Average rating:

5
out of 495 ratings.

The best

by XIBLUEDUCKIX on Feb 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

The best

New Listener Has Joined

by StanTheMovieMan on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Discovered the podcast after hearing the hosts on Dumb People Town and binging the back episodes now. They have introduced me to several new games and have me planning on revisiting others. I enjoy their humor and games especially where the girlfriend describes video games and Final Five (F**k James Lipton).

One of my favorite podcasts.

by Da rooms on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I really can't say enough good about the podcast Keith and Jesse have created. They provide true gut laughs while also discussing some amazing games. The inside jokes and the guest on each episode truly make this podcast feel like you're sitting around with your friends you grew up with, talking about all of your own favorite games growing up and currently. I can't recommend this podcast enough to anyone who enjoys any type of gaming.

Always good

by Tonytouchtat2 on Jan 29, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit fun/funny. Weather you know the game/guest or not, it’s worth listening to. #hatelipton

Literally anything

by person1242 on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Because math.

by RebelliousSoup on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily 5 stars, they got more chemistry then Stone Cold Steve Austin and beer.

Literally Anything

by Dbarber09 on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Also f**k James Lipton

LOVE IT

by Natsu500 on Dec 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

This podcast

by rpg03 on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

is the best video game podcast around. Seriously. Nostalgia + Video Games...can’t get much better. Also, they totally steal nothing from James Lipton.

...

by kirakomrade on Dec 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Five Star Boys

by Me6969595953 on Dec 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys they are genuinely funny and cool and huge game nerds!!! I learn things about games and the guests they have are LEGIT artists and funny people. They also have segments that I actually enjoy like what is this video game described by someone who doesn’t play video games! I feel like I have friends that I actually like when I listen to this!!!!!!!

Love it

by MaxPowers8810 on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Literally anything

by Nate9100 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

LITERALLY ANYTHING

by Londhc on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

LISTEN TO IT

by Slow Talking Morris on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JUST LISTEN TO IT

What a team.

by holyjoelee on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys you guys, these guys. As someone who is way too into video games, hearing people who either feel like they have a casual take or do actually have a casual take on their favorite game or gaming culture in general is refreshing. Even listening about games I have no idea about are great because every episode has someone who is passionate about that specific game, their game. Great stuff, 5/7 perfect score.

Uhhhh

by Journalist user on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Poor

by Hilldog2 on Nov 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I know everyone has different opinions but I felt like their knowledge in video games lacked and their tastes were poor.

Great show!

by CaptainDogbeard on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast! Hilarious hosts with great chemistry, vast knowledge of games, and a love for discussion.

Literally

by Cody941 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anything

Thanks!!!!

by tinytowertimn on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks you guys for being a bright spot in my week. It's always a good day when I can listen to this show and laugh along with "How Well Do You Know Your Favorite Video Game" and all the crazy, passionate antics.No matter how down or depressed you guys get, always remember, you brighten someone's day!

Literally Anything.

by Carly Voltik on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally Anything.

Literally anything

by the 45th on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

literally anything

Literally anything

by mrmp11 on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Literally anything

by Googly Moogly on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just, literally anything.

Literally anything

by Aceeven on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Great passion and humor

by Auronsoul (think FFX) on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Was skeptical at first but the humor and passion for games shines through. Amazing podcast!

Hooked after one show

by vivalajudd on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite comedians with guest comedians reviewing current and past nostalgic games. Any one who loves comedy and video games should listen too. One show you will be hooked

I like it

by Bigpikachu1 on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years! New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years! New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years! New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years! New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years! New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years! New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years! New Player Has Joined is the most innovative podcast I've listened to in years!

Literally anything?

by TheGrimHero on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything.

Literally anything

by tstempert on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

... literally anything

Literally anything

by Jneuner21 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Literally Anything!

by aristacos on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally. Anything.

Literally

by Danl8789 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anything

This show is getting me through my PhD.

by hijodelcristo on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously. Thanks, guys!

Podcasting, has changed......

by JayWalker5000 on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEE’S KNEES! THEY RICK HARDER THAN EROSION! BEST PODCAST EVER!!!!! Seriously, I listen to them every day at work for 8 hrs and playing past episodes. And I’m pretty sure when I’ve listened to all of them, I’m going to replay them like replaying a favorite tv show. These guys keep me smiling and chuckling to myself all day long. Really look forward to the future of the show and I will continue to say dream about being on the show playing your games and answering y’all a crazy questions. LONG LIVE NEE PLAYER HAS JOINED 👑!!!!

Literally Anything

by Ron Cheadle on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Litcherly Anything

Literally anything

by Lstrakal on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Following Keith and Jesse’s wishes of writing “literally anything” on the review. All joking aside, this podcast is fantastic. I always enjoy the guests, the info is great, and I love their custom games for the show. I’m a new podcast listener, and I’ve grown to appreciate the ones who stick to the topic of the podcast. Trail offs on off topic content can be fun as long as they don’t linger too much, and I’ve listened to a few podcasts where the trails last for waaay too long. However, Keith and Jesse really make sure to cover the game of the episode without getting too side tracked. The hosts in general are great guys. It’s rare to hear people disagree about something, but not sound offensive. They may dislike a game, but they’re never disrespectful. There are a couple episodes where the guests discuss a game that’s not a favorite of theirs, but they’re always happy to hear that it means something to someone else. Sorry for the novel, but I love this podcasts, and I recommend it to people all the time. Give it a shot!

Literally anything.

by SidheRa on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything.

Funny af!

by blerd God on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny af!

Literally anything

by Timmy2stones on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Literally anything

by jroc8701 on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Literally anything

by BongWaterBandit on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Literally anything

by Lakers baller forever on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally anything

Literally....

by ChefMoonblade on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anything

Literally Anything

by JEmarks on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally Anything

Literally

by ibanez81 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anything

literally anything

by Luzmercedesxx on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

literally anything

Literally Anything

by ThatOneKid#1 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally Anything

Anything

by castelli103n on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally