Average rating:

5
out of 94 ratings.

Thanks

by Graphydanw2 on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and its very usefull.Thanks

Professionalism in an Emerging Space

by thepianoman88 on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Craig brings his years of experience in traditional markets to the burgeoning space of crypto trading - consistently great content and a proven, no-nonsense, written strategy to approach the markets. Additionally, it is rare but extremely helpful that someone in the financial space combines a depth of psychological and inner work with the external checklists and strategies. The balance of these two aspects is what separates Craig from the majority of others in the space.

Awesome Podcast!!

by Brooke Craven on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Craig, host of The Trader Cobb Crypto Podcast, highlights all aspects of cryptocurrency, blockchain and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

Great trading perspective and influence

by jaymt2017gigs on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cobb does an exciting job to influencing the crypto space. Has made me a better trader, and a happier person. Legit advice for any level of trader.

Insightful, entertaining, & up to date

by Sorrowandrews on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Trader Cobb Crypto Podcast puts out insight and entertaining content DAILY. Everyday I listen to the podcast when I’m driving to school and it always makes me smile. I highly recommend this podcast to anyone interested in the crypto space.

Must-listen

by Strivejoe on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic collection of Podcast which are a must-listen for you!

Brilliant

by Jessjonehaa on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy the podcast,lots of info and think they are great.

Great Podcast

by Yankeegal98 on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A friendly,accessible podcast.Highly recomended!

Great

by JiggsJ12 on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love the interface and concept . RECOMMENDED !!!

Absolutely perfect

by laptoplynn on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recommend this podcast!!! 10000000 stars!

Brilliant

by NickyGordo on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

its amazing and wonderful luv it keep it up guys

Great Podcast!

by GeeVeefan on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the idea!Love the concept!

SUPER!!!!!!

by JKershaw88 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow what a fantastic podcast

This is what I wanted

by SEOamy on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for. Great podcast ever!!

I recommend it!

by Ekskal on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was looking for some podcast like this for a while now I'm glad I download it

Nice!

by Femeleno1 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm soooo glad i found this show.

Awesome

by YYYoo! on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the great info looking forword to what's new

Straight Talk Crypto

by CryptoCattle on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful and easy to listen to.

Amazing

by Levismax on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the info. Keep it up guys.

Great info!!

by Pireejan on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been really impressed with the content of these shows.

Nice

by Kendtta on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for a couple of weeks, and i think it's the best.

!!!!!!!!!

by Zingaars on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One stop shop for all things Crypto.

Excellent show!

by Stenx Herboo on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic knowledge this guy has on Crypto.

GREAT

by Raymond38 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great insight into the Crypto Market.

Unvaiveringly Honest

by Alexontheonesandtwos on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to as much as I can of this podcast! Basically, Trader Cobb is the voice of reason in a marketplace fueled by emotion, clickbait headlines and inexperienced investors and traders. He brings a wealth of experience from traditional markets to the crypto world so that for the first time (atleast in my 3 years experience in the space) we are all able to learn to trade and view markets with a level head.

Love This..

by Matthex88 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast.

##

by Robet mond1 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Top notch Podcast.

Top Podcast!

by Tejeda9teddd on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an awesome podcast – just was googling Bitcoin one day and found Trader Cobb.

Great

by Todd Teresa on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Crypto Content Daily.

Informative

by Todddtejeda7 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Caught this guy on 60 minutes – what a legend!

Excellent Show

by Todddtejeda4 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Crypto podcast going around.

Great

by Todddtejeda3 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He explains bitcoin in such a way that I understand.

*****

by Todddtejeda2 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Russel Crowe of BitCoin and Crypto

Really

by Amarcm12rachael on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best place for Crypto Currency tips and advice.

LOVE THIS!!

by Marcumrachael11 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love his tips on how to think as a trader for the long term.

Best One!

by Marcum10rachael on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Daily Kickstart Podcasts are the best.

Nice

by Rachael9am on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Knew nothing about $bitcoin or the trading market – this podcast helps me to engage every day.

Good Show!!

by Rachael8amarcum on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Crypto stops and starts right here!

Love his Daily KickStarts!

by Rodney9rh on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Craig Cobb is an expert on the crypto market.

Daily!!!

by Rachael5am on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen daily for all things Crypto.

Fav

by Kjennings24 on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No nonsense and straight to the point on cryptocurrency news!

Like this...

by Broxton77 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great tips and advice on how to navigate through the market as a trader.

BEST

by JC19877 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Crypto Market updates daily.

Excellent

by redsox20041 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy knows his stuff on $bitcoin

GREAT!

by EntrepreneurAI7 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great daily insight!

Superb

by Seattleman211 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been following this guy and his modules online – his advice works a treat!

Great value!

by BenGarm17 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a knowledgeable guy on Crypto.

Love it..

by Rohoffman7 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the videos and content he puts out everyday.

Great Show!

by StephenH.R on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Craig Cobb’s content is great! He has the best knowledge on Bitcoin.

Craig Cobb is a legend!

by The Ginni Show on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Jam packed with daily info on the crypto market with valuable information about trading.