Average rating:

5
out of 187 ratings.

Jake is awesome!

by NashvilleGirl2010 on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a Jake Owen fan since 2006. I believe this podcast was a great addition to his ever growing career. I enjoy the conversations he has with the many good people in his life. I look forward to a new episode each time!

Lavondas podcast was awesome!! Great questions Jake!!

by shutzie2009 on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

😍

Jake is the man!

by PigRig434 on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jake, I’m glad you began this podcast! You are amazing at what you do and I enjoy listening to the podcasts when they come out. Keep up the good work.

Jake and momma

by Brendabiller on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved listening to you and your mom talk. I learned a lot from your conversation.

This is Great!

by Everglades Barbie on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Thank you for sharing your family and friends and your life!Thank you for your podcasts, really enjoy hearing about your friends and family.

It’s good but could be so much better!

by beachbum121620 on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Jake and will continue to listen but Jake over talks everyone he has on the podcast. Great topics and people just wish I could hear more form the guests.

Front porch style conversations make for good company

by UFcat02 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I had a friend that we grew up with in Vero recommend this to me. I’m glad I listened. The mix of nostalgia, humor, and inspiration makes for an entertaining and informative podcast. Jake is authentic in these conversations, which makes you feel as if you are right there. My favorite episodes are the ones with family and childhood friends. Keep up the good work! 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Breath of Fresh Air

by Ssdavis2 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What an awesome podcast. Very heartwarming & funny conversations. Love hearing this side of Jake Owen!

Great times & inspiring

by jamiegaye on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am just lovin’ listening to you talk and tell stories with those who mean the most to you. Awesomeness 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

This is going somewhere

by Adj13 on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast because Bobby Bones suggested it on his show. I’ve always been a fan of Jake Owen so this is like a little treat! Great conversations with Jake’s friends and family. I plan to keep tuning in ☺️

Love it!

by FrUsTrAtEd! Please fix! on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Being born and raised in Vero, I love hearing Jake talk about home. It’s really fun for me to hear places and names of people I grew up knowing as well.

Myron is hilarious!

by Amy Eddins on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring Myron back soon!!!

Playing It Forward

by TBS1218 on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it, Love Larry Fleet thank you Jake, let’s Go Larry Let’s Go ! !

You had me at Good Company!!

by Katiew24 on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast and helps put a lot of things into perspective. I didn’t know he had a podcast until he talked about it at a local show here in Florida. Made me evaluate a little about my life and think of how to be a better person and surround myself with good company. Keep on doin this because I’ll be listening! It’s good to hear the great in this world.

Jake for the win...

by Nubbers22 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, genuine and like talking to friends. I look forward to more!

Breath of fresh air

by Kelli Howard on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Jake for reminding us to cherish our loved ones, enjoy their company, look back on special memories, and remember what this life is all about! That seems so easy to do, but sometimes amongst life’s pressures and responsibilities, we forget to be mindful of our blessings. Taking time to listen to this podcast will be a great way to recenter. It’s especially cool for a fan to gain insight into the people who have influenced you and supported you from the start. Inspired me to reflect on who those people are in my life and how I can be that person for others. It’s important to remember the little things (that are really the big things) when life gets crazy! super relatable content - keep it up :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by Tatesmom0712 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast...from learning little things about you to listening to your grandparents... so sweet. Now just need to add some of those fantastic acoustic covers (without people being able to comment about not liking your sweater!) ⭐️

Very beautiful

by Aaron Devlin on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to the conversation with his grandparents brought me to tears , it’s was very sweet of his grandparents to talk about there love story and it’s was very emotional to hear there story and Jake music is very good and very inspiring!

What a joy

by RosePeb on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve enjoyed listening to Jake. This podcast has made me laugh and tear up. I’m glad Bobby Bones suggested listening to it or I would not have known.

Awesome podcast!

by kandiphillips on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It was fun hearing you reminisce on growing up in Vero Beach, my hometown as well. Even mentioning other areas in FL was fun to hear. Look forward to hearing future podcasts.

Great Opener Podcast

by Nlions82 on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Solid family upbringing, lifetime friendships - great insight on how down to earth you still continue to be and welcoming to all of your fans! Thank you!

I’m into it!

by ame_graham on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well sir, you’re onto something :). I’ll be waiting for the next episode! Love how open and real you and your friends were. -Amy Graham

cool podcast

by copper tony on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

good conversation; excited to see where it goes 👍🏻