Average rating:

5
out of 217 ratings.

Best podcast hands down!

by aasdelcreations on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott has such insightful info and the interviews are on point. Always looking forward to the next episode!

Guests are awesome but...

by skicb on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The guest list here is awesome. Great group of skiers to hear from, but the audio is often awful, the host rambles constantly and is unbearable. I occasionally download guests I really want to listen to and pain through anything the host says.

Great interviews!

by efsandstrom on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoying the podcast! Good to see a CB local having some success in podcasting! Keep it up!

Different kind of ski podcast

by Christian-listener on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun podcast that deviates from just discussing skiing. Interesting conversations about personal philosophies and mountain culture

THE BEST road-trip companion!

by katiedhitchcock on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t think this podcast could have shown up for me at a more relevant and needed time (~3k mile solo road trip). It’s wonderful to tune into these athletes routines, trials, tribulations, and awarenesses beyond movie premiers or a quick hello on the mountain or bar. Keep it up Scot!

Who's this about anyway?

by staygrounded on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Great guests, but Host LOVES to talk about himself/his own experiences. IMO- He's there to guide the conversation but not make it about himself.

Good content, sound quality lacking

by clintcarraway on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Need a producer? HMU

SCOT IS THE (Chris)MAN!

by Th3Burns on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a rockstar Scot! I love hearing about your journey and experiences in extreme athletics and the mindset you've developed to be a legend! Keep up the great work brother!