Average rating:

4.5
out of 164 ratings.

The best!

by somebodyelse on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 5 and 7 year old kids love listening to this podcast! It sparks many conversations that get them to think about the world around them. Thank you for this resource! We would LOVE to listen to more episodes! :)

Wish they made more

by celeste910 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 3 and 6 year old kids love this show. We play through the old episodes over and over! They get a kick out the the theme song too :)

I’m in a pickle!

by The fastes runner sonic on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this show!!! i listen to it during the night! And I LOVE IT THERE NEEDS TO BE MORE EPSIODES!!!

Terrific podcast!

by VirginiaSara on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My three year old son and I listen together and love it. Can’t wait for more episodes. When we get in the car he’ll say “play pickle!”

Engaging podcast

by RJoz91501 on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We have been listening to this podcast with our 11 and 9 year olds. The hosts are fun and engaging. Please make more episodes!

The best!

by Shelli0008 on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is interesting for both kids (my 6 yr old loves it) and parents. Big questions discussed logically and creatively. We wish there were more episodes!!!

Make a second season!

by K_DiDo on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kiddos love this podcast! They sing the Pickle theme song and we discuss episodes long after they are over. Please make more episodes!

We Love Pickle!

by MilesLeeLambert on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My family loves Pickle! My dad and stepmom have different views on most of the things we talk about, and it’s fun to hear your views along my parents.Thanks!

My children love it

by arun and anya on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

My family loves pickle. It's funny. we loved the train one! The people who do the podcast are silly! It’s entertaining For kids.

this is amazing

by SoCalwulfie on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s really good, you should make more episodes:)

PICKLE ROCKS

by your podcast rocks! on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Thank you for all your the funny stories. I love all the crazy sound effects. PLEASE MAKE MORE NOW!!!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Yas boi

by CuulDaddy on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids are laughing because of the name and learning so much :D

👍

by i like kid podcasts on May 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Learning

pickle is great

by picklelistener on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

more episodes

Fantastic idea

by KPackFam on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is awesome for the whole family. Great for car trips. Please make more!

Pickle

by cool grabdma on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Interesting and entertaining for middle school age kids. However there is a “bug” because it plays at double speed!

New episodes?

by beckyvip on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My family loves this podcast! Interesting enough for adults but entertaining for kids and gets us all talking and thinking. My only complaint is that there haven’t been any new episodes that I can see for awhile. We’re anxious for more pickle!

Our 5 and 7 year old love it!

by lutinvert on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We also listen to it also on our morning commute. Our kids request it!

Great place to learn

by FrustratedMe423 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My seven-year-old loves it. Listen to it on the way to school, and gets her to think.

Fantastic podcast

by UnrulyRev on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Our family loves this podcast. You all are hitting important topics and making them accessible for both kids and adults. Episodes have sparked great conversations. We look forward to many more.

Amazing Podcast

by guanina on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only interesting questions, but I pause the program to get my kids thoughts on the topic at hand,super fun !!!

We love it!

by MJIce714 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fun and thought-provokling and discussion-provoking podcadst. My 8-year-old and I love it!

Great conversation starters!

by Brandi Runs Slowly on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so very glad I discovered this podcast! Each episode is about 20 minutes long. We listen to the episode with our two kids, ages 10 and 12, as we sit down to eat a meal. As the stories unfold, we often pause the audio and ask the kids what they would do and why. Following the episode, the conversation easily stretches the remainder of the meal, often with us all creating variations of the situation, figuring out what we would do and why in each case. It gets the kids thinking—and thinking about what is good, how life can be messy, etc. I just discovered this and we’re only four episodes in, but I really hope it continues. I only wish my kids were a little younger as I think it sometimes feels geared more towards a younger crowd; nonetheless, our kids are still enjoying it. Would love to find something similar, that maybe is a more in depth and longer study of ethics, for older kids.

Entertaining and thought-provoking

by Gr8NJ on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7 and 8-year-old sons love it! It stimulates great conversation for the whole family. Funny, too!

More episodes NOW

by da thor on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Need more episodes. I love pickle but I have listened to them all.

More Please!!

by mysecretbeth on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 8-year-old and I both love this podcast, and we are eagerly awaiting the next shows!!

Excellent podcast!

by KMaria on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We are eagerly awaiting new episodes. My 7-year old son has been listening to the existing episodes on repeat. Thank you for giving us such wonderful conversation starters.

Interesting enough for both kids and their grown ups

by Disappointed…. on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kiddo has really enjoyed the episodes and surprisingly, so have the adults in the car. Appreciate how it prompts conversation and gives a start to information without leading to a final absolute conclusion.

Love this.

by Tiffan1234 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great for the commute! Interesting for me and my 5 year old son loves loves loves it. Great for bringing up tough topics in a funny way before we encounter them in an awkward way.