Average rating:

5
out of 195 ratings.

Great podcast..

by Silmon99 on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Im always excited for new episodes! They make me happy and help clear my head. This is really essential and important part of my education!! Thanks!

Thanks!

by SelfK2 on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Well delivered messages and a lot of great topics and principles that apply to just about everyone.

5 STARRRRS!

by Mindcore7 on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 STARRRRS!

GREAT!!

by Whitter@ on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for a great podcast delivered consistently with great quality!

*****

by Jaaarvis on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 big bright stars!

Thank you!!

by Intelapps on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love the sincerity and deeper meaning of all this! I am making this podcast a part of my routine!!

Great!!

by Tivzam8 on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast imparts a lot of great principles. I always look forward to new episodes and listen to them as soon as I am able!! Keep it going!!!

5 STARS!

by Neopenmax3 on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Great content! THANK YOUUUUUU

What a great show!

by Megun## on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm always impressed and inspired.

Love the podcast!

by Nannga1 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for another great one today! I'm always impressed by the passion and knowledge shared on how to be our best and find our truest happiness. Thank you!!

5 stars

by Okda% on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a nice way to start my day as I head in to work!

Thanks for a great podcast!!

by HaroldJavier on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like these episodes a lot and I like how they build on each other and how Phil refers to all other episodes to make it all feel interconnected.

5 STARRRS!

by Hamdsi on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 STARRRS!

GREAT JOB!!

by Jahihindbarji on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a nice way to center myself each day or week with this podcast! I'm really glad I found it .. . great job!!

5 Stars!

by HumanCard2 on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phil is sincere with a nicely arranged message. I want more interviews!

Great show!!

by Godzilakartho on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars!!

Great!

by Maniajohakhan on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show helps me stay focused and centered in a difficult world sometimes ..... I always feel like I learn something and can apply it when I listen to these episodes!!

5 STARS!

by Lectagarvany on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loooovvvveee this podcast! Thanks PHIL!!

Great show!

by Landihonjabith on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enlightening!!

Thank you!

by Mathewflori on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Helped me with some of the clarity I seek.

Very inspiring!!

by Boblisertranger on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the calmness, sincerity, love and variety expressed here! Two thumbs up and 5 stars and kudos and whatever else people say for things they like lol

Thanksss

by Daniajasialandy on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phil is great and these episodes really fill my tank with positive momentum!

Very HAPPY!

by Latvilalosenja on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm really happy I found this one!! Thanks for great content that is also entertaining.

5 STARS

by Eradinajames on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Helps me see and experience life in a positive way!

Great...

by Mansonejabura on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm EXCITED whenever I see there are new episodes. Please don't ever stop!

5 STARS!!!

by Janiagrantsma on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

*****

This podcast is sincere!

by Flotibavousdell on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The messages are pretty strong and powerful too!!

Great.

by Graphydanw2 on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm really happy I found this one!! Keep up the great work! !

Amazing!

by Davidkruby1 on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the variation of principles in this podcast. It's always something new and always edifying and uplifting. Thank you, Phil! You really deliver consistently with this podcast!

5 STARS!!

by Tracyjniemeyer1 on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE THIS PODCAST!!

5 STARS!!!!

by Luissogata on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job, well delivered and great topics!!

Great Show!!

by Paulmreed2121 on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phil has a great way of delivering his content with sincerity and caring, I really like this positive message which never fails to uplift me each week! 5 stars, 2 thumbs up and 100% on rotten tomatoes lol!

Thanksssss

by Antoniombarber on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has such a great, sincere vibe. It's one of my essentials to listen to each and every week!!

GREAT!!

by Henrydshivers on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always look forward to the Empower Humans pods each week. Thanks Phil for some great material!!

5 STARS

by Kennethjmills on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like listening to this soothing and enlightening podcast!

It makes me happy!

by Antoniojproulx on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS PODCAST!

5 stars!!

by Lylepcortes on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As good as any of the best motivational and success podcasts out there!!! Thanks

Phil has a very sincere approach and voice.

by Chrisbkoerner on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast just makes me feel good.....need i say more?

Love it!

by Jamesanoe11 on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fun and inspirational.

Keep it up!

by Williamlbishop on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for such great content!

Thanks!!

by Joemenard on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of a few podcasts that I always look forward to new episodes. It's always fresh and inspiring.. thanks Phil

5 STARS!

by Jeff hardy50 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has a lot of heart! I like the idea of donating to get mentioned on the show and maybe even get a shirt or hat if you donate a certain amount. i think this podcast is going places and I really like it!!

5 Starssss!

by Patricia abreu11 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Heartfelt topics and great stories + interviews!!

Great!

by Gile maranta10 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm glad I found this it feels good to learn nice principles of joy and happiness.. thank you for sharing this podcast!!

Thanks

by Benny dayal116 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always get inspired from this podcast and I look forward each week to new episodes!

"You are priceless!"

by Audrey dela2 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes it helps to hear that when I get down..... THANK YOU for a great podcast with no agenda other than lifting people!

GREAT SHOW!!

by Daryl shall1 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phil is great and seems to have a good personality.. His interviews are also good -- 5 stars!

A lot of heart!

by Lester Monroe1 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can tell he puts a lot of heart and soul into these episodes. There's always something in there that helps me!!

Like it!

by Francisdevil on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like hearing all these uplifting messages, stories, principles, etc..thanks for doing this podcast, it actually means alot to me.

5 STARS!

by Girlearthiness on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't help but leave a nice review, 5 stars! thanks Phil