Average rating:

5
out of 1239 ratings.

They’re freakin awesome!!!!

by Missouri Nana on Feb 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the guys as they interview costars and we get to learn more about their lives. The interview with Mo especially touched me for personal reasons, so thank you for that. It’s fun to hear them laugh and tease each other. When we’re used to seeing Steve and Bradford as the characters they portray, it’s a blast to see, or rather hear, their goofy, fun and joking personalities. They’re down to earth and just like the rest of us. I really enjoy listening and learning more about y’all. God bless and keep up the great work!!!

Love it!

by ninochadster on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Wednesday’s to I can listen to Bradford and Steve! I especially enjoy the guest interviews! They get all the background and I love it!

Love it!!

by Lawyerlady43 on Feb 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Better than boiled hot dogs!!!

Forever a FAN🥰

by Amjkgb112 on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply Fantastic🤪🤪🤪🤪

You two are Awesome!

by Fan Roberta on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcasts by Steve and Bradford! What a team they make. I have listened to every podcast and will go back and listen to old ones waiting for the new one every Wednesday. I laugh out loud a lot as these two are hilarious! Keep up the Awesome job Stone Cold and the Jackal! You make my week every Wednesday! I am a huge fan and can’t wait to see you in person again. Please come to Phoenix soon!!

AWESOME

by Homestead realtor on Feb 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these two! Their chemistry is amazing and they always make me laugh. So glad they decided to start a podcast!

I fell off my chair...

by LlamaSponge on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are AWESOME! I love both of you and keep up the good work. I almost died laughing while hearing this. 😂 Im 13 years old and I’ve been watching general hospital since I was about 9, crazy right? I love Steve and Kelly and their chemistry is insane. Steve you broke me heart when you left but filled in the gap when you came back. Love you guys so much ☺️❤️

Love it!

by 💙💚Deanna💙💚 on Feb 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Steve and Bradford! I’ve been a lifelong GH watcher and they’ve always been two of my favorites. This podcast is so fun! Their chemistry is incredible! They’re so down to earth and hilarious! It feels like you’re hanging out with old friends!!

Thumbs up

by strwblokie on Feb 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny!

LOVE!!

by Roseyglass🌹 on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the podcast! You guys are so sincere and kind. I love how sweetly you talk about your wives and how you seem to really appreciate them and their contributions to your family. I love hearing how my favorite GH Stars got started in acting and about their lives in general. I can’t wait to catch a live show one day. Keep up the awesome work. 😘

Positive!

by Coach ChrisJ on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast and the friendship of Steve and Bradford. My fav is the Irish dance. As a gymnastics coach, I totally agree with the need of youth sports and all the benefits gained - confidence, strength, determination... all great life lessons! Keep it up you two!

Best show ever!

by dm0630 on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening and I laugh so hard! Gets me through the traffic. Can’t wait for the next one I went through all of them already.😪 you guys are awesome and hilarious. Been watching GH for like 25 yrs!!!!! Feel like I know you guys!!!!!!!

You’re awesome

by SuzieLucero on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast! Love your friendship and when you crack on each other!! Steve it’s awesome getting to hear that you have a playful side!!

Lol

by kittydubs on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Fans will love this podcast. I rarely laugh aloud when I’m alone but these guys had me giggling. Fun stuff!

🥰

by b__________ on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been watching General hospital since I was 8 years old, and I’m now 25. I love that I’ve watched for this long and now get to see how you and all the other actors are in the show in real life. I also love how close the two of you are!! It really shows that you guys are truly having the best time, and I will forever be grateful. #Stonecold&ThejackalForever

The Best

by JAMaleson on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven't missed a podcast by Steve & Bradford since it started. Getting ready to see them for the second time in San Francisco in April!

Love this podcast

by elvischick107 on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Steve and Bradford are friend goals!! I love the content and casual, effortless chat between Steve and Bradford! Keep doing your thing!! That’s Awesome!!

Podcast

by redragtop9395 on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the new ones every Wednesday. Love both Bradford and Steve on GH, but the podcasts are so awesome and entertaining. Some days my coworkers look at me with puzzling looks cause I am laughing so loud some days. Keep up the great work. Can’t wait to hear more!!!

So funny, I wanna hang out with these guys.

by Cristeen on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I had no idea these guys were so funny. As a longtime off and on GH viewer it is nice to hear what these guys are really like. I wish I had started listening sooner.

Listening here in Lincoln, CA,

by Kpvega on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Best buds on GH and best buds in life! Seriously fun times listening to these guys hanging out and talking to each other and with their friends. Makes you feel like one of the gang!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Awesome for sure!

by MelissaEarnest on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to their podcast every Wednesday. They never disappoint! I bust out laughing every week listening to them! Best podcast ever!

That’s Awesome is well FREAKING AWESOME!!!

by LadyBruinsFan on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Bradford and Steve they are amazing to interact with us the fans in this way! It’s awesome and amazing!!! From the stories and the laughter to the guests and mean tweets - That’s Awesome is Awesome!!! Take a listen, I guarantee you will to tears!!! I impatiently wait for the next episode to drop each week, you will too if you give Stone Cold and the Jackal a listen!!

It’s awesome!

by 5ilverblazes on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these guys. My Wednesday morning listen every week without fail. I’ve been a fan of Steve Burton since the Out Of This World days and Bradford since his debut. Their friendship is so genuine and they’re never boring. The interviews are great, I want them to interview Kirsten and Emme! I think that would be epic.

Steve and Bradford

by Sunshine3789 on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love their podcasts. Listen from the first day and I am hooked.I look forward to listen every day. You too are so funny.👍👍👍👍👍👍

Thank you!!!!!

by Mosquito67 on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I went to my first show of yours but almost didn’t because I struggle with depression but I’m so glad I did! I had no idea what to expect but to say y’all are awesome is a understatement! You’re epic! Bradford I had no idea you could sing so wonderfully nor have I heard Steve talk so much or laugh. Thank you both for giving me such joy and lots of laughter in my heart and soul! Your podcasts are fantastic but your shows are epic! My only regret was that I was too star struck to tell you all of this instead my anxiety kicked in. So I hope you read this and come back to Orlando Florida!!! God bless you both!!

Awesome!

by jennj24 on Jan 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Steve and Bradford make me laugh from beginning to end. Whether it is talking about their daily lives or interviewing other people, they are the best. Be careful if you are driving while listening because they can bring you to tears. I usually listen while working out, but it sometimes interferes with my breathing. I love to hear about their families too, as I often feel like they are members of mine. Take some time and enjoy!

Rolling in the grass

by teegee44 on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes, please, can I watch Steve roll in the grass? But, not with Bradford, could we get Josh Swickard, please???😃Since you offered.😍

Love the interviews

by JRo 0506 on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the interviews with my favorite stars. Getting to know the story behind the stars.

Amazing!

by N in Cali on Dec 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the stories and how real everyone is. Makes you love their show even more! Fantastic podcast for new and longtime fans!

About time

by meschaub on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love hearing stuff about soap stars

PORT CHUCK

by lisahartman on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE THIS PODCAST!! SO EXCITED TO SEE PORT CHUCK IN NASHVILLE! ❤️❤️❤️

5 stars

by Emma ghfan on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Steve and Bradford are hilarious. After listening to their latest podcast , I went in YouTube and watch some Port Chuck videos. You guys are amazing

Hilarious

by skentrup on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two guys are so funny. I really enjoy hearing from the other cast members and all the behind the scenes info. If you have a chance to see them in person please do!! They are great together.

Laugh out loud

by Kkbb7 on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you both on GH and on the podcast. Always keep me laughing at work. Keep up the good work!

Stone Cold and the Jackal

by CollieQ on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hysterical! These guys always make me smile and truly laugh out loud!

Amazing!!!!!!! Definitely the best podcast EVER!!!!

by Evil Lovliness on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of GH for over 30yrs and have always loved the chemistry between Bradford and Steve! Every episode is hilarious and non-stop entertaining. Keep up the great work💜 Would love you guys to come to DFW, Texas!

Fantastic

by Dbctsc on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this!! Makes me laugh! Interesting! Enjoy it so much! Keep it up!!

Seriously entertaining!

by Lancaster12 on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Steve and Bradford play off each other so well. These two are so refreshingly entertaining and will definitely make you belly laugh! A must listen to for sure.

Podcast

by stovedove on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found out about podcast today. Great job guys! I love it. Keep them coming please.

Ok you two

by Marcy Orosco on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thought This was gonna be a bust-but love your characters-you guys are incredibly engaging and hilarious !!

Best Buds

by RomyinLA on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It nice to hear that Steve and Bradford are as good friends IRL as they on GH as Stone Cold and The Jackal. Sprinkle in some great interview with GH cast-mates and we have a great pod!

A must listen!

by Me98564723159 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, these two are funny!

Awesome

by Slayersnb on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes bartles and James still make wine coolers, and I love Jason’s signature black tee, tell people to shut up.

100%

by MarWiggy on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

100% the best to listen to the bromance happening here! By themselves or with guests Steve and Bradford make me laugh out loud!

Funny but room to expand

by alikat0224 on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is a very funny podcast. It proves that you only know the character, not the actor. While Bradford may be in the same vein as The Jackal, Steve Burton is NOTHING like Stone Cold. Also learning the history of their co-stars is great. Now it’s time to work their way out of their own studio...Grey’s Anatomy is next door.

Bradford’s House

by Al_139161 on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was crying when Steve was talking about the bars on your windows on your old house.Hope to see your show in the future!Alan

So Authentic

by Mz Pami on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Whenever I listen to the Stone Cold and Jackal podcast, I always admire the genuineness of their friendship. Have enjoyed every episode 🙂

Where’s Sam???

by Rowdygrl24 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast... but why haven’t you had Kelly Monaco on here??

Can’t Get Enough!

by Reuniontime on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love your podcast and get all sorts of happy when I get my notification that y’all have dropped another episode!!Keep ‘em coming!Love you guys!Jessica from Texas

You guys are the best

by Alexis A W on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No words to say how amazing you guys are. Love this pod cast. Look forward to it every week. You make me laugh so much. Can’t wait to see you guys in person. Keep up good work. Alexis A W.