Average rating:

5
out of 2029 ratings.

This podcast is me

by Jola Petlac on Feb 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh awakens my curiosity and answers it! Perfection yet again. Congrats on Max and your lovely wife

Different person during interviews vs solo

by SeanC-DC on Feb 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the guests. I like the discussions with the guests. I don’t like when he is freewheeling, he’s a different podcaster. He’s ‘all street’ when solo, but a docile, respectful interviewer when talking to guests.

Great podcast

by braxtyT on Feb 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast keep up the good work josh!

Junk

by Jark Roberts the 3rd on Feb 04, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Waste of time. No talent trash. Definition of unfunny and annoying.

Loveee it

by loveeeeee the peckkkkk on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh is the sweetest and funniest !!! Literally in my day routine now

I love you & this podcast

by Dork4days on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re awesome! The conversations are interesting and unlike some of these other people I actually find you funny and the beginnings are great. Oh and nothing wrong with saying Pod lol. Do you boo ❤️

🙌

by ana 👐🏼 on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast 🤗

Josh is amazing ❤️❤️

by Evelyn Melendez❤️ on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh is amazing and his podcast’s are hilarious 😆 they make me laugh all the time event if I’m crying life a freaking little baby it just cheers me up I love josh peck and his wife and his baby with all my heart 💕 love ya guys

Absolutely awesome

by sbordi0525 on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast! One of my favorites, after David’s of course! 😂 #views

Calm

by Skymor123 on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh’s calm kind voice makes a perfect podcast.

Love this!!

by KatieA_175 on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love listening to these. Cleaning, working out, doing laundry, driving, etc. these are just my go to. Don’t watch much tv so these are more of a go to. I just listen to the back to back and love it. Just make me laugh and give off a different perspective on someone or what you’re talking about.

I’m mad.🤬

by Giana Cats Cats on Dec 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The ep with Lisa Lampanelli got me mad. Some people that have low self esteem, need to go in the mirror and say I’m pretty to help themselves, and by you saying that the people that do that are ugly is self esteem crushing and messed up.

Yes!

by valeriaplease on Dec 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh is the perfect person to talk to people and for us to listen to him talk to people

Love

by Alexissolis723 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol this always makes me laugh. Definitely my favorite podcast!

So happy this is a thing

by EberKath271589 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve always been a fan of Josh Peck and what he’s been doing lately on this podcast is amazing. You can really hear the eagerness and genuine curiosity he has when it comes to talking with each different guest. The range from actors to writers and entrepreneurs keeps each week more interesting than the next. Go JP!

Dope.

by ryantheisen on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope

Uncle Josh is the Absolute Best 😊

by Amberlishh on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh Peck is truly a humble & genuine person. Not only do I look forward to watching his YouTube videos or reruns of Drake & Josh, but his podcast is the best. I love how honest & raw he is with his friends/guests that he interviews. With that said, keep up the amazing job & you’re the BEST. 🙏🏻

10/10 I literally do recommend

by JonMarie(: on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m literally obsessed with this pod! In fact, to the person that wrote the negative reviews, I personally LOVE his rants and rambles during the beginnings and at the ends on the POD. And I love that he calls it a pod, I think it’s pretty cool. Keep doing you, Josh, cause you’re Josh freaking Peck ✊🏼

Love!

by bonnitamaximus555 on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh asks great questions and enjoy I really love his tangents at the beginning-he’s really insightful

Nev Schulman

by ImNotOkayy on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the opening more then anything. Like responding to someone who doesn’t hear me about the current events and hearing that New Yorker come out especially when he says he gets “mad” about something good or bad. Such a NY thing. Makes me think of family🙂 fun podcast. Nice to listen to while writing and doing work.

Review

by torrl on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DONT stop what you’re doing , you’re content 🙌🏻

Let the guests speak?

by Nunez359 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really like the show, but keep being bothered by Josh jumping in and trying to finish his guest’s thoughts. Half of the time he’s way off on what they were trying to say. It’s distracting and seems like some of the guests have gotten frustrated that every time they pause to think about what they want to say, Josh tries to finish their sentence for them. No hate, just my listener opinion ✌🏼

YESS

by EclipseKK on Oct 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

MY CHILDHOOD IDOL, DOING A PODCAST!!!! ITS AMAZING ❤️❤️

Great

by AnonymousViewsWatcher on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Write a Review

by Michigan Reviewer 2. on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Always liked him as an actor. Just comes across as a good guy with passion for life and all its aspects.

Josh is everything

by Lisarae2 on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have loved Josh Peck and followed his work since Drake&Josh. He is a brilliant and hilarious and listening to his podcast just reaffirms all that for me. His interviews are intelligent and entertaining and still interesting to listen to even if you don’t know who the person is that he’s interviewing. he just seems so relatable and down-to-earth. I would love to sit down and chat with this guy! Love you Josh!

Love your Podcast!!!

by Amazing baby Monitor App on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast so much wish it was longer would love to hear the rest of yours and Tommy’s Convention. Love learning new things from your guests. Keep up the good work🎃💕Love Val💕🎃

Who doesn’t love Josh?!

by Nikki83754 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was such a fan of his during Drake and Josh, and he just has the kind of humor that just makes you laugh even when he’s not necessarily saying anything funny. I love seeing this side of him with a talented guest every week, and hearing more about not only the lives of others but his life as well. ❤️

I really like your podcast

by barbalves on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even though I don't work in the same industry and most of the time I need to do a quick search about the guest (I know.. I know.. I'm lame, but I'm not American and I didn't grow up here 😊) I'm always captvated by whatever you guys are talking about. Also, would be great to have your perspective about mundane subjets. Keep up with the good work!

Awesome!🙌🏼👍🏼🏅

by Britt MacBook on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

After numerous years of having "Drake & Josh" plastered all over my TV & constantly keeping my DVR full... by my kids... Here I am listening to Josh absolutely entertained every single week. Josh really does a great job with his podcast! He has great guests, keeps the conversation flowing & makes his audience feel like they're with him, just friends catching up. He's thought provoking, extremely witty & so sharp. He's absolutely hilarious! I really think Josh could produce & write a VERY Successful 1-Man Show & travel the country, if not sustain a Broadway run in NYC! He's got a way about him that's just so relatable & so many great experiences to share... The fact that he kept my kids entertained during their childhood & beyond and has now flipped the tables to me, (the parent) is pretty incredible! He's a brilliant mind & his type of dry humor, is perfection. I'm really surprised that he isn't running Hollywood at this point. But, he's still young & once he shakes off his type-cast of "Josh, from Drake & Josh," I'd bet it all that he will be doing just that! Josh's always trying out different things, some work~some don't. I think this is just the beginning for him & I highly recommend that you pay attention! 𝐗❍'𝒔...PS. Congrats to Josh & his wife on their soon to be child!! I can't wait until he starts talking about that side of life, as well.

❤️

by SarahBlessing on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I’ve ever listened to. Keep it up, Josh ❤️

AWESOME POD

by audreymh423 on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

bro I must say your podcast brightens my day. it is just PHENOMENAL!

DO NOT CIRCUMCISE

by hannaheve21 on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Please don’t circumcise your baby if it’s a boy. I don’t care what your religion it is. It is mutilation. So many more Jews are not cutting their baby boys. Being intact is how you are supposed to be and it’s HEALTHY.

Josh peck

by pecked off on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Deleting entirety of his podcasts now from library. Who the heck needs to be listening to yet another young “adult “ who can’t get through a grammatical sentence without interjecting at least several expletives. It takes up valuable time that could instead be used for advancing your topic. Egads, one might be able to stomach some of it if it were funny or led to some intelligent revelation. Unfortunately not the case.

Not bad

by Manny💁🏻‍♀️ on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Went in with an open mind wasn’t disappointed.

Casual Conversations

by Dingy Residue on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the “monologues” at the beginning of the podcasts as much as the interviews. Josh sounds very casual & comfortable and the interviews sound like too friends chatting in a living room. Love this podcast.

Legendary

by T-Kra on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great person. Great mind. Keep the amazing podcasts coming!

DAVID DOBRIK

by CarlosE9 on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

YOU SHOULD GET DAVID DOBRIK ON THE PODCAST !!

Love the actual interviews, but...

by BenjaminHartin on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the actual interviews, but the intros are getting longer and longer and more and more cringe and boring. They aren’t funny. They are just these long diatribes of self deprecating half-hearted humor THAT INVOLVE NO CURIOSITY on your part, like the name of the podcast promises. Please just get to being curious with your guests. The current one I’m on is with Andy M., you don’t actually start your interview with him until over 15 minutes into the podcast. AND FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, PLEASE CALL IT A PODCAST AND NOT A “pod” *cringe*... It just comes off sounding like a 45-year-old dad is trying to be cool. Josh, no one else uses that slang, you don’t need to try to invent it—you are an interesting person, but not a trendy one—we all have our roles I guess.Listen, I really enjoy your conversations with your guests, especially when you’re actually being curious and asking questions and digging deeper and deeper… I relate to that curiosity, and it’s what I imagine most of us are here for. That is why am here! The intros just kill me... they are more needlessly long than this review. I suppose for now I will just keep fast forwarding until the actual interview, and hope that things change around soon. ✌️

So cool!

by Alienbabies on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Josh's attitude is so positive and uplifting, so I'm always excited for the next episode. Perfect for my long commute to school

I love you

by Berkley Thomas on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcasts are great I love how you bring in points of views I didn’t know I wanted to see and your rambling intros are amazing and make me happy

Great Interviewer

by Nstubbs125 on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh is a great guy and an even better interviewer. Really enjoy the curiosity and questions he has for guests and the overall flow of the conversations. Keep up the good work!

Awesome and Inspirational 😏

by @stussy.dj on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great talks

Love the show

by gina bajinkas on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can you please interview Amanda Bynes or Drake Bell please

Josh peck continues to entertain

by Epic1993 on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been watching josh peck’s career pretty much my whole life, from all that to drake and josh and then Vine. He’s also an authentic and super amicable guy which is nice to know. He has great guests and his intros are awesome.

Podcast

by Ladiesman12378 on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy the podcast, and Josh has been a favorite personality of mine since childhood. If I could request one thing, it would be for Josh to keep the Yvette thing going and create a series. The series would include every cast member from Drake and Josh. They can really delve into what made the show great, and then he can bring more celebrities on, but I think this series would bring his huge following to podcasts, and would definitely keep me listening!

I like the rants. . .

by AndiiMarie on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#RantOn #RantMeBrotha

Thank you

by Ivianva on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never knew about this till I started watching your videos. I never would have thought that listening to your podcasts would help me with anxiety and practically relate so much on a level with your talks. Thank you for making podcasts that take me away from over thinking to ruin by day. Instead with every episode you make, it seriously makes my day. It’s seriously a great podcast channel. I’m just as curious as you are.

Awesome

by KiddMarshall on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Decently something I will to a lot would love to see an interview with Drake Bell

Josh Peck is Awesome

by Msblondie9900 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never watched Drake and Josh but knew who they were. But when I started watching Josh’s first VLOG I had seen I just thought this guy is hilarious. My daughter was like you do know who that is yeah Josh Peck she yeah from Drake and Josh. I was like no it isn’t my 14 year old daughter knew who he was! I just stumbled across him on YouTube and haven’t missed one vlog. Josh is hilarious and I have just started listening to podcasts they are fantastic.