Average rating:

4
out of 157 ratings.

Excellently Edited and Produced

by DMHouse on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories of the human condition but uniquely creative in how it’s all edited and presented, which is so professionally done that keeps the listener interested, which is the whole point of getting a story heard and an experience shared or learned. Really nicely done!

Awesome

by Listen addict love on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful podcast, fabulous production values, great hosts, my new favorite. Thank you Reddit and WBUR.

Endless Thread

by Tuttersmum on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Wow... I cannot believe how much time was spent telling the listener how many people they unsuccessfully attempted to contact about the aircraft windshield incident. Yikes. My first listen... Not sure I'll try another.

Can't wait for more

by tweedycat617 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The first episode was funny, suspenseful, and interesting. I can't wait for the next one!

Exact kind of podcast that I’ve been searching for!

by Erooney1976 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love interesting stories about real people and real life, you’ll love this podcast!I can’t wait for more episodes!

Can’t wait 😊 for more !

by Emmalani👣 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting, FUN, very positive & well edited! I can’t wait for more. Keep it up. I learned a lot. 👍🏽

YES!

by MileHighYeti on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is going to be great to listen to on my Metro rides around DC, now I don’t have to worry about cell service or WiFi to get my Reddit fix!

I like it...

by Malakaris on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

... cannot wait for the next episode

Smart, funny, interesting

by aSfERCC on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Here is a great podcast!

Had to turn it off...

by Akidler on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The cringe was maybe bearable but then I heard how the host mispronounces gif...no thank you!

Sifting through Reddit so I don’t have to

by 1000ml_of_life on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Funny, energetic, informative. I’m not a Redditor (yet) but I’m glad there is someone out there distilling the best of the Reddit universe for me. Looking forward to more!

Gripping first episode, great promise

by WorldWideWade on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a sucker for stories about disasters and near-disasters, so I thought the first episode was terrifically entertaining. Kudos to WBUR and Reddit for putting their talented heads together and finding a way to extract audio stories from the wealth of human stories on Reddit.

Interesting!!!

by San Antonio Wiseman on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the first podcast and loved it. I enjoy learning something new and this podcast achieved that goal. I cannot wait for the next podcast?

No No No No Yes

by QueensBusser on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So good!! Fascinating content delivered with a friendly, fun tone.