Average rating:

5
out of 2055 ratings.

Just what I needed

by alifirecat on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

After over two years of devouring countless political podcasts, I found myself burnt out. I was so sick of every single podcast saying the same things, pouring over every headline piece of news while saying NOTHING about the Mueller investigation or anything important really. Everything was discussed in how it 'appeared' and what it 'meant' to the 'base' and 'in the polls' when I couldn't care less about that sh*t. Then I found the ladies of Mueller, She Wrote. I hadn't just found friends in these amazing, funny, insightful, intelligent, unstoppable women, and I felt like I'd come home. I proceeded to download and listen to every single episode in the span of a week, discovering the depths to which I had been kept in the dark about the Mueller investigation while podcasts like Pod Save America were too busy being pundits on the latest headlines and outraging over the latest Trump tweets, mansplaining in the earholes the entire time until I couldn't stand it any more. I deleted everything else. I've kept these ladies. Thanks A.G., Jordan, and Jaleesa! Keep it up!

My new favorite!

by Peggy298 on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! The fact based discussion regarding the Mueller investigation and the great guest lineup are really helpful in light of the total chaos we’re bombarded with daily. Added bonus: These ladies have the 😈 and aren’t afraid to use it! In this era of crazy, the levity is much needed and appreciated. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Deez gurlz

by The Happy Wanderer on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG this is great work. These women are so smart and funny. Trump is toast.

Not only factual, but funny!

by 2quiet2 on Jan 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep going, love the style and the info.

First timer

by #1BigDez on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

The Season 3, first episode was the first time I listened. Absolutely hilarious as well as informative.

Fantasy indictment league

by Lizzy gov employee on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

You had me at “fantasy indictment league”I’ve only listened to 5 minutes of this podcast but I will love you for life for the FIL. Can’t wait to listen obsessively to all of your episodes!

First pod 2019

by floridaswanlady on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast. There are some who are bothered by the “banter” and personal stuff. Admittedly it bothered me a bit in the beginning as well only because I had a preconceived notion of what a podcast should be or sound like. Now that I’ve listened to more, I actually like and look forward to the banter/personal stuff. It’s more like a conversation even though I’m simply listening. I appreciate the in depth analysis and authenticity. Thank you.

#1 best podcast, ever -- subscribe and become a patron, just do it!

by UglyBirdStudio on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

After you subscribe to the Mueller She Wrote podcast (click the subscribe button), the second thing you should do is visit the Mueller She Wrote website and become a patron. It's soooo cheap and you get so much in return (I LOVE my stickers!!). Done? Great, okay. Let's talk about why this podcast will become your favorite pretty quickly. Yeah, it feels like the world is on fire with Orange Musolini and his henchmen in the White House, destroying our nation. The bad news comes at us 24x7on tv without much analysis, and it's easy to feel overwhelmed and to simply want to turn off everything and research moving to Canada. Don't dispair! The Mueller She Wrote ladies are amazingly smart, witty, and funny as they break down what's happening so that it is understandable, factual (and conjectural), fun, and calming. Thank you AG, Jalessa, and Jordan! I love your laughs (giggles), camaraderie, tangents, and smart analysis of what's going on. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Military discharges

by cascooter on Jan 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

The order of military discharge is:1. Honorable discharge 2. General discharge 3. Other than honorable discharge 4. Bad conduct discharge 5. Dishonorable discharge

Best of the best

by VVStevens on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Intelligent and funny. I jump on every episode.

Enjoyed It

by DrAtmosphere on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

First time listener, enjoyed the discussions with Your two guest and of course your banter and topic wise cracks along the way. I like the music clip jokes (audible gifs/memes) wrapped in the detailed discussions. Allows a chuckle while gritting my teeth to all tRUmp treason discussion. This dude enjoyed it. Carry on and Cheers

Boring

by Rob Nerdy on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sorry I tried could not listen

Best

by phcm19 on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I accidentally tapped two stars when I meant to tap 5. Hope it didn’t register.This is hands down the best podcast I’ve ever heard. Wonderful details and in depth analysis. It’s like having a glass of wine with your best friends who happen to know more than anyone else about the most important events in the country today.

If you like Mueller. . .

by Decumaria on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

You’ll love Mueller She Wrote! Keep up with the latest indictments in Trump’s criminal cabal plus plenty of comic relief and no mansplaining

Binge warning!

by Lilli-ChangemakerCreative on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a recent politics junkie, I feel we truly live in extraordinary times. This podcast I got as a recommendation from another podcast, and was instantly hooked. It's been 2 weeks of binge-listening, I became a Patreon subscriber, and I've listened to it enough that my husband now recognizes the "at a time or two" theme song bit. My only regret in life is not finding this podcast sooner, so I could have gotten the Sexy Justice calendar for 2019. Raise my cup of polonium tea to you ladies. Thanks for the laughs and suspense.

Love Them!

by Clint Zephir on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate that they make the political news clear and fun. Their humor, sometimes vulgar, is kooky and clever. Keep up the good work!!!!

Addicted!

by CmusicLover on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast!! The format is awesome, the humor is appreciated and the facts are on point! These ladies know their beans! I have been following The Mueller Investigation from the start. I found this podcast recently and started from Episode 1. They have come a long way with their sound (thank you) and the guests they interview are excellent! I love these ladies and I love this Pod! Keep it up MSW! You are keeping the rest of us informed!

Propaganda

by Alayna:) or mango on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Insiders? What a joke. Debate Dan Bongino or Ben Shapiro. Mueller has nothing and you dumb broads are cluesless.

Poor audio

by la_tapia on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really wanted to listen to this podcast but gave up after a few episodes because of the poor audio quality. It seemed like A.G. was the only person ever using a microphone, so all her cohosts/guests were inaudible. If you turned it up enough to hear some of what they were saying then A.G. would be extremely loud when she came back on.

Mueller, she wrote

by little auntie sally jo on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most amazing podcast! AG 2020!

Great Podcast

by Pinterest N00b on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably my favorite aspects of MSW is how they always make a distinction between the facts they report and their own conjectures. Also one of the guests in the 2018 year end podcast was from True Jackson VP so he’s kinda iconic.

This is a great pod for news junkies

by Sammy Geezuz on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I follow all the scandal news and then discuss it with my friends, trying to make sense of things, make predictions and filter out the bs. These women do it even better and really help the listeners keep track of all the breadcrumbs we are following from the Mueller investigation.

Mueller She Wrote

by ljf1012 on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there. Helps make sense of all the crap happening in our government and corrupt President

Excellent

by Twinkzzz on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is devolving! Do y’all have any idea how tacky the FANTASY INDICTMENT POOL IS?! These are corrupt people who very likely are traitors to the USA and you have made in to a GAME. It isn’t funny or cute it is TACKY!In addition i was advised by friend to not bother with the first half of the podcast this week because 1- it had nothing to do with mueller 2- it was just a commentary there was no new information or fact checking

Very Good!

by SugaryLC on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite Podcast!

Get deep-dive on Mueller investigation

by John585228 on Dec 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very detailed and very entertaining!

My new favorite

by phoebesophie on Dec 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found you, you’re great!

Delightful listen and desperately needed!

by GirlDoc80 on Dec 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for this bright relevant podcast. Your commitment to thorough investigation and to personal accountability makes my brain buzz in all the best ways. Love you ladies! Can’t wait to see y'all on tour ...

Great content. Condescending host.

by zephyrhills, FL on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Lord help me, I want to love this podcast. I listen religiously. It's part of my Monday routine. The content is, by-and-large, great; on its own, I'd be worthy of at least 4 stars. But I have a hang up: Almost every week, I am struck by the tone AG sometimes takes. When it comes time to explain something to Jaleesa or Jordan, or correct them, she comes across as downright patronizing. Her voice takes on this quality of impatience and condescension. She sometimes steamrolls her colleagues when they try to start a joke or observation, or interrupts them partway through. I get that she's the 'show runner,' and that she's the driving force behind the podcast and that she has the most relevant experience and knowledge. Of course she's the 'boss'. But my heavens, she really does come across as condescending towards people who are her coworkers and friends, and I wish she could just soften it up a little. When someone asks a genuine question for better understanding and she comes across with a tone that suggests she's thinking 'duhh!', it's just aggravating to listen to. Girl, just check your tone. Don't sound so patronizing! Seriously, go back and listen to yourself, please.

Great Job!

by Diplomat Brat on Dec 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Job you guys! You are one of the few if not the ONLY pod that really does a deep dive and I appreciate it greatly - your humor adds to the mind boggling beans of insane behaviour by this administration - Keep up the great work!

Stop giggling like stoned 13 year olds

by Shawntay64 on Dec 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

You actually have more relevant info on the Mueller probe than any anchor at msnbc or in print media ( NYT, New Yorker, WP) so why do you have to cackle like pot smoking horny 12 year olds during your episodes? Own your intelligence and grow the eff up, you deserve it, you’re good.

Roger Stones

by Gg281 on Dec 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I had tears streaming down my face at the Roger Stones bit 😂

STOP the giggling

by kkshakh on Dec 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This would be 5 stars for content and AG, but the giggling throughout is just nails on a chalkboard and keeps me from listening an entire episode, or recommending to others. STOP the giggling!!!! Please!!!!

Meh

by Lotus Effects on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Irritating personalities delivering news crumbs from actual journalists.

What is Trump?

by Ericm0808 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is Donald Trump a Republican orIs Donald Trump Alt Right?I love your podcast.I thought you could take a poll to see what people think.I choose Alt Right.Keep doing what you’re doing.Women are on their way up in this country and it’s about time. I believe in part to the damage Trump has caused. Women are leaders too. I love you guys.

In depth and insightful

by Belmagh on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great show that goes deep into all things Mueller related, and all forms of Trump crime family corruption. There is so much to cover and these 3 women get to it all! Bonus stars for silly giggling and the three part harmony they sing. I like the symphonic music too.

Smart, funny, insightful.

by Olivia💗🌃 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great energy from three everywomen. They each have whole other lives but somehow get crazy well-read on their subject matter. They track and explain the murky, complex news of the developing Mueller stories in a plain spoken, accessible way. And throughout, they make you laugh. A terrific antidote to the wearying pessimism that the current crisis in American democracy evokes.

Must hear podcast!

by Texasbelle76 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re like me, you want to keep up with the Mueller investigation, but this pesky little think called jobs and kids get in the way. Never fear, there’s this show, which keeps you updated on the details you may have missed during the week as well as smart analysis.

Buckle up,

by Lisabe9008 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buttercup. This is a detailed, fact based podcast with humor and educated conjecture. Fantastic interviews as well. All female team and sponsors.

Entertaining and comprehensive.

by Naturegrrrl on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to listening every week!

Mueller She Wrote

by hilnel on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most in the weeds, smartest, hilarious podcast about the national tragedy that is the Trump presidency. Featuring info about the career JD folks trying to rescue all of us from our craven, mendacious, ignorant, baby-driving-a-monster-truck-with-flame-throwers-and-bazookas-aimed-straight-at the-constitution-I-stole-the-job President. Makes Monday a very good day.

Best pod on what’s going on w Mueller and the legal stuff

by NIckelbutt's mom on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite pod got bring up on what’s going on w Trump and Mueller! SMART and funny. I listen to each podcast several times a week.

Tori

by ToriHigh5 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this pod. Helps me keep all my Mueller facts straight while also offering some laughs (to keep from crying)

One of my favorite podcasts

by Deleted this game on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

👆👆

Must listen, every week

by Red smirk on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The MSW gang tackle the weekly quagmire of the Mueller investigation and Russian interference with equal parts patriotism and humor. Must listen.

Amazingly informative and hysterical

by Tom Dansom on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Three Ladies. One Subjkect. Do The Math. Find out what is what and who is who with three ladies who are in the know about Mueller. They have tons of content that I love to digest. Not often I subscribe but I did before I had finished listening to my first cast.

Superb!

by Ghan1969 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great combination of information, humor, and discussion.

Love the podcast

by Kirkland* on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing better than listening to intelligent , funny women (mostly)interpret this bizarre period in our politics. I’m really glad I found this podcast!

#1 pod.

by betsycurtin on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Mondays thanks to these three smart and funny ladies. Tune in to laugh, and learn all about the trump/Russia debacle.

Super in depth coverage of the Mueller investigation

by Mshollyw00d on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week. These ladies get deep into the weeds of the Mueller probe, and it’s fascinating.