Average rating:

3.5
out of 62 ratings.

Get rid of the female host

by Jake1092 on Feb 11, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Male host was neutral and great, female host turned the possibility of a great program into a liberal, political side show

Half researched

by Who-Jeep on Feb 05, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Wikipedia researched. Not any real research being done. And if you don’t mind liberal snowflakes making intolerant remarks this is the pod cast for you!And it’s “by accident” not “on accident”.

Trump time traveler.

by notarepub on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The constant anti trump jokes got old quick, I couldn’t finish the episode.

Amazing Stories!

by housecleaningthoughts on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts out there. They have the perfect balance of horror and comedy! Definitely enjoy every episode!

Good Podcast!!!

by Emmyp24 on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this!!! It’s funny and a great listen!!!

Too difficult to listen too, tech probs?

by Bruneaux on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I wish I could listen to this.There is something weird occuring, possibly a heavy corner reflection or something wonky with a filter (sounds a bit like a flange effect). Also the adutio levels are too low. I know that there is no standard from podcast to podcast but when I have to max out the physical and software volumes just to listen ... your levels are too low. If you are already using a condensor it is not set up correctly. Don't believe me. Play a popular podcast with lots of listeners, then without tweaking your volume play this one.

So so!!!

by dwayne316 on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This podcast will be better if they didn’t make you feel stupid for believing in some of these conspiracy theories. He’s good I don’t like her so much but at least they are trying.!!

Need more volume

by Grant echotrail on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Tough to hear the woman speaking. Good material.

Look forward to it every week!

by LaceyInTheSkyWithDiamonds on Jul 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really like the show and look forward to the new episode every week. When I first found the show I binged all the available episodes! The format is very laid back and genuine , far more enjoyable than a lot of other podcasts I’ve listened too! Keep up the good work guys 🤘🏼

Needs Some Improvement

by Kangaroo Cowboy 25 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the concept and I love the episode topics, but I wish Megan (sp?) would tone it down just a little with the skepticism. I know the Earth isn’t flat. Most sane people know that. I also think that people who believe in the flat Earth theory are dumb, but I do want to hear more about their beliefs and WHY they think the way they do instead of just giggling and mocking them. I think a show like this needs just a little bit more balance.

Pointless

by the mad caster on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If the truth is that there are better podcast somewhere - I believe it.

Worth a Listen

by TimmyGisAwesome on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show brought to light a local legend that I missed in my state. I consider myself a big fan of the paranormal/ghost stories and somehow missed this story. Thank you for your hard work. They have a great dynamic as they discuss their chosen topics. Very passionate about the stories and I'm excited to see where this show goes in the future.

Great Dynamic

by Boarderlove on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an interesting podcast. You guys make your listeners think. Love how you question everything and propose possibilities. Listen to episode 8! I stayed glued to my headphones.

Love the Enthusiasm!

by EndingPending Ronnie on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is fantastic! The hosts clearly approach the topics with a great deal of research and lay out all the facts for the listeners. Even if I've heard of a particular theory before, I walk away with a wealth of knowledge I didn't have before. And when they discuss their thoughts on the theories, they do so with such enthusiasm! Whether they are arguing for the theory or they're skeptical, you can tell they still find joy in the ideas they present. This podcast is great for regular folks with a just north of regular interest of what's really going on out there! Keep up the great work!

I tried and couldn't.

by chips&dips on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really wanted to enjoy this but within 8 minutes of the first episode I had to turn it off because of the consistent giggling/excitement from Megan over how astonished she is that anyone believes the theories they're discussing. It's good to be skeptical and question everything but take cues from the Corey and try to maintain a more level approach when discussing each subject. The content overall seems interesting, but it's just very hard to listen to at least with the female hosts excitable behavior.

TBS

by Jcf11257 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Great hosts with great topics. Sat and listening to this all morning. Love it! Keep up the great work!

Ancient (very old) aliens!

by hurrafreak on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool show!! Listening to the hosts speaking about the malaysian plane that just vanished. It's pretty crazy the amount of actual conspircies about such things. Ancient alients, illumanatti, wormholes? Someone made a wish on the malaysian flight, made me laught and feel terrible about myself all at the same time................great chemistry!

Fun listen!

by Gloriousbeard89 on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I got a theory that the 2 hosts of this podcast work for the government to talk about conspiracies to throw us off the trail of the truth! Hahahahaha. No but really this was a fun listen and conspiracies are always fun to talk about and interesting to discuss. Worth a listen!

Fellow newbie

by Geek_Hero on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice to be able to review a fellow newbie. I like the dynamic between you guys. Fun topics. I listened to the doppelgänger and I’m about to listen to JFK because he’s my favorite POTUS and love all the conspiracy surrounding his assassination. Keep up the good work.

Fun & Fascinating

by Film Roast Podcast on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Conspiracy theories are inherently fascinating, but combine that with the banter of Megan and Kori and you’ve got a great podcast. The couple covers some of the craziest theories and you can tell they’re enjoying hanging out together. On top of that, you actually learn quite a bit about these insane believers and groups!

Off to a great start!

by HeySuburbia on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m really digging this podcast so far! Being husband and wife you guys have a great camaraderie that a lot of podcast co-hosts don’t have early on in their podcasts. Until listening to the first episode I knew that there were people out there that believed the Earth was flat, but had no idea there was an entire society devoted to it. All the arguments between the Flat Earth Society members vs people who actually realize the Earth is round? Hilarious!

Great title

by InspiredMoney.fm on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Congrats on the launch of this new podcast. Fun to hang out with the wife/husband hosts discussing their thoughts and research on conspiracies, mysteries, and more.