TitleDate
Fri. 09/21 - Instagram Fighting #hashtagoverloadSep 21, 2018 Listen
Thu. 09/20 - Alexa For Friggin' Everything!Sep 20, 2018 Listen
Wed. 09/19 - HQ Wants to Play Wheel of FortuneSep 19, 2018 Listen
Tue. 09/18 - Alexa for MicrowavesSep 18, 2018 Listen
Mon. 09/17 - The Benioffs Buy TimeSep 17, 2018 Listen
Bonus Episode! What's Up With Tesla, With the Tesla Daily podcastSep 16, 2018 Listen
Fri. 09/14 - More Drama Inside GoogleSep 14, 2018 Listen
Thu. 09/13 - Where in the World is Larry Page?Sep 13, 2018 Listen
Wed. 09/12 - Happy iPhone Day!Sep 12, 2018 Listen
Tue. 09/11 - ICOs Now Officially Securities?Sep 11, 2018 Listen
Mon. 09/10 - The End of the Jack Ma EraSep 10, 2018 Listen
Fri. 09/07 - Today in Elon, the 4:20 EditionSep 07, 2018 Listen
Thu. 09/06 - More iPhone Event Rumor BingoSep 06, 2018 Listen
Wed. 09/05 - Another Congressional Apology TourSep 05, 2018 Listen
Tue. 09/04 - New Trillion-Dollar BabySep 04, 2018 Listen
Fri. 8/31 - Is This How The iPhone Leak Happened?Aug 31, 2018 Listen
Thu. 8/30 - iGlasses? (Pun Not Intended)Aug 30, 2018 Listen
Wed. 8/29 - Updates To Wear OS Hint At...Aug 29, 2018 Listen
Tue. 8/28 - President Googles Himself, Not Pleased With The ResultsAug 28, 2018 Listen
Mon. 8/27 - The Three New iPhones to Expect Next MonthAug 27, 2018 Listen
Fri. 8/24 - Facebook Summons the Five FamiliesAug 24, 2018 Listen
Thu. 8/23 - The Backlash Against the “App Store Tax”Aug 23, 2018 Listen
Wed. 8/22 - Fake Russians are Back. And Now There Are Fake Iranians Also!Aug 22, 2018 Listen
Tue. 8/21 - Netflix "Tests" an End-Run Around iTunesAug 21, 2018 Listen
Mon. 8/20 - Fitness Trackers Ain't Dead YetAug 20, 2018 Listen
Friday, 8/17 - The Secret Netflix SubcategoriesAug 17, 2018 Listen
Thursday, 8/16 - Now Bezos Wants Movie Theaters?Aug 16, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, 8/15 - Alexa and Cortana, BFFsAug 15, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, 8/14 - Is Kevin Durant teaming up with Marc Andreessen?Aug 14, 2018 Listen
Monday, 8/13 - Does Google Track Even When You Say No?Aug 13, 2018 Listen
Friday, 8/10 - Is Apple's Car Project Back On?Aug 10, 2018 Listen
Thursday, 8/09 - Galaxy Note9 AnnouncedAug 09, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, 8/8 - The Magic Leap Is Finally A Thing!Aug 08, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, 8/7 - Voting Via AppAug 07, 2018 Listen
Monday, 8/6 - Everyone Bans Alex JonesAug 06, 2018 Listen
Friday, 8/03 - Is Fortnite Bigger Than Google Play?Aug 03, 2018 Listen
Thursday, 8/02 - Apple Hits A Trillion!Aug 02, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, 8/01 - Is Google Returning To China?Aug 01, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, 7/31 - Facebook Finds More Election "Bad Actors"Jul 31, 2018 Listen
Monday, 7/30 - Self-Driving Cars Need To Talk To UsJul 30, 2018 Listen
Friday, 7/27 - The Dreaded MAU Strikes Again!Jul 27, 2018 Listen
Thursday, 7/26 - The Greatest Loss of Market Value In a Single Day... EverJul 26, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, 7/25 - China to Facebook: Not So Fast!Jul 25, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, 7/24 - Laptops Are Too Thin and Too Light!Jul 24, 2018 Listen
Monday, 7/23 - Samsung's Big Step Toward 5GJul 23, 2018 Listen
Friday, 7/20 - New Tesla is a "Rainbow-Farting Space Ship"Jul 20, 2018 Listen
Thursday, 7/19 - Will Fuchsia Replace Android?Jul 19, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, 7/18 - The Massive Google FineJul 18, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, 7/17 - A Major Autonomous Car Startup You've Never Heard OfJul 17, 2018 Listen
Monday, 7/16 - Instapaper Goes SoloJul 16, 2018 Listen
Friday, 7/13 - A Big-Boy Photoshop for iPadsJul 13, 2018 Listen
Thursday, 7/12 - New MacBook ProsJul 12, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, 7/11 - The 2018 X Graduating ClassJul 11, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, 7/10 - Netflix Smart DownloadsJul 10, 2018 Listen
Monday, 7/9 - Thanos Did Nothing Wrong!Jul 09, 2018 Listen
Friday, July 6, 2018 - Memes Are Safe! For Now...Jul 06, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - Dell Returns!Jul 03, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 29, 2018 - All New Apple MapsJun 29, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Amazon Kneecaps WalgreensJun 28, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - AdWords No MoreJun 27, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 26, 2016 - London's Uber-ingJun 26, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 25, 2018 - Noise-Cancelling AirPods?Jun 25, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 22, 2018 - The Tesla Sabotage Story Gets Weirder?Jun 22, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Whatever Happened to Apple's AirPower?Jun 21, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Instagram Debuts IGTVJun 20, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - Musk Fears SabotageJun 19, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Apple Upgrades 911 CallsJun 18, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 15, 2018 - Oprah Signs With AppleJun 15, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Save Metafilter!Jun 14, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - Major Twitter ChangesJun 13, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - E-Scooters To The Moon!Jun 12, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Snapchat Clear Chats and Facebook MemoriesJun 11, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 8, 2018 - Google's 7 Principles for AIJun 08, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - The Fire TV CubeJun 07, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Hour-long Instagram Videos?Jun 06, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Intel Says "F— Everything! We're Doing 28 Cores!"Jun 05, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 4, 2018 - WWDC HighlightsJun 04, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 1, 2018 - What to Expect From WWDCJun 01, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Self Driving Cars 4 RealzMay 31, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - Mary Meeker's Internet ReportMay 30, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Uber Gets a Panic Button and Facebook Gets PausedMay 29, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Musk Rages and Alexa Listens InMay 25, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Facebook and Twitter Label Political AdsMay 24, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Why Might Amazon Ban You?May 23, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - Amazon Vs. The ACLUMay 22, 2018 Listen
Monday, May 21, 2018 - Break Up The Big Tech Companies?May 21, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 18, 2018 - Fortnite Comes to AndroidMay 18, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - YouTube MusicMay 17, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Yanny vs. LaurelMay 16, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Silicon Valley Cleans Up Its ActMay 15, 2018 Listen
Monday, May 14, 2018 - Email Encryption Might Be BrokenMay 14, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 11, 2018 - A Facebook Cryptocurrency?May 11, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Sending Secret Messages to SiriMay 10, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Facebook's Executive ShuffleMay 09, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Google I/O HighlightsMay 08, 2018 Listen
Monday, May 7, 2018 - The iMac at TwentyMay 07, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 4, 2018 - Would You Pay For Facebook?May 04, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Xiaomi files for a monster IPOMay 03, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - AI Announcements at F8May 02, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Apple Earnings and Facebook's F8May 01, 2018 Listen
Monday, Apr. 30, 2018 - The T-Mobile/Sprint MergerApr 30, 2018 Listen
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 - DNA Site Cracks the Golden State Killer CaseApr 27, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 - Snap's Spectacles 2.0Apr 26, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018 - The Gmail RevampApr 25, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018 - Amazon Wants to Deliver to... Your Car?Apr 24, 2018 Listen
Monday, Apr. 23, 2018 - Amazon's Robot For Your HomeApr 23, 2018 Listen
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 - Google Has a Plan to Supplant SMSApr 20, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 - Bezos' Shareholder LetterApr 19, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018 - Amazon and Best Buy Join Forces (for TVs)Apr 18, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018 - Big Changes Coming to Apple NewsApr 17, 2018 Listen
Monday, Apr. 16, 2018 - US Punishes a Chinese Cellphone MakerApr 16, 2018 Listen
Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 - Instagram Saves Poetry?Apr 13, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018 - ESPN+ DebutsApr 12, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 - A Spotify/Hulu BundleApr 11, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 - Mr. Zuckerberg Goes to WashingtonApr 10, 2018 Listen
Monday, Apr. 9, 2018 - iPhone (PRODUCT)REDApr 09, 2018 Listen
Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 - Facebook Labels Political AdsApr 06, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018 - Zuckerberg's PR OffensiveApr 05, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Apr. 4, 2018 - The YouTube Shooting IncidentApr 04, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018 - Spotify's Stock DebutApr 03, 2018 Listen
Monday, April 2, 2018 - Apple to Drop Intel?Apr 02, 2018 Listen
Friday, Mar. 30, 2018 - The Facebook Memo ControversyMar 30, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 - The Big Microsoft Re-OrgMar 29, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - Facebook Privacy ShortcutsMar 28, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 - Apple's New iPadMar 27, 2018 Listen
Monday, Mar. 26, 2018 - The First Chrome OS TabletsMar 26, 2018 Listen
Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 - The Dropbox IPOMar 23, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 22, 2018 - The Zuckerberg InterviewsMar 22, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 - Zuckerberg RespondsMar 21, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018 - Google Wants to Save JournalismMar 20, 2018 Listen
Monday, Mar. 19, 2018 - The Facebook Bombshell FalloutMar 19, 2018 Listen
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 - Apple Takes a Field TripMar 16, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018 - How Amazon ConquersMar 15, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2018 - Theranos Charged with FraudMar 14, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 - Trump trumps BroadcomMar 13, 2018 Listen
Monday, Mar. 12, 2018 - Apple Buys TextureMar 12, 2018 Listen
Friday, Mar. 9, 2018 - Obama to NetflixMar 09, 2018 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 8, 2018 - Galaxy S9 ReviewsMar 08, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, Mar. 7, 2018 - Android P Released To DevelopersMar 07, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 6, 2018 - Google Ads AI to Drones?Mar 06, 2018 Listen
Monday, Mar. 5, 2018 - Amazon Checking AccountsMar 05, 2018 Listen
Introducing the Techmeme Ride Home PodcastMar 01, 2018 Listen