Average rating:

4.5
out of 2696 ratings.

No more updates

by skap34 on Feb 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

It is now post-Valentines 219, I am not sure why there are no new updates or new episodes beyond their last episode in Dec 2018. I believe the journalists for this podcast are doing their due diligence to their work. I hope they were not stifled by some injunction or censorship.

What happened to the new episodes?

by Da popster on Feb 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcast but I can’t figure out why the new episodes that are available on the website aren’t available here for download. Awesome podcast and hopefully they can get the new episodes up to date.

Want More T Inc!

by kjsltd on Feb 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Daily, I look for the next episode. Alas, while I wait, I'm on my third listen of the whole series. Thank you for creating an audio compendium of the myriad ways this man and his family have flouted ethics, norms, and possibly the law. A must listen for anyone studying modern grift.

Clear, well-researched, nonpolitical imvestigation

by Hummingbirb on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

They take the politics out of it and just look at the business operations of Trump & associates. They always discuss whether actions make financial sense regarding profitability and the legality/prevalence in the industry of similar actions. Very thoroughly investigated and clearly communicated. Easy to follow, interesting, and relevant. Keep it up!

wish there were more episodes

by M Isles on Jan 19, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

wish there were more episodes

Terrible Podcast

by James Kriha on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very one-sided. No facts. Just another attempted “hit job” on Trump. Sad. Listen to Ben Shapiro instead.

Wow! Don’t miss this!

by Smitten fan on Jan 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic!!! Thanks so much for this! Now if only we could get everyone to see the new political/business of the Whitehouse for what it is.🤬

This wins!

by razorshop on Jan 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast. Can’t wait for each episode.

Just the FACTS ma’m

by slackario on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so well done that it’s slightly addictive. It’s like sneaking into someone’s secret Dan and looking through all the files. Consummate research and high production quality make this a real pleasure on my ears.

First rate investigative reporting

by I am The IPhone kid on Jan 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Fascinating insight into the life of crime, grifting and corruption inside the Trump organization and family over the past few decades

go beyond the scandal du jour

by sfredhead on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great show if you want more than just the latest outrageous tweet. The hosts do a great job exploring new avenues and explaining why they’re important. You’ll hear stories and perspectives here that you won’t get anywhere else.

Excellent reporting

by Zot-t on Dec 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I knew sooner that this investigative podcast existed

Less Than Meets the Eye

by Auguste West on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Trump, Inc. did some good reporting on Michael Cohen, but the premise of the podcast -- uncovering Trump's shady business practices -- is not enough to sustain a regular podcast. Of course, there's more than enough shadiness, but much of those doubtful or unlawful business practices are beyond the reach of anyone without subpoena power. Consequently, the episodes contain a lot of filler and a lot of puffery. Moreover, the analysis is often unsound. The hosts often inflate the badness of certain borderline business practices and seem to overlook more serious issues. I would like to find a podcast that does what this one aspires to. But ProPublica and WNYC don't quite pull this one off.

Love this podcast

by Rita Repulsa on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So much great reporting going on here! I check a little too often for new episodes.

Just listen!

by Sephz123 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely worth listening to, they bring up issues and conflicts that are not covered by the news cycle.

Interested

by z4aap on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are interested in this administration and the future of the country, I recommend listening through starting at episode one

Biased, one-sided

by TheRealBriMac on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just by reading the episode descriptions this is a biased, hit piece. If you can’t get enough Trump hate from the fake news outlets then this podcrap is for you!!

Mr Newhound

by Raul 0274 on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep digging. The best informed reporters and great angy

An Amazing Investigative Podcast

by AMR736 on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

WNYC Studios with ProPublica work together to create an amazing investigative podcast into Trump, his associates and people in his administration. Keep up the awesome work! Investigative journalism at it's best!

Important work

by razemend on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazingly thorough and exposes information nobody else is paying attention to, or at least not in this much detail. I hope that there is an episode about people who work for Trump businesses. Are workers doing well? Is Trump making them all rich? Like he says he will for the entire country? Or are some of them on food stamps or working multiple jobs to pay the bills? Are any undocumented workers employed at any Trump hotels or other businesses? Just curious and if anyone’s going to answer those questions, it’s Trump Inc.

Great

by Cryllica on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Important as well.

Sad really

by DeltaDefSquadYo on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The butt hurt STILL continues to sting the Libtards and melt snowflakesL🤣L

Get over it

by first2fight on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Trump is the president. Whining, crying, hexes and unending conspiracy theories won’t change it.

Amazing journalism

by katjax4 on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These are important stories and help me understand our current times. I tell everyone I know to listen!

Podcast

by Grandpa Bacon on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Factual and excellent

Great job on Pump and Trump!

by x3steffi22 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hope all this evidence achieves such success like prosecution and penalties for the Trump gang.

Outstanding, infuriating, comprehensive

by DC Czarina on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing reporting here. Great soundscape, too. Also: my God, who will bring the Trump Crime Syndicate to heel?

So good...time well spent

by Nicky2287 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for providing such a valuable service.You have motivated me to work towards flipping the House and investigate the heck out of this self serving family. I am now totally obsessed with the mid-term elections.

Making sense of the lies and scams of the trump family

by Funstephany on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enraging but also very informative and well investigated.

Heavily Bipartisan

by mikkid75 on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not investigative at all. It’s obvious liberal bias made by Trump “haters,” masquerading as investigative journalism.

the best of investigative reporting

by RadioRedFlyer on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This represents some of the best investigative journalism being done today. Our democracy depends on this kind of work.

Sold!!! I’m obsessed.

by Livvyvnola on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to the podcast 2 days ago. I’m almost finish the first season. Every episode leaves my mind blown by the amount of corruption that Trump and his swamp people are doing.

Revelatory

by HoneyWest955 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

At last, clear, concise reporting that Trump and his cronies are crooks, and the Republican Party is complicit. The lesson for citizens is that to rebuild our batted democracy, civic engagement is required. What does it mean? Vote. Protest. Know your constitution. From this day forward.

Perfect podcast for these troubled times

by elsevier on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I no longer listen to podcast on Apple but I love this one so much I came back here to write this review! It is that great!

Untangles the tangled twine of corruption

by lamotteskiddalyboomboom on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A great first season that examines the corruption of Trump’s administration. The second session is widening the scope of the investigation to outliers of this mess From India to Roumania to the US the podcast shows how the Trump machine is a partner in global scandal. Highly recommend this cast. Expose the cockroaches to light.

Great, very great

by PerryBorenstein on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a critical podcast. It exposes corruption in great detail, borne of intense research.

Enlightening, entertaining, explosive, elegant

by Sabra122 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent! One of the finest, most interesting, well executed, finely reported, great journalism. Always thrilling and enlightening.Love it!!!

Eye Opener

by Firsttime Pod Reviewer on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an open call to all American's with pride to help investigate the most corrupt Administration in US history. Along with PBS Frontline "Documenting Hate: Charlottesville" I feel renewed disgust. Thanks for this journalism!

In depth and detailed

by Campaign junkie on Aug 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

A daily must listen.

The best podcast

by Margaret in AZ on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such SMART investigative reporting. Between the WNYC Staff and your collaborators it’s great to get insight into the machinations of Trump, Inc. Out here in the burbs you don’t hear of anyone else who is doing this level of investigating. Thanks for the information.

AsqAwawsDaiadg

by bmaplllomvo on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Z5}%\~\[^^^*€|yj

A PUBLIC SERVICE

by dwpeterson01 on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

While I'm a "Never Trumper," it was on the basis of character, not politics. I am increasingly concerned about the corrosive actions of Trump's unrelenting broadsides against the press and truth in general. However, I was always willing to give his policies a chance. But the lack of program reasoning, and the undermining of decades-old allied relationships, make me worry for America in the post-Trump era.Your program shines a light on the unsound politics as well as the bad behavior. Here's hoping that your efforts, along with Trump fatigue, wither his support, limiting the carnage to a single term. Legislators and citizens who continue to overlook his behavior aren't patriots; they are willing participants in a top-down insurrection. To be crushed by a tidal wave of opposition is all they deserve. Let's hope the wave crashes sooner rather than later.

Traitor Trump

by puttrumpinjail on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a Republican then you are a traitor of America! Trump, all the republicans and his supports should be in jail. These podcasts support putting Trump and all republicans in jail.

Facts matter

by Silence B.F. Dogood on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you think facts matter, and theories must be tested against evidence and discarded if inconsistent, then this is a podcast for you. If you prefer fluffy infotainment like Mary Louise Kelly of NPR, then keep moving, you may not like this podcast. I appreciate that the folks at Pro-Publica, NYer, WNYC, WSJ, etc. have put a lot of hard work into this podcast, and hope folks donate to allow you keep up this excellent journalism. Thanks.

New Golden Age of Muckraking

by Melbrooksjr on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you support holding the powerful to account, you need to discover how they wield power. That means you need to listen to this podcast.

Thank you!!

by Jewelsey1020 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is quite a deep dive. I love it.

Thank you!!!

by Reggie Ryniec on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We needed this info, thanks for making this podcast. I have a question or two. Do any of the cabinet members who have stepped down, been fired or left shamed (Pruitt for example) get any lifetime benefits from their short tenure? (Excellent medical or any other special benefits) Who exactly will continue to get secret service protections after they’ve left office. Thanks! Regina in Navarre

Love it!

by The Real Iceman on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done powerful worthwhile information!!!

Exceptional Journalism

by Amber Harvest on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is changing lives with their amazing reporting. Wish I could get a more frequent flow but it is definitely worth waiting and I am grateful to these amazing journalists!

another great job by both WNYC and ProPublica

by an atlanta, ga pediatrician on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

with all of the bluster that is spouted off in 25 second sound bites by network and cable news, and the unrelenting "new" findings and updates, this is a podcast that explores the financial conflicts of the Trump familyTHIS "big unknown" is the REAL concern re the Trump presicdency. His policies, or lack thereof, we can all agree/ disagree ..... but the use of the US government / its policies/ his and his families use of his position advertising for personal financial gain is the Banana Repulbic mentality of this adminsitration. excellent - always wanitng more