TitleDate
Monday, December 10: SynergyDec 10, 2018 Listen
Friday, December 7: They Said (Redacted)???Dec 07, 2018 Listen
Thursday, December 6: "Dad, I Love You"Dec 06, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, December 5: Flynn-FlamDec 05, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, December 4: Truce? Or Victory?Dec 04, 2018 Listen
Monday, December 3: The Thousandth Point of LightDec 03, 2018 Listen
Friday, November 30: Lying in WaitNov 30, 2018 Listen
Thursday, November 29: Manafort's Big BetNov 29, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, November 28: Get Your House in OrderNov 28, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, November 27: ScrappedNov 27, 2018 Listen
Monday, November 26: Crossing a LineNov 26, 2018 Listen
Friday, November 23: In the BlackNov 23, 2018 Listen
Thursday, November 22: Reasons to Be ThankfulNov 22, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, November 21: Consequence$$$Nov 21, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, November 20: Who's The BossNov 20, 2018 Listen
Monday, November 19: "Like Smoking 11 Cigarettes a Day"Nov 19, 2018 Listen
Friday, November 16: Re-RecountNov 16, 2018 Listen
Thursday, November 15: The New KidsNov 15, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, November 14: Don't Mess with FLOTUSNov 14, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, November 13: Fleeing ParadiseNov 13, 2018 Listen
Monday, November 12: Who Can You Count OnNov 12, 2018 Listen
Friday, November 9: A Grim New RecordNov 09, 2018 Listen
Thursday, November 8: Mueller's New BossNov 08, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, November 7: Blue Wave, Red TideNov 07, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, November 6: Election DayNov 06, 2018 Listen
Monday, November 5: Voter RolesNov 05, 2018 Listen
Friday, November 2: Don't Be EvilNov 02, 2018 Listen
Thursday, November 1: "When I can, I tell the truth"Nov 01, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, October 31: Anger BabiesOct 31, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, October 30: Spines of SteelOct 30, 2018 Listen
Monday, October 29: Keeping the FaithOct 29, 2018 Listen
Friday, October 26: Return to SenderOct 26, 2018 Listen
Thursday, October 25: Who's on the list?Oct 25, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, October 24: "There's no proof of anything"Oct 24, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, October 23: 500 miles down, 1500 to goOct 23, 2018 Listen
Monday, October 22: Procession of HumanityOct 22, 2018 Listen
Friday, October 19: Hear for YourselfOct 19, 2018 Listen
Thursday, October 18: Missing Man, Missing FactsOct 18, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, October 17: Making NiceOct 17, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, October 16: "Rogue Killers"Oct 16, 2018 Listen
Monday, October 15: All About That TurnoutOct 15, 2018 Listen
Friday, October 12: Washed AwayOct 12, 2018 Listen
Thursday, October 11: "We're losing everything"Oct 11, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, October 10: UNemployedOct 10, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, October 9: The New NineOct 09, 2018 Listen
Monday, October 8: Justice DelayedOct 08, 2018 Listen
Friday, October 5: Confirmation BiasOct 05, 2018 Listen
Thursday, October 4: Case Closed?Oct 04, 2018 Listen
Wednesday, October 3: "Women Are Doing Great."Oct 03, 2018 Listen
Tuesday, October 2: Can I Get a WitnessOct 02, 2018 Listen