Average rating:

5
out of 203 ratings.

Great podcast.

by ian kohlhofer on Jan 24, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Very informative podcast. Love listening to it, but the audio is complete garbage.

EP 39

by cstevensrun on Dec 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to episode 39. Best one yet. Super informative. Keep up the great work

Great podcast

by Jamesc13 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolute great podcast with tons of information.

One of the best podcast out there but the audio!

by K9 Birddog on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

The information and the host along with the guest are incredible but the audio of Eric and the guest who call in sound great? But Ted sounds like they are using a microphone, is impossible to hear him consistently but if you turn it up to hear him when Eric or a guest talk it’s so loud! I end up missing most of what Ted says and he’s probably my favorite! Hopefully they can fix the audio issues and this would be 5 stars all day! Love the show so much learned every episode!

Entertaining + Informative = Awesome

by Cgdgvchgfrschu on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m into sport dogs / working dogs so I love the show!

Fritter ! 5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by Davestrmod on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast ! Thanks for having Frank on your Show.

Love the training tips

by Savshocktroop on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome training information!! When are you going to give Georgia Police K9 Foundation a mention?

Absolutely awesome information

by Offroad_medic on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously amazing information presented by some of the best and most knowledgeable guys in the K9 world!

Great listen!

by ConvixenK94 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love all the topics you guys cover and depth of which you dive into them!

Great!

by DECUGA on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to each episode. Great topics and super knowledgeable host and guest!

Knowledgeable and interesting!

by iwearthepants on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This ain’t your mamas K9 podcast. Love every bit of this informative and captivating podcast!

Great information.

by angelxiomara on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for sharing knowledge. A lot to learn from this podcast.

Very informative and entertaining

by Victor95d on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the program. It’s awesome to listen to the wealth of knowledge Ted, Eric and guests bring to the show.

Facts

by Max the millionth on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

On top of more facts

Awesome

by lisalisa cult jam on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best working dog radio show out there! From police to sport it’s all here!

Great show

by Borderland k9 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys have done a great job with this show. Ritland, Suttle, Bradshaw, every show has been great.

Love it

by JustDoIt6453 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

***EDIT*** did not have my right earbud in. Is episode 4 missing audio or am I having an issue on my end? Great info and great podcast.

My favorite podcast

by T.Lacks on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Real K9 trainers and handlers each episode that discuss relevant information in the working dog world. I can’t get enough of the information that’s in each episode and looking forward to every new guest. Great stuff!

Great podcast

by J Kam on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast with very much needed information being put out.

Real informative!

by JDLM14 on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome show with a real down to earth way of delivering information that is both informative and useful!

Great podcast

by Acker152 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information in an enjoyable format. Much needed.

Love this

by Caryyyyy124456688990 on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Happy there is such a great working dog informational podcast. Thank you for creating this!

Love it

by QbanFrank on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally, something worth listening too. Great job and looking forward to what's ahead.

Excellent!

by Gambithiker on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tuned in to hear Eric talk K9s. Love every part of the podcast.

Excellent

by K9 Skye on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Very informative. So much knowledge packed in this podcast. Excited for the next episodes.

This is awesome!

by doghndlr on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fabulous! Great new K9 related podcast that the industry has been needing for years! Great information and well formatted! I’m eager to hear the upcoming episodes.

Great show.

by sjpmedia on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Owner and operator of WMK9. I rescheduled my anniversary to listen to episode 1. Made my wire keep our baby in for an hour more during labor for episode 2. Purposely ran out of gas to listen to episode 3 uninterrupted. Great show!!

Finally!!

by Erhead12 on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome you guys. Glad to see this finally happen.

Awesome!

by dogwoodk9 on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gives a great insight into the industry with so much knowledge. Excited for more episodes to be released. 🤘🏽

Thanks

by SNG TRUCK OP on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great work guys! Thanks for doing this. Mike Ritland always a good time.

Excellent listening!

by Jake Stanley on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Looking forward to more episodes!

Great Podcast

by Cedwar16 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If your wanting information about training K-9’s these guys are the best.

K9 Bliss

by 9 Left on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just finished episode #2. So much awesomeness!

Everything K9

by ProK9s on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What we all have been waiting for and its finally here. Can't say how excited we all are to see this come to fruition. Excited to see and hear the upcoming guests and topics on this show. This is what the we’ve been waiting for and is the future for everyone in the K9 industry. Thank you to all involve to make this happen. Joseph James Professional K9 Solutions

K9

by Krz4k9s on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You won’t find a more entertaining and informative podcast on K9’s.

Amazing

by GAK9.com on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the future. Do you want cutting edge, no frills, exciting information that is not filtered by someone simply trying to steer you towards buying crappy gear? If so, tune in. I am and will be!Jeff SchettlerCEO Georgia K9 NTC

Awesome!

by GingerStepKid on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Real K9 Information from handlers, trainers, breeders and more!