Average rating:

5
out of 1319 ratings.

Evolve

by mellerella on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So excited for women evolve 2019! I love you! You are a blessing in this earth thank you for living in your purpose ❤️🙏🏻

SRJ IS THE BEST.! 💪🏾

by P..T on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Sarah u are truly the best & soooo relatable.! I am a young women in my 20s & I deal with all the struggles that a young women in her 20s deal with 😩😓in the times we are living in it’s hard sis😭 but I can honestly say u have & are a blessing to me it’s like the lord had me to listen to you at the right time in my life... IM TRYING TO EVOLVE CHILLLEEE LOL 😂 🙌🏾🙌🏾 & u are helping me.!!! LORD THANK U FOR SARAH JAKES ROBERTS & I love your intro it’s the bomb girllll

You are amazing

by Michaela Duerson on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You make me laugh and you bring a word. PLEASE DO NOT STOP.

Motivation

by LinP93 on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are total encouragement every time you speak. I enjoy hearing your podcasts

Love 💕

by PanzyP on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sarah is so down to earth, and this podcast reflects that. I love how we get to be petty, discuss real issues, and get a word all in the same podcast.

Excellent

by CMW1108 on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a miracle to my everyday life. Listening to these podcasts help me with everyday situations that i have to find clarity for. I love the interaction between women every podcast. It is inspirational.

This is what we need every week

by Chachi47 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is my she shed on audio lol. I thank God for you Sarah. You are such a blessing and so funny my I say. Continue blessing us with your knowledge.

❤️

by missmdh on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just want to say I love you because your podcast is EVERYTHING!!!!!!

Love it 💝

by Ababa9807 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to this podcast I love it and I love that the feedback from other people who listen to the show is being utilized!

The anointing of Sarah Jakes Roberts

by Divine Dawnnae on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The moment I’ve heard the testimony of Sarah, inspired me on so many levels. I love her authenticity, and her humility. She’s not trying to be a god or an idol. She humbly serves the Lord so I want to pray for her. God thank you for using this wonderful woman of God. God I ask that you bless her 1,000 fold for all the trouble the devil has thrown her way. Satan I rebuke you and all snares you have for her! Satan you are a liar and you WILL take your hands off her family, ministries, businesses, and everything else God has ordained her to do. God cover Sarah’s mind. I bind up the spirit of confusion, stress, insecurities, doubt, envy, or any thing else unholy. Father send your fire upon all evil kingdoms that tries to distract Sarah from her purpose. God cover her dreams and her family dreams. Send your fire on every arrow of death that was placed in her dreams. God give her a fresh fire, greater anointing, and more joy that she can ever imagine. In Jesus name. Amen. Thank you Sarah for blessing me. You are a gift from God.

Right On Time

by Ash Abori on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These messages in this format for this audience makes this podcast a rare gem in a see of rhinestones. I’ve had so many things I wanted to say about it but of course I can’t think of them right now. So instead I’ll just say THANK YOU. Your faith-based transparent opinion on events in popular culture is so refreshing to hear. It often makes me relieved that I am not the only one who thinks along those lines. Keep pushing my sister 👊🏽

Thank you

by 1LovelyCupcake on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just want to say THANK YOU for being exactly who God created you to be. Chiiiiiiilllllle I hope this podcast continues after Woman Evolve cause I need it chile!!!

Woman Evolve is lit

by Monifly11 on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this!!!❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by MrsAllen2u on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast I never miss an episode.

Authencity

by TenaciousLiz on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your AUTHENTICITY!!!!!! Thank you for allowing God to use you!!!! Your SPIRIT (Gods SPIRIT) has filled my SOUL! Continue to call it out to the light, BLESS it and carry on!!!Blessings,Patricia P.S. I love your MIND CHA BUSINESS Ministry!!! I am apart of it as of today!

Friend in My Head

by Cassy0823 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the way Sarah Jakes Roberts preaches- her messages almost always touch home & resonate with me on so many levels!! So, for a very long time she has been a friend in my head. Woman Evolve makes our friendship more real! I feel like I’m chatting with her on the deck in my yard, while having a glass of wine! Love, love, love this podcast!!! And PS- I am absolutely beaming from ear to ear when Touré makes guest appearances to hear the two of them interact. Too cute! Thank you SJR for this GEM!

SJR is a blessing

by MissK2064 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for taking the time and putting in the effort to put out these podcasts. I listen on my hour-long commute to work and they put my mind in the rest place to serve as a therapist. God bless

Love! 💛

by alltimelo on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this! So blessed by her and her ministry!

💜

by Happiness_h on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

God sent you to me

Great Podcast

by Dimples19 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, yet real topics on this podcast! Sarah offers us so many nuggets and empowers us as women while laughing a little at the same time!

Love SJR Podcast

by Keon E. on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I have discovered this podcast I am anxiously awaiting each weekly episode. I enjoy it so much that I am making plans to attend the Woman Evolve Conference.

Awesome!

by ShePrayz on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

SHR, Chile you speak volumes to me! 😊 The teaching and the authenticity is such a tremendous blessing! Your podcasts breathe new life in me each time I listen. The body of Christ is so blessed to have your gift to feed us all! God bless you and Pastor Toure’, you both are ANOINTED WORLD CHANGERS!ShePrayz

Thank you!

by Lovefredie7 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast

Podcast

by Kishap2014 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful!!! Thank you for the Podcast

A Girlfriends Blessing

by Education with Kinah on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love me some Sarah Jakes you are truly one of my best friends in my head! You say exactly what I be feeling chile all the time! You give the best advice and spiritual guidance a First Lady could give. Rescue Eve/Adam is my favorite segment wait the SNACK is too! I live for them snacks honey! But everyone needs rescuing time to time so showing grace is so key.. Be blessed SJR I LOVE YOU CHILE!!

Favorite Podcast!!!

by MsGreen306 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I thoroughly look forward to listening to the podcast every week. It gives me so much life!

Yaaasss

by MickyP25894 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously THANK YOU for showing the world you can be both Spiritual and Sane (cause sis you know the Saints can act cray)! I absolutely loooveee this podcast, I appreciate the balance.

I just love her💕🙋🏽‍♀️👸🏾

by nikkiinikki on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey girl 🙋🏽‍♀️💕🙏🏾. So happy that you have your podcast !!

Chile!!!

by Tiah Andrea on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing I am sad about is that I’m just finding this podcast! lol Sarah you are the bomb, keep letting God use you! ❤️🔥

Absolutely life changing

by Brijohn14 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything and more. It’s like having a anointed sister friend. I listen faithfully every week.

rescue eve everyday!

by TeeshP on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The rescue eve segment has actually become a part of my life. And it’s a fave. Challenging myself everyday to extend grace even when it seems like EVERYBODY wants to test me! Love the podcast, you , and PT!

Amen for Suster Sarah

by taliciashellet on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honey, suster (misspelled on purpose) Sarah had gathered my edges and snatched my entire soul with the woman evolve podcast. Sarah had put life back into me!

I love Sarah Jakes Roberts!

by Latanya Simmons on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anything with Sarah Jakes Roberts in, I love! Chillleee these podcasts always giving me life on a daily basis. I love what she stands for! I always take the time to listen to her sermons on YouTube all the time. I’m always eager to hear what she has to say! Keep allowing God to use you Sarah, you have always been an inspiration in my life!❤️

Love this podcast!

by Bey43 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is truly inspirational and a necessity for millennial women! Cousin Sarah is THEE TRUTH ( y’all know she ain’t really my cousin, but in my head she is!!)

She did that!

by Frannig on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes! Love your spirit, drive, and raw anointing. This podcast is a game-changer folks!

Everything I needed in a podcast 😍

by Nu Wolde on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are my kindred spirit!! I found out about this podcast bc I told my friends, “now if only Sarah had a podcast” ...and they said, “she does!”...thank you for the laughs, your honesty and inspiration!

Don't miss it!

by DigitalDawnia on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Full of fun and filled with faith Sarah Jakes Roberts leads us on an awakening journey of self-discovery and alt/new perspectives on pop culture and news! Sarah is helping us grow by showing us to examine situations and issues beyond the surface level. Everything from the vegan struggle, love and marriage, to hair and make-up and more I look forward every week to the #WomanEvolve #podcast! Her voice is soothing and resilient. She has inherited the charm, eloquence, and anointed drawing power of her father.This podcast will bless your heart, soul and edges.DandelionFoundr

My Favorite Weekly Podcast!

by BeautyMarkedEM on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my FAVORITE to listen to during my commute to and from work on Wednesdays. I look forward to the laughs, culture updates, inspiration and wisdom shared by Sarah and the entire Woman Evolve delegation on Facebook Live. So innovative to include live hosts from all over the world via Facebook! It’s been amazing to watch Sarah exemplify the Woman Evolve movement over the years, from tweets and blogs to now packed out arenas and churches! Through this podcast, we get to experience Sarah’s humor and “best-friend-in-your-head” vibes in the conversation. You’ll be inspired. You’ll be encouraged. You’ll laugh. And you’ll get your entire life in check!!!

Great listen

by Sweets224 on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it has a lil bit of everything great fellowship and it’s funny as well. Plus it’s good to have people at all levels engaging. Great job Sarah Jakes-Roberts you’re a blessing.

My weekly wake up call

by Tanea W. on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me life. I look forward to it every week.

Virtue Within

by virtue within on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The anointing that you have continues to bless both men and women in these podcasts!. Trust and believe that the legacy you are leaving us does NOT fall on deaf ears. Thank you for your obedience!

#thiswomenevolving!!

by Sweet Heaven's Chick on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sis. Sarah I absolutely love the pod cast...it’s giving me life!!! Can’t wait for my girls trip to Denver for Women Evolve! Ever since I registered...I’ve been finding ways to evolve my life thanks for the inspiration! #thiswomenevolving!

Love Love Love

by ChayilChanda on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I so love the realness mixed in with the word! I feel like I’m listening to my good girlfriend just kick it! Thank you for this!

SJR is simply AMAZING

by Crystal101414 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

SJR you’re so amazing! I just love you! I thank God for you! You are really a blessing in my life. I thank you for being obedient and listening to God and creating this Podcast.

Yell if you need to! Scream the word of God to change lives!

by Elle Dunn on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You betta tell the truth Sarah!!! However the Lord uses your voice to convey His word! Do it chile!!! If you can’t handle the yell or scream find a podcast where they do it your way. Bless God! Signed, the Woman Evolve Delegation

Blessed

by Glitz CDA on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so inspirational! Bless you Woman if God!

Purely AWESOMENESS!!!!

by MzJay2u_ on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love EVERY podcast so far & cant wait to hear the next! Keep the positive, straight forward & grown conversations going 🙌🏾🙌🏾

Love it!

by J TiTi on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing! It’s funny and full of gems for EVERYONE!

A Real Behind Word!

by Prettygirlya on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s soo refreshing. A podcast that allows you to see that you’re not the only God chaser trying to get it together while staying true to yourself. I don’t always have time to focus digest her sermons like I want to but this weekly podcast is a whole 2 breaths of fresh air. And her voice is sooo soothing.

It’s a word

by ShaVonT on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She gives me so much life child!