Average rating:

5
out of 132 ratings.

Not a comedy but still funny

by Drewrilla on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yep

Thanks Ron

by Lee Hutto on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So far this is a great show. I look forward to many new episodes!

This show is great!!

by Mospain on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this last night! I love the premise of the show! Super pumped to listen to this. Been a fan since undateable!!

I’m glowing

by THEDavetor on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am SO happy to be able to hear you each week. I try to surround myself with positivity and you embody that on your show. Keep going!!!

gettin better

by swirr2 on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

it doesn’t get any better than Ron Funches

5 Funches out of 5 Funches!

by pattyboombolatty on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Ron all day long. Any subject! Never stop making these! Thank you!

Totally endearing!

by Catty_Librarian on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Ron’s laugh - it’s contagious! The podcast is interesting and honest and I can’t wait for the next episode.

This show is the true power of positivity!

by John Miserable. on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. It has such a powerful and positive message and is funny AF.

Getting Better

by Bunches of Funches on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I found this podcast because I was one of the few people who watched and enjoyed Powerless, but I stayed because Ron Funches is wonderful and honest

A Lovely Podcast.

by Miclowe on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the Gettin’ Better podcast to ensure that a lovely podcast, by lovely people, for lovely people, shall not perish from the earth.Also, the first guest is Mr. Funches mom and their conversation is a delightful, genuine, and hopeful.Thank you :)

Love this man!

by sidneymcc on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Followed Ron on twitter so checked out the podcast. Love it! Like an hour long pep talk. So excited to see #2 posted this morning.

Hip hip horay

by wp668855 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It appears as if Ron has finally found his future wrestling character....the loveable baby face who is able to inspire the villian in to changing their life for the better. Just like he did with all of us. I'm fully commited to the stable Funchpack and all that he does with it. Great podcast.

Finally!

by Kuhaden on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anyone who has heard Ron on other podcasts, whether it be comedy or wrestling, knew he would be a natural.I’ve been waiting for this show for so long. An hour of FUNches! Lots of comedy and encouragement, great addition to your podcast lineup!

this is an amazing podcast

by beanmaclean on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i can listen to ron funches talk for hours, you should too.

Champion

by 💗🖤🤘🏻 on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ron Funches is a world class comic and a champion of a man. Truly excited for such excellence.

Great stuff!

by carita_moi on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone should have a little Ron Funches in their life. His funny, laid-back conversational style and messages of encouragement are ticking all the boxes for this gal! Love it!

Hell yeah Ron

by USC music major on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hell yeah Ron!!!!!!

Nobody's better than Ron Funches

by Frank T. Johnson on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a fan of Ron Funches for a while now, and I was excited to find out that he has a podcast. I'm looking forward to enjoying future episodes, his comedy hour that he mentioned, and all of his future projects.

Is 10 stars an option?

by Angelo Blando on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the first episode. I'm gettin better already!!! I'm so grateful to have you in my life buddy. Can't wait to hear more, LOVE YOU RON 🙏🏽❤️

Bout time

by Astro6999 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bout time Ron gets a podcast. He is hilarious.

I have been waiting for this!!!

by Gator 1 fan on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you man for doing this you are a naturally funny dude! Keep it up!

Ron is the best!

by puffpuffnopizazz on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Ron- his energy is amazing and he’s hilarious. So happy he’s got a podcast!

Thank you

by KS4554 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So excited for the podcast! Can’t wait to see it grow!

Thank You Ron Funches

by heisenhern on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

for the audio blessings 😊✊🏽

Love his voice

by FixTheTrend on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ron Funches is the best. Listen up and find your day gettin’ better.

The power of Funches.

by Eflo86 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I gave it 5 stars before even listening cause I believe it will be a 5 star experience. If not, I’ll calibrate... probably won’t have to though.