Average rating:

5
out of 2387 ratings.

Wow

by K Hizzle my Nizzle on Feb 09, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Honestly only rating a one because I hate the new half an hour long ads. Like come on.

So good!

by rach239602 on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Christina and Chris!!! They make such a good pair and I love listening to them! ❤️

Love!

by 🐳!!! on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I genuinely look forward to this podcast every week. Every time I get a notification for an episode it makes my day ❤️

Hey boo

by boo wow im scary on Feb 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven't even listened to it but ik it's gonna be good

100/100

by linnna1010 on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Can we all be best friends??

christine & chris ily

by reginalovesyou on Jan 24, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

i LOVE christine and now that chris has joined her it's even better. love this podcast so much and their friendship is so fun and supportive 💜

For you Christine ;)

by Bubba Rangel-Anderson on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so in love with this podcast!! I listen to it all the time on the bus, and laugh out loud and get looks! Podcast will make you laugh, A LOT.

Let me be a guest

by therealistmanny on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Giving this podcast a 5 in hopes of you guys having me as a guest... don’t make me take my stars back. I’ll be hearing back from you girlys soon 😈😈😗 @therealistmanny

Funny, intellectual, sexy 😫💦

by Khbskh on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast changed my life.

Hilarious

by ☁️🌌 on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast for literally everything

Love this podcast!!

by Trishalynn97 on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Christine and Chris are two of my favorite people!! Love the episodes with them together, definitely something to listen to for a good laugh and genuine entertainment.

Wonderful

by Theluvly1 on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am shooketh, and could listen to them all day!

Yayyy

by Zane smithhhhh on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The dingo ate my baby

<3

by JrwWilson217 on Dec 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this really brought up my horrible day, so thanks loves. 🧡

Great

by jakob blanco on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The dingo ate my baby

10/10

by maymaygold on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This will make your day

Not great

by Always Cared on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is just bad. Half of the podcast is an advertisement and Chris is constantly talking over people. No bueno.

Dingo

by jelicuhh_ on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pretty sure a dingo ate my baby? Love you both! Please follow on ig jelicuhh K thanks

my favorite !!

by meredithe20 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️

Thank You!

by ari.farias on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the most hilarious podcasts to listen to on a Solo Road trip! Felt as though my friends were riding along with me. Too good!

Wow

by Sky Ashleyy on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dumb funny

👌

by Lovee_Bee on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The dingo ate my baby lol

the dingo.....

by fyleneklynn on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The dingo ate my baby

Love it

by marissab1 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes work so much better hearing your podcast

the dingo ate my baby

by johnrut27 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

the dingo ate my baby

the best

by yeahyelhsa on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i can't listen to this at the gym anymore because it's too funny and i laughed so hard my earbuds fell out?? when i was running. christine and chris are great.

The Dingo Ate My Baby

by 🥨🧀 on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a funny podcast

I actually love this podcast:)

by Howxaboutxthatxinternet on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The dingo ate my baby:(

The dingo

by Braydenitz on Nov 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ate my baby

My fave

by noel ellie on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only podcast I listen to ! I love it. Love y’all.

👍

by Mitch....... on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy this podcast and it’s interesting to hear the guests experiences and then have Christine and Chris respond, however i do wish Chris wouldn’t interrupt as much as he does, and I do wish Christine would talk more.

Eh it’s ok, Christine is incapable of running her own podcast

by seamonkeyasseater on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve found the last few episodes just difficult and boring to listen to. It’s like a battle of Chris trying to host and Christine trying to talk over him and interject a random unrelated fact or just shouting a random phrase that no one understands. They talk over the guests a lot so I can’t even really hear what the guest is saying. Maybe podcasts aren’t the best moves for you guys. Or for Christine at least.

No more Chris

by Eddadeck on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I liked it better with Christine only. Chris interrupts your guests every time they speak and goes off topic non stop and it drives me CRAZY. Love you tho.

Shook

by sassy3654 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this while on break at work

ehhh

by 👀piggy🐖 on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

okay i love both Christine and Chris butTTTT the advertisement is too much. I find that it takes a lot of time out of the podcast. I know y’all need that money somehow but it’s getting annoying. If you are going to have such long advertisements, you should have a longer talking session... I still listen but I just wish the podcast didn’t take up so much of the time :(

Yes

by SkunkhourOfficial on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Christine is brilliant

Lovely

by who are this again on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this so much as your guys videos , this is art . Thank you

Love

by Sierra........ on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has gotten so interesting. I love the new interviews and style of the podcast. I look forward to listening to it every week!

Disappointed with the most recent episode

by Kairosoft junkie on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i hate to leave a negative review because I thoroughly enjoy listening to Christine and Chris. but the most recent episode's guest made a racial comment that i thought was extremely off-putting, to the point where i'm shocked that it was included in the final edit. i expect much better of this podcast's production to be respectful to all of its audience members... and including vaguely racist and offensive comments made by the guest does not make for inclusive material.

Birds

by Hikakv on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love you guys (Christine and Chris) but you two are constantly interrupting try to hold your comments until someone is done talking other than that you guys are totes amazing

I am not shooketh but I am quaking

by jnr97 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It makes my vine-compilation-watching-at-3am heart happy to hear Christine rant but sound happy (as long as Jordan doesn’t participate)

Please let your guest speak!!!

by PaolaF5311 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the addition of Chris. Him and Christine have a great banter. I also really love the fact that guests aren’t just YouTubers anymore! However, I listened to the episode with Shan Boody and was VERY frustrated by the way the conversation went. They never let her answer their questions. They also tend to go off on tangents way too much. Please slow down and listen to your guest. This podcast would be perfect if you did!

Great

by jawatson8 on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never leave reviews, but wanted to say this past podcast was the best yet about health and dieting! Loved the content and honesty! Keep it up! Xoxo

Be my friend

by DannyMiku on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So good, Christine is funny AF and should be my friend. Pls b my friend thanks bye!

Lovin the new content

by makaylaispas on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the podcast asap when you upload it. You guys are great together!

Best podcast ever!?

by Deifydavid on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS HAS TO BE THE BEST PODCAST EVER with the prettiest lady !

❤️

by Jada Alston on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Christine’s podcasts over and over while I shower, get ready, do my makeup, chill and when I’m in the car. She always keeps me going and laughing. I’m so thrilled that Chris joined her because it makes me days so much better. Never less than five stars for two of my favorite people❤️

Much better

by haterhowe on Aug 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the duo. Feeding off of each other in conversation with a guest is much better to listen to. Looking forward to guests that are not YouTubers

So much better before Chris Klemens. His voice is the worst.

by brett² on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

😕

Yes!

by Babs741974 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am excited for you and Chris to be together on the podcast. I love watching you and hearing you together. It’s fun. Keep it up. Chicago girls rock!!!