Average rating:

5
out of 142 ratings.

Unfortunate Dance Instructor

by MarPar137 on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

At my 5 yr old daughter’s dance class, the instructor (a high school student) asked my daughter what music she listens to. My daughter quickly and enthusiastically answered, “Linkin Park!” The instructor responded, “What is Linkin Park?” While it is unfortunate this poor dance instructor was not aware of the greatest band in history, along with its unrivaled bassist, I hope to compensate by introducing her to the greatest Podcast in history, along with its unrivaled PGA Tour Pro...and Mark ;).

Fun, Entertaining Stories from the Inside

by Emilee24 on Feb 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing stories from a personal perspective of the flip side of the entertainment and sports industries. Great way to see the human aspect of some heavy hitters. Love learning more about Dave and family outside of his job. Also, never knew anything about golf and am now interested in checking it out next time I see it on TV! 🤷🏻‍♀️ Interview the MemberWives! You guys rock and it shows that you love your families 😁

My commuting pastime

by picujoe on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very interesting, love the interaction. I'm golf oriented so especially like that. Keep it coming..

Awesome Threesome

by Coolville45723 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast. Each one is interesting and they make me laugh, even if I’m having a bad day. I look forward to Thursday’s. You have also broadened my horizons with your eclectic guests! Y’all are the best.

This show will advance mankind

by Rizfactor on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, if you want to hear the perspective of a professional athlete, a professional musician and Mark, then this is your show. Guests have been comedy writers, other professional musicians, other professional athletes and other individuals which are leaders in their perspective fields. The show is highly entertaining and insightful. Definitely worth listening too.

Excellent

by ucla girl lol on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so much fun to listen to and some podcasts are great to listen to with my kids!

Awesome balance of comedy, sports, beer education and cringe.

by jButtermore on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You literally feel like you’re wielding a guitar in one hand, in tune of course, while teeing off on the oceanside par 3 at Pebble Beach with an abundance of different beers your trying with your buddies while listening to each Member Guest episode. Keep it up fellas.

Entertaining Podcast

by rosiolp4ever on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not a golfer nor a musician but I love hearing these guys talk it up. They are entertaining, funny, and honest. I’m always looking forward to the next episode!!!

love it

by Oskarbu on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i played each episode 2-3 times!

Love it!!

by The jenn #1 on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to you guys!! Huge fan of Dave! I wouldn’t throw your autograph away man!! Just really played golf for the first time this past summer.. so not really super knowledgeable, but you guys make me wanna play more😂🤣 Thanks for entertaining me, and awesome job on the Guest!! Awesome interviews!! 🤘🏼🎸🏌🏼‍♂️❤️

Music sport just fun time

by whalecutey1023 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t play podcast that much but this one fun and love all the stuff they talk about a bit of sport music and just a fun time feel like your hang out with them.

Hilarious and genuine.

by Moonbem on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are truly great people. They are funny. Their guests are great, too! I’m not into sports, but I don’t mind hearing them talk about golf! I especially love when then they talk about music. Great podcast!!

Fantastic

by Nicholio123 on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast while drawing. You don't need to be a golf fan in order to understand. The conversations are always interesting and changes direction at any given moment. I high recommend MemberGuest!

The Best PodCast this Year

by Elizabethlascheid on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love this new podcast. New ones will be posted weekly, I think. This is Dave (of LP), Brendan and Mark. They often have gold guests, but they also have had Tre Cool, and how cool is that. They talk about everything from golf, to other sports, music, gear, Linkin Park, what they are up to and just fun stuff. It is a must listen. It will make you happy. I just love it. I, of course, adore Dave and he could read the phone book and I would be happy, but this is great. Please subcribe to it. You never know who they might have. And you can ask for certain guests via twitter on Dave's account, so do that, you never know, he might see it. Party on.

Great Listen!

by Yogasouhl on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, engaging, informative, and just has a great, chill vibe! Would definitely recommend it for anyone to include in their podcast episodes.

Hole in One!

by A_Thousand_Suns80 on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversation and lots of laughs, a definite must listen!

TishyD

by TishRocks on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guys are fun! Every Monday I think to myself “I should go play nine holes” but then I realize it’s winter, so I listen to their golfing adventures instead! I love LP, golf, and Mark!

Great Listen

by sleepshop on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have really enjoyed this podcast! Feels a little like eavesdropping on a conversation my husband would be having with his friends. I really like the topics and guests! The only bummer about it being a podcast is you can’t see Dave and his incredible flossing skills. Great podcast! Look forward to hearing more!

Love it

by Reaper4337 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I came here for Dave, stayed for the humor and words of wisdom. Very nice pod cast. LPforever

Entertaining Podcast

by T2chibi on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love The into & the guest they had the last two episodes! So far great topics!

This was great, keep it up. Looking forward to more.

by r3animation on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to a group of dudes at the top of their respective crafts talk about the things they love in a non-pretentious way was very entertaining. I could listen to Dave, Brendan, Mark and Matt talk all day. 5/5 will listen again. Thanks guys.

Great Podcast

by Lauretta C. on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Super impressed with the first 2 episodes. Always finish up feeling ready for the next. Keep up the great job guys!

Good times!

by EEC15 on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, relaxing listen - I feel like grabbing my own beer and hanging with them!

Best new podcast!

by MoMo Jones on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversation, awesome entertainment - a must listen. 👍

Beers and Buds

by RockandSportsChick on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome first episode you guys! So proud of you Dave, Brendan and Mark! Keep up the great work...And come play a round of golf if y'all are ever passing through Alabama! PS... I would have been one of the 5 people watching Dave throw the bass to Brendan-lol👍🏻🎶🎶⛳️⛳️ 🎬

Jazz notes

by WhiskeyPete on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like golf, rock, or authentic conversation, this pods for you. Good humored. Matt was the perfect first guest. I could use more Mark and more jazz notes.