Average rating:

5
out of 273 ratings.

Thank you

by Shimilia on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sarah you are the best, you help with what God had ordained for us to be and that is ourselves and love all of ourselves. I am here for all of your dreams and goals. Thank you and see you in July!

My First Lady is the business

by Sista Jewel on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is brilliant, relevant and all kinds of Holy, chiillleeee!!!! We love you 😘😘😘

My Favorite Spiritual Gangster

by Haynie7 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

SJR you are an anointed woman of God. I appreciate your authenticity and transparency for the kingdom of God. May the Lord continue to bless your endeavors. P.S: You are my best friend in my head. Lol. God bless you !

This is my year of evolution!

by Coloringspirit on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Before 2018 began, I kept seeing words like “open” and “grow” everywhere. I was picking different phrases like, “open to growth” and “year of discovering unlimited potential” but then I found a word for 2018 that I felt encompassed all of that and more.... evolution. I began to research further and wrote down that evolution becomes possible through being open to uncomfortable growth... The dictionary told me it also involves “emission”, or production.... and giving, “radiating”. It also described a maturation process that’s imperative to evolving... What I did not know is that Jesus and YOU were starting a podcast, no an entire movement, called WOMAN EVOLVE. I’m ready to evolve and this podcast is already teaching me, inspiring me, giving me awesome laughs, and maturing me.

Favorite!!

by Kimldudh on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast!! I love her & her word, and I can’t wait for more! I told all my friends to tune in

Unleashed

by Shatoddra on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s always something that tries to shake us up when a powerful thing of God is about to happen. I missed the actual church service Sunday but I listened to the podcast and I felt it was honestly one of the most powerful sermons you’ve preached, so sad I missed being there in person! I was in my kitchen burning food because I couldn’t focus because I was so in the spirit from that service. You are a Preacher no question about it. Claim it!!

Yes! 😀

by Carter315 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for for your perspective, welcome to the podcast family. ❤️

The truth

by LanaJ27 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

SJR is the truth. She speaks to what is current and relevant in our time all while keeping integrity. Talk about real genuine sisterhood! This podcast is for you!

Worth Listening

by Gracex7 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

From listening to the podcast thus far, it’s worth to hear. Sarah talks like she’s your best friend/cousin that’s willing to push you out of your comfort zone and does it with love, be there for you to encourage you keep on going. 💜

You are a blessing!

by Bellaa💋 on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live your spirit! You keep it real and manage to balance the “church girl” and the ratchet in you. Your story is a testimony for many like myself. Continue to let him use you to bless others!

Yasssssssss! All the yasssss!

by hellomsross on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved every minute of it!!!

Gurla!!!!!

by Shevielee on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You make my heart full, I'm so ready to explode in growth. Thanks for stepping out for us.🤗

Chilllllld!!!

by Shanama_ma on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love SJR’s style of sharing the word and this podcast is going to be epic!!!!

I love your podcast!

by Beethoven41 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I felt like I was listening to one of my friends talking to me. It’s so nice to listen to a podcast that so relaxing and so honest! I love you! I’m a pastors daughter as well that has had a lot of lows but God is elevating me and now I’m walking in my purpose. This is my favorite podcast and I can’t wait for future episodes!!

Great podcast!

by She Evolve on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m happy it’s has diverse topics. It shows that yes you love the Lord but you are human as well. Great job talking about other topics and incorporating God in the mix.

Woman Evolve

by MahoganyHarris on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The is a real easy and uplifting listen. There were so many little gems dropped in an hour that can beneficially impact your day to day. Awesome!

Woman evolve

by Latricia Evans on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved it ! It’s fresh and relatable and filled with love and anointing ! I’m so excited to be apart ! One of My favorite part was when you said don’t be surprise at the excellent that flows out you because we are made in the image of God!!!!!!!💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜I’m looking forward to many great encouragements messages !!! 2018 is amazing !God bless you woman of God !

Can’t wait to listen !

by sagebty on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

SJR is indeed anointed for such a time as this and I’m all the way here for this podcast because she brings truth, honesty and vulnerability every time!

Make Me Listen

by STEG1351 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She makes me want to listen! I really enjoyed this podcast I caught on Facebook so much I am def going to start listening to more podcast and do some myself. Such an inspiration. Thank you Sarah!

My FL!

by SantaEcho17 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it, pastor.

Excellent Show!

by SUPERJAMARIO4 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is an excellent source of inspiration, empowerment and insight into current events and culture! Enjoyed it!

Love it!

by Glow is so addicting on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My friend shared this podcast with me and another friend. Well..... we are chatting amongst ourselves in a group chat and we literally cannot wait for more 🙌🏽🙌🏽

Chileeeee....you did THAT!

by NewVidMaker on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish you could hear how many times I let out a “Mm!” “Yaas!!” “C’mon somebody!!” 👋🏾😫 I loved every minute of it!! I almost ran and let out a good shout when you talked about changing our view from the “middle-ground” (Mm! I’m still shook!!) to the Finish Line! 🙌🏾 Thank you for being obedient to what God has put inside of you! I’m so motivated and encouraged. & I cannot wait until July! Will be tuning into every episode! God Bless You! ❤️-Ajahn R.

Join us on Bosses Start Somewhere

by MusicIsGolden on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are such a female boss! You’re first episode was incredible! Thank you for that! And I would be honored if you joined us for an interview on @BossesStartSomewhere ! My podcast focuses on whether you’re somebody, nobody or a FULL BLOW BOSS, you gotta start Somewhere!

Truly a Unique and Blessed Podcast

by Youngblackandvegan on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is truly a unique one to listen to. I love the sermons and take given by Mrs. Roberts For Years. This podcast is intimate and honest and supportive. I love the idea of not just preaching into the void! We’re all people living in this world influenced by society and i love how Sarah doesn’t pretend that we’re all holy and sanctified. We’re all a mess and to truly get closer to God we have to accept that and His grace. Happy I tuned in! So ready for the next episodes!!

FINALLLLYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!

by HappilyNaturalLit26 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

God truly answer prayers. YESSSS!!!! -Latoija Jones

Thank you for your obedience!

by lexcilately on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is everything I needed! Just like talking to my girlfriends in Christ.

Phenomenal Woman!

by BeYou.JJ on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anointed, Favored, Fashion Forward, Authentic, and RATCHET! Love you 💕💕💕

Love ya

by staywokehan on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sarah, I love you! I have been watching you since forever girl. I’m excited for this. My calling is to speak and stuff as well, so listening to you definitely helps as God is strategically directing my steps until it’s my time. Remaining humble always!Again thank you for being obedient to Gods calling on your life and blessing people like me. Love Hannah M.

I love it!

by DXSTR on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the greatest podcast of all time.

Excited

by DSTerity on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t wait to tune in!

I just know

by TrueS.La on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You are anointed...Thanks for podcasting