Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Wow, great job!

by Adaher01 on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very well done. Just all around great podcast! I’m not a cop nor have I been so I can’t relate directly to the message but it resonates with me as a man! Great interviews as well. Our first responders should definitely check this out!Keep it up coach

Great podcast!

by bne0326 on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gerritt is down to Earth tells it as it is. He’s real and passionate about spreading his message. I can easily relate to him as he’s telling his story. Great podcast!

Law Enforcement MUST LISTEN

by Windy City Warrior on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been around men in law enforcement most of my life - from local, state, fed, all of it. Most of them felt alone and were stuggling and stressed outside of their jobs with marriage, parenting, money, even physical health. Garrett "gets it" and gives real-world, no BS advice wrapped in fascinating stories about his time on the job.

Great listen

by Jennie Stanchfield on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast. Authentic. Honest. Real. A podcast that unpacks the darkness and distortion that surrounds life and then provides the light to return to clarity and a path foward.

Awaken the Warrior- Awesome

by Jason F Smith on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gerritt Bake is one of those quiet, unassuming men... the one's with REAL gravity, huge heart, and a powerful presence. I've been listening to this podcast and I'm finding something interesting: His words are 'awakening' me to something more. He's deep. He's powerful. He's even funny and warm at times. But the words stir something in me... it's more than just entertainment. It's more than teaching. It's a transformational beacon, a light in the dark that urges one onward, to find one's homeward shore after a long dark night sailing in the storms of life. Yes, this is for cops, and cops will get it in a way I don't, but it goes deeper than that. He speaks to ALL MEN, men who face the perils of being a guardian to their children and wives in very dangerous culture. We need more voices like his, speaking up above the din of false blathering idols who lead so many astray. Sit back, relax, and sink into the presence of a man who actually walks his talk. Let the light brighten and call you to something more, something deeper, something better. You must choose to light your fire and awaken the warrior within, but at least you have a guide in the night.

HAMMER & HEART

by 4wb21 on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gerritt delivers a message that challenges you at every level of being a man. Not another motivational BS podcast. I felt like I was being punched in the face one minute yet nurtured and cared for the next. He is an amazing example as a husband a father a producer and a protector. But his message is that of a broken man who put the work in to build a life any man would be proud of.

Real AF!

by Shahn T Ellis on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is all super relevant and no one seems to be talking about it. Gerritt isn’t afraid to talk about it. Life changing.

Are you ready

by NeilAdam26 on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most people are full of it and are afraid to tell the truth. When you want to open up your mind to the possibilities of actually looking forward to each day and not being full of dread just to get out of bed, start listening and take it all in. This podcast is full of brilliant insights that has improved my marriage, my relationship with my children and so much more.If you are complacent and enjoying your mediocre life, then this is not for you. Gerritt’s podcast are truth bombs that are ready for people who want more.

5 Stars

by trhollowayjr on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 Stars from me! This is a great listen!

Tactical vapid aphorisms

by VT MT on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was compelled by a the first episode, but seems like “captain obvious” created an advice podcast or infomercial. And he doesn’t know what “literally” means. But tactical as f@#% bro.