TitleDate
Tuesday, September 25: Wait 'Til Your POTUS Gets HomeSep 25, 2018 Listen
Monday, September 24: Not The Only OneSep 24, 2018 Listen
Friday, September 21: What Will It TakeSep 21, 2018 Listen
Thursday, September 20: Time's UpSep 20, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, September 19: The Doctor is OutSep 19, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, September 18: Both Under OathSep 18, 2018 Listen
Monday, September 17: A Sinking FeelingSep 17, 2018 Listen
Friday, September 14: The Unwanted GuestSep 14, 2018 Listen
Thursday, September 13: Storm of a LifetimeSep 13, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, September 12: IncomingSep 12, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, September 11: Remembering, and looking aheadSep 11, 2018 Listen
Monday, September 10: #MeToo Takes Out a TitanSep 10, 2018 Listen
Friday, September 7: Wasn't MeSep 07, 2018 Listen
Thursday, September 6: "I'm One of Them."Sep 06, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, September 5: CrazytownSep 05, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, September 4: Kavanaugh's MomentSep 04, 2018 Listen
Monday, September 3: America worksSep 03, 2018 Listen
Friday, August 31: The Last WordAug 31, 2018 Listen
Thursday, August 30: The "Adult in the Room"Aug 30, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, August 29: Rocketman 2Aug 29, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, August 28: Half-Staffed ControversyAug 28, 2018 Listen
Monday, August 27: Straight TalkAug 27, 2018 Listen
Friday, August 24: LoyaltyAug 24, 2018 Listen
Thursday, August 23: The Crime Is a CrimeAug 23, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, August 22: Guilty on Eight CountsAug 22, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, August 21: DeliberateAug 21, 2018 Listen
Monday, August 20: Chatting Up a StormAug 20, 2018 Listen
Friday, August 17: Forecasting a WaveAug 17, 2018 Listen
Thursday, August 16: InsecureAug 16, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, August 15: Back to SchoolAug 15, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, August 14: O NoAug 14, 2018 Listen
Monday, August 13: OutnumberedAug 13, 2018 Listen
Friday, August 10: The Sequel No One WantedAug 10, 2018 Listen
Thursday, August 9: Subpoena Power PlayAug 09, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, August 8: Good EnoughAug 08, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, August 7: Exit InterviewAug 07, 2018 Listen
Monday, August 6: Venezuela's "Drone Gunman"Aug 06, 2018 Listen
Friday, August 3: Democracy In the CrosshairsAug 03, 2018 Listen
Thursday, August 2: Just a ThoughtAug 02, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, August 1: Unfriending 2018Aug 01, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, July 31: Hitting a WallJul 31, 2018 Listen
Monday, July 30: The ChairmanJul 30, 2018 Listen
Friday, July 27: Reunited. Mostly.Jul 27, 2018 Listen
Thursday, July 26: Tariff Truce?Jul 26, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, July 25: "Blah, blah, CASH"Jul 25, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, July 24: On ClearanceJul 24, 2018 Listen
Monday, July 23: The Page PagesJul 23, 2018 Listen
Friday, July 20: "That's Gonna Be Special"Jul 20, 2018 Listen
Thursday, July 19: Walking Back AgainJul 19, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, July 18: Double NegativeJul 18, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, July 17: Who Do You Trust?Jul 17, 2018 Listen
Monday, July 16: Finnish-ing TouchesJul 16, 2018 Listen
Friday, July 13: "Do Our Own Thing"Jul 13, 2018 Listen
Thursday, July 12: "What Good is NATO"Jul 12, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, July 11: Kava-Naught a FanJul 11, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, July 10: The RolloutJul 10, 2018 Listen
Monday, July 9: EscapeJul 09, 2018 Listen
Friday, July 6: Clearing the AirJul 06, 2018 Listen
Thursday, July 5: The Scariest Swim LessonJul 05, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, July 4: Shaping a NationJul 04, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, July 3: Cohen's Message for MuellerJul 03, 2018 Listen
Monday, July 2: Trump's ShotJul 02, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 29: "I wasn't surprised"Jun 29, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 28: Swing VoteJun 28, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 27: They're with the BanJun 27, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 26: Not DeterredJun 26, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 25: Now The Hard PartJun 25, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 22: Lost in the SystemJun 22, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 21: On Second ThoughtJun 21, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 20: Somebody Fix ThisJun 20, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 19: Family PortraitsJun 19, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 18: It's the Law. Right?Jun 18, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 15: But His EmailsJun 15, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 14: The Cohen ProblemJun 14, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 13: FalloutJun 13, 2018 Listen
Bonus: President Trump to ABC News: 'I Do Trust' Kim Jong UnJun 12, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 12: Face to FaceJun 12, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 11: Final CountdownJun 11, 2018 Listen
Friday, June 8: Ad-LibbingJun 08, 2018 Listen
Thursday, June 7: Chick fil-EPAJun 07, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, June 6: Outside the ScopeJun 06, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, June 5: Cake LossJun 05, 2018 Listen
Monday, June 4: Un-ObstructableJun 04, 2018 Listen
Friday June 1: Beg Your PardonJun 01, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 31: Home TurfMay 31, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 30: Pulling the PlugMay 30, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 29: See You in SingaporeMay 29, 2018 Listen
Monday, May 28: MemoriesMay 28, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 25: UninvitedMay 25, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 24: Spies, PluralMay 24, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 23: Let's Go to North KoreaMay 23, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 22: Seen This BeforeMay 22, 2018 Listen
Monday, May 21: The ProfessorMay 21, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 18: The FascinatorMay 18, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 17: One Year LaterMay 17, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 16: A Big (Pause) ButtonMay 16, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 15: Gaza's Deadliest DayMay 15, 2018 Listen
Monday, May 14: Opening DayMay 14, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 11: Proxy WarMay 11, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 10: FreedomMay 10, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 9: Blow it UpMay 09, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 8: Four Women, Three HoursMay 08, 2018 Listen
Monday, May 7: Stalling MuellerMay 07, 2018 Listen
Friday, May 4: Trust MeMay 04, 2018 Listen
Thursday, May 3: "The President Repaid It"May 03, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, May 2: What Mueller WantsMay 02, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, May 1: Bibi's Iran PitchMay 01, 2018 Listen
Monday, April 30: Caravan CampoutApr 30, 2018 Listen
Friday, April 27: Cosby GuiltyApr 27, 2018 Listen
Thursday, April 26: Battle of the BansApr 26, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, April 25: Confirmation FrustrationApr 25, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, April 24: FraternitèApr 24, 2018 Listen
Monday, April 23: The Cohen ProblemApr 23, 2018 Listen
Friday, April 20: Dear DiaryApr 20, 2018 Listen
Thursday, April 19: The Game PlanApr 19, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, April 18: Pompeo UndercoverApr 18, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, April 17: Cohen's ClientsApr 17, 2018 Listen
Monday, April 16: James ComeyApr 16, 2018 Listen
BONUS: James Comey - Full ShowApr 16, 2018 Listen
Friday, April 13: Comey Book ReportApr 13, 2018 Listen
Thursday, April 12: Ryan RetiringApr 12, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, April 11: We Called CohenApr 11, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, April 10: "Major Decisions"Apr 10, 2018 Listen
Monday, April 9: Fog of HorrorApr 09, 2018 Listen
Friday, April 6: Sky-High StakesApr 06, 2018 Listen
Thursday, April 5: Build That Where?Apr 05, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, April 4: Temperature RisingApr 04, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, April 3: DACA Fact CheckApr 03, 2018 Listen
Monday, April 2: Teacher RebellionApr 02, 2018 Listen
Friday, March 30: Protests for "Papa"Mar 30, 2018 Listen
Thursday, March 29: Shulkin DischargedMar 29, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, March 28: Covert KimMar 28, 2018 Listen
Introducing "Start Here"Mar 21, 2018 Listen