Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Great Podcast

by Dimples19 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, yet real topics on this podcast! Sarah offers us so many nuggets and empowers us as women while laughing a little at the same time!

Love SJR Podcast

by Keon E. on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I have discovered this podcast I am anxiously awaiting each weekly episode. I enjoy it so much that I am making plans to attend the Woman Evolve Conference.

Awesome!

by ShePrayz on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

SHR, Chile you speak volumes to me! 😊 The teaching and the authenticity is such a tremendous blessing! Your podcasts breathe new life in me each time I listen. The body of Christ is so blessed to have your gift to feed us all! God bless you and Pastor Toure’, you both are ANOINTED WORLD CHANGERS!ShePrayz

Thank you!

by Lovefredie7 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast

Podcast

by Kishap2014 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful!!! Thank you for the Podcast

A Girlfriends Blessing

by Education with Kinah on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love me some Sarah Jakes you are truly one of my best friends in my head! You say exactly what I be feeling chile all the time! You give the best advice and spiritual guidance a First Lady could give. Rescue Eve/Adam is my favorite segment wait the SNACK is too! I live for them snacks honey! But everyone needs rescuing time to time so showing grace is so key.. Be blessed SJR I LOVE YOU CHILE!!

Favorite Podcast!!!

by MsGreen306 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I thoroughly look forward to listening to the podcast every week. It gives me so much life!

Yaaasss

by MickyP25894 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously THANK YOU for showing the world you can be both Spiritual and Sane (cause sis you know the Saints can act cray)! I absolutely loooveee this podcast, I appreciate the balance.

I just love her💕🙋🏽‍♀️👸🏾

by nikkiinikki on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey girl 🙋🏽‍♀️💕🙏🏾. So happy that you have your podcast !!

Chile!!!

by Tiah Andrea on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing I am sad about is that I’m just finding this podcast! lol Sarah you are the bomb, keep letting God use you! ❤️🔥

Absolutely life changing

by Brijohn14 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything and more. It’s like having a anointed sister friend. I listen faithfully every week.

rescue eve everyday!

by TeeshP on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The rescue eve segment has actually become a part of my life. And it’s a fave. Challenging myself everyday to extend grace even when it seems like EVERYBODY wants to test me! Love the podcast, you , and PT!

Amen for Suster Sarah

by taliciashellet on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honey, suster (misspelled on purpose) Sarah had gathered my edges and snatched my entire soul with the woman evolve podcast. Sarah had put life back into me!

I love Sarah Jakes Roberts!

by Latanya Simmons on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anything with Sarah Jakes Roberts in, I love! Chillleee these podcasts always giving me life on a daily basis. I love what she stands for! I always take the time to listen to her sermons on YouTube all the time. I’m always eager to hear what she has to say! Keep allowing God to use you Sarah, you have always been an inspiration in my life!❤️

Love this podcast!

by Bey43 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is truly inspirational and a necessity for millennial women! Cousin Sarah is THEE TRUTH ( y’all know she ain’t really my cousin, but in my head she is!!)

She did that!

by Frannig on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes! Love your spirit, drive, and raw anointing. This podcast is a game-changer folks!

Everything I needed in a podcast 😍

by Nu Wolde on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are my kindred spirit!! I found out about this podcast bc I told my friends, “now if only Sarah had a podcast” ...and they said, “she does!”...thank you for the laughs, your honesty and inspiration!

Don't miss it!

by DigitalDawnia on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Full of fun and filled with faith Sarah Jakes Roberts leads us on an awakening journey of self-discovery and alt/new perspectives on pop culture and news! Sarah is helping us grow by showing us to examine situations and issues beyond the surface level. Everything from the vegan struggle, love and marriage, to hair and make-up and more I look forward every week to the #WomanEvolve #podcast! Her voice is soothing and resilient. She has inherited the charm, eloquence, and anointed drawing power of her father.This podcast will bless your heart, soul and edges.DandelionFoundr

My Favorite Weekly Podcast!

by BeautyMarkedEM on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my FAVORITE to listen to during my commute to and from work on Wednesdays. I look forward to the laughs, culture updates, inspiration and wisdom shared by Sarah and the entire Woman Evolve delegation on Facebook Live. So innovative to include live hosts from all over the world via Facebook! It’s been amazing to watch Sarah exemplify the Woman Evolve movement over the years, from tweets and blogs to now packed out arenas and churches! Through this podcast, we get to experience Sarah’s humor and “best-friend-in-your-head” vibes in the conversation. You’ll be inspired. You’ll be encouraged. You’ll laugh. And you’ll get your entire life in check!!!

Great listen

by Sweets224 on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it has a lil bit of everything great fellowship and it’s funny as well. Plus it’s good to have people at all levels engaging. Great job Sarah Jakes-Roberts you’re a blessing.