Average rating:

4.5
out of 105 ratings.

pickle is great

by picklelistener on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

more episodes

Fantastic idea

by KPackFam on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is awesome for the whole family. Great for car trips. Please make more!

Pickle

by cool grabdma on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Interesting and entertaining for middle school age kids. However there is a “bug” because it plays at double speed!

New episodes?

by beckyvip on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My family loves this podcast! Interesting enough for adults but entertaining for kids and gets us all talking and thinking. My only complaint is that there haven’t been any new episodes that I can see for awhile. We’re anxious for more pickle!

Our 5 and 7 year old love it!

by lutinvert on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We also listen to it also on our morning commute. Our kids request it!

Great place to learn

by FrustratedMe423 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My seven-year-old loves it. Listen to it on the way to school, and gets her to think.

Fantastic podcast

by UnrulyRev on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Our family loves this podcast. You all are hitting important topics and making them accessible for both kids and adults. Episodes have sparked great conversations. We look forward to many more.

Amazing Podcast

by guanina on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only interesting questions, but I pause the program to get my kids thoughts on the topic at hand,super fun !!!

We love it!

by MJIce714 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fun and thought-provokling and discussion-provoking podcadst. My 8-year-old and I love it!

Great conversation starters!

by Brandi Runs Slowly on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so very glad I discovered this podcast! Each episode is about 20 minutes long. We listen to the episode with our two kids, ages 10 and 12, as we sit down to eat a meal. As the stories unfold, we often pause the audio and ask the kids what they would do and why. Following the episode, the conversation easily stretches the remainder of the meal, often with us all creating variations of the situation, figuring out what we would do and why in each case. It gets the kids thinking—and thinking about what is good, how life can be messy, etc. I just discovered this and we’re only four episodes in, but I really hope it continues. I only wish my kids were a little younger as I think it sometimes feels geared more towards a younger crowd; nonetheless, our kids are still enjoying it. Would love to find something similar, that maybe is a more in depth and longer study of ethics, for older kids.

Entertaining and thought-provoking

by Gr8NJ on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7 and 8-year-old sons love it! It stimulates great conversation for the whole family. Funny, too!

More episodes NOW

by da thor on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Need more episodes. I love pickle but I have listened to them all.

More Please!!

by mysecretbeth on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 8-year-old and I both love this podcast, and we are eagerly awaiting the next shows!!

Excellent podcast!

by KMaria on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We are eagerly awaiting new episodes. My 7-year old son has been listening to the existing episodes on repeat. Thank you for giving us such wonderful conversation starters.

Interesting enough for both kids and their grown ups

by Disappointed…. on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kiddo has really enjoyed the episodes and surprisingly, so have the adults in the car. Appreciate how it prompts conversation and gives a start to information without leading to a final absolute conclusion.

Love this.

by Tiffan1234 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great for the commute! Interesting for me and my 5 year old son loves loves loves it. Great for bringing up tough topics in a funny way before we encounter them in an awkward way.