Average rating:

4.5
out of 759 ratings.

Love it 😍

by l❤️cats on Feb 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so interesting and fun to listen to. I don’t know why you focus so much on L.I.S.A though

Amazing

by six minuts on Feb 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Are you going to make one about dogs please I will listen to it

LISA

by Tecnology lover on Feb 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Lisa is so funny 🤣.Im a night owl 🦉... uh so I know a lot about them.Owls say hey how Are you.SO FUNNY.Deborah trains Lisa not to bite.

Is amazing

by podcast rater.2 on Feb 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to 👖 on 🔥 I just love the liar and at the end the liar is rottted

Pretty good

by Zeldagirl109876421? on Feb 12, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Can Lisa please be more appropriate I don’t enjoy listening to those sounds or dumb jokes

Lisa is a liver

by &$#@&$#@&$#@&$#@&$#@ on Feb 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Lisa is a liver

Pant on fire

by allierue26 on Feb 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love pants on fire Lisa is so funny I love the silly words it’s fun to see whose the liar and expert is

Good

by gndhtf on Feb 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

👖🔥

Hi

by purplehaz8 on Feb 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

It is good.

Lisa is a liar

by B.Francis on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Lisa is a liar

I like pants on fire but I like wow in the ward more

by Itssjgzjfixitdots on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Lisa is very funny🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😽😹😹😽😽😽😹😸😸😸😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🙉🙉🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸

L. I. S A

by Clarkakates on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear pants on fire,how old do you have to be to be a cantestent?love Venetia.Also Lisa is the best robot in the world! I loooooove him 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩

So great

by happy jeff man on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it so much and I luv listening to it in the morning before school

Pant’s on Fire is Amazing

by sam ok biy on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Please do one on video games. That is my favorite. L.I.S.A. is super funny. Keep up the good work. I love all of the extra sound effects. My favorite was ghosts.# 👖🔥

It’s cool but a bit long

by Mr. Buster 16 on Feb 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

It’s cool but a bit long

Amazing

by Marvel fan 254 on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST PODCAST EVER 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️🔯🔯🔯✡️✡️🔯☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️☑️🔛🔝🔛🔝🔛🔝🔛🔝🔛🔝🔛🔝🔛

Amazing

by helloelmo124 on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started and this is amazing ha. ❤️

Lisa is the best part

by monstermony on Jan 29, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’m unhappy that you focus on Lisa more than anyone else.🤖🤖🤖

We love playing along!

by Mkauffee on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

One our favorite new podcasts! We live listening to your experts while trying to sort out facts from lies. Thank you!

Awesome podcast

by YEET MASTER!! on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s awesome

Not true

by pkhfxffach on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

LizDibs40, you’re incorrect

#loveyouL.I.S.A

by alamator on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Lisa is the best!!!

Good

by I am I awesome on Jan 23, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good but needs more episodes🍕🍔🍝🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪

Amazing but.....

by htmgukykiugtlit.otulifu.ifu on Jan 22, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Scroll Down Press moreIt’s epic as EPICNESS TIMES $&@:;/-“[]{}#%*^+=_\|~<>€£¥•.??,!’§₩£¢€¥‰¿¡’ßø That number is Over one mil.

Lava vs cwesanb

by ghhgfgnvcx on Jan 22, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Asimcghgfggccbvcvbfvvvxxcbh

Amazing

by Ilovepuppies#1 on Jan 21, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so cute and awesome it is great to listen to before going to bed or when I need to relax! It is so educational and I learn new things every time I listen to it! Also Lisa the robot is so funny and is a great fit for this podcast! YOU GO GEN-Z MEDIA

Best pod ever

by NOMAH MCKELVEY on Jan 20, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a very educational podcast that teaches kids about different subject

Lover

by COdeZzz134 on Jan 19, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is the best podcast in the history of podcasts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👖🔥

Hi!!!!

by KnyanaJustice9 on Jan 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every day I have a question for Lisa why do you hate Ralph the bee 🐝 ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💗🖤

Great

by Milk cow 09 on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it a lot😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄🤙

Best podcast ever!!!🤗

by BBdude123456789 on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the show. Keep up the good work! Lisa is so funny too!!!!!!!!!

I love this podcast so much

by Unicirns rock 🦄🦄🦄🦄 on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

If I’m bored 😐 I come here. I also I also have very high standards for podcasts and Pants on Fire passes all my requirements. Good job 👏🏻. Please keep making more Thanks

So fun...and harder than it sounds

by KristinSLPblogger on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My 11 year old daughter and I found this podcast a week ago and have been listening ever since! We have so much fun playing along. Pants on Fire has become our regular entertainment every time we get in the car. Keep up the great show!

Review

by fishykiss on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Introduce LISA to bebop from fin Caspian

Loveit

by Subdewer on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

my favorite podcast that i had watched 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Great Show

by baller578 on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Very Entertaining

best thing ever

by hoonpark on Dec 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

as soon as I hear this I loved it 😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Great podcast

by fnitetonite on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the intro great show keep on going

Gender issues

by Lizdibs40 on Dec 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Every single episode I’ve listened to the woman is the liar and the man is the actual expert. Has anyone else noticed this?

Awesome!!!!!!

by Dkdkekdkdidk on Dec 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Yes

by chlonumber5 on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and it is so funny 😆 so keep up the good work

WAHHHHGGGHHHHHH

by CREEPR BOZ on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I hate those poor animal sounds on 🦉 it hurts me... I love animals and it hurts me to hear those sad dog sounds... please don’t add those ever again.. I really like this podcast otherwise!

Horrible for little girls!

by busyladyboss on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Great show concept, BUT WE HATE LISA! The male robotic robot character is a misogynist and a BULLY! He whines and degrades the female host every single episode. COME ON!!! It's a kids podcast from PRI, can't we teach little girls it's ok to be interested in smart things without getting put down?!? Try harder and stop sucking

Pants on fire:-):-)

by slippytoad on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best thing ever !!!!!!!!! It’s my favorite podcast (along with some other podcasts) and Lisa is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Omg this is so good

by BJPester on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast ❤️❤️👖🔥 Also please please do an episode on football 🏈 Thanks

Maybe

by Ridiculous princess on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have not watched it is it for kids

Love this podcast!

by Kam Ghostseer on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love it, one of my favorite podcasts. But, why are you advertising vitamins on the show? Otherwise, love it!

Pants on fire

by 4.0 mm on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the best I listen to it everyday I can’t get enough of it

Awesome

by turtle lover qwwu 10 on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love it but Lisa is obviously a grown man And most of the time the women are liars 👍👍👍👍👖🔥

Funny Lisa

by big sister#1 on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

But stop talking toilet talk and poop💩💩💩💩💩! (Lisa that's for you! Please do a episode on cheerleading !) I want to know how to get on your show I love it! Lisa we don’t need to know how to fart and poop that is so gross yuck but love the showLove The Show