Average rating:

5
out of 1739 ratings.

Spirit filled and hilarious

by soamazincta on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing I love hearing about things going on in the world and still getting some spirit filled word at the same time. You truly have a gift Sarah

One of My Favorite Podcasts

by EssenceofMe.com on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like SJR is a sister and a friend in my head. I love the variety of the podcasts and I love the delegation. Treat yourself. Add this podcast to your rotation. One day I hope to catch it live on FB but for now I look forward to pressing play.

Fresh Air

by TK200018 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a breath of fresh air. You are so down to the earth and just real. People that are saved, sometimes forget about having a balance. Keep up the real work, Chile. Love you!!!

My new favorite podcast!

by Bkenda05 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! Can’t get enough! I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, and I get a Word in each episode. Looking forward to the next one!

Chilllllddd

by Thecreativeera on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is sooooo anointed!!! Please keep them coming!!! 😍😍😍

Love it!

by LPHar on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found this podcast and am binge listening. I'm so happy that I found Woman Evolve! I can say amen and literally laugh out loud in the same episode multiple times. Love it!

You’re the best

by kfabeyta on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You just understand me..... oh and when you started singing project pat had me dead!

Yassssss child!

by alicia_chante on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is so perfect for me! Thank you for the realness and perspective! God is good!

Gets Me Through

by Lady Eye on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I walk my neighborhood to stay fit. This podcast gets me through. Some days, it’s just hard to get out there, but I tell myself, “Okay, just plug up your ears, go to the W.E. podcast (one of my choices), and walk until it’s over. You’ll be done before you know it.” I’m always right. On my way to walk now while listening to the latest episode.

Get familiar with SJR

by Go Patty on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you wild woman and your podcast and preaching! Thanks for inspiring the wild woman in me! Keep doing it for the Kingdom!!

Girlfriend

by Tjonthego on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I totally feel like I’m calling my best girl friend when I turn the podcast on. I’ve never attended the live but it’s my life’s mission now to join. Please continue to conquer your assignment in high heels, good edges and with a pure heart ✨

Laughs!

by DomoSmith7 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You give me the best laugh! And I Looooove Makenzie she sounds like me as a kid! 😂😂😂

Be Gentle

by leslie_crawford on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never get to watch the episode live so I’m very much behind. But I’m loving this Be Gentle episode. We cannot rescue Omarosa. You are my sister in my mind.

Chiiiiilllleeee Realness

by Karamell Breezy on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the anointing on you to be able to reach all type of people. This is a great podcast.

Chiilllleeee! Bringth the WORD!

by Khanslady on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been binge listening for days now. I am beyond grateful and thankful for coming across your ministry. The giggles, the wisdom, the praise and glory in this podcast... I can’t even! I LOVEEEE it, praise the Lord! Anointed you are and I am thankful for your godly obedience. Sending you love sis!

Thank you

by Choice1950 on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I call you Sista Souljia Sarah....Girl you are hilarious...You have me praising and hollering laughing at the same time. Thank you

Woman Evolve is lit

by Monifly11 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this!!!❤️ The Woman Evolve Delegation is here for it

Chiiillleee

by VeronicaLynn10 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She is so relatable! She takes you from the shade room to a word from God in the same sentence!

Woman Evolve

by Reekaah on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcasts is so powerful, so blessed that there are no words to describe the joy, the peace, the evolution that you experience each and every time you tune in. It’s a sanctuary and safe haven, a comedy show, classroom, and a girls night out all in one. I am so grateful that the Lord saw it fit that Sarah Jakes Roberts voice be heard, that His message be shared through Sarah, and that Sarah’s Ministry came into my life. If you are looking for true evolution, if you are looking to be closer to God, to find your purpose, to be made whole, to laugh, for Black Girl Magic, and so much more Woman Evolve is the place to be!!

Literally the best

by perming my petty on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chillllllle this is the best podcast I’ve ever tuned into. I love that it has a unique format, I hate hate hate podcasts where people just ramble on about everything and anything. There’s structure inspiration hilarious-ness (Sarah Jakes Roberts has me rolling on da flooo). I Love it And I had to subscribe so I can get my weekly fix. So subscribe to it sis it’ll be the best thing you’ll ever do!!!

10 Out of 10

by Cayla D.H. on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! It’s so inspirational! I started listening to it at work a few weeks ago and I’m already done. I can’t wait for new episodes to come out.

Great podcast

by Dannie Nicole on Jul 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to her sermons on YouTube about a little over three months ago and fell in love with her and her relationship with God. She has truly helped inspire me to build a stronger relationship with God. Once I came across this podcast I was able to see a more transparent side of her. I now listen to her throughout the day every day and it helps with keeping my mind and life leveled and filled with positivity, laughter, and guidance. ❤️

Evolve

by mellerella on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So excited for women evolve 2019! I love you! You are a blessing in this earth thank you for living in your purpose ❤️🙏🏻

SRJ IS THE BEST.! 💪🏾

by P..T on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pastor Sarah u are truly the best & soooo relatable.! I am a young women in my 20s & I deal with all the struggles that a young women in her 20s deal with 😩😓in the times we are living in it’s hard sis😭 but I can honestly say u have & are a blessing to me it’s like the lord had me to listen to you at the right time in my life... IM TRYING TO EVOLVE CHILLLEEE LOL 😂 🙌🏾🙌🏾 & u are helping me.!!! LORD THANK U FOR SARAH JAKES ROBERTS & I love your intro it’s the bomb girllll

You are amazing

by Michaela Duerson on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You make me laugh and you bring a word. PLEASE DO NOT STOP.

Motivation

by LinP93 on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are total encouragement every time you speak. I enjoy hearing your podcasts

Love 💕

by PanzyP on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sarah is so down to earth, and this podcast reflects that. I love how we get to be petty, discuss real issues, and get a word all in the same podcast.

Excellent

by CMW1108 on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a miracle to my everyday life. Listening to these podcasts help me with everyday situations that i have to find clarity for. I love the interaction between women every podcast. It is inspirational.

This is what we need every week

by Chachi47 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is my she shed on audio lol. I thank God for you Sarah. You are such a blessing and so funny my I say. Continue blessing us with your knowledge.

❤️

by missmdh on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just want to say I love you because your podcast is EVERYTHING!!!!!!

Love it 💝

by Ababa9807 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to this podcast I love it and I love that the feedback from other people who listen to the show is being utilized!

The anointing of Sarah Jakes Roberts

by Divine Dawnnae on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The moment I’ve heard the testimony of Sarah, inspired me on so many levels. I love her authenticity, and her humility. She’s not trying to be a god or an idol. She humbly serves the Lord so I want to pray for her. God thank you for using this wonderful woman of God. God I ask that you bless her 1,000 fold for all the trouble the devil has thrown her way. Satan I rebuke you and all snares you have for her! Satan you are a liar and you WILL take your hands off her family, ministries, businesses, and everything else God has ordained her to do. God cover Sarah’s mind. I bind up the spirit of confusion, stress, insecurities, doubt, envy, or any thing else unholy. Father send your fire upon all evil kingdoms that tries to distract Sarah from her purpose. God cover her dreams and her family dreams. Send your fire on every arrow of death that was placed in her dreams. God give her a fresh fire, greater anointing, and more joy that she can ever imagine. In Jesus name. Amen. Thank you Sarah for blessing me. You are a gift from God.

Right On Time

by Ash Abori on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These messages in this format for this audience makes this podcast a rare gem in a see of rhinestones. I’ve had so many things I wanted to say about it but of course I can’t think of them right now. So instead I’ll just say THANK YOU. Your faith-based transparent opinion on events in popular culture is so refreshing to hear. It often makes me relieved that I am not the only one who thinks along those lines. Keep pushing my sister 👊🏽

Thank you

by 1LovelyCupcake on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just want to say THANK YOU for being exactly who God created you to be. Chiiiiiiilllllle I hope this podcast continues after Woman Evolve cause I need it chile!!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by MrsAllen2u on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast I never miss an episode.

Authencity

by TenaciousLiz on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your AUTHENTICITY!!!!!! Thank you for allowing God to use you!!!! Your SPIRIT (Gods SPIRIT) has filled my SOUL! Continue to call it out to the light, BLESS it and carry on!!!Blessings,Patricia P.S. I love your MIND CHA BUSINESS Ministry!!! I am apart of it as of today!

Friend in My Head

by Cassy0823 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the way Sarah Jakes Roberts preaches- her messages almost always touch home & resonate with me on so many levels!! So, for a very long time she has been a friend in my head. Woman Evolve makes our friendship more real! I feel like I’m chatting with her on the deck in my yard, while having a glass of wine! Love, love, love this podcast!!! And PS- I am absolutely beaming from ear to ear when Touré makes guest appearances to hear the two of them interact. Too cute! Thank you SJR for this GEM!

SJR is a blessing

by MissK2064 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for taking the time and putting in the effort to put out these podcasts. I listen on my hour-long commute to work and they put my mind in the rest place to serve as a therapist. God bless

Love! 💛

by alltimelo on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this! So blessed by her and her ministry!

💜

by Happiness_h on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

God sent you to me

Great Podcast

by Dimples19 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, yet real topics on this podcast! Sarah offers us so many nuggets and empowers us as women while laughing a little at the same time!

Love SJR Podcast

by Keon E. on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I have discovered this podcast I am anxiously awaiting each weekly episode. I enjoy it so much that I am making plans to attend the Woman Evolve Conference.

Awesome!

by ShePrayz on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

SHR, Chile you speak volumes to me! 😊 The teaching and the authenticity is such a tremendous blessing! Your podcasts breathe new life in me each time I listen. The body of Christ is so blessed to have your gift to feed us all! God bless you and Pastor Toure’, you both are ANOINTED WORLD CHANGERS!ShePrayz

Thank you!

by Lovefredie7 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast

Podcast

by Kishap2014 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful!!! Thank you for the Podcast

A Girlfriends Blessing

by Education with Kinah on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love me some Sarah Jakes you are truly one of my best friends in my head! You say exactly what I be feeling chile all the time! You give the best advice and spiritual guidance a First Lady could give. Rescue Eve/Adam is my favorite segment wait the SNACK is too! I live for them snacks honey! But everyone needs rescuing time to time so showing grace is so key.. Be blessed SJR I LOVE YOU CHILE!!

Favorite Podcast!!!

by MsGreen306 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I thoroughly look forward to listening to the podcast every week. It gives me so much life!

Yaaasss

by MickyP25894 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously THANK YOU for showing the world you can be both Spiritual and Sane (cause sis you know the Saints can act cray)! I absolutely loooveee this podcast, I appreciate the balance.

I just love her💕🙋🏽‍♀️👸🏾

by nikkiinikki on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey girl 🙋🏽‍♀️💕🙏🏾. So happy that you have your podcast !!

Chile!!!

by Tiah Andrea on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing I am sad about is that I’m just finding this podcast! lol Sarah you are the bomb, keep letting God use you! ❤️🔥