Average rating:

4.5
out of 97 ratings.

❤️❤️❤️

by Agal4980 on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just discovered this podcast but have been a fan of Southern Charm for years! So glad I have because I can’t get enough of this cast and this show!! #mississippigirl #ihatethomas #hiashley

A True Treasure

by AnnMarie_71 on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just only started watching Southern Charm in Season 5, and have been binging the other seasons on Bravo Demand! I was dying to talk with someone else who watches it, and to my surprise none of my friends do. Finding this podcast has been a true treasure!!! It’s truly like sitting with my girlfriends dishing the latest episode! You all are so entertaining, and spot on with your opinions! I can’t get enough of you!!!

Really enjoy this panel!

by Shevs41081 on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Afterbuzz panels tend to be hit or miss; the Southern Charm crew is great! Really enjoy breaking down the episodes with them.

Love it!!!

by BelScrog21 on Jul 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gets me through my workouts. I can’t tell you how many times I almost fell off the treadmill in laughter!

❤️❤️Southern Charm

by sarrice11 on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a huge fan of Southern Charm from the beginning this podcast is the best when it comes to Southern Charm ❤️❤️

Happier than a dead pig in the sunshine

by AB0224 on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Recently just started watching Southern Charm, binged it all, and realized I had no one to talk about it with! This podcast gives me life and adds some perspectives I didn’t see before regarding some of the stars of the show. Funny and spot on!

Finally!!

by BrittBrittG on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was so excited when I found a podcast for one of my favorite guilty pleasures! Love it!

Southern Charm

by sunnymumble on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast very much. It is entertaining

Can’t stop, won’t stop...listening

by katie_marie88 on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just realized this podcast existed and now I can’t turn it off. Super entertaining take on reviewing the show. Keep the episodes coming please!!!

What a hoot!!

by Lauri101 on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My new favorite pod cast!

Love it!

by Baby utter on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is exactly what I’ve been looking for in regard to southern charm. So funny!

Love the commentary!

by catcat1227 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The impressions of JDs laugh make me laugh even though I literally can’t stand the sound of it. I’m so glad someone is as into all this juicy drama as much as I am! #guiltypleasure

LIVING for this podcast!!!!

by Mykel74 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When I tell y'all that this podcast is the best, it is the BEST!!!! The ladies are great, and Matt is a hoot and half. They spill all the tea. Matt's impressions are spot on. I always crack up every single time I listen to an episode. It is worth all 5 stars. You will love this podcast. It gives me life!!!!

The wait is over! What Southern Charm fans have needed for years!

by Sir Ichabod on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grab a mason jar of sweet tea (no "GENTRY!!" is served here) and sit down to listen to this podcast as the hosts entertainingly discuss Southern Charm. I've waited for the right SC podcast to come along--some were hosted by annoying folks who sounded like high school amateur hour and mercifully quit doing the show, while others have their moments (Watch What Crappens) but I can never make it through an entire show because their overuse of mocking imitations of the participants becomes as grating as listening to a pack of alleycats in heat. This show, however, has just the right balance of humor, insight and news updates. Love the hosts! Its only fault: that Afterbuzz didn't launch it earlier in the show's run!

Great podcast if you are a southern charm fan

by Shelly_CRNP on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up and keep the episodes coming.

Love It!

by Macers15 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally found a Southern Charm recap podcast!

Validated

by baismith22 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#notsocharming

Podcast is a spoiler

by KD9756 on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can’t believe you talked about Naomi having a new boyfriend. You completely ruined this entire season for me. If you like spoilers listen to this awful podcast.

Southern Charm

by juls-5 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!! Keep it up!

love it

by jen stoddard on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#notsocharming

Insightful and Fun!

by RichologyToo on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hosts are terrific! I love how they get along and discuss their their views about the show and the people. They add a lot of insight and thereby make the show much more enjoyable. Plus, they're simply a lot of fun to listen to!

So happy I found this podcast !

by BitchAF92 on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast for us southern charm obsessed watchers !!! Keep it up guys :)

Ship

by KneecoleRenee on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I ship this show! ;)

Love the show & Love the podcast

by Who doesn't love SouthernCharm on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love watching the show and hearing you all chat about it afterwards. It's just fun.

Finally a Southern Charm Podcast

by wiscogirl89 on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Very entertaining!

Finally!!

by StephLank on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been waiting for a southern charm podcast and these host are great!

Validation

by SmokeyBones2112 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Consider yourselves validated. I’ve been searching for a Southern Charm pod cast and I really enjoyed y’alls take on the show!