Average rating:

5
out of 64 ratings.

GREAT conversations!

by Amanda in NC on Oct 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am the mama of a five year old girl. These podcasts, each one, have spoken to my heart (and worries). It’s my intention to grow up a courageous and caring girl that deeply loves the Lord - these conversations speak truth from the Bible that feeds my desire. And these ladies feel like friends! Seriously, coffee date soon? Very grateful to have found them on some random IG recommendation :)

Love your podcast

by maria-twins on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Am shocked about Wynter and sad But I know she is with her Lord!Thanks for doing this podcast about her! I loved listen to her and her husband talk about raising girls -God Bless!

Practical, Relevant and Fun

by Leslie Neslage on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast! I leave feeling encouraged as a mom with practical things I can do for myself, my kids and my marriage. Thanks, Courtney!! 💕💕

Thank you!

by greatful mama on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So grateful to have stumbled upon this podcast! As moms we are out here trying to do our best and this is so encouraging! Thank you!

Genuine Encouragement

by 132Jul on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you ladies for sharing your hearts, lives,and wisdom with others moms. Listening to your podcast gives me strength and encouragement to keep on this journey and reminds me of Gods grace and fellowship. You are an inspiration to me!

Great show!

by ERS317 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has been a game-changer for me as a mom of girls! I am so encouraged by just hearing that others are going through what I’m going through. This podcast has given me some great tools in the parenting arsenal and I highly recommend!

A Hit for Girl Moms

by Kati Snody on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This brand new podcast has hit the ground running with some awesome content. Courtney and Wynter are hilarious together but also know how to bring the seriousness of the conversation out and give great advice as well as bring guests who can drop some advice on specific topics. I appreciate their honesty that they don’t know it all and their tribe vibe that we can help each other learn how to raise and lead girls.

Highly recommend this much needed resource!

by Megan Nilsen on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have known Courtney for a few years now and I KNOW I can trust anything she is leading!! She and Wynter are the perfect pair to tackle this much-needed subject of raising fierce, confident girls in our current culture. These two ladies are wise, engaging, humble, funny and highly relatable.

GOLD for MOMS

by Rachel Faulkner Brown on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean this podcast is HUGE and has helped me so much! I know mom friends who coach, counsel, and train but we are pulling from so many places that we have to filter through the parenting drill to find girl specific material! This is it and I can speed it up and listen in my car! Keep going..this is so fun!

Already one of my favorite podcasts for parenting encouragement

by Jeannie Cunnion on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Having just listened to all three episodes, I can tell you this is already one of my favorite new podcasts. Courtney and Wynter are a dynamic duo, full of encouragement and wisdom and legit practical ideas for raising tweens well.