Average rating:

5
out of 111 ratings.

Love it

by DivineRight78 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars always learning! mandrills are the best!!!

Great Podcast!

by Andrianaconda on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this pod! I found out about it because Matt Stewart is on another favorite podcast of mine called Do Go On. He’s hilarious and I enjoy listening to him slowly gain knowledge about prime mates from his friends through the lens of popular culture each episode!

A must listen

by Noberry on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt Stewart is hilarious! I have been a long time follower of Do Go On, and this is a great addition to the Planet Broadcasting line up. Great guests and always a good time!

Very Funny Podcast

by ATHaarstad on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show features the best of the best, the people's comedian, Matt Stewart as he brings in so many other funny people. It really doesn’t matter what they are talking about, it’s all about the banter! Great fun!

Apesolutely hilarious

by Emily_Jemily on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The title says it all really.

Gorill-A+

by MRoboski on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Prime Mates is a delightful fireside chat in your ear about all of your favorite primates from the world of entertainment. From King Kong climbing the Empire State Building to that ice skating Chimp your mother warned you about, this pod will entertain, educate, and enthrall you!

Listening is a Gibbon

by nickv1974 on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Pun-king delivering the best podcast you never knew you needed! Give this a bloody listen!

It’s not about monkeys and that’s okay.

by Chris P. Bills on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wanted to say it’s the only podcast about monkeys you’ll ever need but that would be wrong. It’s the only podcast you’ll every need.

A fine addition to the Do Go Oniverse

by @RedWarrior_116 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt’s loose format and dry humor, coupled with a plethora of fun guests each week, create a podcast that will make your Thursday and Friday Nights worth living.Oh yeah, also Primates. Can’t go wrong with bloody Primates.

It’s a ChimpanYES from me

by Raven6771 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stew-art in its highest form.

Matt Stewart great as always

by DoW Cerberus420 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chimptacular Orangutastic

A Dream Come True

by houndsmoon on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A great podcast with a brilliant premise, you can’t go wrong with Prime Apes!

Fantastic Dry Humor

by Capttravis on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Of all the great podcasts focusing on primates in popular culture, this certainly is the only one.The host has a fantastic and dry wit that makes each episode a funny experience. The topics are fun, the jokes are hilarious, and the people are entertaining.

It’s the man of thousands noise is back again

by Wolf16🕶🕶👽👿😈💩 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If like to here about a bunch of Australia people talking about primates? From chimpana to chimpanzee. Mans hella funny I 10/10 my dudes listen for a hella dope time my dudes

Much APElause for this show!

by TomfromCleveland on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A thoughtful exploration of both mass media and simians. Surprising content to find in a post-9/11 world. Looking forward to the next episode.Not enough for a full episode I’m sure but shout-out to the orangutan monster in Big Trouble in Little China.

I’m prime for Prime Mates!!

by cobaltarcade on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful show about wonderful apes.

Prime fun

by MetalMeatHammer on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not something you would expect to be so fun and funny.

Let the chimps fall where they may...

by SanPanVTW on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

...into your ear holes ‘cuz this podcast is hilarious. Only 1 ep released so far and I can’t get enough. Witty, clever, brilliant.

Top Notch Talk on Primates in Media!!!

by Achilles44 on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This has immediately become my primary source for discussions on primates in media.

Very funny

by $heik on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keen for primate peen

Chimp? More like champ

by ZEDDWORDD on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Another amazing podcast from Matt. A great addition to planet broadcasting

Wow

by cockadoodledoothecowsaysmoo on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never has a podcast reached such dazzling heights so quickly. Matt Stewart really knocks this one out of the park. Like that baseball playing chimp in that movie with the guy from friends.