Average rating:

4.5
out of 138 ratings.

A work in progress

by strongminded44 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jk is an amazing host even though I work 2 jobs I still try to make time to listen to these podcast they will help you if your seeking it

Phenomenal

by Kaaaal4546746565 on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jk emezi is a beautiful man, with a beautiful voice. But seriously though, this podcast is awesome. It is extremely helpful and has helped me out a ton even in just the first few episodes, it is 100% getting.

Great content

by EsmaeelG on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content.

Love it. So helpful.

by Michael mmmmmm on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been struggling with pornography addiction for probably over 15 years and have tried to quit many times. I really appreciate how this podcast informs us about all the ways pornography can be damaging besides pornography-induced erectile dysfunction as it really puts into perspective.

Porn addiction isn’t a thing

by williamnapp on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Porn is great, don’t let them take it away from you! I’m going to go watch some right now in honor of this podcast. :) and I won’t feel bad about it, I won’t somehow develop ED, and my relationship will still be as strong and fulfilling as ever. People/podcasts like this are responsible for sexual taboos and repression. They end up fulfilling their own prophecies and causing far more harm than porn ever could.

Lame.

by ryguy48568 on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They don’t have any good porn recommendations. 😛

Great Insights.

by genocide816 on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fan of JK Emezi—he's clear, concise, and insightful—and will provide you with great ideas and advice on how to be successful in your recovery from porn addiction. One of his recommendations is that we need to be just as enthusiastic in our recovery as we were about watching porn. One of the ways I stay enthusiastic is by listening to this podcast every day, and following the advice and exercises. It's about replacing our old bad habits with new good ones!

Helpful content, poor sound quality

by Mr. Xiansheng on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Thank you J.K. for the hard work that you put into doing this podcast. It is very informative and motivational. Unfortunately the poor sound quality of the recordings make it unpleasant to listen to.

Informative and Informational

by Stacie Stiletto on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wasn't quite sure what I was getting myself into when I first ran across The Porn Reboot Podcast.I was pleasantly surprised to hear the beneficial information in the various episodes of the show. I assumed that it was going to be something that it wasn't, am I am glad that I was wrong.The host, J.K., gives his guidance on how you can overcome porn addition and still lead a very full life. This isn't a podcast that just blows smoke. . . He provides real actionable tips and suggestions that you can do NOW.I am pleased with the overall content and quality of the show. It is a wee bit echoey but not so much that you have a difficult time listening.-Stacie Stiletto

Change my life!

by Naerymsn425 on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast changed my life-It's such a change from the person I was 14 days ago who could barely put together a sentence in front of new people to the guy now who can talk with almost anyone without thinking about it. Also a couple of people have been telling me I look different, I’m not sure if its the way I carry myself or something else but they said they could barely recognize me from a distance. I do feel different though. I can't wait to follow more steps to see how much more I can change.I‘m not going to sit around and wait for the changes though I'm going to live and have fun and what happenshappens.

His show is helpful

by Chomping It on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think porn could be one of the most destructive forces on males of our generation. Great advice from someone who lived it

sex and masterbationar Ok

by LarryOO4 on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

try the 12 steps

Thank you.

by SA Mike B. on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been suffering with this addiction for years. I would like to thank you for helping to bring this topic out into the light. I believe once we can talk about this without the stigma and shame tied to it the healing can begin. No one should suffer in silence. Please continue your this important work of giving us hope. Thank youSA Mike B. New York

Please send more!

by Sillybillygonk on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please continue these interviews! This is so needed! My teenage son has struggled w so many of these same issues to the point of self loathing and suicidal thoughts. It is great to hear about real successful recovery stories! Keep them coming!

Fantastic!

by Nthestrugglewithyou on May 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I struggle with porn addiction and have been looking for a podcast that addresses this in a complete manner. JK is Very encouraging, uplifting, providing information with great little nuggets of wisdom that can be applied to the addicts life.

Excellent

by Aubs luvs picachu on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very encouraging to hear about success in this mans life!