He is not only an advocate to the male world of obstacles but is beneficial to us ladies out there. He brings something different that everyone can benefit from.

Insightful

by GeorgeCT23 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The insight Dr Boyd delivers though his own painful experiences is what allows him to help others like he has me.