Average rating:

4.5
out of 14 ratings.

Are you ready

by NeilAdam26 on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most people are full of it and are afraid to tell the truth. When you want to open up your mind to the possibilities of actually looking forward to each day and not being full of dread just to get out of bed, start listening and take it all in. This podcast is full of brilliant insights that has improved my marriage, my relationship with my children and so much more.If you are complacent and enjoying your mediocre life, then this is not for you. Gerritt’s podcast are truth bombs that are ready for people who want more.

5 Stars

by trhollowayjr on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 Stars from me! This is a great listen!

Tactical vapid aphorisms

by VT MT on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was compelled by a the first episode, but seems like “captain obvious” created an advice podcast or infomercial. And he doesn’t know what “literally” means. But tactical as f@#% bro.

Relatable message!

by Djutmost on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very true and it makes you think why on earth wouldn’t I share what I’ve learned with my love ones.

The Real Deal

by nuno1895 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gerritt is out to make a difference in the world. Listen to the genuine heartfelt message that he shares. Gerritt is a stand up guy who lives to help others. This podcast will change your life

The Powerful TRUTH.

by JYoung2310 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gerritt tells it how it is. No fluff...just the facts. Great podcast and definitley recommending it to my friends and family.

Applicable to anyone!!

by JKaltenborn on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gerritt brings situations and information that will help ANY person! As a father of 3 young children, the ability protect my family is a huge concern. Gerritt relates real situations to help bring powerful lessons to his listeners. This podcast is essential for the world we live in today!!

Power and direction

by 007-jay on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Real life experience with a focus on how to handle life! This delivers! I love the clarity and insights Bake gives. His delivery is engaging and he gets to the point. I love every word!

Courage!!

by Next 90 with Nick on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are looking for the definition of courage...look no further than this PodCast! I cant wait for the upcoming podcast! This is a definite subscribe!

GERRITT DELIVERS

by Russ Perry on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Real and authentic - A man who is living a life worth sharing. Great work and I can't wait for more!